idea/community.git
11 years agofix popups one again
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 09:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
fix popups one again

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:39:23 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

1. Soft wrap appliance point selection algorithm is corrected;
2. Visual position -> (x; y) mapping is corrected in a way to consider 'before soft wrap' sign;

11 years agoMaven: action names (IDEA-57382)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 08:26:34 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
Maven: action names (IDEA-57382)

11 years agofix popups on Linux
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 07:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
fix popups on Linux

11 years agomissing files added
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0400)]
missing files added

11 years agoworkaround reverted
nik [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0400)]
workaround reverted

11 years agoIDEA-57341 Soft wrap: remove ability to fold wrapped lines in editor
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0400)]
IDEA-57341    Soft wrap: remove ability to fold wrapped lines in editor

Only console editor gutter shows fold regions that operate on a single logical line now

11 years agoupdate moved files references
anna [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 06:25:50 +0000 (10:25 +0400)]
update moved files references

11 years agocheck if file already moved (IDEA-57351)
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 18:58:02 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
check if file already moved (IDEA-57351)

11 years agooverride/implement: substitute types in method type parameters list (IDEA-57267)
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 17:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
override/implement: substitute types in method type parameters list (IDEA-57267)

11 years agopull up/push down: type parameters can be used in type parameters list as well as...
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
pull up/push down: type parameters can be used in type parameters list as well as type elements (IDEA-57268)

11 years agorefactorings: do not touch text occurences if find usages prohibit such searches...
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
refactorings: do not touch text occurences if find usages prohibit such searches (IDEA-57319 )

11 years agoIDEA-57201 "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 05:57:57 +0000 (09:57 +0400)]
IDEA-57201    "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements

Took static imports into consideration

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.901 idea/96.902 pycharm/96.903 rubymine/96.904
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 20:06:54 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofixed django line commenter (PY-1206)
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 19:57:21 +0000 (23:57 +0400)]
fixed django line commenter (PY-1206)

11 years agoCE build number fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 18:56:29 +0000 (22:56 +0400)]
CE build number fixed

11 years agono focus border is back
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:30:12 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
no focus border is back

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:17:59 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoTreeComboBox
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 16:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0400)]
TreeComboBox

11 years agoIDEA-57201 "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:34:20 +0000 (19:34 +0400)]
IDEA-57201    "Optimize imports" drops comments between import statements

Comments are preserved on optimized import list construction now

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoVCS: show diff from annotate, not completed jet, but usable
irengrig [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:24:54 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
VCS: show diff from annotate, not completed jet, but usable

11 years agosanitize suggested java identifiers
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:32:40 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
sanitize suggested java identifiers

11 years agotestng: NPE if setUp throws exception
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:55:08 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
testng: NPE if setUp throws exception

11 years agotestng: disable testng tags support for v. > 5.12
anna [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:53:19 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
testng: disable testng tags support for v. > 5.12

11 years agoskip hierarch if first failed
anna [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:05:17 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
skip hierarch if first failed

11 years agoappend lost printables
anna [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:04:45 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
append lost printables

11 years agopresentation (IDEA-57208)
anna [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 15:36:03 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
presentation (IDEA-57208)

11 years agobundle testng 5.13
anna [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:04:58 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
bundle testng 5.13

11 years agopreselect available type, leave inacessible in combo
anna [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:30:06 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
preselect available type, leave inacessible in combo

11 years agoNPE
anna [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agodump printables on disk
anna [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:29:23 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
dump printables on disk

11 years agojavadoc: do not process the same pattern twice (IDEA-56852 )
anna [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:12:45 +0000 (22:12 +0400)]
javadoc: do not process the same pattern twice (IDEA-56852 )

11 years agoskip non code usages when collecting files for optimize imports
anna [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:59:55 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
skip non code usages when collecting files for optimize imports

11 years agoMaven: test
Anton Makeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Maven: test

11 years agoMaven: resolving version range module dependencies
Anton Makeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
Maven: resolving version range module dependencies

11 years agoGoTo Test: do not show 'Create Test' action if not applicable.
Anton Makeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:39:29 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
GoTo Test: do not show 'Create Test' action if not applicable.

