idea/community.git
6 years agoproject: compilation fix appcode/142.1303 clion/142.1304 idea/142.1305
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 18 Apr 2015 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
project: compilation fix

6 years agosm-runner: parameters in overrides replaced with console properties
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
sm-runner: parameters in overrides replaced with console properties

6 years agopython: test locator migrated
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:09:45 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
python: test locator migrated

6 years agogradle: test locator migrated
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 21:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
gradle: test locator migrated

6 years agojava: test locator migrated
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:50:47 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
java: test locator migrated

6 years agosm-runner: scope-based API for test locator
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 20:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
sm-runner: scope-based API for test locator

6 years agotest-runner: non-null scope guarantee for AbstractTestProxy.getLocation
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 19:27:45 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
test-runner: non-null scope guarantee for AbstractTestProxy.getLocation

6 years agoutil: wildcards in pair-based map factory method
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:08:27 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
util: wildcards in pair-based map factory method

6 years agoproject: dictionary extended
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:47:18 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
project: dictionary extended

6 years agoCleanup (duplicate method deprecated)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 13 Apr 2015 19:00:04 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Cleanup (duplicate method deprecated)

6 years agoCleanup (formatting; typo)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 18:41:29 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting; typo)

6 years agosimplify the tile painting code
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:58:52 +0000 (01:58 +0300)]
simplify the tile painting code

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 20:22:45 +0000 (23:22 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoMerge branch 'PY-15074' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into PY-15074
Ilya.Kazakevich [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:53:54 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'PY-15074' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into PY-15074

6 years agoUI inspector: wrong view at secondary action call
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:32:50 +0000 (21:32 +0300)]
UI inspector: wrong view at secondary action call

6 years agodiff: do not try to detect charset
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
diff: do not try to detect charset

This attempts will not help in most cases, but can make things complicated

6 years agoFixed typo in an error message
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:45:18 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Fixed typo in an error message

6 years agoIDEA-77392 diff: use native-to-ascii charset for properties files
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
IDEA-77392 diff: use native-to-ascii charset for properties files

6 years agodiff: more careful detect charset
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
diff: more careful detect charset

* avoid detecting ASCII for files without special characters

6 years agoUI Inspector: display all windows in hierarchy tree
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:25:34 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
UI Inspector: display all windows in hierarchy tree

6 years agoPY-15609 Do not treat PyTupleExpression as element where continuation backslash is... appcode/142.1287 clion/142.1286
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:37:42 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
PY-15609 Do not treat PyTupleExpression as element where continuation backslash is unnecessary

6 years ago[git] IDEA-138787 fix success notification for noop situation
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 15:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-138787 fix success notification for noop situation

6 years ago[git] support copy in interactive rebase dialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
[git] support copy in interactive rebase dialog

6 years agoGroovy: fix test after properties change
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:45:56 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
Groovy: fix test after properties change

6 years agoIG: fix test after properties change
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
IG: fix test after properties change

6 years agoIG: fix test after properties changes
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 14:31:19 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
IG: fix test after properties changes

6 years agoTemplates: EA-64741
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Templates: EA-64741

- avoid inconsistent state of Variable (expressionString is null and
 expression is null)
- MacroParser should be able to accept nulls
- @NotNull/@Nullable

6 years agoDo not wrap on lambda parameter list (IDEA-137404)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 13:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
Do not wrap on lambda parameter list (IDEA-137404)

6 years ago[vcs-log] keep first row visible after refresh IDEA-138326 appcode/142.1284
Julia Beliaeva [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:55:29 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
[vcs-log] keep first row visible after refresh IDEA-138326

6 years agorefactoring: create a common abstract implementation for git and hg QuickList Content...
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
refactoring: create a common abstract implementation for git and hg QuickList Content Provider; mercurial jumped enumeration fixed

6 years agodon't show disabled inspection profile action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:27:49 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
don't show disabled inspection profile action

6 years agoAllow nullable colors
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Allow nullable colors

6 years agodon't paint focus ring is combobox is disabled clion/142.1281
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:15:27 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
don't paint focus ring is combobox is disabled

6 years agoi18n: UnusedMessageFormatParameterInspection became suppressable
Dmitry Batkovich [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 11:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
i18n: UnusedMessageFormatParameterInspection became suppressable

6 years agoescape a couple of "'" in Bundle properties
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 17:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
escape a couple of "'" in Bundle properties

6 years agoprint logs when GroovyDebuggerTest fails
peter [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
print logs when GroovyDebuggerTest fails

6 years agoadd edit projects group action
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:14:35 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
add edit projects group action

