idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:40:39 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoSubversion: Quick merge tests!
irengrig [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:39:26 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
Subversion: Quick merge tests!

8 years agoremove classpath from manifest
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:28:00 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
remove classpath from manifest

8 years agoContinuation changes:
irengrig [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
Continuation changes:
- notify task descriptors if they were canceled (for tests)
- defence for the case when execution on continuation was suspended, then continued -> task wrapper shouldn't ping() runner then

8 years agotests should not do refresh files in background (no need + execution threads are...
irengrig [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:21:21 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
tests should not do refresh files in background (no need + execution threads are different and deadlock here)

8 years agomulti-catch is 2 words
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:17:49 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
multi-catch is 2 words

8 years agowording
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
wording

8 years agoVcsException: put all contained messages into getMessage()
irengrig [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:13:24 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
VcsException: put all contained messages into getMessage()

8 years agoteach "Implicit numeric conversion" inspection about polyadic expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 14:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
teach "Implicit numeric conversion" inspection about polyadic expressions

8 years agoIDEA-104199 Whitespaces are barely visible
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:59:37 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
IDEA-104199 Whitespaces are barely visible

8 years agoIDEA-89920 Move 'Module settings' menu item close to other module's settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:57:45 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
IDEA-89920 Move 'Module settings' menu item close to other module's settings

8 years agoCreate/move/delete model source (XML)
Alexander Lobas [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:54:20 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
Create/move/delete model source (XML)

8 years agocleanup
nik [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agopass resource paths to classpath of resource generator
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:49:33 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
pass resource paths to classpath of resource generator

8 years agoallow passing full path of app info file to generator
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:44:24 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
allow passing full path of app info file to generator

8 years agofix error diagnostics
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
fix error diagnostics

8 years agoremove dependency on module that no longer exists
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:13:26 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
remove dependency on module that no longer exists

8 years agoIDEA-99867 Groovy Static type checking: parameters of closures should have explict...
Max Medvedev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:07:19 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
IDEA-99867 Groovy Static type checking: parameters of closures should have explict types. Intention to insert type

8 years agoFictiveBackgroundable should not look like headless in tests, since it makes it be...
irengrig [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 19:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0400)]
FictiveBackgroundable should not look like headless in tests, since it makes it be executed synchronously, which is unacceptable for some tests

8 years agoIDEA-102878 Regression: Wrong row selection when using left gutter
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 13:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
IDEA-102878 Regression: Wrong row selection when using left gutter

Preserving ability to perform bulk selection change via mouse dragging at editor gutter area

8 years agoIDEA-97961: Deletion of resource content on frame deactivation
nik [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:25:18 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
IDEA-97961: Deletion of resource content on frame deactivation

8 years agomodality state for test repository action in clone dialog updated (authentification...
Nadya.Zabrodina [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
modality state for test repository action in clone dialog updated (authentification process stated with appropriate modality state)

8 years agoIDEA-103651 File is getting empty
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 12:05:08 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
IDEA-103651 File is getting empty

8 years agoIDEA-104122 'as' keyword in the annotation conflicts with the Groovy 'as' keyword
Max Medvedev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
IDEA-104122 'as' keyword in the annotation conflicts with the Groovy 'as' keyword

8 years agoAdd close button to bookmarks popup
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 10:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
Add close button to bookmarks popup

8 years agoIDEA-102878 Regression: Wrong row selection when using left gutter phpstorm/130.142
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
IDEA-102878 Regression: Wrong row selection when using left gutter

Perform 'select word on double click' only when the mouse is at editor area

8 years agoreverted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
reverted

8 years agotypo. text fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
typo. text fixed

8 years agoIDEA-103885 Changed inspection profile settings on upgrading IDEA
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0400)]
IDEA-103885 Changed inspection profile settings on upgrading IDEA

8 years agowrong duplicate signature
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
wrong duplicate signature

8 years agocleanup pending edge processing
Max Medvedev [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 06:18:33 +0000 (10:18 +0400)]
cleanup pending edge processing

8 years agoIDEA-101777: Groovy: smart enter for if-then branch & native lists
Max Medvedev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:27:58 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
IDEA-101777: Groovy: smart enter for if-then branch & native lists

8 years agoAspect path entries reordered to match Maven plugin behavior cidr/130.138 idea/130.139 phpstorm/130.136 pycharm/130.141 rubymine/130.140 storm/130.137
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:45:43 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Aspect path entries reordered to match Maven plugin behavior

8 years agofix typo
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:31:11 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
fix typo

