idea/community.git
9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 12:35:36 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Context menu for matching rules editing

9 years ago[^andres, yann] IDEA-88872 Support additional flags when creating a Griffon applicati...
peter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:29:33 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
[^andres, yann] IDEA-88872 Support additional flags when creating a Griffon application project

9 years ago[^andres, yann] don't place create-app button to the right when creating a grails...
peter [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
[^andres, yann] don't place create-app button to the right when creating a grails application on mac

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 12:24:02 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Remove empty rule on editor close if necessary

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 12:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Correct new rule addition in case of open editor

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Removing 'linked condition' (e.g. on unchecking 'field' uncheck 'transient' automatically)

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:58:05 +0000 (14:58 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

'add new matching rule' action

9 years agofix npe on 10.6 (as suggested by bjansen)
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:47:32 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
fix npe on 10.6 (as suggested by bjansen)

9 years agoIDEA-94506 (parser support for intersection types in casts)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:51:54 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
IDEA-94506 (parser support for intersection types in casts)

9 years agoFix bit condition checking
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Fix bit condition checking

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoDirectoryInfo: more public stuff for UpSource
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
DirectoryInfo: more public stuff for UpSource

9 years agodon't build JPS distribution for ultimate build configuration idea/122.798
nik [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
don't build JPS distribution for ultimate build configuration

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoDirectoryInfo: make some internal stuff public 'cos it is necessary for UpSource
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:21:11 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
DirectoryInfo: make some internal stuff public 'cos it is necessary for UpSource

9 years agoIDEA-94826 Process input reversed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
IDEA-94826 Process input reversed

9 years agoBug Fix: don't mark empty directory as source.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 11:07:07 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
Bug Fix: don't mark empty directory as source.

9 years agoIDEA-94813 "Preview Usages" is broken
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
IDEA-94813 "Preview Usages" is broken

9 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:42:48 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
notnull

9 years agoredraw on the search finish, on the ctrl-R, ctrl-W
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
redraw on the search finish, on the ctrl-R, ctrl-W

9 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 11:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
performance

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 10:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agoIDEA-94646 Save Project As Template: output folder should not be saved probably
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
IDEA-94646 Save Project As Template: output folder should not be saved probably

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:44:23 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoImplement pair methods in CoreJavaCodeStyleManager
Evgeny Pasynkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:32:59 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Implement pair methods in CoreJavaCodeStyleManager

9 years agoIDEA-94442 (String concatenation inspection shall have an option to be ignored in...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
IDEA-94442 (String concatenation inspection shall have an option to be ignored in toString() methods)

9 years agouse isInsideAnnotation() method
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:06:36 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
use isInsideAnnotation() method

9 years agoadd isInsideAnnotation() utility method
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
add isInsideAnnotation() utility method

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:02:04 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-94774 Creating new project - svn deadlock
irengrig [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:58:01 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
IDEA-94774 Creating new project - svn deadlock

9 years agoIDEA-93096
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
IDEA-93096

9 years agofix modifier order
Max Medvedev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:26:58 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
fix modifier order

9 years agoGroovy: implicit cast to array is not allowed in method calls
Max Medvedev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:59:39 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
Groovy: implicit cast to array is not allowed in method calls

9 years agomodifier insertion
Max Medvedev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 05:09:46 +0000 (09:09 +0400)]
modifier insertion

9 years agoIDEA-94766 Groovy: implicit cast to array
Max Medvedev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:02:11 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
IDEA-94766 Groovy: implicit cast to array

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Correct matching rule editing:
1. Show editor on explicit click on 'edit' icon;
2. Refactoring;

9 years agoWI-14682 ScriptRunnerUtil - handle System output properly
Shaverdova Elena [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
WI-14682 ScriptRunnerUtil - handle System output properly

