idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoPattern GroovyPatterns.methodCall() should work for method with uncompleted parameters.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 10:14:39 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
Pattern GroovyPatterns.methodCall() should work for method with uncompleted parameters.

11 years agoIDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
IDEA-49047 (Support Grails Criteria DSL)
Resolve methods like 'eqProperty' in construction like DomainClass.createCriteria() { eqProperty('a', 'b') }

11 years agoParent exception should be passed to child exception.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 16:36:42 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
Parent exception should be passed to child exception.

11 years agoIDEA-63443 Formatter: Improve formatter performance during operations that require...
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-63443 Formatter: Improve formatter performance during operations that require big number of small changes

Text merge algorithm doesn't use symbols that lay beyond the interested offset now

11 years agoIDEA-63574 WebIde very often slow down
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 27 Dec 2010 08:06:51 +0000 (11:06 +0300)]
IDEA-63574 WebIde very often slow down

Soft wrap-aware indent guide drawing doesn't use extensive document dimensions mapping anymore

11 years agoadd @see's cidr/102.38 idea/102.35 rubymine/102.37
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
add @see's

11 years agotypo/links
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
typo/links

11 years agodoc/links
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:06:24 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
doc/links

11 years agoadd link to confluence doc
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 15:02:48 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
add link to confluence doc

11 years agodoc
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 14:54:56 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
doc

11 years agoSEM initial doc
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
SEM initial doc

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cebron [Sat, 25 Dec 2010 13:12:19 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agonote on AbstractProjectComponent
Yann Cebron [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 22:45:52 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
note on AbstractProjectComponent

11 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 22:41:41 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
typo

11 years agotypo
Yann Cebron [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 22:05:06 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
typo

11 years agoIDEA-26396 (IDEA should highlight dangerous usages of MessageFormat.format method) cidr/102.30 idea/102.31 pycharm/102.32 rubymine/102.33
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:17:43 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
IDEA-26396 (IDEA should highlight dangerous usages of MessageFormat.format method)

11 years agotweak quickfix
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
tweak quickfix

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 15:16:54 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-63133 Map help buttons of the Libraries and Usage Scope pages of the settings...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 14:03:44 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
IDEA-63133 Map help buttons of the Libraries and Usage Scope pages of the settings dialog (under JavaScript)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cebron [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 13:59:32 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoMinor JS library edit dialog UI changes (presentable file names, path tooltips)
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 12:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Minor JS library edit dialog UI changes (presentable file names, path tooltips)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cebron [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:07:55 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoremove table height=150 cidr/102.25 idea/102.28 pycharm/102.27 rubymine/102.26
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 21:26:39 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
remove table height=150

11 years agoNPE fix
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
NPE fix

11 years agoIDEA-62180 Unable to type in code generation
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 18:22:04 +0000 (21:22 +0300)]
IDEA-62180 Unable to type in code generation

11 years agoIDEA-51529 Space isn't inserted when completion is finished by '=' symbol
peter.gromov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 17:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
IDEA-51529 Space isn't inserted when completion is finished by '=' symbol

11 years agoIDEA-49625 Smart completion suggest variables for private overloaded methods
peter.gromov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:52:17 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
IDEA-49625 Smart completion suggest variables for private overloaded methods

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:32:39 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[10.0.2] TreeUI: node updating for creating new node descriptor bug
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:32:30 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
[10.0.2] TreeUI: node updating for creating new node descriptor bug

11 years agoIDEA-51287 Condition field should support extended completion in case of using instanceof
peter.gromov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 15:23:57 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
IDEA-51287 Condition field should support extended completion in case of using instanceof

11 years agoin completing an anonymous class, the closing parenthesis should be inserted regardle...
peter.gromov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:57:57 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
in completing an anonymous class, the closing parenthesis should be inserted regardless of the pair bracket settings (IDEA-63392)

11 years agoGit log: reset contained branches cache on refresh
irengrig [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 15:11:29 +0000 (18:11 +0300)]
Git log: reset contained branches cache on refresh

11 years agoinspection descriptions: remove table height=150 (IDEA-63076)
anna [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:56:25 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
inspection descriptions: remove table height=150 (IDEA-63076)

11 years agosuggest new param name based on type instead of other params
anna [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
suggest new param name based on type instead of other params

