idea/community.git
13 years agocommunity edition branding
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 16:29:50 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
community edition branding

13 years agoplugin.xml -> IdeaPlugin.xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 16:05:20 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
plugin.xml -> IdeaPlugin.xml

13 years agokill unused logging logic
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:51:11 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
kill unused logging logic

13 years agoActionManager.xml -> IdeaActions.xml; actions are included from plugin.xml instead
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:49:18 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
ActionManager.xml -> IdeaActions.xml; actions are included from plugin.xml instead

13 years agodeemphasize (IDEADEV-40027)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:43:15 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
deemphasize (IDEADEV-40027)

13 years agoone more test fix
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:42:07 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
one more test fix

13 years agodon't go zombie in tests
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:36:44 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
don't go zombie in tests

13 years agoget rid of special *Components loading logic; components are now included from plugin...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
get rid of special *Components loading logic; components are now included from plugin.xml instead

13 years agodisable run/debug actions in dumb mode instead of hiding them
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0400)]
disable run/debug actions in dumb mode instead of hiding them

13 years agodo second completion after single item was inserted if no key modifiers were pressed...
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
do second completion after single item was inserted if no key modifiers were pressed/released

13 years agodon't fix case-insensitivitiy for emulated item insertion
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:17:26 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
don't fix case-insensitivitiy for emulated item insertion

13 years agoanalyze module conflicts when moving js static members + cosmetics
Kirill Safonov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 14:53:34 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
analyze module conflicts when moving js static members + cosmetics

13 years agoIDEADEV-38877: Don't use safe streams if there's a chance of loosing executable attri...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 14:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
IDEADEV-38877: Don't use safe streams if there's a chance of loosing executable attributes

13 years agocase sensivity and multiple lookup strins support in LookupElementBuilder
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 14:21:58 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
case sensivity and multiple lookup strins support in LookupElementBuilder

13 years agofix SMTestRunnerResultsFormTest.testRuby_1767
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 14:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
fix SMTestRunnerResultsFormTest.testRuby_1767

13 years agofix VtlRenameTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 13:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
fix VtlRenameTest

13 years agointernal actions go to approprite places
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 13:43:56 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
internal actions go to approprite places

13 years agoSOFE
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 13:09:29 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
SOFE

13 years agoto platform-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
to platform-impl

13 years agoutility class moved to util
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:56:17 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
utility class moved to util

13 years agosplit PsiVcsSelectionProvider into java and xml parts
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:55:23 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
split PsiVcsSelectionProvider into java and xml parts

13 years agoConfigFileFactoryImpl -> idea-ui
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:50:56 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
ConfigFileFactoryImpl -> idea-ui

13 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:31:47 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
NPE

13 years agoleftovers
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
leftovers

13 years agoresource file patterns
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
resource file patterns

13 years agoultimate
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
ultimate

13 years agoproject code style; bin directory must be recognizable
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
project code style; bin directory must be recognizable

13 years agoultimate
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
ultimate

13 years agomove members: calc anchor before references become invalid (IDEADEV-39996)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:51:18 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
move members: calc anchor before references become invalid (IDEADEV-39996)

13 years agoxinclude fallback fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
xinclude fallback fix

13 years agodependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
dependency

13 years agoleftovers
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
leftovers

13 years agoleftovers
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
leftovers

13 years agoxml file for ultimate-only components and actions
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:37:40 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
xml file for ultimate-only components and actions

13 years agomore correct xi:fallback processing
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
more correct xi:fallback processing

13 years agoHandle corrupted classfiles gracefully.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:27:54 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Handle corrupted classfiles gracefully.

13 years agomemleak
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 11:10:04 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
memleak

13 years agohang in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 10:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
hang in tests

13 years agorebuild indices before stress test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 10:40:57 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
rebuild indices before stress test

13 years ago@NotNull
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 10:13:29 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
@NotNull

13 years ago@NotNull
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 10:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
@NotNull

13 years agominor
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:58:05 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
minor

13 years agofix AntCompletionTest
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:56:48 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
fix AntCompletionTest

13 years agofix tests: search for jars in IDEA_HOME/community/lib folder
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:50:39 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
fix tests: search for jars in IDEA_HOME/community/lib folder

13 years agomissing dependencies
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:36:39 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
missing dependencies

13 years agomore deps
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:32:14 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
more deps

13 years agosmrunner: dependency on ruby module removed
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:31:38 +0000 (13:31 +0400)]
smrunner: dependency on ruby module removed

13 years agoIAE fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
IAE fixed

13 years agomore deps
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:17:06 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
more deps

13 years agodon't bother with worker threads if there is only one task in the job
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 09:07:22 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
don't bother with worker threads if there is only one task in the job