8 years agoinclude new Windows launcher in community dist
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
include new Windows launcher in community dist

8 years agoCreate/move/delete model source (XML)
Alexander Lobas [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:36:34 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
Create/move/delete model source (XML)

8 years agolog custom plugins separately (IDEA-104137)
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 17:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
log custom plugins separately (IDEA-104137)

8 years agomore code cache size and less mx for x64 to avoid code cache full events (flush code...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
more code cache size and less mx for x64 to avoid code cache full events (flush code cache option still still deteriorate performance)

8 years agoicons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:40:54 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
icons update

8 years agoclose tab icon update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:40:35 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
close tab icon update

8 years agoj2ee icons update
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
j2ee icons update

8 years agoupdate refresh fs for retina
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:39:51 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
update refresh fs for retina

8 years agomake jbpanel react to laf's change
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
make jbpanel react to laf's change
(cherry picked from commit 230f5fc0768076099a91eb38376a34921efa6115)

8 years agobetter border color + it's opaque
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
better border color + it's opaque
(cherry picked from commit 9a4fc9a42d2191a0c78a2e50a8c59d9e640bda9c)

8 years agoDarcula w/o restart initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:24:01 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
Darcula w/o restart initial

8 years agoforeground and background are methods in JBColor
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:18:17 +0000 (20:18 +0400)]
foreground and background are methods in JBColor

8 years agotests for HgMergeProvider merged
Nadya.Zabrodina [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 13:14:55 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
tests for  HgMergeProvider merged

*old tests for HgMergedProvider refactored and added to another test class (adapted for new test framework )
*new HgTestUtil created and merged with old one
*2 repositories created in base test class together
*checking if statusBar is null before update widget added (because status bar widget may be null for example in testMode, but project not disposed)

8 years agoWEB-5089 Twitter Bootstrap Template
Sergey Simonchik [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0400)]
WEB-5089 Twitter Bootstrap Template

8 years agoimprove wording of several inspection descriptions
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 12:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
improve wording of several inspection descriptions

8 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
javadoc

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoteach "Overly complex boolean expression" inspection about polyadic expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:33:12 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
teach "Overly complex boolean expression" inspection about polyadic expressions

8 years agojavafx: copy constructor detection added
anna [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
javafx: copy constructor detection added

8 years agojavafx: fx:copy reference recognized
anna [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
javafx: fx:copy reference recognized

8 years agojavafx: accept resources/charset in fx:include attributes
anna [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:51:03 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
javafx: accept resources/charset in fx:include attributes

8 years agojavafx: test for fx:define doesn't support attributes
anna [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
javafx: test for fx:define doesn't support attributes

8 years agoIDEA-99681 Groovy: don't suggest static members of the same name from super classes
Max Medvedev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 11:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
IDEA-99681 Groovy: don't suggest static members of the same name from super classes

8 years agoWEB-6337 TypeScript file template is missing
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:47:58 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
WEB-6337 TypeScript file template is missing
internal templates should not be disabled
(cherry picked from commit 8ea8fa4)

8 years agoteach "Duplicate condition in 'if' statement" inspection about polyadic expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
teach "Duplicate condition in 'if' statement" inspection about polyadic expressions

8 years agoalready disposed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
already disposed

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:15:57 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agojavafx: fx:root coercing checks
anna [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:12:01 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
javafx: fx:root coercing checks

8 years agojavafx: fx:root only on top level check
anna [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:32:11 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
javafx: fx:root only on top level check

8 years agoteach "Duplicate condition on '&&' or '||'" inspection about polyadic expressions
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:08:18 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
teach "Duplicate condition on '&&' or '||'" inspection about polyadic expressions

8 years agoIDEA-103735 Use the attached files for the Tips of the Day
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:01:19 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
IDEA-103735 Use the attached files for the Tips of the Day

8 years agocleanup alias info collecting
Max Medvedev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
cleanup alias info collecting

8 years agoIDEA-103735 Use the attached files for the Tips of the Day phpstorm/130.135
Alexander Zolotov [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:58:31 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
IDEA-103735 Use the attached files for the Tips of the Day

8 years agoGroovy: enable by default 'unnecessary qualified reference'
Max Medvedev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
Groovy: enable by default 'unnecessary qualified reference'

8 years agonullable/notnull
Max Medvedev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 06:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0400)]
nullable/notnull

8 years agofix vcs action group
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
fix vcs action group
(cherry picked from commit 833cd50e392300d345bf9d150a0fb9ca392fedff)

