idea/community.git
11 years agoadded env variable about runnerw.exe location
Dmitry Trofimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 13:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
added env variable about runnerw.exe location

11 years ago[yole] run launcher script on Linux
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 12:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
[yole] run launcher script on Linux

11 years agoallow no more than one suspend context with suspend policy 'suspend_all'
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
allow no more than one suspend context with suspend policy 'suspend_all'

11 years agoBug fix: comments like '/** The comment */' does not highlighted as comment in GSP,
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 11:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Bug fix: comments like '/** The comment */' does not highlighted as comment in GSP,

11 years agowork in progress for "create launcher script" action
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:55:29 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
work in progress for "create launcher script" action

11 years agoFix: IDEA-56520 (TODOs in gsp files should be highlighted in blue on the scrollbar)
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Fix: IDEA-56520 (TODOs in gsp files should be highlighted in blue on the scrollbar)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community idea/100.81
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:33:21 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoBug fix: incorrect bound of groovy comment block.
Sergey Evdokimov [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 09:34:07 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
Bug fix: incorrect bound of groovy comment block.

11 years agoIDEA-62745 (disable "overloaded methods with the same number of parameters" for overr... cidr/100.76 idea/100.79 rubymine/100.78
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:42:34 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
IDEA-62745 (disable "overloaded methods with the same number of parameters" for overridden inherited methods)

11 years agotelemetry should default to false
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
telemetry should default to false

11 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:50:49 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agoupdate doc
Yann Cebron [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:06:39 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
update doc

11 years agoAndroid test data path fixed pycharm/100.75
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Android test data path fixed

11 years agocached gdsl members should depend on the reference file (IDEA-60093)
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
cached gdsl members should depend on the reference file (IDEA-60093)

11 years agodrop resolve caches on gdsl script activation/deactivation
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:37:56 +0000 (19:37 +0300)]
drop resolve caches on gdsl script activation/deactivation

11 years agodo not migrate from type to self
anna [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
do not migrate from type to self

11 years agoeditor released when file was already invalidated (IDEA-62152)
anna [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:19:25 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
editor released when file was already invalidated (IDEA-62152)

11 years agoenable telemetry via registry
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 16:00:09 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
enable telemetry via registry
remove unnecessary interfaces, utility and form

11 years agotwilight color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:45:25 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
twilight color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool

11 years agoAndroid test data path fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:43:21 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
Android test data path fixed

11 years agoVCS: unversioned files: decrement directories counter on directory remove only if...
irengrig [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
VCS: unversioned files: decrement directories counter on directory remove only if it was actually removed

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomonokai color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
monokai color scheme for PyCharm, converted by https://github.com/yole/colorSchemeTool

11 years agoIDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that "IntellijIdeaRulezzz" ...

11 years agoIDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 14:49:44 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEA-61391 [Maven] When using autocomplete in a pom, IntelliJ allways comments that "IntellijIdeaRulezzz" ...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:15:39 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoLookahead is now aware of whitespace and comment tokens that should not be count
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Lookahead is now aware of whitespace and comment tokens that should not be count

11 years agobig read action removed
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
big read action removed

11 years ago[r=nik] fixed broken functionality: if there were compile errors, find dependencies...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 12:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
[r=nik] fixed broken functionality: if there were compile errors, find dependencies of actually compiled and mark them for compilation for the next time

11 years agoDelete/Backspace remove unexpanable folding all together.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Delete/Backspace remove unexpanable folding all together.

11 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
test fixed

11 years agobetter caching for tasks
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:38:04 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
better caching for tasks

11 years agoIDEA-56497: IDEA is trying to access JIRA with bad password every 5 minutes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
IDEA-56497: IDEA is trying to access JIRA with bad password every 5 minutes

11 years agoalways use cached issues
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
always use cached issues

11 years agoanother task completion test
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:06:25 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
another task completion test

11 years agoCE main module dependencies fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:50:46 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
CE main module dependencies fixed

11 years agoOld Java parser deprecation
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:37:57 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Old Java parser deprecation

11 years agoUse non-deprecated methods of PsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:51:52 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
Use non-deprecated methods of PsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade

11 years agoPsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade updated to use new parser
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:47:18 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
PsiElementFactory and PsiJavaParserFacade updated to use new parser

11 years agoDummy Java element with pluggable parser
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 14:50:14 +0000 (17:50 +0300)]
Dummy Java element with pluggable parser

11 years agoTypo
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:12:14 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Typo

11 years agoPrimitive type constants type fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:50:15 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
Primitive type constants type fixed

11 years agoMissing string join method added
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:09:55 +0000 (22:09 +0300)]
Missing string join method added

11 years agoDon't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:08:57 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
Don't pass leading spaces to Java parser facade

11 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:07:25 +0000 (22:07 +0300)]
Cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-59018 GDSL: after changing and activating a .gdsl script, all methods/properties...
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 11:33:07 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
IDEA-59018 GDSL: after changing and activating a .gdsl script, all methods/properties added by the script becomes unresolved in .groovy script

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agofaster performance tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
faster performance tests

11 years agomemleaks in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
memleaks in tests

11 years agorecursion elimination
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:42:01 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
recursion elimination

11 years agoassertion text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
assertion text

11 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 10:24:11 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
performance

11 years agoa better toString()
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
a better toString()

11 years agoeven in a scrolled down editor, lookup shouldn't appear on another monitor
peter.gromov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:40:22 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
even in a scrolled down editor, lookup shouldn't appear on another monitor

11 years agoundo: npe on application-level undo
Anton Makeev [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 10:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
undo: npe on application-level undo

