idea/community.git
12 years agoSVN: fix configurables test sorry
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 15:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
SVN: fix configurables test sorry

12 years agoVCS: NPE : base dir can be null
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:23:51 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
VCS: NPE : base dir can be null

12 years agoVCS: NPE when applying gathered changes to remote revisions cache
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
VCS: NPE when applying gathered changes to remote revisions cache

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-19738
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:30:29 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
IDEA-19738

12 years agotooltip eye candy
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:17:41 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
tooltip eye candy

12 years agoVCS: highlight annotation actions update() optimization
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:33:52 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
VCS: highlight annotation actions update() optimization

12 years agoSVN: when there're huge number of revisions committed about some file, annotate execu...
irengrig [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0300)]
SVN: when there're huge number of revisions committed about some file, annotate executed on server leads to server breakdown.
IDEA option added to limit the number of revisions to look back when doing annotate (100 - 100,000, or do not limit)
- lines modified earlier then X revisions before would be not annotated

12 years agoIDEA-36087: Add imports on the fly option does not work for JSP
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 10:18:44 +0000 (13:18 +0300)]
IDEA-36087: Add imports on the fly option does not work for JSP

12 years agoSpellchecker: enlarge expected time for dicitonary load 94.582
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 21:40:01 +0000 (00:40 +0300)]
Spellchecker: enlarge expected time for dicitonary load

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix DictionaryTest
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 20:09:55 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix DictionaryTest

12 years agoCache instance.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:45:34 +0000 (22:45 +0300)]
Cache instance.

12 years agoReduce lock contention.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:44:16 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
Reduce lock contention.

12 years agotoArray() optimization
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:38:15 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
toArray() optimization

12 years agoPHP improve auto injection SQL pattern
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:13:43 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
PHP improve auto injection SQL pattern

12 years agoPHP fix SQL pattern
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
PHP fix SQL pattern

12 years agoPlatform: avoid copying own (lib & bundled plugin jars) to system/jars when running...
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 17:46:40 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
Platform: avoid copying own (lib & bundled plugin jars) to system/jars when running from packed (end-user) distribution

12 years agoA few low level optimizations mostly preventing from calling System.arraycopy() too...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:58:16 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
A few low level optimizations mostly preventing from calling System.arraycopy() too often for small arrays.

12 years agoDon't use Math.pow() when shift operations are available.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 17:57:05 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Don't use Math.pow() when shift operations are available.

12 years agoSpellchecker: fix TextSplitter
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:59:09 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix TextSplitter

12 years agoIDEA-52673 ConsoleView incorrectly handles the "empty response" case 94.581
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 17:31:39 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
IDEA-52673 ConsoleView incorrectly handles the "empty response" case

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:51:57 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-52846: Auto Import does not work in JSPs
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:42:11 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
IDEA-52846: Auto Import does not work in JSPs

12 years agoremove redundant throws declarations
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:44:09 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
remove redundant throws declarations

12 years agoSpellchecker: remove some test data (temporary)
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:01:11 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Spellchecker: remove some test data (temporary)

12 years agoMaven: background archetypes loading (IDEA-52818).
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:55:25 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Maven: background archetypes loading (IDEA-52818).

12 years agoSpellchecker: move back line with ProgressManager.checkCanceled(); - need refactroing...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:23:50 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Spellchecker: move back line with ProgressManager.checkCanceled(); - need refactroing to perform unit tests easily

12 years ago[rDo not attempt to store field initializers, which are kind of new expression or...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
[rDo not attempt to store field initializers, which are kind of new expression or method calls. They won't be used in constant expression evaluation anyway. Remove a bunch of dead code along the lines.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:26:54 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoproject & structure view tests to CE
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:26:49 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
project & structure view tests to CE

12 years agoenable breakpoints per-debugProcess after classes reload.
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:54:43 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
enable breakpoints per-debugProcess after classes reload.

12 years agoUI debugger: typo avoided.
Alexander Chernikov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
UI debugger: typo avoided.

