idea/community.git
7 years agosome annotations added appcode/140.1418 clion/140.1420 dbe/140.1425 phpstorm/140.1423 pycharm/140.1419 rubymine/140.1424 webstorm/140.1421
Max Medvedev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0300)]
some annotations added

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:36:30 +0000 (23:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:22:48 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFixes from Pydev.Debugger
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Fixes from Pydev.Debugger

7 years agod'n'd in packages view: forbid move if class already exist in the corresponding packa...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 20:12:22 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
d'n'd in packages view: forbid move if class already exist in the corresponding package (IDEA-41918)

7 years agogenerify: no need to check read-only status, it is checked for all refactorings in...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:58:26 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
generify: no need to check read-only status, it is checked for all refactorings in BaseRefactoringProcessor (IDEA-15335)

7 years agohighlight inherited methods inside anonymous/inner classes (IDEA-134626)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
highlight inherited methods inside anonymous/inner classes (IDEA-134626)

7 years agoSOE
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
SOE

7 years agoIDEA-134737 (full fix)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:50:38 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
IDEA-134737 (full fix)

- file name is never set and need not to be cached
- plugin ID is used in unlikely case of missing plugin name

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:19:22 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoplatform: plugin URL / plugin download URL separated (test fix)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:18:22 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
platform: plugin URL / plugin download URL separated (test fix)

7 years agoplatform: avoid requesting services at IDE customization step
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:09:58 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
platform: avoid requesting services at IDE customization step

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 18:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agomake plugin manager actions deep dumb aware (IDEA-134783)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 17:40:23 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
make plugin manager actions deep dumb aware (IDEA-134783)

7 years agoextract if condition: ensure brackets (IDEA-134698)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 17:35:18 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
extract if condition: ensure brackets (IDEA-134698)

7 years agoaccept method ref as default run argument (IDEA-134747)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:39:20 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
accept method ref as default run argument (IDEA-134747)

7 years agoabstract method with missing implementation: accept default method (IDEA-134748)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
abstract method with missing implementation: accept default method (IDEA-134748)

7 years agosuggest to increase language level if static method of interface is called at languag...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
suggest to increase language level if static method of interface is called at language level <= 1.7

7 years agowarn when accessing static method of interfaces in language levels prior to 1.8 ...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:44:18 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
warn when accessing static method of interfaces in language levels prior to 1.8 (IDEA-134814)

7 years agocollect exceptions by call arguments (IDEA-134808)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
collect exceptions by call arguments (IDEA-134808)

7 years agonew overload resolution: reject complete normally when last instruction is return...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:05:30 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
new overload resolution: reject complete normally when last instruction is return (IDEA-134808)

7 years agocleanup IDEA-CR-1131
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
cleanup IDEA-CR-1131

7 years agocleanup after IDEA-CR-1112
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
cleanup after IDEA-CR-1112

7 years agoparam is hiding member: accept multi param setters ?! (IDEA-134846)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
param is hiding member: accept multi param setters ?! (IDEA-134846)

7 years agoupdate builder_model library
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 17:24:58 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
update builder_model library

7 years agoIDEA-134432 Set value collapses the whole tree
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 16:55:53 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
IDEA-134432 Set value collapses the whole tree

7 years agocatch IndexNotReadyException in IdentifierHighlighterPass, don't highlight anything...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:03:12 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
catch IndexNotReadyException in IdentifierHighlighterPass, don't highlight anything in that case

7 years agoskip invalid elements in SymbolCollectingProcessor.execute()
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
skip invalid elements in SymbolCollectingProcessor.execute()

7 years agoIDEA-134816 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.JavaStackFrame.a
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
IDEA-134816 Throwable at com.intellij.debugger.engine.JavaStackFrame.a

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:22:45 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-134855 (base update checker URLs use HTTP scheme; -S layer regulated by setting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
IDEA-134855 (base update checker URLs use HTTP scheme; -S layer regulated by setting)

7 years agoCleanup (obsolete app. info file dropped)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Cleanup (obsolete app. info file dropped)

7 years agoplatform: plugin URL / plugin download URL separated
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 15:13:44 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
platform: plugin URL / plugin download URL separated

7 years ago[git] IDEA-127192 Warn if user is about to rebase a merge
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 17:13:12 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-127192 Warn if user is about to rebase a merge

For Update Project & silent update-before-push add the check &
display a modal dialog during GitUpdateProcess.
For non-silent update-before-push check before displaying the
rejected-push dialog and add a warning there.