13 years agovicious dependencies circle is broken
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:35:41 +0000 (11:35 +0400)]
vicious dependencies circle is broken

13 years agoeliminating dependencies from compiler-impl to idea-ui
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:28:01 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
eliminating dependencies from compiler-impl to idea-ui

13 years agoLookupElementBuilder.create methods
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0400)]
LookupElementBuilder.create methods

13 years agorefactoring
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 06:49:24 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
refactoring

13 years agoimmutable LookupElementBuilder, more usages
Peter Gromov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 06:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0400)]
immutable LookupElementBuilder, more usages

13 years agodecoupling CachedValueManager from PSI
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 05:56:09 +0000 (09:56 +0400)]
decoupling CachedValueManager from PSI

13 years agomoves
Nikolay Chashnikov [Wed, 2 Sep 2009 05:48:45 +0000 (09:48 +0400)]
moves

13 years agoShow first property in case of several property files
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
Show first property in case of several property files

13 years agounderstand fallbacks for XInclude
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
understand fallbacks for XInclude

13 years agomain module and run configuration
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 17:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
main module and run configuration

13 years agodep
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:57:29 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
dep

13 years agoNPE fix
greg [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:49:37 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
NPE fix

13 years agoElementPresentation && PsiDiffContentFactory
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:32:31 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
ElementPresentation && PsiDiffContentFactory

13 years agoadd plugin modules
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:08:09 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
add plugin modules

13 years agodelete obsolete dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:06:33 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
delete obsolete dependencies

13 years agoresources
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
resources

13 years agodependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:03:40 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
dependencies

13 years agounscramble -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 16:00:56 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
unscramble -> java-impl

13 years agoanother LookupImpl deadlock fix attempt 2
Peter Gromov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
another LookupImpl deadlock fix attempt 2

13 years agoeclipse library && dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
eclipse library && dependency

13 years agoeclipse && notnull -> community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:52:06 +0000 (19:52 +0400)]
eclipse && notnull -> community

13 years agoStamps for groovyc hack by peter
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:47:53 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Stamps for groovyc hack by peter

13 years agolagger limit for display labels
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:45:03 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
lagger limit for display labels

13 years agodependnecy
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:32:47 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
dependnecy

13 years agofixed templates another way
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:28:53 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
fixed templates another way

13 years agopalette -> idea-ui
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
palette -> idea-ui

13 years agojava macros -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:26:56 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
java macros -> java-impl

13 years agojava dom stuff -> java-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:25:08 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
java dom stuff -> java-impl

13 years agoidea-ui
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:23:59 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
idea-ui

13 years agoutil
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:19:28 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
util

13 years agojava-impl
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:15:52 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
java-impl

13 years agosuppress daemon & copy/move java actions for out-of-src java
greg [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:15:31 +0000 (19:15 +0400)]
suppress daemon & copy/move java actions for out-of-src java

13 years agoleftoveras from idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:11:30 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
leftoveras from idea

13 years agoleftovers from idea
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:10:04 +0000 (19:10 +0400)]
leftovers from idea

13 years agoleftover stuff
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:07:35 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
leftover stuff

13 years agomoving libraries to comminity (5)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 15:03:37 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
moving libraries to comminity (5)

13 years agoidea_rt -> community/java/java-runtime
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 14:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
idea_rt -> community/java/java-runtime

13 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:50:38 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
test fix

13 years agofix NPE when moving class in default package
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
fix NPE when moving class in default package

13 years agoalt-f1 + "loading node" fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
alt-f1 + "loading node" fixes

13 years agoconverting packaging related parts of javaee facets to artifacts
Nikolay Chashnikov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:33:23 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
converting packaging related parts of javaee facets to artifacts

13 years agomoving libraries to community (4)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:29:28 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (4)

13 years agodon't expose JavaEE interfaces in jsp-spi
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:21:43 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
don't expose JavaEE interfaces in jsp-spi

13 years agofile property pushers & substitutors on indexing
greg [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 13:13:53 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
file property pushers & substitutors on indexing

13 years agojava modules, dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:58:22 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
java modules, dependency

13 years agomoving libraries to community (3)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
moving libraries to community (3)

13 years agoopenapi -> resources_en dependency
Peter Gromov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
openapi -> resources_en dependency

13 years agomoving libraries to community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 12:06:28 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
moving libraries to community

13 years agodecoupling CachedValueManager from PSI: reverted
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
decoupling CachedValueManager from PSI: reverted

13 years agodecoupling CachedValueManager from PSI
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 1 Sep 2009 10:33:18 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
decoupling CachedValueManager from PSI