idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' webstorm/136.1155
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-121826 Link to IDE in 'License Upgrade Needed' popup doesn't work
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:32:54 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
IDEA-121826 Link to IDE in 'License Upgrade Needed' popup doesn't work

8 years ago[log] ignore empty lines in branch/user popups
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:20:02 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
[log] ignore empty lines in branch/user popups

8 years ago[log] IDEA-122051 Better fix case when no current user is defined
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0400)]
[log] IDEA-122051 Better fix case when no current user is defined

Correction: check current user existance only if "me" is selected,
other user should be used intact.

8 years agogithub: remove deprecated string constant
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:20:41 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
github: remove deprecated string constant

8 years agoNext/Prev buttons stats
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:14:40 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Next/Prev buttons stats

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:14:32 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCreate and use checkedPlugins.txt
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
Create and use checkedPlugins.txt

8 years agoplatform: update check postponed till the application is loaded
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:20:10 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
platform: update check postponed till the application is loaded

Prevents deadlock caused by concurrent components initialization.

8 years agoEA-53425 (do not suggest casting to null type)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
EA-53425 (do not suggest casting to null type)

8 years agoIDEA-103174 (type annotations in change signature)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
IDEA-103174 (type annotations in change signature)

8 years agoCleanup (dead code; pointless exceptions; constants; formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:47:11 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Cleanup (dead code; pointless exceptions; constants; formatting)

8 years agoshow tips on startup statistics
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:07:44 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
show tips on startup statistics

8 years agoide settings statistics
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:55:20 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
ide settings statistics

8 years ago[log] IDEA-117920 Remember 'show long edges' setting between refreshes & restarts
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
[log] IDEA-117920 Remember 'show long edges' setting between refreshes & restarts

Persist the setting, restore it after each DataPack update.

8 years agoMissed try/catch for MacMessagesException
Denis Fokin [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:24:17 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
Missed try/catch for MacMessagesException

8 years agoEA-54776 - NPE: PsiSubstitutorImpl.toString
Max Medvedev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
EA-54776 - NPE: PsiSubstitutorImpl.toString

8 years agoIDEA-122052 Groovy: blinking red highlighting
Max Medvedev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
IDEA-122052 Groovy: blinking red highlighting
Any code inside annotations is never compile-static. So don't waste time for inferring. More over it can lead to incorrect result of isCompileStatic() if the inference is started inside @TypeChecked(...) annotation.

8 years agofixed vertical scrolling speed in debugger variables view
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:41:38 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
fixed vertical scrolling speed in debugger variables view

8 years agoIDEA-118202 Unable to create default run configuration from Welcome / Configure...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:38:12 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
IDEA-118202  Unable to create default run configuration from Welcome / Configure +review

8 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

8 years agolibs for project templates
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
libs for project templates

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:21:20 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodo not create run configuration for the LightVirtualFiles
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:21:01 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
do not create run configuration for the LightVirtualFiles

8 years agoShow skeletons as "Binary Skeletons" and "Extended Defitions" inside Python SDK in...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:19:01 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
Show skeletons as "Binary Skeletons" and "Extended Defitions" inside Python SDK in project tree (PY-12407)

8 years agoCR-IU-617 IDEA-122113 phpstorm/136.1154
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:08:43 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
CR-IU-617 IDEA-122113

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-121896 Delete key doesn't delete CRLF while using multiple carets
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:07:58 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
IDEA-121896 Delete key doesn't delete CRLF while using multiple carets

8 years agoIDEA-120593 Do not suggest to create 'Static Web' module in IntelliJ IDEA Community...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:02:18 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
IDEA-120593 Do not suggest to create 'Static Web' module in IntelliJ IDEA Community Edition if there are no specific project templates like 'Dart'.

8 years agoIDEA-121301 Setting a breakpoint after navigation to a folded method (after review)
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:02:35 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
IDEA-121301 Setting a breakpoint after navigation to a folded method (after review)

8 years agoundo should restore primary caret properly (IDEA-80056)
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:38:42 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
undo should restore primary caret properly (IDEA-80056)

8 years ago[log] IDEA-122051 Fix case when no current user is defined
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
[log] IDEA-122051 Fix case when no current user is defined

* Don't show "me" in the popup in this case.
* Fix NPE in resolving user names: return nothing in this case.
* If a root has no matching user names, skip this root from filtering.

