idea/community.git
8 years agoFix IDEA-123157 Unnecessary scrolling in Editor Color Dialog (typo fix in line 226...
Alexey Utkin [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
Fix IDEA-123157 Unnecessary scrolling in Editor Color Dialog (typo fix in line 226) +review

8 years agodiff: do not show 'contents identical' if we can't calculate diff
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 07:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0400)]
diff: do not show 'contents identical' if we can't calculate diff

ex: modified image file

8 years agodisable animations appcode/136.1425 cppide/136.1424 idea/136.1417 idea/136.1418 idea/136.1422 phpstorm/136.1423 pycharm/136.1421 rubymine/136.1420 webstorm/136.1419
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:18:50 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
disable animations

8 years agodon't place notification under toolbar
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:17:47 +0000 (01:17 +0200)]
don't place notification under toolbar

8 years ago+ shadowSize
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:16:36 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
+ shadowSize

8 years agocleanup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:13:33 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years ago+ titleForeground
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:12:09 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
+ titleForeground

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:10:16 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agobigger icons for notifications
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:07:59 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
bigger icons for notifications

8 years agoAdd annotations to the builtin known Nullable/NotNull annotations (IDEA-123102) idea/136.1416
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:01:15 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Add annotations to the builtin known Nullable/NotNull annotations (IDEA-123102)

8 years agoonly highlight identifier instead of entire expression appcode/136.1413 cppide/136.1410 idea/136.1405 idea/136.1408 idea/136.1411 phpstorm/136.1412 phpstorm/136.1414 pycharm/136.1406 rubymine/136.1415
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:22:52 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
only highlight identifier instead of entire expression

8 years agoonly highlight identifier instead of entire expression
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
only highlight identifier instead of entire expression

8 years agogive similar inspections similar descriptions
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
give similar inspections similar descriptions

8 years agofix grammar
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 14:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
fix grammar

8 years agoshould warn on prepared statement
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 13:48:58 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
should warn on prepared statement

8 years ago[log] fix cursor shape appcode/136.1394 cppide/136.1395 idea/136.1396 idea/136.1399 idea/136.1404 phpstorm/136.1401 rubymine/136.1400 webstorm/136.1397
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
[log] fix cursor shape

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/136.1390 idea/136.1403 pycharm/136.1392
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:59:09 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-120498
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:47:26 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-120498

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:42:05 +0000 (23:42 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-12344 Views in i18n_patterns are not resolved
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:41:20 +0000 (23:41 +0400)]
PY-12344 Views in i18n_patterns are not resolved

8 years agohide fix with possible dialogs in batch mode
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:36:02 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
hide fix with possible dialogs in batch mode

8 years agotestng exception is expected but never thrown: use common util to collect thrown...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:28:39 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
testng exception is expected but never thrown: use common util to collect thrown exceptions

8 years agoIDEA-120769 Expected exception never thrown in test method body: process subclasses
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:23:09 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
IDEA-120769 Expected exception never thrown in test method body: process subclasses

8 years agocreate enum constant: support constant creation when static import is used, process...
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:43:07 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
create enum constant: support constant creation when static import is used, process varargs method candidates as vararg/basic separately (IDEA-121287)

8 years agoEA-55404 - assert: PsiPackageBase.getChildren
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:55:56 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
EA-55404 - assert: PsiPackageBase.getChildren

8 years agosort output cppide/136.1389
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:29:10 +0000 (22:29 +0400)]
sort output

8 years agoIDEA-122414 Boolean expression simplification changes behavior of the code
peter [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:30:28 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
IDEA-122414 Boolean expression simplification changes behavior of the code

8 years agoremove the test committed by mistake
peter [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 18:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
remove the test committed by mistake

8 years agodfa: a variable can't be null after dereference (IDEA-122215)
peter [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:52:19 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
dfa: a variable can't be null after dereference (IDEA-122215)

8 years agoIDEA-122624 @Contract fails on vararg methods
peter [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:32:31 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
IDEA-122624 @Contract fails on vararg methods

8 years agoIDEA-123113 Tool window: stripe button text differs from View|Tool Windows
Gregory.Shrago [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:44:03 +0000 (21:44 +0400)]
IDEA-123113 Tool window: stripe button text differs from View|Tool Windows

8 years agoIDEA-122974 expected type suggester should ignore 'null' types
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
IDEA-122974 expected type suggester should ignore 'null' types

8 years agoIDEA-123034 Unused assignment inspection - Remove quick fix
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:20:56 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
IDEA-123034 Unused assignment inspection - Remove quick fix