9 years agoAppCode:Formatter: use same option for arrays and literals initializer formatting...
Anton Makeev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 09:03:54 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
AppCode:Formatter: use same option for arrays and literals initializer formatting (wrap, braces on new line) (OC-4858)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:09:01 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-93560 Darcula - Strange black border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:07:33 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
IDEA-93560 Darcula - Strange black border

9 years agomore tabs to test
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:07:08 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
more tabs to test

9 years agoDumbAware
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:04:07 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
DumbAware

9 years agoIDEA-94837 NPE on change LaF to Default
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 06:03:14 +0000 (07:03 +0100)]
IDEA-94837 NPE on change LaF to Default

9 years agoexternal build: check timestamps for dirty files received from IDEA to be sure that... storm/122.797
nik [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 05:34:45 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
external build: check timestamps for dirty files received from IDEA to be sure that they were really changed; fixed events for jar artifacts

9 years agowarning label cidr/122.792 pycharm/122.794 rubymine/122.795
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:04:52 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
warning label

9 years agojavac server code cleanup
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:55:31 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
javac server code cleanup

9 years agoIDEA-94697 Dracula Find Highlights Too Bright
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:33:40 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
IDEA-94697 Dracula Find Highlights Too Bright

9 years agoadditional null-check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:15:48 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
additional null-check

9 years agoIDEA-94824 row height in checkbox trees is too high
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:00:39 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
IDEA-94824 row height in checkbox trees is too high

9 years agoIDEA-94683 Completion popup loses focus when viewing documentation (sometimes, almost...
peter [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:40:17 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
IDEA-94683 Completion popup loses focus when viewing documentation (sometimes, almost always)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
peter [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:35:42 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:54:14 +0000 (23:54 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Showing 'edit' button for active row

9 years agoNew ActionScript class and Flex component creation dialog that allows to choose base...
Kirill Safonov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:36:48 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
New ActionScript class and Flex component creation dialog that allows to choose base class and implemented interfaces (IDEA-68573)

9 years agoIDEA-94513: store chosen path in one place
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:29:03 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
IDEA-94513: store chosen path in one place

9 years agodo not run startup activities for projects canceled to open
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
do not run startup activities for projects canceled to open

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:18:08 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoexternal build: ensure project is always saved before explicit start of make
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 19:07:09 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
external build: ensure project is always saved before explicit start of make
(IDEA-94638 External Build: on source root rename the classes from this root are not processed)
(IDEA-82116 Compile server: root marking/unmarking as source root doesn't affect compiler until project reopening)

9 years agoIDEA-94725 (try to enforce menu update; warn about possible session restart)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:48:13 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
IDEA-94725 (try to enforce menu update; warn about possible session restart)

9 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
Cleanup

9 years agoshow module name in IDEA-86011 Refactoring: "Move members" -> "To"-class-completion...
peter [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 18:47:44 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
show module name in IDEA-86011 Refactoring: "Move members" -> "To"-class-completion improvements

9 years agoEA-39715 - assert: CreateSubclassAction$.templateFinished pycharm/122.790
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
EA-39715 - assert: CreateSubclassAction$.templateFinished

9 years agoEA-40703 - assert: IntroduceVariableBase.getSelectedExpression
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
EA-40703 - assert: IntroduceVariableBase.getSelectedExpression

9 years agoEA-40801 - NPE: SaveAsTemplateAction$$.run
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
EA-40801 - NPE: SaveAsTemplateAction$$.run

9 years agoUpdate scripts should copy bin files pycharm/122.789
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:33:10 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
Update scripts should copy bin files

9 years agoIDEA-94524 (skip mount points under watch roots)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
IDEA-94524 (skip mount points under watch roots)

9 years agoTo JB dictionary
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:30:07 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
To JB dictionary

9 years agoexternal build: module excluded dirs moved to RootDescriptor
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:10:36 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
external build: module excluded dirs moved to RootDescriptor

9 years ago- external build: implementation of ResourceBuilder as TargetBuilder to support more...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
- external build: implementation of ResourceBuilder as TargetBuilder to support more granular rebuilds because of configuration changes. (IDEA-94638 on source root rename the classes from this root are not processed)
- some code cleanup

