idea/community.git
7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:14:28 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoplatform: avoid returning corrupted plugin descriptor
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 16:13:30 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
platform: avoid returning corrupted plugin descriptor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoincreased PyCharm Edu versions
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:54:10 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
increased PyCharm Edu versions

7 years agoIDEA-129802 Rearranger UI: fix colors for Darcula
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:47:23 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
IDEA-129802 Rearranger UI: fix colors for Darcula

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoMerge branch origin/master
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:35:22 +0000 (18:35 +0300)]
Merge branch origin/master

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:35:14 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agodon't run pyqt tests on Windows
Elizaveta Shashkova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:34:37 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
don't run pyqt tests on Windows

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoability to measure size only by selected tab content
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
ability to measure size only by selected tab content

7 years agoIf tag is specified but nameAttribute is not, name attribute will not be added
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:16:32 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
If tag is specified but nameAttribute is not, name attribute will not be added

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoInclude dependecies in python community plugin.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Include dependecies in python community plugin.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/140.1181
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:25:07 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed EDU-304 Unreadable text in About splash
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 15:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
fixed EDU-304 Unreadable text in About splash

7 years agofile templates: project-aware velocity context
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
file templates: project-aware velocity context

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosometimes UIManager returns null values for Darcula colors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
sometimes UIManager returns null values for Darcula colors

7 years agoDocker integration - nice deployments list
Michael Golubev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Docker integration - nice deployments list

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:47:58 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdate course archive
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
update course archive

EDU-298 Unclear task description for lesson 6/ task 3

7 years agoWhite color text on Edu about.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
White color text on Edu about.

7 years agoWI-16774 Rearranger: Match by name doesn't sort elements
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:39:15 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
WI-16774 Rearranger: Match by name doesn't sort elements

7 years agoIDEA-125734 (incompatible plugin blacklisted)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:39:13 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
IDEA-125734 (incompatible plugin blacklisted)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:32:01 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-134433 (Reports any classes declared as implementing or extending an annotation...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
IDEA-134433 (Reports any classes declared as implementing or extending an annotation interface inspection could sometimes be missleading)

7 years agopossibility to have several stub trees in a file (CR-IC-6823)
Konstantin Ulitin [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:19:33 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
possibility to have several stub trees in a file (CR-IC-6823)

7 years agoFix copying pyInjections config.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Fix copying pyInjections config.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:57:49 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-120254 Arrangement: double click row in Code Arrangement to edit it
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:55:15 +0000 (16:55 +0300)]
IDEA-120254 Arrangement: double click row in Code Arrangement to edit it

7 years agoFix ipnb libs copy.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:55:13 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Fix ipnb libs copy.

7 years agouse majorVersion of particular build instead of updateChannel's one when determining... appcode/140.1180
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
use majorVersion of particular build instead of updateChannel's one when determining if upgrade will be a paid one.
show information about paid updates for non-subscription licenses too.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-134416 (ask-for-restart logic simplified and moved entirely into PluginUpdateDia...
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:57:07 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
IDEA-134416 (ask-for-restart logic simplified and moved entirely into PluginUpdateDialog class)

7 years agoCleanup (update installation methods got more distinctive names)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:33:33 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Cleanup (update installation methods got more distinctive names)

7 years ago[git] IDEA-88890 Notify about successful rebase
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:17:16 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-88890 Notify about successful rebase

7 years ago[git] IDEA-68866 IDEA-134424 support reword & fixup (including initial)
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:52:17 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-68866 IDEA-134424 support reword & fixup (including initial)

If commit message starts with "fixup!", then interactive rebase
editor will start the line for this commit with "fixup" action,
not "pick" => assertion is invalid.
Instead supply the GitRebaseEntry with the initial action value.

Add "fixup" & "reword" to the Action enum, no other special
support is needed (IDEA-68866).

7 years agogradle: do not skip configuration of custom buildscript classpath if distribution... clion/140.1179
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 13:18:31 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
gradle: do not skip configuration of custom buildscript classpath if distribution type was not configured

7 years agoIDEA-115794 Settings vs Preferences?
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
IDEA-115794 Settings vs Preferences?

7 years agoFix community plugin build.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:41:57 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
Fix community plugin build.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:30:15 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMac OS X: don't center action buttons for input dialogs
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Mac OS X: don't center action buttons for input dialogs

7 years agogradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM phpstorm/140.1177
Vladislav.Soroka [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
gradle: Add support choosing Gradle JVM

7 years agoreplace colors to Gray constants
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
replace colors to Gray constants

7 years agoremove code duplicates in tabs painters
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
remove code duplicates in tabs painters

7 years agoremove unreachable code
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:36:13 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
remove unreachable code

7 years agoWI-22702 Remote Interpreter: Apply button doesn't change state if remote interpreter...
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
WI-22702 Remote Interpreter: Apply button doesn't change state if remote interpreter has been created (implement equals and hashCode)

7 years agofix compilation under 1.8
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
fix compilation under 1.8

7 years agoIDEA-134394 Can't save Arrangement settings
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:02:32 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
IDEA-134394 Can't save Arrangement settings

7 years agoanother wrong range in assertion
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:44:45 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
another wrong range in assertion

7 years agocomment for IDEA-CR-768
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
comment for IDEA-CR-768