8 years agoupdate bytecode viewer to asm5
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 14:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
update bytecode viewer to asm5

8 years agoIDEA-123084 Modules with errors are not marked in project tree.
Anna Kozlova [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
IDEA-123084 Modules with errors are not marked in project tree.

bold attributes override underwave

8 years agosome TemplateContext improvements after review
peter [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 16:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
some TemplateContext improvements after review

8 years agoXcode keymap parent changed from "Mac OS X" to "Mac OS X 10.5+"
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:18:43 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
Xcode keymap parent changed from "Mac OS X" to "Mac OS X 10.5+"

8 years agoClasspathCache correctly handles getResource("/") requests (more strict check)
Anton Makeev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0100)]
ClasspathCache correctly handles getResource("/") requests (more strict check)

8 years agorefresh hg repository root after rebasing and update appropriate repository information
Nadya Zabrodina [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:57:03 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
refresh hg repository root after rebasing and update appropriate repository information

8 years agoDSM project disposed checks
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
DSM project disposed checks

8 years agoadded notnulls
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:39:14 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
added notnulls

8 years agodo not stop in case of exceptions in position managers impls
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
do not stop in case of exceptions in position managers impls

8 years agoCR-IC-5030 (test added)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:32:18 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
CR-IC-5030 (test added)

8 years agoEA-55398 produce code from template without error checking
Max Medvedev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:37:28 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
EA-55398 produce code from template without error checking

8 years agoui: avoid exceptions caused by writing VM options to protected file (reverted)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
ui: avoid exceptions caused by writing VM options to protected file (reverted)

8 years agoCleanup (arrangement)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:13:26 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Cleanup (arrangement)

8 years agofixes after review
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 12:08:59 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
fixes after review

8 years agoIDEA-122950 Breakpoints aren't set, unless debugger already active
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:56:58 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
IDEA-122950 Breakpoints aren't set, unless debugger already active

8 years agohttp://crucible.labs.intellij.net/cru/CR-IC-4539#c24372
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
crucible.labs.intellij.net/cru/CR-IC-4539#c24372

these methods are good candidates to move them to com.intellij.util.DocumentUtil

8 years agouse WeakHashMap (Upsource#105)
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:44:43 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
use WeakHashMap (Upsource#105)

8 years agoCleanup (test migrated to JUnit 4)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:02:45 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
Cleanup (test migrated to JUnit 4)

8 years agoClasspathCache correctly handles getResource("/") requests
Anton Makeev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:30:41 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
ClasspathCache correctly handles getResource("/") requests

8 years agoDifferent alpha for Darcula and Aqua phpstorm/136.1386
Denis Fokin [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 11:14:48 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
Different alpha for Darcula and Aqua

8 years ago continue: local variables defined in the console should be available for resolve...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:06:10 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
 continue: local variables defined in the console should be available for resolve/completion/variables view

8 years agovfs: ignore invalid .jar roots (tests fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
vfs: ignore invalid .jar roots (tests fixed)

8 years agoCleanup (unneeded write action)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:41:55 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Cleanup (unneeded write action)

8 years agoIDEA-120785 Multiline select issue
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
IDEA-120785 Multiline select issue

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoVirtualDirectory allow assess to Apple JDK Classes dir
Anton Makeev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
VirtualDirectory allow assess to Apple JDK Classes dir

8 years agoonly variables are expected while processing code blocks phpstorm/136.1382
Max Medvedev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 08:26:39 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
only variables are expected while processing code blocks

8 years agohonor ClassHint while processing declarations
Max Medvedev [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 07:47:00 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
honor ClassHint while processing declarations

8 years agoIDEA-122707 prevent recursion while inferring @BaseScript. We can do this because...
Max Medvedev [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
IDEA-122707 prevent recursion while inferring @BaseScript. We can do this because there is no annotation classes can be declared inside script class

8 years agocheck elements in all languages for hover
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:25:54 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
check elements in all languages for hover
#WEB-10538 fixed

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoavoid recursive invocation of caret merging procedure
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 06:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0400)]
avoid recursive invocation of caret merging procedure

8 years agovfs: ignore invalid .jar roots appcode/136.1368 cppide/136.1371 idea/136.1366 idea/136.1372 idea/136.1374 phpstorm/136.1378 pycharm/136.1369 pycharm/136.1381 rubymine/136.1375 webstorm/136.1376
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:22:28 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
vfs: ignore invalid .jar roots