7 years ago[git] speed up parsing log records a bit (use improved version of split())
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
[git] speed up parsing log records a bit (use improved version of split())

7 years ago[git] Speed up reading branches: use LineTokenizer instead of String.split()
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:02:08 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
[git] Speed up reading branches: use LineTokenizer instead of String.split()

7 years ago[git] cleanup: yellow code, NotNulls, formatting
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
[git] cleanup: yellow code, NotNulls, formatting

7 years ago[git] Fix rejected push notification if update was cancelled
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 12:50:58 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
[git] Fix rejected push notification if update was cancelled

It was saying that update failed with errors.

7 years ago[git] remove unused method
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:11:14 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
[git] remove unused method

7 years agoIDEA-134676 Breakpoints are absent in Favorites tool window: PPEE at ExtensionCompone...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:34:49 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
IDEA-134676 Breakpoints are absent in Favorites tool window: PPEE at ExtensionComponentAdapter.getComponentInstance() when indexing

7 years agoBetter text lcd contrast values based on the current theme.
Denis Fokin [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:33:19 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Better text lcd contrast values based on the current theme.

7 years agoOC-11399 New Swift class wizard should display an error if class name is invalid
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:28:38 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
OC-11399 New Swift class wizard should display an error if class name is invalid

7 years agoSSR: prevent NPE (EA-62397 - NPE: MatcherImpl.processMatchesInElement)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
SSR: prevent NPE (EA-62397 - NPE: MatcherImpl.processMatchesInElement)

7 years agoFix a typo.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
Fix a typo.

7 years agoException handling has been improved.
Denis Fokin [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:58:44 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
Exception handling has been improved.

7 years agofindClass should work in debugger manager thread no matter what
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:52:24 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
findClass should work in debugger manager thread no matter what

7 years agochange hashCode evaluation to avoid dead branch with USE_INTERNAL_SSH_IMPLEMENTATION... appcode/140.1415
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:29:46 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
change hashCode evaluation to avoid dead branch with USE_INTERNAL_SSH_IMPLEMENTATION (it is always false)

7 years agoEnable IDEA-109052 in registry
Denis Fokin [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
Enable IDEA-109052 in registry

7 years agoBetter layouting
Denis Fokin [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 13:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
Better layouting

7 years agofix javadoc; don't show non-PsiClassOwner files in packages view clion/140.1414
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
fix javadoc; don't show non-PsiClassOwner files in packages view

7 years agoIDEA-134841 (Inspection: Misordered 'assertEquals' does not consider null as a literal)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:21:58 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
IDEA-134841 (Inspection: Misordered 'assertEquals' does not consider null as a literal)

7 years agoSSR: matching for annotated type casts
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:46:33 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
SSR: matching for annotated type casts

7 years agoSSR: matching for annotated type parameters
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 18:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
SSR: matching for annotated type parameters

7 years agoSSR: remove System.out
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
SSR: remove System.out

7 years agoIDEA-134782 (hide plugin rating panel when data not available)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 12:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
IDEA-134782 (hide plugin rating panel when data not available)

7 years agoone more test (WEB-432) clion/140.1413
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:49:32 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
one more test (WEB-432)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRemove debugger wrapper from argv for 'Show command line option' (PY-14767).
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:40:09 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Remove debugger wrapper from argv for 'Show command line option' (PY-14767).

7 years agotests for sync editing & fix end to start syncing (WEB-432)
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
tests for sync editing & fix end to start syncing (WEB-432)

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1119 group could be null
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1119 group could be null

7 years agoIDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-1272
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:12:22 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-1272

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 11:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-125492 Tool Window highlights extend outside window phpstorm/140.1412
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 10:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
IDEA-125492 Tool Window highlights extend outside window

7 years agoassertions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 10:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
assertions

7 years agomemory: reduce number of indirections and classes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 10:54:42 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
memory: reduce number of indirections and classes

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1119 fix tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 10:29:47 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1119 fix tests

7 years agoCR-IC-6786 createSmartList -> createSmart
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 10:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
CR-IC-6786 createSmartList -> createSmart

7 years agodisable incomplete rename on non-physical elements
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 10:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
disable incomplete rename on non-physical elements

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1119 fix tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1119 fix tests

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 10:12:51 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:06:55 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosettings for sync editing under idea.is.internal (WEB-432)
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 09:04:25 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
settings for sync editing under idea.is.internal (WEB-432)

7 years agojavadoc appcode/140.1411 clion/140.1410
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 29 Dec 2014 08:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
javadoc