11 years agofind in path: show group by package action (IDEA-48413)
anna [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:58:53 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
find in path: show group by package action (IDEA-48413)

11 years agoIDEA-63413 Soft wrap: IndexOutOfBoundsException at SoftWrapApplianceManager.doRecalcu...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
IDEA-63413 Soft wrap: IndexOutOfBoundsException at SoftWrapApplianceManager.doRecalculateSoftWraps()

Editor lexer is updated on document change before soft wrap model now

11 years agoPhp use CodeInsightTestFixture (generalization for JSFoldingTest)
lera_nikolaenko [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Php use CodeInsightTestFixture (generalization for JSFoldingTest)

11 years agoGit: fix process canceled exception on project reopening
irengrig [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:33:50 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Git: fix process canceled exception on project reopening

11 years agoIDEA-61095 CVS Merge fails completely (thanks ann)
irengrig [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 14:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
IDEA-61095 CVS Merge fails completely (thanks ann)

11 years agobetter fix for tests
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:55:27 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
better fix for tests

11 years agoWI-4511 Automatically add a link to documentation depending on JS library (framework...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:14:24 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
WI-4511 Automatically add a link to documentation depending on JS library (framework) [r=K.Safonov]

11 years agomake a wrapper
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
make a wrapper

11 years agoIDEA-59757 Version Control: autodetect VCS root doesn't delete corresponding none...
irengrig [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
IDEA-59757 Version Control: autodetect VCS root doesn't delete corresponding none mapping (PyCharm). (for IDEA as well)

11 years agosupport validation in dialog wrappers
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 13:06:23 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
support validation in dialog wrappers

11 years agoIDEA-63443 Formatter: Improve formatter performance during operations that require...
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:48:35 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
IDEA-63443 Formatter: Improve formatter performance during operations that require big number of small changes

1. Formatter performs whole document text replacement instead of applying thousand of small changes if necessary;
2. Common algorithm of line translation between two text changes is moved to util class in order to be reused during bookmarks restoring on bulk formatter processing;
3. EditorImpl is document bulk processing aware now (size container recalculation is adapted);
4. Soft wrap model caches information necessary for 'is EDT' check;

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:05:13 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[10.0.1] IDEA-62703 Pressing Alt-Right in the diff viewer causes a window switch - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 12:04:46 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
[10.0.1] IDEA-62703 Pressing Alt-Right in the diff viewer causes a window switch - 2

11 years agoModule Scopes: correctly clearing cached scopes on root changes
Anton Makeev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Module Scopes: correctly clearing cached scopes on root changes

11 years agoModule Scopes: test fixes
Anton Makeev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Module Scopes: test fixes

11 years agoModule Scopes: tunes and test fixes
Anton Makeev [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:41:30 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
Module Scopes: tunes and test fixes

11 years agodummy change
Anton Makeev [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:11:26 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
dummy change

11 years agoModule Search Scopes use OrderEnumerator
Anton Makeev [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Module Search Scopes use OrderEnumerator

11 years agoIDEA-62286 It is impossible to delete VCS settings
irengrig [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 11:27:44 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
IDEA-62286 It is impossible to delete VCS settings

11 years agobreakpoint requests for redeployed classes fix (IDEA-63224)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:35:22 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
breakpoint requests for redeployed classes fix (IDEA-63224)

11 years agofix tests
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
fix tests

11 years agoAS move static members, create class from usage, create class/component on UML, creat...
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
AS move static members, create class from usage, create class/component on UML, create subclass/interface, extract superclass/interface, create Flex skin: allow to choose directory for new class (IDEA-56194)

11 years agotests fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 10:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
tests fixed

11 years agonew "String concatenation argument in call to 'format()'" inspection, fixes IDEA...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:59:28 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
new "String concatenation argument in call to 'format()'" inspection, fixes IDEA-57528

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:58:13 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoin dumb mode mark non-dumb-aware passes as passed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 09:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
in dumb mode mark non-dumb-aware passes as passed

11 years agoIDEA-59622
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
IDEA-59622

11 years agoIDEA-63384
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:12:03 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
IDEA-63384

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 09:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 21 Dec 2010 12:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
optimization

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community pycharm/102.24
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 06:33:09 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoallow to delete unused params if replaceAll is selected (IDEA-62186) cidr/102.21 idea/102.22 pycharm/102.19 rubymine/102.20
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 19:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
allow to delete unused params if replaceAll is selected (IDEA-62186)