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:22:00 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agovcs: Refactored ChangeListManagerImpl.addUnversionedFiles() - code simplified, method...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
vcs: Refactored ChangeListManagerImpl.addUnversionedFiles() - code simplified, methods extracted

7 years agoIDEA-131770 IllegalStateException on start
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:54:57 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
IDEA-131770 IllegalStateException on start

7 years ago IDEA-130076 File search doesn't show result in folders outside the project: out...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:45:29 +0000 (12:45 +0300)]
 IDEA-130076 File search doesn't show result in folders outside the project: out of scope of "projects and libraries"

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:44:31 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agomore assertions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:44:11 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
more assertions

7 years agostop inspecting the file only if errors were reported
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:39:48 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
stop inspecting the file only if errors were reported

7 years agoRUBY-15995: reverting e277799073e3d491c761ff7e8754bab85268a947 to create correct...
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 09:34:09 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
RUBY-15995: reverting e277799073e3d491c761ff7e8754bab85268a947 to create correct mac launcher

7 years agogenerated test data, unrelated classes appcode/140.1176
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
generated test data, unrelated classes

7 years agodeep make static: do not suggest to make test method static
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:38:19 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
deep make static: do not suggest to make test method static

7 years agonew inference: reject equals bounds contradicting lower bounds
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:02:02 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
new inference: reject equals bounds contradicting lower bounds

7 years agonew inference: reject contradicting equals bounds
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:07:07 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
new inference: reject contradicting equals bounds

7 years agonew inference: process wildcards captured bounds
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
new inference: process wildcards captured bounds

7 years agonew overload resolution: skip conflict signature checks in case of one conflict
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
new overload resolution: skip conflict signature checks in case of one conflict

7 years agonew inference: unify access to checked type
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
new inference: unify access to checked type

7 years agointroduce parameter: clean selection later to avoid focus troubles (IDEA-134272)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
introduce parameter: clean selection later to avoid focus troubles (IDEA-134272)

7 years agoWI-24554 Extract Configurable sorting to use later
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
WI-24554 Extract Configurable sorting to use later

7 years agomake interface public
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:37:50 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
make interface public

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:14:02 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agoIDEA-87318 Backspace should delete whitespace to chosen indent level, or be configurable
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 07:39:05 +0000 (10:39 +0300)]
IDEA-87318 Backspace should delete whitespace to chosen indent level, or be configurable

7 years agoInclude ipython-notebook.xml appcode/140.1164 clion/140.1167 dbe/140.1169 phpstorm/140.1168 pycharm/140.1165 rubymine/140.1170 webstorm/140.1171 webstorm/140.1172
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:49:34 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Include ipython-notebook.xml

7 years agoMove dependency to IPython notebook to a right place in Python plugin.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:49:05 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Move dependency to IPython notebook to a right place in Python plugin.

7 years agoRevert loading ipython notebook in python plugin.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:46:19 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Revert loading ipython notebook in python plugin.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:41:37 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRevert to make IDEA start again.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:37:23 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Revert to make IDEA start again.

7 years agoregistering inspection validators (IDEA-126501)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:11:28 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
registering inspection validators (IDEA-126501)

7 years agocatching ProcessCancelledException
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:03:21 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
catching ProcessCancelledException

7 years agoSegmentArrayWithData: assertion range extended to allow negative shorts
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:58:35 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
SegmentArrayWithData: assertion range extended to allow negative shorts

7 years agorevert "SegmentArrayWithData: fixed contradictory comparison in range check"
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
revert "SegmentArrayWithData: fixed contradictory comparison in range check"

(temp. solution to make test pass)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:30:38 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAdd ipnb libs to python plugin build.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Add ipnb libs to python plugin build.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:24:24 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-133851 (no-runtime annotations ignored by inspection)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
IDEA-133851 (no-runtime annotations ignored by inspection)

7 years agoInclude IPython Notebook into Python plugin.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:21:48 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Include IPython Notebook into Python plugin.

7 years agoFix python plugin dependencies in community plugin.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:00:24 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Fix python plugin dependencies in community plugin.

7 years agoSegmentArrayWithData: fixed contradictory comparison in range check
nik [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:47:16 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
SegmentArrayWithData: fixed contradictory comparison in range check

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:11:30 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorun icons.gant
Yann Cébron [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:10:36 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
run icons.gant

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:09:28 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFall back to resolving super class expression if its type is not PyClassLikeType...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Fall back to resolving super class expression if its type is not PyClassLikeType (PY-11541)

This chanage fixes a regression that was introduced in the fix to
PY-11541 for AST-based 'str' class in __builtins__.py.

Currently 'basestring' has type 'str | unicode' for Python 3. This means
that it is not added to the list of the class-like super types of 'str'.
Now we try to resolve super class exrpressions to classes as a fall
back mechanism and return the types of these classes.

7 years agocomment
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:47:46 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
comment

7 years agomake public for Upsource
pasynkov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:34:47 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
make public for Upsource

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/amp/changes-initial-selection' appcode/140.1160 clion/140.1159
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/amp/changes-initial-selection'

7 years agoAdd ipnb to plugin build.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Add ipnb to plugin build.

7 years agoreduced memory used by debugger - do not store full value labels
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:53:10 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
reduced memory used by debugger - do not store full value labels