idea/community.git
7 years agoIDEA-141464 Debugger popup dissappears when trying to hover mouse on "+" dbe/142.2747
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:02:02 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
IDEA-141464 Debugger popup dissappears when trying to hover mouse on "+"

7 years agosupport configscript in groovy compilation (IDEA-103342)
peter [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
support configscript in groovy compilation (IDEA-103342)

7 years agotestng: update to latest version, ensure jcommander in user's classpath but user...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:18:09 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
testng: update to latest version, ensure jcommander in user's classpath but user's testng (IDEA-141880)

7 years agocopy classes: ensure refs are updated one after another (IDEA-141658)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:50:01 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
copy classes: ensure refs are updated one after another (IDEA-141658)

7 years agodo not throw from setUp()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 17:09:56 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
do not throw from setUp()

7 years agodon't flatten mapped intersection types (EA-69760 - SOE: PsiIntersectionType.flatten) appcode/142.2742 clion/142.2741
peter [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 16:24:23 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
don't flatten mapped intersection types (EA-69760 - SOE: PsiIntersectionType.flatten)

7 years agodfa: report constant xor conditions only for the last operator in polyadic (IDEA...
peter [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:27:17 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
dfa: report constant xor conditions only for the last operator in polyadic (IDEA-141853)

7 years agoIDEA-81893 "Do not step into the classes" feature does not work after calling of...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:04:04 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
IDEA-81893 "Do not step into the classes" feature does not work after calling of "Smart step" (Shift+F7)

7 years agouse ArrayUtil
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:21:05 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
use ArrayUtil

7 years agodon't open "file is too large" editor for large binary files [by Chester Hsieh]
peter [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:45:06 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
don't open "file is too large" editor for large binary files [by Chester Hsieh]

7 years agodfa, Optional.ofNullable: suggest improvements only if in all states the arg was...
peter [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 14:35:03 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
dfa, Optional.ofNullable: suggest improvements only if in all states the arg was null or non-null (IDEA-141843)

7 years agojunit: align by use classpath of as the longest one (IDEA-112930); BTW testng was...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
junit: align by use classpath of as the longest one (IDEA-112930); BTW testng was done correctly

7 years agotests view: hide ignored/hide passed filters combinations (IDEA-121329)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:12:21 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
tests view: hide ignored/hide passed filters combinations (IDEA-121329)

7 years agomem leak in inline progress: clear background save history process
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:37:37 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
mem leak in inline progress: clear background save history process

7 years agoIDEA-140262 Cannot press "Reveal in finder" button on "Create patch" pop-up dialog... idea/142.2737
Denis Fokin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0300)]
IDEA-140262 Cannot press "Reveal in finder" button on "Create patch" pop-up dialog from keyboard in case patch has been created from log

7 years agoMemory leak fix
Denis Fokin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Memory leak fix

7 years agoDisabling the fix. The fix leads to wrong focus after frame activation.
Denis Fokin [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 11:26:47 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Disabling the fix. The fix leads to wrong focus after frame activation.

7 years agoIDEA-141851 Editor completion suggests "loading..." even after end of loading appcode/142.2736 clion/142.2735 idea/142.2732 webstorm/142.2733
peter [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:59:23 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
IDEA-141851 Editor completion suggests "loading..." even after end of loading

7 years agodfa: handle in a special way only getX() != null comparisons (IDEA-141823)
peter [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
dfa: handle in a special way only getX() != null comparisons (IDEA-141823)

7 years agorefactor DarculaLaf.loadIcon()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:22:34 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
refactor DarculaLaf.loadIcon()

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:22:14 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocorrected jre folder structure in win zip and linux tar.
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:18:05 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
corrected jre folder structure in win zip and linux tar.

7 years ago+NodeJS:142.2492
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 12:13:21 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
+NodeJS:142.2492

7 years agojava.lang.IllegalStateException: unsupported protocol: 'mailto'
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
java.lang.IllegalStateException: unsupported protocol: 'mailto'

7 years agoCommit document before building formatting model (EA-69918) phpstorm/142.2729
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:56:05 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
Commit document before building formatting model (EA-69918)

7 years agoremoved unused method
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0300)]
removed unused method

7 years agoremoved unnecesary projectOpened()/closed()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:56:15 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
removed unnecesary projectOpened()/closed()

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:35:55 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agowrite action statistics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:33:44 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
write action statistics

7 years agoEA-65303 - IAE: RangeHighlighterImpl.setTextAttributes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
EA-65303 - IAE: RangeHighlighterImpl.setTextAttributes

7 years agoEA-69152 - IAE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.ignoreElement
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:21:29 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
EA-69152 - IAE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.ignoreElement

