idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoresize window action
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
resize window action

12 years agodisable move jsp file to another package(IDEA-51633)
anna [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
disable move jsp file to another package(IDEA-51633)

12 years agomove instance method should qualify field access if there is a parameter with the...
anna [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 18:53:48 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
move instance method should qualify field access if there is a parameter with the same name (IDEA-43009)

12 years agoIdeaWin32 sources
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 10:06:30 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
IdeaWin32 sources

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-51630: IDEA locks output path and project cannot be rebuilt
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 09:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
IDEA-51630: IDEA locks output path and project cannot be rebuilt

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 06:25:58 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: load branches on start inside one short; will produce ordered authorization...
irengrig [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 06:15:14 +0000 (09:15 +0300)]
SVN: load branches on start inside one short; will produce ordered authorization requests

12 years agolazier groovy icons loading 94.158 94.159
peter [Wed, 9 Dec 2009 15:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
lazier groovy icons loading

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:05:10 +0000 (00:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-50684 (CVS: should not be possible to import to cvs if connection fails)
irengrig [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:02:25 +0000 (00:02 +0300)]
IDEA-50684 (CVS: should not be possible to import to cvs if connection fails)

12 years agomanaged beans
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 20:38:58 +0000 (23:38 +0300)]
managed beans

12 years agoeliminate Cyclic Dependency: FileBasedIndex()->StubUpdatingIndex()->StubIndexImpl...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 17:52:27 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
eliminate Cyclic Dependency: FileBasedIndex()->StubUpdatingIndex()->StubIndexImpl()->[requestRebuild()]FileBasedIndex()

12 years agoIDEA-27144 Spring 3.0 API added;generics & vararg support fix
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 17:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
IDEA-27144 Spring 3.0 API added;generics & vararg support fix

12 years agoreformat code confirmation 94.157
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 15:36:54 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
reformat code confirmation

12 years agoIDEA-27577 coloured background for different authors
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 15:34:30 +0000 (18:34 +0300)]
IDEA-27577 coloured background for different authors

12 years agofix tests for api usage inspection 94.156
anna [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 14:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
fix tests for api usage inspection

12 years agoremove settings for since API usage inspection: use language level instead
anna [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:47:19 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
remove settings for since API usage inspection: use language level instead

12 years agoextract interface/superclass: actually remember last chosen destinations (IDEA-20416)
anna [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
extract interface/superclass: actually remember last chosen destinations (IDEA-20416)

12 years agotoLowerCase
anna [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:22:01 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
toLowerCase

12 years agoignore completely automatic renamer if conllision was found (IDEA-13684)
anna [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
ignore completely automatic renamer if conllision was found (IDEA-13684)

12 years agotest for IDEA-13642
anna [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 10:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
test for IDEA-13642

12 years agochange signature: close propagate params/exceptions on cancel (IDEA-46683)
anna [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
change signature: close propagate params/exceptions on cancel (IDEA-46683)

12 years agonavigation inside change signature dlg fixed
anna [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:59:16 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
navigation inside change signature dlg fixed

12 years agotypo
anna [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:57:33 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
typo

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 11:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoTrue, False and None are keywords in Python 3
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:57:43 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
True, False and None are keywords in Python 3

12 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoExtracted common part for DFA solving
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:28:52 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
Extracted common part for DFA solving

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotoolwindows: stretching for undocked mode
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 13:14:11 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
toolwindows: stretching for undocked mode

12 years agoapply @TestDataFile annotation
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:47:31 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
apply @TestDataFile annotation

12 years agodon't hardcode methods that reference testdata, use annotation instead
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:39:23 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
don't hardcode methods that reference testdata, use annotation instead

12 years agoCleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:30:23 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Cleanup

12 years agoRefactor Ruby & Python Contrlo flow building
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 12:19:26 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
Refactor Ruby & Python Contrlo flow building

12 years agoreformat code confirmation
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:40:58 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
reformat code confirmation

12 years agoless limited argument evaluation in testdata reference collector
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:31:53 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
less limited argument evaluation in testdata reference collector

12 years agotoolwindows refactoring - 2
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 10:38:42 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
toolwindows refactoring - 2

12 years agominor fix
sergey.vasiliev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:20:01 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
minor fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotoolwindows refactoring - 1
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
toolwindows refactoring - 1

12 years agopreselect custom scope if 'libraries' was default
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:32:09 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
preselect custom scope if 'libraries' was default

12 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 07:30:41 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
notnull

12 years agorun line markers pass after visible line markers pass
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
run line markers pass after visible line markers pass

12 years agoIDEA-51297 (Apply Patch: Show file choosed dialog as soon as I use 'Apply patch'...
irengrig [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 20:47:44 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
IDEA-51297 (Apply Patch: Show file choosed dialog as soon as I use 'Apply patch' action.)

