idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:54:29 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoHere pusher works only in interpreter libs, so check by file name is enough (PY-13716)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
Here pusher works only in interpreter libs, so check by file name is enough (PY-13716)

7 years agoIDEA-129305 Settings: remove >> symbols in lists for setting groups
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
IDEA-129305 Settings: remove >> symbols in lists for setting groups

7 years agobroken plugins list updated: added org.intellij.scala(1.0.16,1.0.14,1.0.13)
nik [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:15:53 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
broken plugins list updated: added org.intellij.scala(1.0.16,1.0.14,1.0.13)
(cherry picked from commit 57a7f24)

7 years agoAsyncGenericProgramRunner: broken API restored
nik [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:13:15 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
AsyncGenericProgramRunner: broken API restored
(cherry picked from commit 347f2d2)

7 years agocodeStyleSettings.xml: spaces corrected
nik [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
codeStyleSettings.xml: spaces corrected

7 years agoadded cache for python interpreters from registry (PY-13769)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:07:16 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
added cache for python interpreters from registry (PY-13769)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:03:57 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-148 create user files before packing
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 12:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
EDU-148 create user files before packing

7 years ago+ no scroll for top level configurables
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
+ no scroll for top level configurables

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/138.1985
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoSettings: allow to make a group from any configurable.
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:01:54 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Settings: allow to make a group from any configurable.

7 years agoIDEA-129293 DevKit: check <errorHandler> presence in plugin.xml for JB plugins
Yann Cébron [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:59:31 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
IDEA-129293 DevKit: check <errorHandler> presence in plugin.xml for JB plugins

7 years ago"Show Project Structure" action customized for Android Studio
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
"Show Project Structure" action customized for Android Studio

7 years agoIDEA-129296 Settings in Code Style are not saved on changing
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:40:40 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
IDEA-129296 Settings in Code Style are not saved on changing

7 years agoSettings: update descriptions for default views
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
Settings: update descriptions for default views

7 years ago[vcs] IDEA-129253 On startup markEverythingDirty on a pooled thread
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:30:42 +0000 (14:30 +0400)]
[vcs] IDEA-129253 On startup markEverythingDirty on a pooled thread

7 years agofixed PY-13786
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
fixed PY-13786
      Replace with function call: losing expression argument when replacing exec

7 years agoApplicationStoreTest — test stream provider
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:02:17 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
ApplicationStoreTest — test stream provider

7 years agocorrect javadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:00:22 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
correct javadoc

7 years agocorrect javadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:46:39 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
correct javadoc

7 years agosimplify StreamProvider.saveContent — we don't user returned value in any case
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:31:53 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
simplify StreamProvider.saveContent — we don't user returned value in any case

7 years agofixed PY-13809 Replace mutable default argument: renames function without body
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 10:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
fixed PY-13809 Replace mutable default argument: renames function without body

7 years agoCLion: CPP-66 Automatically generate run configurations for targets
Anton Makeev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:49:53 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
CLion: CPP-66 Automatically generate run configurations for targets
* API extended without breaking it

7 years agoimprove "Unsafe lazy initialization of 'static' field" inspection and quickfix (IDEA...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:37:06 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
improve "Unsafe lazy initialization of 'static' field" inspection and quickfix (IDEA-24275)

7 years agoCVS: remove irrelevant "test" attributes from plugin.xml
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 09:17:52 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
CVS: remove irrelevant "test" attributes from plugin.xml

7 years agoIPP: remove unused method
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:43:36 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
IPP: remove unused method

7 years agorestore lost "Replace '==' with safe '.equals()'" intention and test
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
restore lost "Replace '==' with safe '.equals()'" intention and test

7 years agobetter intention name "Replace '==' with 'equals()'" and test
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
better intention name "Replace '==' with 'equals()'" and test

7 years agobetter way to check for null literal
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 10:12:48 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
better way to check for null literal

7 years agomake another IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:55:10 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
make another IG test light