11 years agoinline methods: delete static imports on method delete (IDEA-62126)
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 18:28:43 +0000 (21:28 +0300)]
inline methods: delete static imports on method delete (IDEA-62126)

11 years agoinvert if: do not skip returns as they may contain valuable info (IDEA-61892)
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:33:48 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
invert if: do not skip returns as they may contain valuable info (IDEA-61892)

11 years agoincrease default size of update info dialog (IDEA-61701)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:08:20 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
increase default size of update info dialog (IDEA-61701)

11 years agoremove superfluous FacesPresentation calls
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
remove superfluous FacesPresentation calls

11 years agodeprecations in the name of LookupElementBuilder
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:58:25 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
deprecations in the name of LookupElementBuilder

11 years agodeactivate gdsl on VFS contents change
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:40:19 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
deactivate gdsl on VFS contents change
take the gdsl text from VFS, not PSI

11 years agoan informative GroovyDslScript.toString()
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
an informative GroovyDslScript.toString()

11 years agogreener gant scripts
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:30:03 +0000 (18:30 +0300)]
greener gant scripts

11 years agoremove Gant library
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:35:42 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
remove Gant library

11 years agoclosure folding is like that of anonymous classes, not lambdas
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:17:18 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
closure folding is like that of anonymous classes, not lambdas

11 years agoIDEA-61921 Changing Gant/Gradle jars externally makes IDEA produce exceptions until...
peter.gromov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:44:42 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
IDEA-61921 Changing Gant/Gradle jars externally makes IDEA produce exceptions until restart

11 years agoforce error on Object+=String (IDEA-61808)
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:40:54 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
force error on Object+=String (IDEA-61808)

11 years agopaint traffic light in color corresponding to current color scheme (IDEA-62695)
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:45:35 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
paint traffic light in color corresponding to current color scheme (IDEA-62695)

11 years agoallow to introduce constant from this/super expressions (IDEA-63085)
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:30:37 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
allow to introduce constant from this/super expressions (IDEA-63085)

11 years agoslightly better code for unable to rename test
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0300)]
slightly better code for unable to rename test

11 years agoSeparate methods of indexable set contributor to test-cacheable (project-independent...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:13:03 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
Separate methods of indexable set contributor to test-cacheable (project-independent) and non-cacheable (project) sets of files [r=peter]

11 years agoedit class filter dialog layout corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
edit class filter dialog layout corrected

11 years agoEA-24845 - CCE: CopyPasteIndentProcessor.extractTransferableData
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:46:26 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
EA-24845 - CCE: CopyPasteIndentProcessor.extractTransferableData

11 years agofix path to image (PY-2582)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
fix path to image (PY-2582)

11 years agoIDEA-63350 Show history. History is not shown.
irengrig [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:47:47 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
IDEA-63350 Show history. History is not shown.

11 years agoIDEA-51434 unshelf turns added files into unversioned
irengrig [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:37:30 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
IDEA-51434 unshelf turns added files into unversioned

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[10.0.1] focus manager doesnt flush events if event queue is busy dispatching focus...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:41:12 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
[10.0.1] focus manager doesnt flush events if event queue is busy dispatching focus events

11 years agoability to define output ant build file name (IDEA-39323)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
ability to define output ant build file name (IDEA-39323)

11 years agobetter names for new api methods
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:21:57 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
better names for new api methods

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cebron [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:15:15 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agounbound wildcard is not provably distinct from any array type (IDEA-63447)
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:07:53 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
unbound wildcard is not provably distinct from any array type (IDEA-63447)

11 years agoRemove extra Documentation tab in Java SDK settings [r=N.Chashnikov]
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:48:35 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Remove extra Documentation tab in Java SDK settings [r=N.Chashnikov]

11 years agoCCE
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:26:45 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
CCE

11 years agoCE build fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
CE build fix

11 years agodon't double escape spaces in run path (PY-2580)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:06:11 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
don't double escape spaces in run path (PY-2580)

11 years agoupdated framework libs server urls
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 12:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
updated framework libs server urls

11 years agotestng: try to find started test by psiElement if name was changed during test run...
anna [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
testng: try to find started test by psiElement if name was changed during test run (IDEA-53676)