idea/community.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ivan Chirkov [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agogroovy type dfa: start time measurement only for long analyses
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
groovy type dfa: start time measurement only for long analyses

6 years agoResourceBundleEditor: added context menu for translation editors + action to propagat...
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 27 May 2015 11:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
ResourceBundleEditor: added context menu for translation editors + action to propagate value across all of translations

6 years agoIDEA-140736 Antialiasing: not all IDE components are affected by LCD rendering setting
Denis Fokin [Wed, 27 May 2015 11:44:04 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
IDEA-140736 Antialiasing: not all IDE components are affected by LCD rendering setting

6 years agoadded JDK8-compatibility comments
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:22:24 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
added JDK8-compatibility comments

6 years agoignore excluded files modifications during highlighting
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:34:54 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
ignore excluded files modifications during highlighting

6 years agomore diagnostics for EA-68014
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
more diagnostics for EA-68014

6 years agoupdate quick fixes when press Alt-Enter
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:07:45 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
update quick fixes when press Alt-Enter

6 years agoDo not build additional blocks if we are not in "reformat context mode" (Fixes some...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 27 May 2015 10:10:01 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
Do not build additional blocks if we are not in "reformat context mode" (Fixes some tests, returns previous behaviour to regular reformat)

6 years ago[git] remove trivial javadoc appcode/142.2031 clion/142.2030
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
[git] remove trivial javadoc

6 years agoSemKey inheritors micro-optimization
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
SemKey inheritors micro-optimization

6 years agodeprecate DomPatterns.withDom, always require tag&attribute name to avoid creating...
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:46:02 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
deprecate DomPatterns.withDom, always require tag&attribute name to avoid creating dom unless needed

6 years agoDomDescriptorProvider: don't instantiate dom proxies
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
DomDescriptorProvider: don't instantiate dom proxies

6 years agoinconsistent psi tree length diagnostics ( EA-53915 - assert: LowLevelSearchUtil...
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:44:27 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
inconsistent psi tree length diagnostics ( EA-53915 - assert: LowLevelSearchUtil.processElementsContainingWordInElement)

6 years agodon't create PSI roots for languages not declared by view provider
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:42:36 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
don't create PSI roots for languages not declared by view provider

6 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agogetCurrentSession could actually be called from any thread
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:44:20 +0000 (19:44 +0300)]
getCurrentSession could actually be called from any thread

6 years agojunit tests: ensure duration is skipped in tests
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:28:36 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
junit tests: ensure duration is skipped in tests

6 years agoreformat
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
reformat

6 years agofor the sake of dany's merge, revert: inline and remove StandardDataFlowRunner (ff658...
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
for the sake of dany's merge, revert: inline and remove StandardDataFlowRunner (ff658adf307083143f62b1daa563548809225a9f)

6 years agotracing BFS: add cycles protection
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:06:06 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
tracing BFS: add cycles protection

6 years agoinline and remove StandardDataFlowRunner
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:59:04 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
inline and remove StandardDataFlowRunner

6 years agodfa: remove unnecessary statefulness and clarify void type checks
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 07:44:49 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
dfa: remove unnecessary statefulness and clarify void type checks

6 years agoremove unused dom impl appcode/142.2025 clion/142.2023 rubymine/142.2021
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 06:27:37 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
remove unused dom impl

6 years agocorrect goto super action handler required type
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 06:22:46 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
correct goto super action handler required type

6 years agoremove unused dom API
peter [Wed, 27 May 2015 06:04:42 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
remove unused dom API

6 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes' dbe/142.2017 idea/142.2019 pycharm/142.2020 webstorm/142.2018
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 26 May 2015 23:58:28 +0000 (02:58 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

6 years agoDon't generate compiled bytecode files for skeleton generator in the application...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 26 May 2015 23:55:07 +0000 (02:55 +0300)]
Don't generate compiled bytecode files for skeleton generator in the application directory (PY-15907)

This fix disabled the generation of compiled bytecode files only
for Python >= 2.6 in non read-only directories. Having new files inside
the app directory breaks a Mac OS X security policy regarding
application signing and it might result in the "incoming network
connections" warning (not verified yet).