7 years agohighlight like unused symbol
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:17:55 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
highlight like unused symbol

7 years agopublic API for custom java source position highlighting
Nikolay Tropin [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
public API for custom java source position highlighting

7 years agoIDEA-141772 Debugger: Smart Step Into inside lambda suggests method calls outside...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
IDEA-141772 Debugger: Smart Step Into inside lambda suggests method calls outside of this lambda

7 years agonullable added
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
nullable added

7 years agoRUBY-16868: .bundle removed from list of ignored files
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:03:26 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
RUBY-16868: .bundle removed from list of ignored files

7 years agoIDEA-141846 diff: remove additional bottom border in modal windows appcode/142.2727 clion/142.2725
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:31:58 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
IDEA-141846 diff: remove additional bottom border in modal windows

7 years agoadjust splitter according to toolwindow orientation
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:25:24 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
adjust splitter according to toolwindow orientation

7 years agomissing override: include in cleanup (IDEA-141447)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0300)]
missing override: include in cleanup (IDEA-141447)

7 years agojavadoc for Language.isCaseSensitive
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 18:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
javadoc for Language.isCaseSensitive

7 years agoEA-69853 - assert: LineStatusTracker.createHighlighter
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:55:21 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
EA-69853 - assert: LineStatusTracker.createHighlighter

7 years agolambda valueCompatible check: don't evaluate constant expressions which could lead...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:08:36 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
lambda valueCompatible check: don't evaluate constant expressions which could lead to reference resolution during overload check = caching possible wrong refs (IDEA-141808)

7 years agoadded generalized constructor to StubBasedPsiElementBase to allow inheriting from...
nik [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:08:35 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
added generalized constructor to StubBasedPsiElementBase to allow inheriting from it in poor languages which doesn't support multiple constructors

7 years agowe use shared event loop group now, so, we don't have to use shutdown hook
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 08:05:26 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
we use shared event loop group now, so, we don't have to use shutdown hook

7 years agoAIOOBE for groovy (IDEA-141775) idea/142.2723
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:55:35 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
AIOOBE for groovy (IDEA-141775)

7 years agoimport tests: replace dialog with popup menu
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:43:05 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
import tests: replace dialog with popup menu

7 years agoIDEA-141765 Unable to compile IDEA 15 EAP from source dbe/142.2720 pycharm/142.2719
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:01:58 +0000 (08:01 +0300)]
IDEA-141765 Unable to compile IDEA 15 EAP from source

7 years agoRunConfigurableTest: safer tearDown rubymine/142.2717
Yann Cébron [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 04:39:56 +0000 (06:39 +0200)]
RunConfigurableTest: safer tearDown

7 years agofix commit button for yosemite laf appcode/142.2710 clion/142.2711 dbe/142.2712 idea/142.2714 phpstorm/142.2716 pycharm/142.2713 webstorm/142.2709
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:10:17 +0000 (03:10 +0300)]
fix commit button for yosemite laf

7 years agoregenerate icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:09:45 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
regenerate icons

7 years agoadd option button icons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:09:27 +0000 (03:09 +0300)]
add option button icons

7 years agocleanup
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:33:58 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 21:05:43 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-141824 Replace In Files does not actually start replace operation when Preview... appcode/142.2708 clion/142.2707
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
IDEA-141824 Replace In Files does not actually start replace operation when Preview tab is active

7 years agomake LookupElementBuilder.getAllLookupStrings really immutable
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:58:04 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
make LookupElementBuilder.getAllLookupStrings really immutable

7 years agofixed blinking ExecutionManagerTest.testRun
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
fixed blinking ExecutionManagerTest.testRun

7 years agoadd utility method for containing method
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:16:13 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
add utility method for containing method

7 years agoIDEA-126629 java.io.Closeable is not AutoCloseable in some cases
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:20:41 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
IDEA-126629 java.io.Closeable is not AutoCloseable in some cases

search for close() method in a correct scope

7 years agouse MultiMap directly, don't create intermediate list of pairs
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:14:40 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
use MultiMap directly, don't create intermediate list of pairs

7 years agoIDEA-CR-3146 use user data instead of map — reduce sources of memory leaks
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:55:13 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
IDEA-CR-3146 use user data instead of map — reduce sources of memory leaks

7 years agoTest for IDEA-99343. Fixed in 28a13b77d1b4d98bddcf68d6f7cff321c7c641e9
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:36:42 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
Test for IDEA-99343. Fixed in 28a13b77d1b4d98bddcf68d6f7cff321c7c641e9

7 years agoDo not start CheckOutPutThread in subprocesses without alive threads (PY-14969
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 15:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
Do not start CheckOutPutThread in subprocesses without alive threads (PY-14969
)

If there is no alive threads, CheckOutputThread breaks debug session.