7 years ago[git] more time measurements for the log refresh appcode/140.1398 appcode/140.1400 clion/140.1399 clion/140.1402 dbe/140.1405 idea/140.1403 phpstorm/140.1406 pycharm/140.1401 rubymine/140.1404 webstorm/140.1407 webstorm/140.1408
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:28:21 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
[git] more time measurements for the log refresh

7 years agoSSR: search for annotations like for symbols
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 14:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
SSR: search for annotations like for symbols

7 years agoSSR: removed unused method
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 13:33:01 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
SSR: removed unused method

7 years agoSSR: remove unused field
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 13:21:17 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
SSR: remove unused field

7 years agoSSR: match type parameters sequentially appcode/140.1385 appcode/140.1390 clion/140.1384 clion/140.1391 dbe/140.1381 idea/140.1388 phpstorm/140.1387 phpstorm/140.1393 pycharm/140.1386 rubymine/140.1382 webstorm/140.1380 webstorm/140.1383
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 19:25:16 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
SSR: match type parameters sequentially

7 years agoSSR: match annotated new expressions correctly
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:11:43 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
SSR: match annotated new expressions correctly

7 years agoSSR: find annotated method references correctly
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 14:37:42 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
SSR: find annotated method references correctly

7 years agofixed PY-14199 IPython Notebook Editing in Pycharm causes "bad request" error when...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 15:35:56 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
fixed PY-14199 IPython Notebook Editing in Pycharm causes "bad request" error when loading in web browser

specified encoding for ipython notebooks

7 years agofixed PY-14199 IPython Notebook Editing in Pycharm causes "bad request" error when...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 15:35:32 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
fixed PY-14199 IPython Notebook Editing in Pycharm causes "bad request" error when loading in web browser

specified encoding for ipython notebooks

7 years agofixed PY-14311 IPython Notebook: Statement expected false positive for magic function...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 14:45:57 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
fixed PY-14311 IPython Notebook: Statement expected false positive for magic functions entered in just created cells

7 years agofixed PY-14312 IPython Notebook: cell gets collapsed when editor width is too narrow...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 14:32:25 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
fixed PY-14312 IPython Notebook: cell gets collapsed when editor width is too narrow for the output width

7 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 13:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Sat, 27 Dec 2014 12:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoReformatCodeActionInEditorTest: corrected paths appcode/140.1377 clion/140.1369 clion/140.1378 dbe/140.1372 idea/140.1368 phpstorm/140.1371 phpstorm/140.1379 pycharm/140.1367 rubymine/140.1373 webstorm/140.1370 webstorm/140.1374
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 21:19:36 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
ReformatCodeActionInEditorTest: corrected paths

7 years ago[by Alexander Udalov] ability for javac2 to turn off NotNull instrumentation for...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 21:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
[by Alexander Udalov] ability for javac2 to turn off NotNull instrumentation for certain classes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 20:04:05 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoinitial implementation of synchronous tag editing WEB-432
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 20:01:49 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
initial implementation of synchronous tag editing WEB-432

7 years agobuild scripts: suppress 'unchecked' warnings produced by Java compiler as we don...
nik [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 17:50:15 +0000 (20:50 +0300)]
build scripts: suppress 'unchecked' warnings produced by Java compiler as we don't pay attention to them anyway

7 years agoAdded tests for reformat code action on changed vcs changed lines
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 18:09:14 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Added tests for reformat code action on changed vcs changed lines

7 years agoAdded tests for reformat code action, invoked on file in editor. RearrangeCodeProcess...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:34:08 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Added tests for reformat code action, invoked on file in editor. RearrangeCodeProcessor can process selected text now.

7 years agoDecrease the level of contrast for custom jdk LCD text rendering appcode/140.1364 clion/140.1363
Denis Fokin [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:13:19 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Decrease the level of contrast for custom jdk LCD text rendering

7 years agoIDEA-109052 Provide a way to delete a project from recent projects list using the...
Denis Fokin [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:06:48 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
IDEA-109052 Provide a way to delete a project from recent projects list using the mouse

7 years agoIDEA-134720 Reorganize UI for editor soft wraps settings - fixed exception clion/140.1362
Dmitry Batrak [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 14:02:00 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
IDEA-134720 Reorganize UI for editor soft wraps settings - fixed exception

7 years agoantialiasing for wave underscore
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
antialiasing for wave underscore

7 years agotests fixed: use 'loadProject' instead of 'newProject' to create a project from exist...
nik [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
tests fixed: use 'loadProject' instead of 'newProject' to create a project from existing configuration

7 years agotest expectations fixed: ipr file for test project isn't created anymore
nik [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 13:21:15 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
test expectations fixed: ipr file for test project isn't created anymore