idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'alias'
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 12:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
Merge branch 'alias'

12 years agoIDEA-53924: Groovy, Find Usages: usages of class members imported via alias are not...
Maxim Medvedev [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 12:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
IDEA-53924: Groovy, Find Usages: usages of class members imported via alias are not found

12 years agoturn on default injection UI cidr/96.367 cidr/96.371 idea/96.368 idea/96.372 pycharm/96.369 pycharm/96.373
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:34:55 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
turn on default injection UI

12 years agolist iteration performance
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 18:05:29 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
list iteration performance

12 years agoXML index, initialPatternCondition indexed, minor configuration fixes
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 17:48:01 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
XML index, initialPatternCondition indexed, minor configuration fixes

12 years ago[rev by anna] correctly search for classes & subpackages in gnat/gradle non-classpath...
peter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:03:58 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
[rev by anna] correctly search for classes & subpackages in gnat/gradle non-classpath jars

12 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoWI-2271 © symbol highlighted red in incomplete HTML 4.01 transitional and in...
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 15:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
WI-2271 © symbol highlighted red in incomplete HTML 4.01 transitional and in HTML 5 documents

12 years agoPersistentHM must be closed (fixes UpdateCacheTest).
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
PersistentHM must be closed (fixes UpdateCacheTest).

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:33:59 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agooverlayed toowindow buttons - border fix - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:33:44 +0000 (18:33 +0400)]
overlayed toowindow buttons - border fix - 2

12 years agoexceptions
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:31:30 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
exceptions

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:17:02 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago-added isinstance type inderence(PY-1075)
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
-added isinstance type inderence(PY-1075)
-added correct completion to django model fields(PY-1076)
-fixed bugs in django fixture test cases

12 years agoClass' findFieldByName() behavior restored
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:08:30 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
Class' findFieldByName() behavior restored

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:58:11 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agooverlayed toowindow buttons - border fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
overlayed toowindow buttons - border fix

12 years agohealdess dialog fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:45:58 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
healdess dialog fix

12 years agoInspectable patterns, values index builder & XML injections optimization
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 23:45:11 +0000 (03:45 +0400)]
Inspectable patterns, values index builder & XML injections optimization

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:20:44 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: fix tests (?) - ensure url<->file mapping is initialized
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
SVN: fix tests (?) - ensure url<->file mapping is initialized

12 years agoID for JavaSafeDeleteProcessor extension
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
ID for JavaSafeDeleteProcessor extension

12 years agoSVN: fix SvnNativeListsTest (blinker)
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
SVN: fix SvnNativeListsTest (blinker)

12 years agoIDEA-54878 Problem renaming to hyphenated CSS selector
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 12:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
IDEA-54878 Problem renaming to hyphenated CSS selector

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:50:57 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodon't compile gant/gradle scripts
peter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:31:29 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
don't compile gant/gradle scripts

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:27:15 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodialog wrapper for headless mode
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
dialog wrapper for headless mode

12 years agodo not add directories with .jar extension as jar files to classpath (IDEA-55622)
nik [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
do not add directories with .jar extension as jar files to classpath (IDEA-55622)

12 years agoWI-1939: PHP debugger: Frames view: "Loading..." item on hitting a breakpoint
nik [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
WI-1939: PHP debugger: Frames view: "Loading..." item on hitting a breakpoint

12 years agoSVN: fix SvnRenameTest.testCommitAfterRenameDir
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
SVN: fix SvnRenameTest.testCommitAfterRenameDir

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoEnsure templates order so SurroundTest doesn't fail.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:44:29 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
Ensure templates order so SurroundTest doesn't fail.

12 years agoleak
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
leak

12 years agoEA-20534 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:44:20 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
EA-20534 (IOE: PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:40:34 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: mergeinfo test
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:39:05 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
SVN: mergeinfo test

12 years agodon't cache JavaMethod & JavaMethodSignature, more efficient dom things storage
peter [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
don't cache JavaMethod & JavaMethodSignature, more efficient dom things storage

12 years agoa bit of test performance
peter [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
a bit of test performance

12 years agoensure the directory exists where a temp file is to be created
peter [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:44:24 +0000 (22:44 +0400)]
ensure the directory exists where a temp file is to be created

12 years agoSVN: recursive mergeinfo for tests
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
SVN: recursive mergeinfo for tests

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoEA-16756 (PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:22:06 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
EA-16756 (PsiJavaParserFacadeImpl.createStatementFromText)

12 years agoSVN: these tests are known to fail, needed rework
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:16:55 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
SVN: these tests are known to fail, needed rework

12 years agoGit: users list: clear roots when deactivated
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 10:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
Git: users list: clear roots when deactivated

12 years agosupport goto declarations in outer document when standing in injected fragment
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:55:46 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
support goto declarations in outer document when standing in injected fragment

12 years agoi18n: truncate excessive description
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
i18n: truncate excessive description

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:38:59 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotool windows overlay mode
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:38:51 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
tool windows overlay mode

12 years agoCode style settings framework: disabling non-applicable options in Blank lines panel
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:38:34 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Code style settings framework: disabling non-applicable options in Blank lines panel

12 years agomethod return fix should not touch super method formal parameters: super super substi...
anna [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 19:06:46 +0000 (23:06 +0400)]
method return fix should not touch super method formal parameters: super super substitution fixed, arged types support

12 years agochange var type args from call
anna [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:19:01 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
change var type args from call

12 years agomethod return fix should not touch super method formal parameters
anna [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
method return fix should not touch super method formal parameters

12 years agovalidate type from code fragment
anna [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 18:26:11 +0000 (22:26 +0400)]
validate type from code fragment

12 years agoxml schema prfixes implicit usage
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 09:05:14 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
xml schema prfixes implicit usage

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:56:56 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit: users list to commit dialog
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
Git: users list to commit dialog

12 years agoant is hacky!
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 08:14:02 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
ant is hacky!

