idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view

Conflicts:
python/helpers/pydev/pydevd_vars.py
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyDebugValue.java

6 years agoturn regex into cycle (PY-13850)
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
turn regex into cycle (PY-13850)

6 years agoDevKit: TestDataLineMarkerProvider performance
Yann Cébron [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:08:51 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
DevKit: TestDataLineMarkerProvider performance

6 years agoDevKit: extract PsiUtil.isPluginProject
Yann Cébron [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 11:08:31 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
DevKit: extract PsiUtil.isPluginProject

6 years agoCPP-432 File references in CMakeLists.txt files
Alexey Utkin [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:59:55 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
CPP-432 File references in CMakeLists.txt files

6 years agoextract light method object: write action war
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
extract light method object: write action war

6 years agoIPP: fix delete initializer when splitting declaration and initialization
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:48:07 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
IPP: fix delete initializer when splitting declaration and initialization

6 years agoattempt to improve name and description of "Inherited method called, while local...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:12:06 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
attempt to improve name and description of "Inherited method called, while local method might have been expected" inspection

6 years agoattempt to improve name and description of "Inherited field accessed while local...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:07:54 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
attempt to improve name and description of "Inherited field accessed while local variable, parameter or field access from surrounding class might be expected" inspection

6 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
make IG test light

6 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:42:34 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
make IG test light

6 years agomove attribute version writing inside ManagedFS implementation of writing attributes... idea/138.2179 rubymine/138.2180
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
move attribute version writing inside ManagedFS implementation of writing attributes, in the same way as reading attributes

6 years agoclose stream in case of IOException
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
close stream in case of IOException

6 years agoremove unused parameter
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
remove unused parameter

6 years agoIDEA-89136 Constants in annotationvalues in javadoc should be clickable
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:00:32 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
IDEA-89136 Constants in annotationvalues in javadoc should be clickable
also show enum constant value in documentation

6 years agoHighlighting for non document editors appcode/138.2173 clion/138.2174 dbe/138.2176
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:33:18 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
Highlighting for non document editors

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:17:20 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoreadable tooltip
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:44:21 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
readable tooltip

6 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
read action

6 years agoGradle: compiler output folder configuration fix;
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0400)]
Gradle: compiler output folder configuration fix;
 related issue - IDEA-128514 Gradle project totally fails to build

6 years agoextract light method object: insert result as last statement
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
extract light method object: insert result as last statement

6 years agoDevKit: skip annotating when current project is not plugin phpstorm/138.2170
Yann Cébron [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
DevKit: skip annotating when current project is not plugin

6 years agoIDEA-95372 Arrangement: Provide visual indication for duplicate rules webstorm/138.2165
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:29:27 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
IDEA-95372 Arrangement: Provide visual indication for duplicate rules

6 years agoIDEA-129715 Unable to set value for "slot" variables - disabled set value for now
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:20:10 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
IDEA-129715 Unable to set value for "slot" variables - disabled set value for now

6 years agoIDEA-95372 Arrangement: Provide visual indication for duplicate rules
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:20:05 +0000 (12:20 +0400)]
IDEA-95372 Arrangement: Provide visual indication for duplicate rules

6 years agoadd logging — we cannot parse status
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:06:56 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
add logging — we cannot parse status

6 years agofix Already disposed: Project (Disposed)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 08:03:24 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
fix Already disposed: Project (Disposed)

6 years agoimproved appearance for Run Inspection by Name
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
improved appearance for Run Inspection by Name

6 years agosimpler searching for Run Inspection by Name
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
simpler searching for Run Inspection by Name

6 years agodo not hold storage lock when doing iterateData (IDEA-129245)
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:20:16 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
do not hold storage lock when doing iterateData (IDEA-129245)

6 years agoIDEA-126489 Code Style | Arrangement: when editing text components of rules, delete...
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 07:20:36 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
IDEA-126489 Code Style | Arrangement: when editing text components of rules, delete button should not delete rules

6 years agonew inference: teach strict subtyping constraint about intersection types (IDEA-129727)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:48:40 +0000 (09:48 +0400)]
new inference: teach strict subtyping constraint about intersection types (IDEA-129727)

6 years agoIDEA-125070 Arranger: exception is thrown during rearrangement of empty xml
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:22:10 +0000 (09:22 +0400)]
IDEA-125070 Arranger: exception is thrown during rearrangement of empty xml

6 years agoQuickDoc: getActiveDocComponent() utility extracted
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:32:11 +0000 (23:32 +0400)]
QuickDoc: getActiveDocComponent() utility extracted

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:49:14 +0000 (01:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoBDD env tests added
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:41:25 +0000 (01:41 +0400)]
BDD env tests added

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:06:42 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofix wrong return None result in changeAttrExpression
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
fix wrong return None result in changeAttrExpression
(cherry picked from commit 651cb16)

6 years agoshow as many items as possible in NdArrayResolver
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
show as many items as possible in NdArrayResolver

(cherry picked from commit a7d0a1496b6e4ef1706d037d80f71c38366ec290)

6 years agoimprove slice view (PY-13837) and add logic for ndarray slice evaluation
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:27:32 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
improve slice view (PY-13837) and add logic for ndarray slice evaluation
fix PY-13850 Evaluate list item for octal return SyntaxError

(cherry picked from commit ac9df1d29b3597f0aba595eb4b1db568e2f82886)

6 years agoimprove resolver and add formatters for PY-13837 (View numpy array values while debug)
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:06:57 +0000 (11:06 +0400)]
improve resolver and add formatters for PY-13837 (View numpy array values while debug)

(cherry picked from commit 2b8b1bfc27361f3a3539e310829c3e6aac863601)

6 years agoadd ndarray values in resolver dictionary
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
add ndarray values in resolver dictionary

