idea/community.git
7 years agoFix ConfigurableGroup selection in the new Settings tree.
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:52:42 +0000 (18:52 +0400)]
Fix ConfigurableGroup selection in the new Settings tree.

7 years agofixed help dependency
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:23:11 +0000 (18:23 +0400)]
fixed help dependency

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/138.1710
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdated win installation PyCharm Edu
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:36:47 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
updated win installation PyCharm Edu
- get python versions from http://www.jetbrains.com/updates/python.txt
- updated UI and download logic to use the info.

7 years agofixed bundled dmg for PyCharm and PyCharm EDU
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 13:30:23 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
fixed bundled dmg for PyCharm and PyCharm EDU

7 years agoRemove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
Remove usages of deprecated CodeStyleSettings.RIGHT_MARGIN field

7 years agomove custom build messages dispatching to base class (IDEA-128702 custom builder...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
move custom build messages dispatching to base class (IDEA-128702 custom builder messages are ignored on automake)

7 years agoDBE: don't start editing on 'Windows' key press
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
DBE: don't start editing on 'Windows' key press

7 years agoPyCharm Edu
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:47:52 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
PyCharm Edu
- added file with info about python version
- added task for download the file
- updated win inst. UI

7 years ago[log] Remove highlighting dotted edges in filter mode.
Stanislav Erokhin [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:27:26 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
[log] Remove highlighting dotted edges in filter mode.

7 years ago[log] Create DottedEdges for optimize memory usage.
Stanislav Erokhin [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
[log] Create DottedEdges for optimize memory usage.

7 years ago[log] Added dotted edges to filter.
Stanislav Erokhin [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 04:17:51 +0000 (08:17 +0400)]
[log] Added dotted edges to filter.

7 years agochanged to parameterized, only output message tested clion/138.1709
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
changed to parameterized, only output message tested

7 years agoIDEA-126653 "Ant Build" tool window automatically hides (by Vojtěch Krása)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:03:25 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
IDEA-126653 "Ant Build" tool window automatically hides (by Vojtěch Krása)

7 years agoIDEA-118777 NPE is thrown on attempt to close Debug Window that is deattached from...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
IDEA-118777 NPE is thrown on attempt to close Debug Window that is deattached from panel

7 years agoVCS: don't perform code analysis for excluded files before commit (IDEA-128770)
nik [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:46:44 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
VCS: don't perform code analysis for excluded files before commit (IDEA-128770)

7 years agoEA-59440 - NPE: AnalysisScope.accept
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
EA-59440 - NPE: AnalysisScope.accept
progress for cleanup process

7 years agoEA-59495 - assert: PsiMethodReferenceUtil.hasReceiver
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
EA-59495 - assert: PsiMethodReferenceUtil.hasReceiver

7 years agonew inference: additional constraints
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:49:54 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
new inference: additional constraints

7 years agofollowing plugins were marked incompatible:
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:33:45 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
following plugins were marked incompatible:
NodeJS 138.1367 138.1495
php 138.1505
ruby 7.0.0.20140807
python 4.0.26
karma 138.317
scala 0.42.28
jstestdriver 138.317
(cherry picked from commit face1bb)

7 years agonative libraries (dll/so) supported in libraries (IDEA-28168)
nik [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:46:29 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
native libraries (dll/so) supported in libraries (IDEA-28168)

7 years agotests for IDEA-126632 added, internal methods and fields from HgPusher changed to...
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:28:18 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
tests for IDEA-126632 added,  internal methods and fields from HgPusher changed to package private

7 years agobetter minimum size (Setting > Editor) phpstorm/138.1708
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
better minimum size (Setting > Editor)

7 years agoWEB-12959 Grunt console: use red color for failed tests when running karma via grunt
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
WEB-12959 Grunt console: use red color for failed tests when running karma via grunt

7 years agoEA-58377. Without infinite loop now
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
EA-58377. Without infinite loop now