11 years agonew compiler api: persistent state splitted to source and output state
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
new compiler api: persistent state splitted to source and output state

11 years agoIDEA-57223 Soft wrap: selection of wrapped part of a line is incorrectly repainted
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
IDEA-57223    Soft wrap: selection of wrapped part of a line is incorrectly repainted

1. Provided special handling of screen position processing when soft wrap belongs to the start drawing background offset;
2. Corrected lines repainting in order to conver all corresponding visual lines;
3. Modified scrolling timer in order to use visual posiitons instead of logical in order to take soft wrap into considerataion;

11 years ago IDEA-56707 NPE at ChangeUtil.copyElement()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
 IDEA-56707 NPE at ChangeUtil.copyElement()

11 years agofix popups: avoid double l&f init + avoid our own popupfactory wrapping
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
fix popups: avoid double l&f init + avoid our own popupfactory wrapping

11 years agoVCS: index out of bounds, when looking for object tag in a renderer
irengrig [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 11:00:58 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
VCS: index out of bounds, when looking for object tag in a renderer

11 years agoget rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
get rid of contended read lock since TimedReference already synchronized

11 years agouse StripedLockIntObjectConcurrentHashMap instead of TIntHashMap guarded by read...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
use StripedLockIntObjectConcurrentHashMap instead of TIntHashMap guarded by read/write locks

11 years agoUse StripedLockConcurrentHashMap instead of LockPoolSynchronizedMap in UserDataHolder
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 10:29:57 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
Use StripedLockConcurrentHashMap instead of LockPoolSynchronizedMap in UserDataHolder

11 years agoshow dialog outside write action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
show dialog outside write action

11 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
notnull

11 years agoIDEA-21113: Formatting for auto-generated CDATA section in mx:Script blocks
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:01:54 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
IDEA-21113: Formatting for auto-generated CDATA section in mx:Script blocks

11 years agoIDEA-57241: Can't run classes in a module that reference dependencies in "provided...
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 09:07:13 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
IDEA-57241: Can't run classes in a module that reference dependencies in "provided" scope.

11 years ago IDEA-53845 groovy: incorrect return value is ignored
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:54:26 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
 IDEA-53845    groovy: incorrect return value is ignored

11 years agoworkaround to fix showing popups on Linux
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 08:17:07 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
workaround to fix showing popups on Linux

11 years agoStorage: added 'already disposed' assertion
Anton Makeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 12:08:07 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
Storage: added 'already disposed' assertion

11 years agojps updated: fixed bugs in not-null instrumentation
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 06:43:22 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
jps updated: fixed bugs in not-null instrumentation

11 years agoIAE removed because framework support dialog may be shown for existing module so...
nik [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 05:45:13 +0000 (09:45 +0400)]
IAE removed because framework support dialog may be shown for existing module so some frameworks are already added

11 years agoIDEA-53756: Excluded folders should not be copied into the artifact
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
IDEA-53756: Excluded folders should not be copied into the artifact

11 years agofilters for groovy categories in Gdsl cidr/96.899 idea/96.896 pycharm/96.897 rubymine/96.898
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 13:11:50 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
filters for groovy categories in Gdsl

11 years agopopups (context menus, combobox popups) fix under aqua laf: round corners, selection...
Alexey Pegov [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 11:37:38 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
popups (context menus, combobox popups) fix under aqua laf: round corners, selection, etc

11 years agofix index column values & size cidr/96.892 idea/96.891 pycharm/96.894 rubymine/96.893
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 01:27:07 +0000 (05:27 +0400)]
fix index column values & size

11 years agotable editor console in splitter
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 00:38:43 +0000 (04:38 +0400)]
table editor console in splitter

11 years agoin groovy, --classpath should contain even groovy's internal jars pycharm/96.890
peter [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 21:59:51 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
in groovy, --classpath should contain even groovy's internal jars

11 years agoEA-21359 - NPE: MultiMap.putAllValues
peter [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 19:50:17 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
EA-21359 - NPE: MultiMap.putAllValues

11 years agofix mac statusbar repainting (partially repainted on frame activation sometimes)
Alexey Pegov [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 12:16:23 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
fix mac statusbar repainting (partially repainted on frame activation sometimes)

11 years ago"insert new row" in table editor cidr/96.884 pycharm/96.885 rubymine/96.886
Gregory Shrago [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 01:29:20 +0000 (05:29 +0400)]
"insert new row" in table editor

11 years agoEA-20393 - Throwable: ReferenceExpressionCompletionContributor.addChainedCallVariants
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:27:09 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
EA-20393 - Throwable: ReferenceExpressionCompletionContributor.addChainedCallVariants

11 years agodiagnostics
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
diagnostics

11 years agoEA-21283 - ISE: GenericDomValueReference.getCanonicalText
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
EA-21283 - ISE: GenericDomValueReference.getCanonicalText

11 years agoEA-21315
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
EA-21315

11 years agoIDEA-57084 Deadlock
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
IDEA-57084 Deadlock