8 years agoIDEA-121301 Setting a breakpoint after navigation to a folded method (added glyph...
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
IDEA-121301 Setting a breakpoint after navigation to a folded method (added glyph click support)

8 years agofixed test runner for non-python modules
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:42:52 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
fixed test runner for non-python modules

8 years agofixed test runner detection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:39:42 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
fixed test runner detection

8 years agoCR-IU-586
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
CR-IU-586
IDEA-121892 Hibernate console: after Tab in code completion list truncated query is executed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed tests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +0400)]
fixed tests

8 years ago[log] IDEA-117753 trim spaces in log filters
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
[log] IDEA-117753 trim spaces in log filters

8 years ago[git] IDEA-122086 update repository info after cherry-pick
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:08:16 +0000 (13:08 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-122086 update repository info after cherry-pick

8 years agofixed test data
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:15:28 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
fixed test data

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 09:12:21 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoadded update property signature quick fix to the Property definitions inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 08:13:06 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
added update property signature quick fix to the Property definitions inspection

8 years agoExtracted getPythonSdk(AbstractTreeNode)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 08:05:09 +0000 (12:05 +0400)]
Extracted getPythonSdk(AbstractTreeNode)

8 years agoIDEA-122068 Unknown plugin error
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:41:48 +0000 (11:41 +0400)]
IDEA-122068 Unknown plugin error

8 years agotry more times to connect. appcode/136.1151 idea/136.1153 phpstorm/136.1150 pycharm/136.1152 webstorm/136.1148
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:18:17 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
try more times to connect.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCleanup.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:27:03 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Cleanup.

8 years agoLogging an error in case of absent name.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:25:10 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Logging an error in case of absent name.

8 years agoAdd javadoc for RemoteConnectionType.
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:22:15 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Add javadoc for RemoteConnectionType.

8 years agointroduce OrphanGuardian interface
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:28:22 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
introduce OrphanGuardian interface

8 years agoRevert "hide on UI changes"
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:46:45 +0000 (22:46 +0400)]
Revert "hide on UI changes"

This reverts commit c5294efe941826b6c18726095ff08bf15ef578bd.

8 years agoavoid status bar update on internal method invoke
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
avoid status bar update on internal method invoke

8 years agonashorn conditional breakpoints
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:56:56 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
nashorn conditional breakpoints

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-12367 loop variable should be able to reuse on else clause
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:00:43 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
PY-12367 loop variable should be able to reuse on else clause

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:50:14 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agohide on UI changes
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:45:06 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
hide on UI changes

8 years agofix NavBar blinking and resizing on Color Scheme change due to async tweaking in...
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:34:48 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
fix NavBar blinking and resizing on Color Scheme change due to async tweaking in updateUI

8 years agoCosmetic changes
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
Cosmetic changes

8 years agoIDEA-122004 Good code red: surefire.forkNumber in pom.xml
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
IDEA-122004 Good code red: surefire.forkNumber in pom.xml

8 years agoadded Change base class quick fix to the Old-style class contains new-style class...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:48:25 +0000 (20:48 +0400)]
added Change base class quick fix to the Old-style class contains new-style class features inspection

8 years agofix UI artifacts after exiting from Presentation Mode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
fix UI artifacts after exiting from Presentation Mode

8 years agoStatusBar doesn't change when perform Prefs -> Appearance -> Custom fonts
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:36:24 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
StatusBar doesn't change when perform Prefs -> Appearance -> Custom fonts

8 years agoadded convert to new-style class quick fix to the Old-style class contains new-style...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:31:33 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
added convert to new-style class quick fix to the Old-style class contains new-style class features inspection

8 years agoIdeRepaintManager.checkThreadViolations fix during readExternal()
Gregory.Shrago [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
IdeRepaintManager.checkThreadViolations fix during readExternal()

8 years ago[log] IDEA-118576 Don't show focus border
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
[log] IDEA-118576 Don't show focus border

8 years ago[log] IDEA-115902 Fix visual artifact on multi-repo indicator
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
[log] IDEA-115902 Fix visual artifact on multi-repo indicator