6 years agoCucumber for Java. Navigation from test tree fixed. After review fix
Andrey Vokin [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
Cucumber for Java. Navigation from test tree fixed. After review fix

6 years agoIDEA-31350 Popup window can show dependent breakpoint information
Egor.Ushakov [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 09:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
IDEA-31350 Popup window can show dependent breakpoint information

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.1246 appcode/142.1258 clion/142.1241 clion/142.1250 clion/142.1257 dbe/142.1243 dbe/142.1259 idea/142.1245 idea/142.1256 pycharm/142.1247 pycharm/142.1253 rubymine/142.1242 rubymine/142.1264 webstorm/142.1244 webstorm/142.1251
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agounittest is used instead of deprecated django.util.unittest wrapper since Django...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:47:28 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
unittest is used instead of deprecated django.util.unittest wrapper since Django 1.7 (and Python 2.7) for PY-14401

6 years agoproper handling of no lexing information for lazy parseable for the production idea/142.1235
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:32:52 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
proper handling of no lexing information for lazy parseable for the production

6 years agotestdata for IDEA-139318
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:45:05 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
testdata for IDEA-139318

6 years agoextract method: do not pass redundant parameters if extracting from lambda body ...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:33:32 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
extract method: do not pass redundant parameters if extracting from lambda body (IDEA-139292)

6 years agodelete imports on safe delete of class (IDEA-139288)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
delete imports on safe delete of class (IDEA-139288)

6 years agodetect expected type by parent for nested array initializers (IDEA-139280)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:58:55 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
detect expected type by parent for nested array initializers (IDEA-139280)

6 years agonew inference: accept inferred equals bounds even when additional constraints lead...
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:31:48 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
new inference: accept inferred equals bounds even when additional constraints lead to failure to get more appropriate error message (IDEA-139275)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:27:57 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoEA-63972 - assert: DumbServiceImpl.waitForSmartMode
Yann Cébron [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 18:27:12 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
EA-63972 - assert: DumbServiceImpl.waitForSmartMode

6 years agoMove StringNodeInfo helper class to PyUtil and reuse it in PyJoinLinesHandler
Mikhail Golubev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Move StringNodeInfo helper class to PyUtil and reuse it in PyJoinLinesHandler

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:43:10 +0000 (20:43 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPlaceholder position is now calculated based on font metrics for PY-15389
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:41:31 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
Placeholder position is now calculated based on font metrics for PY-15389

6 years agoDo not log CancellationException
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0300)]
Do not log CancellationException

6 years agoPreserving leading and trailing asterisks in javadoc while formatting (IDEA-138799)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:09:08 +0000 (19:09 +0300)]
Preserving leading and trailing asterisks in javadoc while formatting (IDEA-138799)

6 years agouse all available space for stepping filters
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
use all available space for stepping filters

6 years agoHandle -m option in debugger (PY-15230)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:45:43 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Handle -m option in debugger (PY-15230)

Do not leave it as interpreter option, but pass it to debugger as additional parameter

6 years agoSpace after command line increased slightly for PY-15583
Ilya.Kazakevich [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Space after command line increased slightly for PY-15583

6 years agoa bombed test for IDEA-126629 java.io.Closeable is not AutoCloseable in some cases appcode/142.1234
peter [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:04:56 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
a bombed test for IDEA-126629 java.io.Closeable is not AutoCloseable in some cases

6 years agoIDEA-138667 Save Groovy-Eclipse jar path setting as a system-independent name using...
peter [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:06:18 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
IDEA-138667 Save Groovy-Eclipse jar path setting as a system-independent name using path variables

6 years agoIDEA-139253 TYPE_USE @Nullable-Annotations don't work correctly with arrays
peter [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
IDEA-139253 TYPE_USE @Nullable-Annotations don't work correctly with arrays

6 years agoPsiTypeMapper: preserve array type annotations
peter [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:59:24 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
PsiTypeMapper: preserve array type annotations

6 years agoIDEA-139301 "Constant conditions & exceptions" flaggs nullable expression when implem...
peter [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:58:39 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
IDEA-139301 "Constant conditions & exceptions" flaggs nullable expression when implementing a method returning void

6 years agoSSR: improve java array initializer matching and add more tests clion/142.1233
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:36:31 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
SSR: improve java array initializer matching and add more tests

6 years agoIDEA-138470 IntelliJ IDEA : find by xpath expression : input field too small : where...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:32:24 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
IDEA-138470 IntelliJ IDEA : find by xpath expression : input field too small : where are my under...