7 years agoIDEA-128186 Closures don't auto collapse when auto collapsing for one-line method...
peter [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:18:51 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
IDEA-128186 Closures don't auto collapse when auto collapsing for one-line method is unchecked

7 years agoIDEA-128242 Static code analysis reports "always true" for conditions that are always...
peter [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
IDEA-128242 Static code analysis reports "always true" for conditions that are always false

7 years agoPY-9342 Slightly simplify selectFakeType method
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
PY-9342 Slightly simplify selectFakeType method

7 years agodisable obsolete java add to watches handler
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0400)]
disable obsolete java add to watches handler

7 years agoallow to mark objects from referring objects window
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0400)]
allow to mark objects from referring objects window

7 years agomerge PushedFilePropertiesUpdaterImpl dumb mode updates from bulk VFS events (IDEA...
peter [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 08:42:20 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
merge PushedFilePropertiesUpdaterImpl dumb mode updates from bulk VFS events (IDEA-128575)

7 years agomake ChooseByNameTest more tolerant to other language's symbols called "run"
peter [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:36:20 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
make ChooseByNameTest more tolerant to other language's symbols called "run"

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:51:54 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoblock unresolved reference inspection for study projects
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0400)]
block unresolved reference inspection for study projects

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:40:30 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:39:56 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:39:50 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorevert to reanimate tests
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
revert to reanimate tests

7 years agoDon't use PyCharm configuration for PyCharm EDU
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:38:38 +0000 (11:38 +0400)]
Don't use PyCharm configuration for PyCharm EDU

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:34:27 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agomade final
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
made final

7 years agofilter inspections by acceptable language
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 12:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
filter inspections by acceptable language

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoconvert to atomic/thread local: array initializer aware (IDEA-128625)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 07:00:46 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
convert to atomic/thread local: array initializer aware (IDEA-128625)

7 years agooverride empty editor for all projects
medvector [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:53:32 +0000 (10:53 +0400)]
override empty editor for all projects

7 years agosave not only binary status via PyCharm restart
medvector [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 06:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
save not only binary status via PyCharm restart

7 years agoenable bytecode analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:09:30 +0000 (09:09 +0400)]
enable bytecode analysis

7 years agoreverting bytecode analysis index version
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 09:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0400)]
reverting bytecode analysis index version

7 years agorefactor leaking parameters analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:23:19 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
refactor leaking parameters analysis

7 years agosmaller indices
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:02:39 +0000 (02:02 +0400)]
smaller indices

7 years agotowards smaller indices
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:09:51 +0000 (01:09 +0400)]
towards smaller indices

(all equations for a method are together - ~50% smaller indices)

7 years agobytecode analysis: optimization
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: optimization

no ProceedState wrapper for contract inference: states are handled directly

7 years agooptimization: no need for a stack of result for contracts
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 09:01:10 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
optimization: no need for a stack of result for contracts

7 years agobytecode analysis: delta in testdata
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: delta in testdata

7 years agobytecode analysis: do not generalize this
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 07:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: do not generalize this

7 years agoone more guard for steps limit (to be on the safe side)
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 06:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
one more guard for steps limit (to be on the safe side)

7 years agoone method for contract equation in CombinedAnalysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:44:16 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
one method for contract equation in CombinedAnalysis

7 years agooptimization
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
optimization

7 years agolite analyzers for methods without JSR instructions
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:35:02 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
lite analyzers for methods without JSR instructions

7 years agomove constant
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:52:42 +0000 (11:52 +0400)]
move constant

7 years agomethod for top equations is extracted
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 07:13:56 +0000 (11:13 +0400)]
method for top equations is extracted

7 years agorefactoring: moving ControlFlowBuilder into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:33:54 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
refactoring: moving ControlFlowBuilder into asm package

7 years agorefactoring: moving RichControlFlow into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
refactoring: moving RichControlFlow into asm package

7 years agorefactoring: moving DFSTree into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:02:15 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
refactoring: moving DFSTree into asm package