8 years agoRUBY-11299: (code cleanup) added annotation to show that ModuleType.get() needs non...
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:07:47 +0000 (12:07 +0400)]
RUBY-11299: (code cleanup) added annotation to show that ModuleType.get() needs non-null module

8 years agoCode cleanup: unused import removed
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
Code cleanup: unused import removed

8 years agoIDEA-104058 Groovy: False positive 'Assignment is not used' if try-finally presented
Max Medvedev [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 06:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0400)]
IDEA-104058 Groovy: False positive 'Assignment is not used' if try-finally presented

8 years agoEA-44693 (file deletion: right way) cidr/130.131 idea/130.132 phpstorm/130.130 pycharm/130.134 rubymine/130.133 storm/130.129
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:49:08 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
EA-44693 (file deletion: right way)

8 years agoEA-45226 (diagnostic); collections abuse fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
EA-45226 (diagnostic); collections abuse fixed

8 years agojavafx: accept references inside define
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:53:50 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
javafx: accept references inside define

8 years agogoto action: use model sorting if provided to choose best element (IDEA-104071)
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:47:07 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
goto action: use model sorting if provided to choose best element (IDEA-104071)

8 years agojavafx: exclude from attributes included static/default attributes
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
javafx: exclude from attributes included static/default attributes

8 years agojavafx: duplicate children error registered (IDEA-100203)
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
javafx: duplicate children error registered (IDEA-100203)

8 years agox64 exe support
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
x64 exe support

8 years agofill in the VersionInfo resource
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:34:41 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
fill in the VersionInfo resource

8 years agofixes in version info writing; API for updating version info
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:54:26 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
fixes in version info writing; API for updating version info

8 years agorefactor to get rid of all the duplication; writing version info (dunno if it works)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:59:48 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
refactor to get rid of all the duplication; writing version info (dunno if it works)

8 years agocompleted version info reader with full verification
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
completed version info reader with full verification

8 years agoteach "Replace 'if' with 'switch'" about polyadic expressions, do not offer to replac...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:47:28 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
teach "Replace 'if' with 'switch'" about polyadic expressions, do not offer to replace with switch when expression has long type

8 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 19:44:12 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agorevert
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:49:33 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
revert

8 years agohide notification balloons on click outside (IDEA-104051)
peter [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:16:06 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
hide notification balloons on click outside (IDEA-104051)

the click that activates the application is not counted

8 years ago[nik] IDEA-104047 Inject language filter works weird 2
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:15:46 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
[nik] IDEA-104047 Inject language filter works weird 2

8 years ago[nik] IDEA-104047 Inject language filter works weird
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:02:52 +0000 (22:02 +0400)]
[nik] IDEA-104047 Inject language filter works weird

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:05:40 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoAIOOBE IDEA-103980
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:29:27 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
AIOOBE IDEA-103980
(cherry picked from commit 235e1ab6ff11856c91e6c5afded3209879ac473e)

8 years agologging for EA-31908 - assert: TemplateBuilderImpl.buildTemplate
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
logging for EA-31908 - assert: TemplateBuilderImpl.buildTemplate
(cherry picked from commit 7c83b17c0411f045271f0feeba97123dcc658d3c)

8 years agologging for EA-33934 - assert: InplaceRefactoring.getSelectedInEditorElement
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
logging for EA-33934 - assert: InplaceRefactoring.getSelectedInEditorElement
(cherry picked from commit 0bd32db61347fc443cd34a516925d147f7108f89)

8 years agoprevent diamonds in reference parameter list other than <> -> invalid PsiDiamondType...
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:20:10 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
prevent diamonds in reference parameter list other than <> -> invalid PsiDiamondType in substitutors
(cherry picked from commit 4f7cc7a)

8 years agojavafx packaging: quotation fixed (IDEA-103857)
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 11:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
javafx packaging: quotation fixed (IDEA-103857)
(cherry picked from commit 59961fbd9496bc7cbd61d96e26c1bd5e868421d7)

8 years agojavafx packaging: diagnostics added (IDEA-104000; IDEA-104004)
anna [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:07:05 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
javafx packaging: diagnostics added (IDEA-104000; IDEA-104004)
(cherry picked from commit b480554b55ea5a7e76d6959490997627f6c79654)

8 years agomake "dump lookup element weights" not internal
peter [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
make "dump lookup element weights" not internal

so that the users can use it to send us info about wrong sorting
intended for 129 branch

8 years agoIDEA-104001 New module->select content root dialog
peter [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:06:27 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
IDEA-104001 New module->select content root dialog

8 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/45228
Vassiliy Kudryashov [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:58:11 +0000 (21:58 +0400)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/45228