6 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 14:56:37 +0000 (17:56 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
cleanup

6 years agoEA-67323 vcs: fix AIOOBE - common shortcuts can be empty
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:16:33 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
EA-67323 vcs: fix AIOOBE - common shortcuts can be empty

6 years agomodified ideaCE*-launcher.properties files in sources instead of changing them during...
nik [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 15:01:37 +0000 (18:01 +0300)]
modified ideaCE*-launcher.properties files in sources instead of changing them during build, unnecessary duplicated files removed

6 years agoIDEA-139223 IDEA-138359 diff: better detection of modality state
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:26:18 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
IDEA-139223 IDEA-138359 diff: better detection of modality state

IdeFocusManager.isFocusBeingTransferred() could be true at this moment

6 years agobuild scripts: restored product code in build numbers for Mac
nik [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
build scripts: restored product code in build numbers for Mac

6 years agoopen all project in group at once appcode/142.1232
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:14:26 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
open all project in group at once

6 years agotestng: tests on collecting classes/methods to run
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:07:35 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
testng: tests on collecting classes/methods to run

6 years agotestng: simplification
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:09:45 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
testng: simplification

6 years agotestng: use killable handler
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
testng: use killable handler

6 years agosm junit: eliminate junit handler for sm tests as extractors won't be used that way
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:01:31 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
sm junit: eliminate junit handler for sm tests as extractors won't be used that way

6 years agoIDEA-CR-2330: test
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:09:33 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
IDEA-CR-2330: test

6 years agomaven: manifest serialization/deserialization to/from xml fix clion/142.1231
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:41:11 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
maven: manifest serialization/deserialization to/from xml fix

6 years ago[git] throw ISE in impossible default case
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
[git] throw ISE in impossible default case

6 years agoPY-15564 Further simplify PyJoinLinesHandler
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:50:41 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
PY-15564 Further simplify PyJoinLinesHandler

* lightened inner helper classes
* joiners are listed in static fields
* added missing nullability annotations
* Joiner is an inner interface now
* removed ListLikeExprJoiner and other redundant code
* extract logic related to removal of backslashes in separate joiner

6 years agoPY-15564 Remove text after the first backslash inside whitespace during line joining
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:58:45 +0000 (18:58 +0300)]
PY-15564 Remove text after the first backslash inside whitespace during line joining

6 years agoPY-15564 Cleanup in PyJoinLinesHandler and PyJoinLinesTest
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:39:50 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
PY-15564 Cleanup in PyJoinLinesHandler and PyJoinLinesTest

6 years agoIDEA-139244: Build intellij-core.zip artifact with content of "core" artifacts folder
nik [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:32:27 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
IDEA-139244: Build intellij-core.zip artifact with content of "core" artifacts folder

6 years agologging task class for better diagnostics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:20:27 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
logging task class for better diagnostics

6 years agodiff: fix foldings at the start/end of file
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
diff: fix foldings at the start/end of file

inner foldings shouldn't expand and show the unchanged beginning of the file

6 years agomaven: manifest serialization/deserialization to/from xml fix
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:19:12 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
maven: manifest serialization/deserialization to/from xml fix

6 years ago[git] interactive rebase: remove pointless statements
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 12:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
[git] interactive rebase: remove pointless statements

without "return", `success` will be overwritten by false later,
and it is correct when rebase is cancelled.

6 years ago[git] IDEA-138787 Handle 'noop' situation: show a confirmation message
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-138787 Handle 'noop' situation: show a confirmation message

6 years ago[git] extract reading interactive rebase data file to a separate class
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:09:17 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
[git] extract reading interactive rebase data file to a separate class

Preparation to fix IDEA-138787

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/142.1230
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:16:04 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agohandling ProcessCanceledException pycharm/142.1229
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:56:21 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
handling ProcessCanceledException

6 years agomaven: manifest serialization/deserialization to/from xml fix
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:00:55 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
maven: manifest serialization/deserialization to/from xml fix

6 years agomodule disposed check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
module disposed check

6 years agoIDEA-138236 Multiresolve behaves differently in 14.1
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
IDEA-138236 Multiresolve behaves differently in 14.1

6 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:48:00 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
notnull

6 years agoIDEA-136646 IDE should be responsive during global inspections
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:46:58 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
IDEA-136646 IDE should be responsive during global inspections

6 years ago[git] IDEA-130665 Remember rebase dialog choices
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:33:41 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
[git] IDEA-130665 Remember rebase dialog choices

6 years ago[performance] avoid extra lexing for lazy parseable elements
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
[performance] avoid extra lexing for lazy parseable elements

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:48:47 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agomodule disposed check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:38:36 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
module disposed check

6 years agotestng: extract strategy
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:18:07 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
testng: extract strategy