7 years agoMake "Create JUnit assertion" intention applicable in more cases and test
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:37:57 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Make "Create JUnit assertion" intention applicable in more cases and test

7 years agoPY-11375 Suggested "yield" keyword in completion for "yield expression" context
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:47:38 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
PY-11375 Suggested "yield" keyword in completion for "yield expression" context

7 years agoPY-11481 Correctly detect escaped quotes at the end of string literals
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
PY-11481 Correctly detect escaped quotes at the end of string literals

7 years agoPY-11481 Clean up in StringLiteralQuotesAnnotator, move messages to bundle
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
PY-11481 Clean up in StringLiteralQuotesAnnotator, move messages to bundle

7 years agocontract inference: don't go inside try because catch/finally clauses can change...
peter [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
contract inference: don't go inside try because catch/finally clauses can change the outcome completely

7 years agoCR-IC-6204#CFR-91426 add javadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
CR-IC-6204#CFR-91426 add javadoc

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:57:15 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoupdateFileExternallyFromStreamProviders — don't write JDOM document twice (on equal...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:51:54 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
updateFileExternallyFromStreamProviders — don't write JDOM document twice (on equal and on actual save (if differs))

7 years agoStorageUtil — avoid String creation
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:21:35 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
StorageUtil — avoid String creation

7 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

7 years agotesting ChameleonAction
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:22:32 +0000 (11:22 +0400)]
testing ChameleonAction

7 years agoRUBY-15651: if the document is empty then we have nothing to scroll
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0400)]
RUBY-15651: if the document is empty then we have nothing to scroll

7 years agoShelve changes to project dir. appcode/138.1979 clion/138.1981 dbe/138.1975 idea/138.1980 phpstorm/138.1976 pycharm/138.1983 rubymine/138.1982 webstorm/138.1977
Zalim Bashorov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:19:01 +0000 (01:19 +0400)]
Shelve changes to project dir.

#IDEA-113222 fixed

7 years agoApplicationStoreTest — fix dispose error
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 12:07:44 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
ApplicationStoreTest — fix dispose error

7 years agorevert CodeStyleSettingsManager
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
revert CodeStyleSettingsManager

7 years agofix NPE (recent commit)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 11:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
fix NPE (recent commit)

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 10:11:14 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoCLion: CPP-66 Automatically generate run configurations for targets phpstorm/138.1973
Anton Makeev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
CLion: CPP-66 Automatically generate run configurations for targets

7 years agoextract StoragePathMacros.ROOT_CONFIG
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:48:07 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
extract StoragePathMacros.ROOT_CONFIG

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agonotnull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:37:04 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
notnull

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:18:17 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agosimplify getExportFiles
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 08:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
simplify getExportFiles

7 years agoCodeStyleSettingsManager — don't use Element as state
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:24:17 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
CodeStyleSettingsManager — don't use Element as state

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:22:18 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agosimplify
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 07:44:31 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
simplify

7 years agoinvalidate AST on external vfs changes appcode/138.1969 clion/138.1965 dbe/138.1970 idea/138.1966 phpstorm/138.1967 pycharm/138.1971 rubymine/138.1968 webstorm/138.1963
peter [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:15:05 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
invalidate AST on external vfs changes

7 years agopaint java field value near the execution point
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
paint java field value near the execution point

7 years agosupport "find nearest" for java fields
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
support "find nearest" for java fields

7 years agouse DebuggerContextUtil to find nearest
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
use DebuggerContextUtil to find nearest

7 years ago+ findNearest() to find the best psi usage according to execution point
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 14:00:05 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
+ findNearest() to find the best psi usage according to execution point

7 years agoadd special fg color for execution line
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:39:41 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
add special fg color for execution line

7 years agoload "this" children to initialize object fields
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:13:19 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
load "this" children to initialize object fields