12 years agotiny refactoring
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:09:32 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
tiny refactoring

12 years agotiny refactoring
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:41:47 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
tiny refactoring

12 years agoGit: users component
irengrig [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 07:59:23 +0000 (11:59 +0400)]
Git: users component

12 years agoformatting for code injected in top-level xml comments
nik [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 07:38:16 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
formatting for code injected in top-level xml comments

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 07:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoImplicit namespace prefix usage provider (for IDEA-16334) cidr/96.363 idea/96.364 pycharm/96.365
sweinreuter [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Implicit namespace prefix usage provider (for IDEA-16334)

12 years agocleanup
sweinreuter [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 20:51:31 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
cleanup

12 years agoCode style settings framework: disable non-applicable options in CodeStyleSpacesPanel
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 16:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0400)]
Code style settings framework: disable non-applicable options in CodeStyleSpacesPanel

12 years agoleak
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 15:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
leak

12 years agoSmall optimization of GroovyPropertyUtils.getPropertyNameByGetterName().
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:28:10 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
Small optimization of GroovyPropertyUtils.getPropertyNameByGetterName().

12 years agoXmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: ImplicitUsageProvider asked
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
XmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: ImplicitUsageProvider asked

12 years agoget post rename callback before do renaming to avoif invalidation
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 14:06:31 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
get post rename callback before do renaming to avoif invalidation

12 years agoSDK becomes user data holder, Flex autogenerated library listener map (with SDK stron...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:27:36 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
SDK becomes user data holder, Flex autogenerated library listener map (with SDK strong key) was transformed to user data value

12 years agoMove class augmentation to inner stuff cache
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:53:10 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
Move class augmentation to inner stuff cache
AspectJ highlightings updated accordingly

12 years agotoolwindow balloon fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
toolwindow balloon fixes

12 years agoXmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: remove unused locations
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:11:30 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
XmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: remove unused locations

12 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 10:47:18 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agoXmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: detect different prefixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:33:54 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
XmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: detect different prefixes

12 years agoXmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: unused declarations highlighted
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 08:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
XmlUnusedNamespaceInspection: unused declarations highlighted

12 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:31:41 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
javadoc

12 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 08:18:17 +0000 (12:18 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agodo not generate space after tag name if it has not attributes (WI-1915)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
do not generate space after tag name if it has not attributes (WI-1915)

12 years agoIDEA-55643: Cyclic inheritance does not highlight as error
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:03:09 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
IDEA-55643: Cyclic inheritance does not highlight as error

12 years agoSince 8.0 YourKit requires license text to come along with redistributables.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 10:32:34 +0000 (14:32 +0400)]
Since 8.0 YourKit requires license text to come along with redistributables.

12 years agofind usages & completion for aliased imported members
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 10:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0400)]
find usages & completion for aliased imported members

12 years agoFrequent getInstance()
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 15:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
Frequent getInstance()

12 years agoFrequent getInstance()
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 15:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
Frequent getInstance()

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] HgRemoveCheckinHandler: on commit provide a dialog to remove missing...
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:32:58 +0000 (11:32 +0400)]
[Mercurial] HgRemoveCheckinHandler: on commit provide a dialog to remove missing files from the VCS.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoremember option for open rpoejct dialog
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 07:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0400)]
remember option for open rpoejct dialog

12 years agodont show this dialog again -- was pulled up to dialog wrapper
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 05:19:24 +0000 (09:19 +0400)]
dont show this dialog again -- was pulled up to dialog wrapper

12 years agodisable eager PSI calculation to fix a deadlock cidr/96.357 idea/96.355 pycharm/96.356
peter [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:34:48 +0000 (23:34 +0400)]
disable eager PSI calculation to fix a deadlock

12 years agoPlatform guessing in Maven tests fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:55:30 +0000 (21:55 +0400)]
Platform guessing in Maven tests fixed

12 years agoLoop-invariant optimization
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 17:54:29 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
Loop-invariant optimization

12 years agoFileListeningTest - FS (file order) dependency eliminated
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 13:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
FileListeningTest - FS (file order) dependency eliminated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 15:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotab borders fixed for the frame edges
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 15:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
tab borders fixed for the frame edges

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:44:52 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomake separator lighter
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:44:33 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
make separator lighter

12 years agoEA-20587 - INRE: JPA: FileBasedIndex.handleDumbMode
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:38:43 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
EA-20587 - INRE: JPA: FileBasedIndex.handleDumbMode

12 years agotestdata fixed
anna [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 14:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
testdata fixed