7 years agoclear java bean info cache every 100 tests
peter [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:31:49 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
clear java bean info cache every 100 tests

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:24:09 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDo not skip blocks outside of formatting range, when building block wrappers. Blocks...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Do not skip blocks outside of formatting range, when building block wrappers. Blocks with alignments will be built and in some cases aligned properly.

Removed FieldInColumnsPreFormatProcessor, because now using CodeStyleManager#reformatWithContext we can reformat not only selected fragment, but also all blocks with alignments found there. (Also it fixes IDEA-99343)

Corrected test data

7 years agoIDEA-141800 "Except comments" replacement option doesn't work as expected
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:04:51 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
IDEA-141800 "Except comments" replacement option doesn't work as expected

7 years agopreserve lambda breakpoint properties appcode/142.2705
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
preserve lambda breakpoint properties

7 years agoFinderRecursivePanel tests: light, cleanup clion/142.2704
Yann Cébron [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 14:10:15 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
FinderRecursivePanel tests: light, cleanup

7 years agoIG: generate serialVersionUID correctly in the presence of bridge methods
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
IG: generate serialVersionUID correctly in the presence of bridge methods

7 years agoIG: generate serialVersionUID correctly for generic parameters
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:11:19 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
IG: generate serialVersionUID correctly for generic parameters

7 years agoIG: cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
IG: cleanup

7 years agoget rid of yellow code
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:50:09 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
get rid of yellow code

7 years agoDo not attempt to extract bundled extensions when not on EDT
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Do not attempt to extract bundled extensions when not on EDT

7 years agoDialogWrapper: use generic method for where help button is available
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
DialogWrapper: use generic method for where help button is available

7 years agoadd yosemite help button UI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
add yosemite help button UI

7 years agoyosemite help button (focused)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:11:27 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
yosemite help button (focused)

7 years agoyosemite help button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:11:03 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
yosemite help button

7 years agoadd IntelliJ laf for aqua based lafs on mac
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:09:56 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
add IntelliJ laf for aqua based lafs on mac

7 years agoIDEA-141806 Recently Edited Files - are not persisted between project reopen
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
IDEA-141806 Recently Edited Files - are not persisted between project reopen

7 years agocorrectly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 13:10:54 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
correctly map lambdas if there's more than one debugger location is mapped on the line

7 years agoscope for maven server libraries changed to 'provided' dbe/142.2702
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:55:13 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
scope for maven server libraries changed to 'provided'

7 years agogradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope
nik [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:54:33 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
gradle tooling extension jars extract to a separate library with 'provided' scope

7 years agoimport tests: skip leading whitespaces
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
import tests: skip leading whitespaces

7 years agoimport/export tests: merge terminated & skipped
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:37:00 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
import/export tests: merge terminated & skipped

7 years agoimport tests: provide settings for imported configurations
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:17:04 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
import tests: provide settings for imported configurations

7 years agotest history: prettify generated names
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
test history: prettify generated names

7 years agomake test history per project
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
make test history per project

7 years agointroduce local variable intention should not go to outer anonymous class (IDEA-141716)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:16:10 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
introduce local variable intention should not go to outer anonymous class (IDEA-141716)

7 years agorun junit parameterized: filter out methods by name and parameters start (IDEA-141013)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:16:59 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
run junit parameterized: filter out methods by name and parameters start (IDEA-141013)

7 years agorerun failed: choose GlobalSearchScope if initial configuration was configured to...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
rerun failed: choose GlobalSearchScope if initial configuration was configured to run in project (IDEA-141481)

7 years agoIDEA-141098 Enable Groovy Shell for modules with complete distribution only
Dany [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:47:13 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
IDEA-141098 Enable Groovy Shell for modules with complete distribution only

7 years agoremoved logging
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
removed logging

7 years agofix square button painting for yosemite laf
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
fix square button painting for yosemite laf

7 years agofaster gc for soft refs
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:26:39 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
faster gc for soft refs

7 years agodedicated border for yosemite button
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:22:56 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
dedicated border for yosemite button

7 years agocleanup phpstorm/142.2700
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 12:01:24 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoregister new text field and button border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:51:24 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
register new text field and button border

7 years agorefactor darcula textfield
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:50:56 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
refactor darcula textfield

7 years agoupdated text firelds for yosemite
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
updated text firelds for yosemite

7 years agopaint focus for yosemite buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 11:23:41 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
paint focus for yosemite buttons