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.1949 clion/138.1952 dbe/138.1955 idea/138.1957 phpstorm/138.1954 phpstorm/138.1960 pycharm/138.1958 rubymine/138.1953 webstorm/138.1950
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:50:01 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-13760 BDD: rerun for failed tests doesn't work for tests on different disk
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:48:44 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
PY-13760 BDD: rerun for failed tests doesn't work for tests on different disk

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:42:31 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoavoid ColoredTreeCellRenderer with TreeTable (IDEA-127879)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:41:16 +0000 (21:41 +0400)]
avoid ColoredTreeCellRenderer with TreeTable (IDEA-127879)

7 years agoreverted
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 17:04:56 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
reverted

7 years agoinitial ApplicationStoreTest
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:53:46 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
initial ApplicationStoreTest

7 years agopass exception cause on StateStorageException to simplify debug
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:52:21 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
pass exception cause on StateStorageException to simplify debug

7 years agodon't create empty project.default.xml
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:51:06 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
don't create empty project.default.xml

7 years agoNotNull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
NotNull

7 years agoconvert idea.home.path and other path properties to canonical paths
nik [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:33:01 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
convert idea.home.path and other path properties to canonical paths

7 years agoadded option to hide excluded folders from Project View (IDEA-129233)
nik [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 16:30:18 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
added option to hide excluded folders from Project View (IDEA-129233)

7 years agoreplaced REPLACE_NEWLINES_LISTENER with paste preprocessor
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:50:41 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
replaced REPLACE_NEWLINES_LISTENER with paste preprocessor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:46:01 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agobombed prolonged
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 15:45:08 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
bombed prolonged

7 years agoupdate JavaDoc
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
update JavaDoc

7 years agoremove code duplicates
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:50:30 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
remove code duplicates

7 years agosupport nearest position calculation for java local variables
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:54:42 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
support nearest position calculation for java local variables

7 years agosupport nearest position calculation
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
support nearest position calculation

7 years agomarkup interface for inline debugger
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:51:47 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
markup interface for inline debugger

7 years ago+ JavaDoc
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:43:18 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
+ JavaDoc

7 years agorefactor for searching usages from other subsystems
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:40:15 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
refactor for searching usages from other subsystems

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' clion/138.1937
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:53:14 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:44:00 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoclear fields in tests
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
clear fields in tests

7 years agoupdate status bar after hector installation (IDEA-129215)
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
update status bar after hector installation (IDEA-129215)

7 years agoProjectType initial clion/138.1944
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:25:04 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
ProjectType initial

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 11:48:26 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agojava: handle { after if/while statement condition and insert new block statement...
Sergey Ignatov [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 13:16:02 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
java: handle { after if/while statement condition and insert new block statement if needed:
wrap with command

7 years agoJGitCredentialsProvider — support YeNo credential item (required for SSH) clion/138.1935
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
JGitCredentialsProvider — support YeNo credential item (required for SSH)

7 years agofix NPE if Message shown on before application loaded
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
fix NPE if Message shown on before application loaded

7 years agoPyFormatterModelBuilder always uses PyFile as root block element
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
PyFormatterModelBuilder always uses PyFile as root block element

The same way FormatterModelBuilders are implemented for Java and JavaScript.
It allows to call codeStyleManager.reformat(PsiElement) directly instead of
codeStyleManager.reformatText(elt.getContainingFile(),
elt.getTextRange().getStartOffset(), elt.getTextRange().getEndOffset());

7 years agoPY-12409 Automatically reformat statements modified during "Inline local" refactoring
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 16:30:35 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
PY-12409 Automatically reformat statements modified during "Inline local" refactoring

7 years agoPY-11074 Fix reference replacement
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:46:04 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
PY-11074 Fix reference replacement

7 years agoPY-11074 Clean up in ImportToImportFromIntention
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 15:00:24 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
PY-11074 Clean up in ImportToImportFromIntention

* Reformat sources
* Add missing @Nullable/@NotNull annotations
* Add missing final modifiers
* Change occasional snake_case identifiers to conventional camelCase

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 12:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'