7 years agobytecode analysis: join equations on key collisions
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:44:17 +0000 (14:44 +0400)]
bytecode analysis: join equations on key collisions

7 years agocode cleanup
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
code cleanup

7 years agorefactoring: moving LeakingParametersAnalysis into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:18:00 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
refactoring: moving LeakingParametersAnalysis into asm package

7 years agorefactoring: moving OriginAnalysis and CFG into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 09:07:54 +0000 (13:07 +0400)]
refactoring: moving OriginAnalysis and CFG into asm package

7 years agorefactoring: moving ASMUtils into asm package
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 08:55:53 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
refactoring: moving ASMUtils into asm package

7 years agoextract Frameless Analyzer
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:28:29 +0000 (00:28 +0400)]
extract Frameless Analyzer

7 years agoOriginsAnalysis cleanup
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:07:31 +0000 (00:07 +0400)]
OriginsAnalysis cleanup

7 years agoworking simple combined analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:34:50 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
working simple combined analysis

7 years agocode cleanup
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:10:53 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
code cleanup

7 years agooptimization: primitive collections
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:32:32 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
optimization: primitive collections

7 years agocode clean up
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0400)]
code clean up

7 years agorefactoring - splitting into smaller methods
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:05:11 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
refactoring - splitting into smaller methods

7 years agooptimizations in DFS tree
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:03:18 +0000 (03:03 +0400)]
optimizations in DFS tree

7 years agooptimization: no need to intermediate string
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:38:34 +0000 (23:38 +0400)]
optimization: no need to intermediate string

7 years agoinitial: fast result origins analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0400)]
initial: fast result origins analysis

7 years agooptimization: using constants
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 18:54:08 +0000 (22:54 +0400)]
optimization: using constants

7 years agoextracting constants
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
extracting constants

7 years agooptimization: single pass fast leaking analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 12:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
optimization: single pass fast leaking analysis

7 years agoworking fast leaking params analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
working fast leaking params analysis

7 years agotmp: combined analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:49:53 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
tmp: combined analysis

7 years agotmp: simple analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:49:21 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
tmp: simple analysis

7 years agoattempt: fast leaking params
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 09:48:52 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
attempt: fast leaking params

7 years agomicro optimizations
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 08:37:51 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
micro optimizations

7 years agooptimization: no need for intermediate list
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 06:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
optimization: no need for intermediate list

7 years agoshared array for pending actions
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:36:45 +0000 (02:36 +0400)]
shared array for pending actions

7 years agoresults are shared arrays
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 22:13:07 +0000 (02:13 +0400)]
results are shared arrays

7 years agoarray for computed
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:39:13 +0000 (01:39 +0400)]
array for computed

7 years agomerging non-back edges
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 21:13:45 +0000 (01:13 +0400)]
merging non-back edges

7 years agoexplicit entrances into error nodes
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:58:58 +0000 (00:58 +0400)]
explicit entrances into error nodes

7 years agoempty methods
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:24:29 +0000 (00:24 +0400)]
empty methods

7 years agooptimization: only interesting parameters are leaking
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:14:13 +0000 (00:14 +0400)]
optimization: only interesting parameters are leaking

7 years agooptimization: no handling of INVOKEINTERFACE for @NotNull param
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0400)]
optimization: no handling of INVOKEINTERFACE for @NotNull param

7 years agoINVOKEINTERFACE is top in out analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:46:13 +0000 (23:46 +0400)]
INVOKEINTERFACE is top in out analysis

7 years agooptimization: taking into account return type in origins analysis
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0400)]
optimization: taking into account return type in origins analysis

7 years agooptimization: no need to infer null->... if param is @NotNull
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:46:29 +0000 (21:46 +0400)]
optimization: no need to infer null->... if param is @NotNull

7 years agooptimization: result origins are boolean[]
Ilya Klyuchnikov [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 17:30:34 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
optimization: result origins are boolean[]