Renderer should be set to appropriate preferred size, otherwise the
multi-repo indicator appeared with a white additional square, and
even in the single-repo case.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:15:14 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-11948 Run manage.py Task ignores environment variables defined for Django Console...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 16:13:51 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
PY-11948 Run manage.py Task ignores environment variables defined for Django Console (and Python Console)

8 years agoadded Remove decorator quick fix to the Problematic nesting of decorators inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:54:34 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
added Remove decorator quick fix to the Problematic nesting of decorators inspection

8 years agoadded Remove call quick fix to the Trying to call a non-callable object inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
added Remove call quick fix to the Trying to call a non-callable object inspection

8 years agoIDEA-122035 accept "tip" as a branch name
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
IDEA-122035 accept "tip" as a branch name

8 years agoremove unneeded read actions
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:28:46 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
remove unneeded read actions

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:32:21 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agomoved unittest tests to env tests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:31:59 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
moved unittest tests to env tests

8 years agoIDEA-121966 Multiple-Cursor Jumpy
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:20:46 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
IDEA-121966 Multiple-Cursor Jumpy

8 years agomoved doctest tests to env tests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:19:06 +0000 (19:19 +0400)]
moved doctest tests to env tests

8 years agoIDEA-121295 If property part of new property - unable to introduce new property ...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:11:02 +0000 (19:11 +0400)]
IDEA-121295 If property part of new property - unable to introduce new property - Maven

8 years agoreplace tuple with list quick fix for tuple item assignment inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:04:04 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
replace tuple with list quick fix for tuple item assignment inspection

8 years agoPresentation Mode: common font-size fix for all toolwindows with trees
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:08:59 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
Presentation Mode: common font-size fix for all toolwindows with trees

8 years agoWrap with Exception quick fix for Raising a string exception inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:34:58 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Wrap with Exception quick fix for Raising a string exception inspection

8 years agoEA-48005 Make default value for committed revision in PortableStatus be SVNRevision...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:32:19 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
EA-48005 Make default value for committed revision in PortableStatus be SVNRevision.UNDEFINED instead of null

8 years agoPropose change signature quick fix for Method signature does not match signature...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:26:10 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
Propose change signature quick fix for Method signature does not match signature of overridden method inspection

8 years agocleanup
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:08:32 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-122049 Mac messages: in some cases parent window is incorrectly detected
Denis Fokin [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:05:19 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
IDEA-122049 Mac messages: in some cases parent window is incorrectly detected

8 years agoadded remove return statement quick fix for the return from init inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:07:29 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
added remove return statement quick fix for the return from init inspection

8 years agoIDEA-121995 Code selection is reseted on last line with space if Allow placement...
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:01:54 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
IDEA-121995 Code selection is reseted on last line with space if Allow placement of caret inside tabs is enabled

8 years agoadded rename argument quick fix for the Incorrect call arguments inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:57:28 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
added rename argument quick fix for the Incorrect call arguments inspection

8 years agomove quick fix to proper place
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:56:45 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
move quick fix to proper place

8 years agoIDEA-105935 Facets excluded from detection are still added on maven reimport
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
IDEA-105935 Facets excluded from detection are still added on maven reimport

8 years agoOptimize MavenImporter.getSuitableImporters()
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:00:21 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Optimize MavenImporter.getSuitableImporters()

8 years agodo not build VFS for excluded directories
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:20:18 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
do not build VFS for excluded directories

8 years agoadded remove argument quick fix to the Incorrect call arguments inspection
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 13:10:24 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
added remove argument quick fix to the Incorrect call arguments inspection

8 years agoextract variables and method
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:56:24 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
extract variables and method

8 years agoEA-54755 - NPE: FoldingUtil.findFoldRegionStartingAtLine
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:49:12 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
EA-54755 - NPE: FoldingUtil.findFoldRegionStartingAtLine

8 years agolibs for project templates
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:05:43 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
libs for project templates

8 years agoIDEA-88443 (Run Inspection by Name: Inspections with same name are only shown once)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 12:39:46 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
IDEA-88443 (Run Inspection by Name: Inspections with same name are only shown once)