12 years agodon't rely on doTest() name, search for testdata references in all methods called... 94.151 94.152
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:58:20 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
don't rely on doTest() name, search for testdata references in all methods called in the same class

12 years agoprompt to create missing testdata files
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0300)]
prompt to create missing testdata files

12 years agosplit editor for before/after files in testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 18:14:31 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
split editor for before/after files in testdata

12 years agorefactor testdata reference collecting, handle more cases, add tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:54:55 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
refactor testdata reference collecting, handle more cases, add tests

12 years agomove CompleteStatementTest to java-tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:13:32 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
move CompleteStatementTest to java-tests

12 years agoIdeaTestAssistant initial version
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:37:21 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
IdeaTestAssistant initial version

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:16:29 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-50621 (Changelists with empty names should not be created)
irengrig [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:14:54 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
IDEA-50621 (Changelists with empty names should not be created)

12 years agoproperly disabling validation in html inside string literals
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:52:04 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
properly disabling validation in html inside string literals

12 years agoea_problems/18354
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 13:57:23 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
ea_problems/18354

12 years agochoose run configuration popup: fix mnemonics for context configurations if they...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 11:42:18 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
choose run configuration popup: fix mnemonics for context configurations if they're already in list

12 years agomake: when collecting files to be deleted, if corresponding src file exists and not...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 10:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
make: when collecting files to be deleted, if corresponding src file exists and not selected for recompilation, leave the output file untouched

12 years agoNPE
anna [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agotestng: test view optimization
anna [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 18:05:58 +0000 (21:05 +0300)]
testng: test view optimization

12 years agochange signature: do not expand params/exceptions tree on node check
anna [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 17:38:30 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
change signature: do not expand params/exceptions tree on node check

12 years agorename: find collisions with static imported members in findUsages tests
anna [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:20:57 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
rename: find collisions with static imported members in findUsages tests

12 years agorename: find collisions with static imported members in findUsages
anna [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 15:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
rename: find collisions with static imported members in findUsages

12 years agorestore collisions
anna [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
restore collisions

12 years agorestore inheritance
anna [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
restore inheritance

12 years agorestore testng tests: remove copyright from testdata; update to new import optimizati...
anna [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 10:11:08 +0000 (13:11 +0300)]
restore testng tests: remove copyright from testdata; update to new import optimization policy
optimize undeclared test to search for short package name instead og fqn

12 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:12:55 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
notnull

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18367
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 15:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18367

12 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
javadoc

12 years agoIDEA-41229: attach source directly from edit window
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
IDEA-41229: attach source directly from edit window

12 years agoreverts
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:07:32 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
reverts

12 years agoMake: heuristics for processing removed constant fields, part2: handle cases when...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
Make: heuristics for processing removed constant fields, part2: handle cases when dependent files appear in already processed modules

12 years agoMake: heuristics for processing removed constant fields added. If precise analysis...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 18:01:38 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Make: heuristics for processing removed constant fields added. If precise analysis (resolve) takes too long to complete, skip it and mark for recompilation all files where identifiers were found

12 years agorename parameter so that it says what it means; fix PySurroundWithTest 94.143 94.144
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 17:29:35 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
rename parameter so that it says what it means; fix PySurroundWithTest

12 years agoEnsure "module with dependencies" only reports it contains a file if there are order...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:27:32 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
Ensure "module with dependencies" only reports it contains a file if there are order entry for it (otherwise it may be contained in a module but not in the source roots).

12 years agoPIEAE
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 13:08:32 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
PIEAE

12 years agorevert incorrect changes
irengrig [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:07:15 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
revert incorrect changes

12 years agoIDEA-50457 (Information on progress is strange)
irengrig [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 15:50:49 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
IDEA-50457 (Information on progress is strange)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-27223 (SVN lockout)
irengrig [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 14:20:34 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
IDEA-27223 (SVN lockout)

12 years agoIDEA-27188 (too many svn requests)
irengrig [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:31:26 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
IDEA-27188 (too many svn requests)

12 years agojs: fixed bug with incorrect parsing of [[function(){return 1;}]][0][0]()
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:30:11 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
js: fixed bug with incorrect parsing of [[function(){return 1;}]][0][0]()

12 years agocompilation fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 10:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
compilation fix

12 years ago"Move" fix fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 09:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
"Move" fix fixed

12 years agoquick compilation fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 09:04:34 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
quick compilation fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 08:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agochangelist conflicts refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 08:48:19 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
changelist conflicts refactored

12 years agoeditor notifications unified
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 08:47:27 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
editor notifications unified

12 years agojavadocs
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 08:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
javadocs

12 years agopreselect 'Project and Libs' when analyzing library
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
preselect 'Project and Libs' when analyzing library

12 years agoleak?
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0300)]
leak?

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoremove accidentally added file 94.137 94.138
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:46:59 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
remove accidentally added file

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonew files from jflex 1.4.3
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
new files from jflex 1.4.3

12 years agomerge idea90 branch into trunk
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:19:19 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
merge idea90 branch into trunk

12 years agoactual delete HtcmlLinkTagIndex
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
actual delete HtcmlLinkTagIndex

12 years agofix gutter icons for injected psi + drop html link tag index
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:59:28 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
fix gutter icons for injected psi + drop html link tag index

12 years agomove method: remove qualifier after calls corrections
anna [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
move method: remove qualifier after calls corrections

12 years agosuggest to delete method overriders even if conflicts were found (IDEA-51577)
anna [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
suggest to delete method overriders even if conflicts were found (IDEA-51577)