6 years agoMeta+C does not work for About Popup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 18:57:09 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Meta+C does not work for About Popup

6 years agoRelaxNG HighlightingTestBase: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix call
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:49:59 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
RelaxNG HighlightingTestBase: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix call

6 years agoRegExp Tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix call
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:45:30 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
RegExp Tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix call

6 years agoDetectedIndentNotificationTest: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix call
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
DetectedIndentNotificationTest: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix call

6 years agoPlatform tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:35:19 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Platform tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls

6 years agoLogging improved
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:22:51 +0000 (00:22 +0300)]
Logging improved

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:16:42 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoRelative path supported for PY-16031
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 26 May 2015 21:15:40 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
Relative path supported for PY-16031

6 years agointern VcsRefImpl.myName
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:52:00 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
intern VcsRefImpl.myName

6 years agodom GenericValueReferenceProvider: micro-optimizations
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:39:15 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
dom GenericValueReferenceProvider: micro-optimizations

6 years agogroovy DeclarationCacheKey: use less memory
peter [Sun, 24 May 2015 19:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
groovy DeclarationCacheKey: use less memory

6 years agoXPath: TestBase cleanup, tearDown safety
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
XPath: TestBase cleanup, tearDown safety

6 years agoProperties tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls #2
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Properties tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls #2

6 years agoXML tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:35:03 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
XML tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls

6 years agoXmlParsingTest: cleanup
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:31:53 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
XmlParsingTest: cleanup

6 years agoProperties tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls, missing copyr...
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 20:25:09 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
Properties tests: remove PlatformTestCase.initPlatformLangPrefix calls, missing copyright headers

6 years agodon't instantiate dom proxies in GenericValueReferenceProvider unless needed
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 18:25:07 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
don't instantiate dom proxies in GenericValueReferenceProvider unless needed

6 years agocache XmlExtension per file appcode/142.2013
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 17:37:13 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
cache XmlExtension per file

6 years agoavoid duplicate dom StaticGenericInfo creation for differently parameterized types
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:22:05 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
avoid duplicate dom StaticGenericInfo creation for differently parameterized types

6 years agocache IdeaPluginConverter.getAllPlugins
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
cache IdeaPluginConverter.getAllPlugins

6 years agodon't call socket lock twice (otherwise we attemt to connect to 50 ports twice) clion/142.2012
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:15:07 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
don't call socket lock twice (otherwise we attemt to connect to 50 ports twice)

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 19 May 2015 10:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agosm: rename registry.properties to avoid confusion with old IDEs versions
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:16:41 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
sm: rename registry.properties to avoid confusion with old IDEs versions

6 years agointroduce parameter: don't show conflicts between new param name and parameter to...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:53:53 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
introduce parameter: don't show conflicts between new param name and parameter to remove (IDEA-140607)

6 years agoDialog is not focused if myNameField is hidden.
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 16:10:11 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Dialog is not focused if myNameField is hidden.

6 years agogradle tests: don't fail with exceptions from tearDown() if real JDK wasn't found
nik [Tue, 26 May 2015 15:15:51 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
gradle tests: don't fail with exceptions from tearDown() if real JDK wasn't found

6 years agosm runner with prepared tests tree: don't accept children for completed suite (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:11:17 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
sm runner with prepared tests tree: don't accept children for completed suite (IDEA-140726)

6 years agohide generified api warning when derived class is used which 'raw'-inherits the chang...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
hide generified api warning when derived class is used which 'raw'-inherits the changed jdk class

6 years agoexcluded from project directories where JDKs are extracted
nik [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
excluded from project directories where JDKs are extracted

6 years agocleanup: unnecessary condition removed
nik [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
cleanup: unnecessary condition removed

6 years agofix caret blinking
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
fix caret blinking

6 years agoManagingFS: better names (e.g. getStructureModificationCount)
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:19:03 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
ManagingFS: better names (e.g. getStructureModificationCount)

6 years agoTest for RUBY-16672
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 26 May 2015 14:02:35 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Test for RUBY-16672

6 years agoIDEA-139761 Incorrect rendering of scrollbar track (following IDEA-CR-2863) appcode/142.2011
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:26:35 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
IDEA-139761 Incorrect rendering of scrollbar track (following IDEA-CR-2863)

6 years agomethod made public to fix Kotlin plugin
nik [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:25:00 +0000 (16:25 +0300)]
method made public to fix Kotlin plugin

6 years agointroduce ManagingFS.getCheapFileSystemStructureModificationCount that increments...
peter [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:18:32 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
introduce ManagingFS.getCheapFileSystemStructureModificationCount that increments only on structural VFS changes to save VirtualFilePointer-s from being recalculated on every workspace.xml change