9 years agoIDEA-89483 Bad handling of blank lines in "Select word (method)
peter [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
IDEA-89483 Bad handling of blank lines in "Select word (method)
"IDEA-91361 Syntax-aware selection enhancement

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:14:53 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

1. Correct cached components update;
2. 'Remove rules' action;

9 years agoIDEA-94800 Modified, New, Deleted controls have black border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:07:46 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
IDEA-94800 Modified, New, Deleted controls have black border

9 years agoIDEA-94800 Modified, New, Deleted controls have black border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
IDEA-94800 Modified, New, Deleted controls have black border

9 years agoIDEA-94799 "Details" separator in Commit dialog is black
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
IDEA-94799 "Details" separator in Commit dialog is black

9 years agoIDEA-94696 Duplicate class with annotation processor being used for production and...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:49:42 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
IDEA-94696 Duplicate class with annotation processor being used for production and test code

9 years agoskipped icon -> ignored (IDEA-94537)
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:38:26 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
skipped icon -> ignored (IDEA-94537)

9 years agoEA-40424 (CCE: UtilityClassWithoutPrivateConstructorInspection$CreateEmptyPrivateCons...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
EA-40424 (CCE: UtilityClassWithoutPrivateConstructorInspection$CreateEmptyPrivateConstructor.doFix)

9 years agoimprove descriptions and cleanup code
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
improve descriptions and cleanup code

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:09:04 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoEA-40767 - ISE: PackagePrefixFileSystemItem.getName
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:07:26 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
EA-40767 - ISE: PackagePrefixFileSystemItem.getName

9 years agoicons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:01:13 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
icons update

9 years agoEA-40714 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:45:50 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
EA-40714 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree

9 years agoEA-40752 - IAE: TypeEvaluator.setType
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:39:43 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
EA-40752 - IAE: TypeEvaluator.setType

9 years agoEA-40221 - assert: PsiImmediateClassType.<init>
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:38:30 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
EA-40221 - assert: PsiImmediateClassType.<init>

9 years agoEA-36624 - assert: InlineLocalHandler.invoke (reject to inline implicit variables)
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
EA-36624 - assert: InlineLocalHandler.invoke (reject to inline implicit variables)

9 years agoEA-40693 - assert: DockablePopupManager.createToolWindow
anna [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:03:07 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
EA-40693 - assert: DockablePopupManager.createToolWindow

9 years agoIDEA-66790 "Private field is never used" does not appear when @Resource annotation...
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:51:13 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
IDEA-66790 "Private field is never used" does not appear when @Resource annotation used

9 years agoGeneralize isLinux check when appropriate
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Generalize isLinux check when appropriate

9 years agoselecting leaf node
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:45:14 +0000 (18:45 +0400)]
selecting leaf node

9 years agofiltering java sdks
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
filtering java sdks

9 years agoIDEA-94040 Create Project From Template: Empty Project: the module settings should...
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
IDEA-94040 Create Project From Template: Empty Project: the module settings should be disabled

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Lomov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:30:36 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoIDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE pycharm/122.786
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:57:00 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
IDEA-19061 Integrate the Rearranger-plugin into core-IDE

Added ability to simulate title border with inline toolbar

9 years agoEA-40747 - IAE: MavenDomProjectProcessorUtils.searchProperty
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
EA-40747 - IAE: MavenDomProjectProcessorUtils.searchProperty

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Lomov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:44:36 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoone more place where location is relative to user home pycharm/122.785
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
one more place where location is relative to user home

9 years agoAsynchronizing PsiSearchHelper
Dmitry Lomov [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 18:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Asynchronizing PsiSearchHelper

9 years agoAsynchronizing PsiSearchHelper, take 1
Dmitry Lomov [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 11:20:13 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Asynchronizing PsiSearchHelper, take 1

9 years agoicons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 13:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
icons update