(cherry picked from commit 8b76881ef0922658ead8b2341e10656115bdfe8c)

6 years agobetter darcula color for resource roots
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 20:58:42 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
better darcula color for resource roots

6 years agoadd isXXXMouseButton(Event) methods that treat META and ALT modifiers properly
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:12:32 +0000 (23:12 +0400)]
add isXXXMouseButton(Event) methods that treat META and ALT modifiers properly

6 years agoextract light method object: insert tailing semicolon when missed in initial fragment
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 18:09:47 +0000 (22:09 +0400)]
extract light method object: insert tailing semicolon when missed in initial fragment

6 years agoextract light method object: invoke on expressions
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
extract light method object: invoke on expressions

6 years agoallow to choose $MODULE_DIR$ macro even when no module is selected
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:54:42 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
allow to choose $MODULE_DIR$ macro even when no module is selected

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:12:18 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofix bug in slice presentation
Alexander Marchuk [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
fix bug in slice presentation
make table cells editable

6 years agonotnull, use thashmap, simlpify — add getRoot
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:15:16 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
notnull, use thashmap, simlpify — add getRoot

6 years agounnecessary dependency removed
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:15:59 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
unnecessary dependency removed

6 years agoscope of 'cucumber-test-runner' changed to 'test' to ensure that it won't be included...
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:13:26 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
scope of 'cucumber-test-runner' changed to 'test' to ensure that it won't be included into IDE installation

6 years agowrong dependency on junit removed
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:49:12 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
wrong dependency on junit removed

6 years agodiff: codereview
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 14:14:08 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
diff: codereview

6 years agoIDEA-126408 Code Style | Arrangement: list of rules could be scrolled on moving rules...
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:57:56 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
IDEA-126408 Code Style | Arrangement: list of rules could be scrolled on moving rules up/down

6 years ago[git] IDEA-129682 Allow to create new common branch if it clashes only with current...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-129682 Allow to create new common branch if it clashes only with current branch is one of repositories

In which case do nothing for such repository.

6 years ago[vcs] cleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
[vcs] cleanup

6 years agoIDEA-94953 Code Style | Arrangement: settings could be scrolled to the bottom on...
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:24:44 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
IDEA-94953 Code Style | Arrangement: settings could be scrolled to the bottom on adding a rule

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:20:31 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:19:03 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoLevelChooser class is unused and deleted now
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:13:41 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
LevelChooser class is unused and deleted now

6 years agofix NPE, simplify — now we can use data context
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
fix NPE, simplify — now we can use data context

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

6 years agoIDEA-129700 Corrupted Info.plist
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
IDEA-129700 Corrupted Info.plist

6 years agoIDEA-129496 "java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Argument for @NotNull parameter...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
IDEA-129496 "java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Argument for @NotNull parameter 'owner'

6 years agodo not append empty fork information
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
do not append empty fork information

6 years agoWI-23563 PHP Code Arrangement is not saved/applied
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
WI-23563 PHP Code Arrangement is not saved/applied

6 years agofixed locating 'android' plugin home in development mode
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
fixed locating 'android' plugin home in development mode

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agofix multiple cyclic dependencies
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:22:57 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
fix multiple cyclic dependencies

6 years agoInspections UI: removing nonexistence scope throws exception fixed
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Inspections UI: removing nonexistence scope throws exception fixed

6 years agoIDEA-129621 Watches cannot be modified when not debugging
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
IDEA-129621 Watches cannot be modified when not debugging

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEDU-156 exception while closing project
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
EDU-156 exception while closing project

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agojunit: prepare temp file for fork by module only
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
junit: prepare temp file for fork by module only

6 years agojunit: write classes to temp file in one place
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:36:03 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
junit: write classes to temp file in one place

6 years agoEDU-156 add reload project action
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
EDU-156 add reload project action

6 years agoIDEA-125738 Goto custom region action usability
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
IDEA-125738 Goto custom region action usability

6 years agonotnull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
notnull

6 years agoIDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
IDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer

6 years agocompiling evaluator - move extract method phase inside the evaluator
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - move extract method phase inside the evaluator

6 years agocompiling evaluator - allow to run private this methods
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - allow to run private this methods

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
cleanup

6 years agoEA-58671 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
EA-58671 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer

6 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
javadoc

6 years ago[git] don't load refs by default, e.g. in commits for push dialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
[git] don't load refs by default, e.g. in commits for push dialog

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agodon't hide java classes from module content if the same directory is added as source...
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
don't hide java classes from module content if the same directory is added as source and classes root to a library

6 years agoremove duplicated path transformation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
remove duplicated path transformation

6 years agoremove workaround from launcher.py
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
remove workaround from launcher.py

Translating [almost] all arguments into absolute path could be invalid (if some of arguments are not paths)
Other launchers should work fine with relative paths now.

6 years agoextract light method object: do nothing if prepare failed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
extract light method object: do nothing if prepare failed

6 years agoextract light method object: remove command from operation on non-phisical elements
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
extract light method object: remove command from operation on non-phisical elements

6 years agoextracted interface, eliminated possible exceptions due to small indent size diversity phpstorm/138.2160
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
extracted interface, eliminated possible exceptions due to small indent size diversity

6 years agoInspectionsConfigTreeTable added additional description to LOG.assertTrue
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
InspectionsConfigTreeTable added additional description to LOG.assertTrue

6 years agoPropertiesImplUtil: PsiDirectory#getFiles() inside read action
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
PropertiesImplUtil: PsiDirectory#getFiles() inside read action

6 years agoIDEA-129655 Inspections UI: Dragging details pane divider too far right makes it...
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
IDEA-129655 Inspections UI: Dragging details pane divider too far right makes it disappear