11 years agoIDEA-57181 Grails library jars are duplicated in classpath when runing gant script
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:50:18 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
IDEA-57181 Grails library jars are duplicated in classpath when runing gant script

11 years agoIDEA-57197 Gradle ctrl-shft-F10 integration doesn't change context after initial...
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:40:11 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
IDEA-57197 Gradle ctrl-shft-F10 integration doesn't change context after initial choice
(gant, too)

11 years agomore comprehensive code
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:39:44 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
more comprehensive code

11 years agoIDEA-57189 Gant: ClassCastException at GrClosureSignatureUtil.mapArgumentsToParameter...
peter [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
IDEA-57189 Gant: ClassCastException at GrClosureSignatureUtil.mapArgumentsToParameters() on implicit "it" parameter usage in gant target

11 years agogit4idea: Entering branch name does not finish GitSwitchBranchesDialog now
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 16:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
git4idea: Entering branch name does not finish GitSwitchBranchesDialog now

11 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57137: fixed typos
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:52:43 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57137: fixed typos

11 years agogit4idea: IDEA-57153: fixed message for message box
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:49:47 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-57153: fixed message for message box

11 years agoCleanup idea/96.880
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:29:32 +0000 (14:29 +0400)]
Cleanup

11 years agoJava parser testing path separation
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
Java parser testing path separation

11 years agoIDEA-56403 Soft wrap: visual defect on wrapped part of line selection pycharm/96.879
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:43:47 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
IDEA-56403    Soft wrap: visual defect on wrapped part of line selection

Editor background repainting is soft wrap-aware now

11 years agoLH: classcast exception fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 10:38:45 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
LH: classcast exception fix

11 years agoIDEA-57179 Noisy tooltip: now parameter info tooltip will be hidden if other tooltip...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 09:40:41 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
IDEA-57179 Noisy tooltip: now parameter info tooltip will be hidden if other tooltip is shown

11 years agounused classes removed
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 09:23:43 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
unused classes removed

11 years agoIDEA-57047 Git: Init: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.diagnostic.Logger.error
irengrig [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 08:19:28 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
IDEA-57047 Git: Init: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.diagnostic.Logger.error

11 years agomore detailed assertion for opening remote file in editor
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 07:56:44 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
more detailed assertion for opening remote file in editor

11 years agoUI: refactoring
Anton Makeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 07:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
UI: refactoring

11 years agoUI: Layout and borders in Quick Implementation and Documentation popus
Anton Makeev [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
UI: Layout and borders in Quick Implementation and Documentation popus

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:56:38 +0000 (10:56 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

1. Added ability to automatically fold long command line if soft wraps are enabled at console;
2. Corrected fold tree repainting in gutter in order to allow folding for single soft-wrapped logical lines;

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoSVN: fix tests
irengrig [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0400)]
SVN: fix tests

11 years agoui fixed for create jar from modules
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 06:04:33 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
ui fixed for create jar from modules

11 years agoIDEA-25719: Add option to quickly create an application from a module in artifacts
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:37:27 +0000 (09:37 +0400)]
IDEA-25719: Add option to quickly create an application from a module in artifacts

11 years agoadded OrderEnumerator for collection of modules
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:35:21 +0000 (09:35 +0400)]
added OrderEnumerator for collection of modules

11 years agonullification
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:34:16 +0000 (09:34 +0400)]
nullification

11 years agoicon for jar entries fixed
nik [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 05:33:45 +0000 (09:33 +0400)]
icon for jar entries fixed

11 years agofix keymaps cidr/96.876 idea/96.873 pycharm/96.874 rubymine/96.875
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:40:16 +0000 (23:40 +0400)]
fix keymaps

11 years agoUI impros: antialiasing, editor colors, yellow line, no number column on tab/arrows...
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:22:56 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
UI impros: antialiasing, editor colors, yellow line, no number column on tab/arrows, delete confirmation, delete on Ctrl-Y (configurable), no blinking on refresh, edit next by column on save.

11 years agoList2List is not a conversion
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:44:42 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
List2List is not a conversion

11 years agoRename in Javadoc fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
Rename in Javadoc fixed

11 years agoexpected types for a single vararg argument is both X and X[]
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 18:06:20 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
expected types for a single vararg argument is both X and X[]

11 years agogoto to class from literals if there's no constructor
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:28:23 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
goto to class from literals if there's no constructor
highlight inapplicable constructors

11 years agolet notScope have the same project as the scope it negates
peter [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 16:11:58 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
let notScope have the same project as the scope it negates