6 years agopaint caret directionality mark
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:03:51 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
paint caret directionality mark

6 years agodon't use XOR mode for caret painting
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
don't use XOR mode for caret painting

6 years agorefactoring
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 25 May 2015 15:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
refactoring

6 years agoavoid unneeded editor repaint requests
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 25 May 2015 12:58:37 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
avoid unneeded editor repaint requests

6 years agoassert threading rules in EditorView
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 25 May 2015 11:50:28 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
assert threading rules in EditorView

6 years agojavadocs
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 25 May 2015 10:41:32 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
javadocs

6 years agogetting rid of java in facelets
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 26 May 2015 13:03:58 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
getting rid of java in facelets

6 years agoGlassPanel: allow overriding insets determining component area
Yann Cébron [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:59:34 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
GlassPanel: allow overriding insets determining component area

6 years agoIDEA-140729 Settings | Appearance: Apply button doesn't get enabled after changing... clion/142.2010
Denis Fokin [Tue, 26 May 2015 12:55:01 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
IDEA-140729 Settings | Appearance: Apply button doesn't get enabled after changing antialiasing rendering setting

6 years agomove built-in server to platform-impl — prepare to merge SocketLock
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 22 May 2015 14:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
move built-in server to platform-impl — prepare to merge SocketLock

6 years agomove XmlRpcDelegatingHttpRequestHandler to SubServer — it used only here
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 22 May 2015 14:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
move XmlRpcDelegatingHttpRequestHandler to SubServer — it used only here

6 years agodon't create subserver if it is not required
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 22 May 2015 13:56:43 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
don't create subserver if it is not required

6 years agoupdate netty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 22 May 2015 10:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
update netty

6 years agoJBUI.emptyBorder
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
JBUI.emptyBorder

6 years agohide active lookup when show SearchEverywhere
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
hide active lookup when show SearchEverywhere

6 years agoJUnitConfigurationTest
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 25 May 2015 15:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
JUnitConfigurationTest

6 years agotest tree: try with offset from tests
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:11:27 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
test tree: try with offset from tests

6 years agopull up: ensure substituted (IDEA-140710)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 11:07:07 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
pull up: ensure substituted (IDEA-140710)

6 years agoinstanceof check added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:46:13 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
instanceof check added

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:09:49 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agonever return -1
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:53:59 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
never return -1

6 years agodo not resolve files outside sources
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 May 2015 17:16:52 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
do not resolve files outside sources

6 years agoexception on unexpected app close
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 May 2015 15:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
exception on unexpected app close

6 years agoweird unicode symbol removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 25 May 2015 14:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
weird unicode symbol removed

6 years ago@nullable (IDEA-140719)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
@nullable (IDEA-140719)

6 years agoconsole: make clearAll contextDependant (IDEA-140638)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 10:07:29 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
console: make clearAll contextDependant (IDEA-140638)

6 years agotestng: be prepared that testSkipped is called after testStarted for failures in...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:43:26 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
testng: be prepared that testSkipped is called after testStarted for failures in 'before'-methods, though for absent params no testStarted is called (IDEA-140696)

6 years agoNPE for 'null' params (^meo https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-138222)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:53:28 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
NPE for 'null' params (^meo https://youtrack.jetbrains.com/issue/IDEA-138222)

6 years agoEA-68783 - AIOOBE: AnalysisScope.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 26 May 2015 08:30:17 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
EA-68783 - AIOOBE: AnalysisScope.<init>

6 years agodump free space in warning
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
dump free space in warning

6 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 25 May 2015 17:20:30 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 25 May 2015 16:07:09 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agocode cleanup: removing unnecessary Collections.unmodifiableMap (System.getEnv() and...
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:53:14 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
code cleanup: removing unnecessary Collections.unmodifiableMap (System.getEnv() and EnvironmentUtil.getEnvironmentMap() are already unmodifiable maps)

6 years agoTemplates: add whitespace marker in non-empty line (RUBY-16672) idea/142.2009
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:39:52 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Templates: add whitespace marker in non-empty line (RUBY-16672)

6 years agotransition to Java 8: some test modules configured to use JDK 8, build scripts updated
nik [Tue, 26 May 2015 09:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
transition to Java 8: some test modules configured to use JDK 8, build scripts updated