12 years agoInitial version of
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
Initial version of
PY-688
Behavior of Enter key in Python console should match that of the standard Python interpreter

12 years agoremove ugly border for scrollpane
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
remove ugly border for scrollpane

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:02:38 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-30006 (Inspection "IOResource opened, but not safely closed" should have list...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
IDEA-30006 (Inspection "IOResource opened, but not safely closed" should have list of ignored classes)

12 years agoupdate 'encoding' in status bar when document loaded
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
update 'encoding' in status bar when document loaded

12 years agoSpellchecker plugin: add test data (color value is not checked anymore (WI-636 fixed))
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
Spellchecker plugin: add test data (color value is not checked anymore (WI-636 fixed))

12 years agoMaven: downloading sources/javadocs for selected dependency
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:30:30 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Maven: downloading sources/javadocs for selected dependency

12 years agoMaven: improved download actions
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:08:40 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Maven: improved download actions

12 years agoMaven: double-click on tree node fix (IDEA-52823)
Anton Makeev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
Maven: double-click on tree node fix (IDEA-52823)

12 years agoIDEA-52789: Groovy map literals should have LinkedHashMap type
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:14:46 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
IDEA-52789: Groovy map literals should have LinkedHashMap type

12 years agoIDEA-52817 ("Empty finally block" should offer intention to remove try/finally block)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:26:45 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
IDEA-52817 ("Empty finally block" should offer intention to remove try/finally block)

12 years agodo not insert quickfix for insertion of namespace prefix iff in batch processing...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:11:06 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
do not insert quickfix for insertion of namespace prefix iff in batch processing mode

12 years ago19194 RE: UninitializedReadCollector.statementAssignsVariable (http://ea.jetbrains...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
19194 RE: UninitializedReadCollector.statementAssignsVariable (ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/19194)

12 years agofixed NPE
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:30:08 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
fixed NPE

12 years agoadded quickfix to include gwt-servlet.jar to artifact
nik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 12:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
added quickfix to include gwt-servlet.jar to artifact

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-52872: Don't draw vertical guide over a collapsed region
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
IDEA-52872: Don't draw vertical guide over a collapsed region

12 years agoSpellchecker plugin: fix tests, add TextSplitter improvement - avoid to collect for...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 11:50:52 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Spellchecker plugin: fix tests, add TextSplitter improvement - avoid to collect for checking the words with unprintable symbols

12 years agoerror report improved
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:24:46 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
error report improved

12 years agotest fix
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 20:15:30 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
test fix

12 years agoSpellchecker plugin updates: fix gant script (?) for spellchecker plugin (CE)
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Spellchecker plugin updates: fix gant script (?) for spellchecker plugin (CE)

12 years agoWI-21 Do not auto-complete paths with '.' (period)
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:30:21 +0000 (13:30 +0300)]
WI-21 Do not auto-complete paths with '.' (period)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:22:45 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoproject view tests refactorted and uncommented
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:22:40 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
project view tests refactorted and uncommented

12 years agoPsiClass augmentation point moved; AspectJ module intergration restored
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
PsiClass augmentation point moved; AspectJ module intergration restored

12 years agoIDEA-34452 "No declaration found" feedback added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:19:22 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
IDEA-34452 "No declaration found" feedback added

12 years agoIDEA-36812
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
IDEA-36812

12 years agooptimization: check for parameters number first
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:18:15 +0000 (11:18 +0300)]
optimization: check for parameters number first

12 years ago-proper semaphore usage: down() always precedes up();
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 07:23:31 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
-proper semaphore usage: down() always precedes up();
-execute up() in finally block

12 years agoIDEA-12595
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:40:24 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
IDEA-12595

12 years agoSpellchecker plugin updates:
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 01:13:45 +0000 (04:13 +0300)]
Spellchecker plugin updates:
module settings: remove outdated libraries and dependecies, add test-level dependency to testFranwork-java;
dictionaries: add compressed dictionary support
settings: avoid useless dictionary reloading after settings modification
test splitter: minor improvements

12 years agoproper semaphore usage: fixed race condition described in IDEA-52853
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0300)]
proper semaphore usage: fixed race condition described in IDEA-52853

12 years agoIndent markers shall not start with the blank line.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:27:18 +0000 (22:27 +0300)]
Indent markers shall not start with the blank line.