8 years agoIDEA-91160 Database console: AE at TextEditorHighlightingPassRegistrarImpl.instantiat...
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:01:28 +0000 (00:01 +0400)]
IDEA-91160 Database console: AE at TextEditorHighlightingPassRegistrarImpl.instantiatePasses() on using same data source in different projects

8 years agoIDEA-121400
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
IDEA-121400

8 years agonew inference: processing of compound bounds
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:46:42 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
new inference: processing of compound bounds

8 years agoraw substitutor when erasure happened during inference
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:06 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
raw substitutor when erasure happened during inference

8 years agoimprove debugging experience
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:57:48 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
improve debugging experience

8 years agoui: avoid exceptions caused by writing VM options to protected file
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:07:16 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
ui: avoid exceptions caused by writing VM options to protected file

8 years agoCleanup (inspections)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:34:30 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Cleanup (inspections)

8 years agoIDEA-122677 (do not show "fatal error" dialog if the app is already loaded)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
IDEA-122677 (do not show "fatal error" dialog if the app is already loaded)

8 years agoplatform: catch/log all project initialization errors
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
platform: catch/log all project initialization errors

8 years agoCleanup (arrangement; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:01:48 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Cleanup (arrangement; formatting)

8 years agofix missing mnemonic
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:26:14 +0000 (21:26 +0400)]
fix missing mnemonic

8 years agoRootIndex is always initialized
peter [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
RootIndex is always initialized

8 years agorehighlight editors on dumb mode start/finish
peter [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
rehighlight editors on dumb mode start/finish

8 years agoreuse MockDumbService in tests
peter [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
reuse MockDumbService in tests

8 years agodebugging blinking GroovyCompilerTest
peter [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:09:43 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
debugging blinking GroovyCompilerTest

8 years agoIDEA-122891 Presentation mode: TW layout on exit is recalculated based on fullscreen...
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 17:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
IDEA-122891 Presentation mode: TW layout on exit is recalculated based on fullscreen sizes

8 years agoVirtualDirectory checks access only for the new files as before
Anton Makeev [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
VirtualDirectory checks access only for the new files as before

8 years agoadded extra logging
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 16:06:00 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
added extra logging

8 years agoIDEA-120011 quick documentation looses styling
Gregory.Shrago [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:47:45 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
IDEA-120011 quick documentation looses styling

8 years agoImprovement for IDEA-122851. Only one button case.
Denis Fokin [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:41:35 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Improvement for IDEA-122851. Only one button case.

8 years agoVirtualDirectory.checkAccess does not break VirtualFilePointer + checks access on...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
VirtualDirectory.checkAccess does not break VirtualFilePointer + checks access on developer machines as well

8 years agoPlatform: JBCardLayout keeps focused component when after swipe finishes
Anton Makeev [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Platform: JBCardLayout keeps focused component when after swipe finishes

8 years agoPlatform: ability to set add-remove-edit panel borders
Anton Makeev [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:22:20 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Platform: ability to set add-remove-edit panel borders

8 years agoPlatform: update action toolbar on showing to avoid situation, when it's not displaye...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:21:40 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Platform: update action toolbar on showing to avoid situation, when it's not displayed until IDE gets focued

8 years agoPlatform: swipe animation in wizards
Anton Makeev [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 18:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
Platform: swipe animation in wizards

8 years agoIDEA-123011 Rebase strategy fixed in case updating without local commits
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:54:06 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-123011 Rebase strategy fixed in case updating without local commits

8 years ago[git] fix reference to executable phpstorm/136.1365
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
[git] fix reference to executable

8 years ago[git] temporary disable several tests
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
[git] temporary disable several tests

to be fixed later.

8 years ago[git] Fix retrial if index.lock error happens.
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 13:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
[git] Fix retrial if index.lock error happens.

Introduce special king of exception which allows to retrieve the output.

8 years ago[git] Fix GitCrlfProblemsDetectorTest: less mocky
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
[git] Fix GitCrlfProblemsDetectorTest: less mocky

8 years ago[git] fix GitBranchWorkerTest: less groovy
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:43:13 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
[git] fix GitBranchWorkerTest: less groovy

8 years ago[git] GitSingleRepoTest for tests that operate with 1 and only 1 repo
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 12:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
[git] GitSingleRepoTest for tests that operate with 1 and only 1 repo

8 years ago[git] fix change provider tests: operate on io.Files for setup + more
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:46:03 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
[git] fix change provider tests: operate on io.Files for setup + more

8 years ago[git] cleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 11:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
[git] cleanup