12 years agoWI-1382: Comments, that visually decrease indent level shall not confuse indent guide...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
WI-1382: Comments, that visually decrease indent level shall not confuse indent guides, i.e. comments shall be ignored.

12 years agofixing test
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
fixing test

12 years agoIDEA-52910 Autoinsert pairing brace when typing ${ in tml file
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 18:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
IDEA-52910 Autoinsert pairing brace when typing ${ in tml file

12 years agoMaven: new builtin properties support (baseUri, maven.build.timestamp) (IDEA-52813)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 17:09:02 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Maven: new builtin properties support (baseUri, maven.build.timestamp) (IDEA-52813)

12 years agofield can be local: treat non-primitive fields as read/write (IDEA-52901)
anna [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:39:04 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
field can be local: treat non-primitive fields as read/write (IDEA-52901)

12 years agofavorites view: multiple directories per package (IDEA-19975)
anna [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:25:56 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
favorites view: multiple directories per package (IDEA-19975)

12 years agocatch not found error (IDEA-52890)
anna [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
catch not found error (IDEA-52890)

12 years agoMore sophisticated logic to decide if closing brace shall be included into "indent...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:33:02 +0000 (19:33 +0300)]
More sophisticated logic to decide if closing brace shall be included into "indent guide based" word selection.

12 years agoDon't pretend there's indent guide at column 0. This conflicts with common "select...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
Don't pretend there's indent guide at column 0. This conflicts with common "select word" patterns and not very useful.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:30:14 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocopy template only if there are predefined attrs
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:29:07 +0000 (19:29 +0300)]
copy template only if there are predefined attrs

12 years agoVCS: patch creation to util
irengrig [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:28:41 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
VCS: patch creation to util

12 years agoVCS: patch creation separated from patch application, small cleanup
irengrig [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:11:39 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
VCS: patch creation separated from patch application, small cleanup

12 years agoVCS: patch creation separated from patch application: 2 more steps
irengrig [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
VCS: patch creation separated from patch application: 2 more steps

12 years agofix initial editor state in CustomTemplateCallback's constructor
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:58:32 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
fix initial editor state in CustomTemplateCallback's constructor

12 years agorefactoring
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:51:30 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
refactoring

12 years agoVCS: patch creation separated from patch application
irengrig [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
VCS: patch creation separated from patch application

12 years agoremoving empty changelists: mnemonic added
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:42:56 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
removing empty changelists: mnemonic added

12 years agoMaven: do not show settings.xml in ctrl+shift+N in project scope (IDEA-52825)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Maven: do not show settings.xml in ctrl+shift+N in project scope (IDEA-52825)

12 years agomore logging
nik [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:04:05 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
more logging

12 years agopossible NPE fixed
nik [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:35:43 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
possible NPE fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoremove myTemplateString field
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
remove myTemplateString field

12 years agoremoving empty changelists
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
removing empty changelists

12 years agoremoving empty changelists
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
removing empty changelists

12 years agoremoving empty changelists
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
removing empty changelists

12 years agoAllow to update presentation by sub classes
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 14:04:02 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Allow to update presentation by sub classes

12 years agomaven: delete button unmapped IDEA-27047 fix
Anton Makeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:43:32 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
maven: delete button unmapped IDEA-27047 fix
maven: startup activities fix reverted

12 years agoF4: npe on navigation to invalid library
Anton Makeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
F4: npe on navigation to invalid library
doc references: assertion

12 years agoMaven: cannot calculate relative path for module fix
Anton Makeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 10:36:36 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Maven: cannot calculate relative path for module fix

12 years agoMaven: invalid file access fix
Anton Makeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 09:46:17 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Maven: invalid file access fix

12 years agoIDEA-52243 Copy global library to project level not working
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
IDEA-52243 Copy global library to project level not working

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoremoving empty changelists
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 12:33:35 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
removing empty changelists

12 years agoVCS: patch builder -> text patch builder, method cleanup
irengrig [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 12:13:39 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
VCS: patch builder -> text patch builder, method cleanup