11 years agoJS library documentation provider UI for standalone products (WebStorm, etc.) [r...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:53:59 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
JS library documentation provider UI for standalone products (WebStorm, etc.) [r=K.Safonov]

11 years agoIDEA-62421 Extra underline of indent space on soft-wrapped text
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 09:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
IDEA-62421 Extra underline of indent space on soft-wrapped text

Don't draw text effects for soft wraps-introduced virtual space

11 years agoIDEA-63036 Fold selection/code block produces visual artifacts
Denis Zhdanov [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 08:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
IDEA-63036 Fold selection/code block produces visual artifacts

Soft wraps cache is recalculated after fold regions recalculation now in order to work with consistent data

11 years agoThe contract is clarified for 'destructor' method that is necessary to call for corre...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
The contract is clarified for 'destructor' method that is necessary to call for correct de-initialization (that contract just follows current design of hints stuff)

11 years agoadded async comboBox for versions and refactored spring versions facet
sergey.vasiliev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:22:02 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
added async comboBox for versions and refactored spring versions facet

11 years agostatistics for plugins and vcs
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:47:56 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
statistics for plugins and vcs

11 years agoIDEA-57790
sergey.vasiliev [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:26:14 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
IDEA-57790

11 years agomove initial configuration dialog to platform cidr/100.71 idea/100.70 pycharm/100.73 rubymine/100.72
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:49:58 +0000 (20:49 +0300)]
move initial configuration dialog to platform

11 years agoEA-24531 - IDDOE: PsiCopyPasteManager.getElements
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:29:41 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
EA-24531 - IDDOE: PsiCopyPasteManager.getElements

11 years agoEA-23870 - IE: UpdateChecker$2.run
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:26:36 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
EA-23870 - IE: UpdateChecker$2.run

11 years agoEA-24515 - NPE: GuiDesignerConfigurable.isModified
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:13:32 +0000 (20:13 +0300)]
EA-24515 - NPE: GuiDesignerConfigurable.isModified

11 years agoEA-24523 - NPE: UIDesignerToolWindowManager.updateComponentTree
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:10:38 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
EA-24523 - NPE: UIDesignerToolWindowManager.updateComponentTree

11 years agoa more telling LookupElementBuilder toString() (useful for tailOffset<0 diagnostics)
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:36:42 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
a more telling LookupElementBuilder toString() (useful for tailOffset<0 diagnostics)

11 years agomore diagnostics for tailOffset<0
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:16:13 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
more diagnostics for tailOffset<0

11 years agoCIDR-224: Support for unexpandable fold regions.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:18:11 +0000 (20:18 +0300)]
CIDR-224: Support for unexpandable fold regions.

11 years agomore PSI/document/commit assertions
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
more PSI/document/commit assertions

11 years agofix NPE
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:01:19 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
fix NPE

11 years agoEA-24745
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:45:44 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
EA-24745

11 years agofix tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
fix tests

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoEA-24687 - NPE: LocalFileSystemBase.getCanonicallyCasedName
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:42:00 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
EA-24687 - NPE: LocalFileSystemBase.getCanonicallyCasedName

11 years agoIDEA-63138 ("Split into declaration and assignment" intention breaks code on for...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 16:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
IDEA-63138 ("Split into declaration and assignment" intention breaks code on for loop initialization)

11 years agohandle empty targets case: no "navigate to" icon & nice tooltip
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:24:26 +0000 (22:24 +0300)]
handle empty targets case: no "navigate to" icon & nice tooltip

11 years agoIDEA-62753 Completing method call with ';' when pair bracket autoinsertion is off
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
IDEA-62753 Completing method call with ';' when pair bracket autoinsertion is off

11 years agomore info in the assertion
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 12:06:51 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
more info in the assertion

11 years agodo not discard step request in a particular thread when stepping in another thread...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
do not discard step request in a particular thread when stepping in another thread occurs (IDEA-63007)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:32:40 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years ago[10.0.1] editor hint position fix
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
[10.0.1] editor hint position fix

11 years agomodify spot to match intention implementation
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:19:48 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
modify spot to match intention implementation
fix description grammar

11 years agodo not add nulls into VIRTUAL_FILE_ARRAY
irengrig [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 15:04:19 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
do not add nulls into VIRTUAL_FILE_ARRAY

11 years agoBuilt-in OrderRootType.DOCUMENTATION [r=N.Chashnikov]
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Built-in OrderRootType.DOCUMENTATION [r=N.Chashnikov]

11 years agoMaven: runtime dependencies in test compile classpath
Anton Makeev [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 10:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0300)]
Maven: runtime dependencies in test compile classpath

11 years agoMaven: classpath test improved
Anton Makeev [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Maven: classpath test improved

11 years agolocal history: index out of bounds fixed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 09:57:24 +0000 (12:57 +0300)]
local history: index out of bounds fixed

11 years agorevert erroneous changes
Anton Makeev [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:00:12 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
revert erroneous changes

11 years agomaven search dialog
Anton Makeev [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 14:58:52 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
maven search dialog

11 years agoCE dependencies updated idea/100.69 rubymine/100.68
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:44:09 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
CE dependencies updated

11 years agoProject files updated by IDEA
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
Project files updated by IDEA

11 years agountest the method
peter.gromov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
untest the method

11 years agorestore incorrectly reverted .imls
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
restore incorrectly reverted .imls

11 years agofix typo in storage location
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:29:09 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
fix typo in storage location

11 years agoIDEA-54553 Command-M on Mac does not minimize IDEA window [r=kirillk]
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:15:49 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
IDEA-54553 Command-M on Mac does not minimize IDEA window [r=kirillk]

11 years agoIDEA-62880: auto-popup re-enabled in Open Task dialog
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 14:38:34 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
IDEA-62880: auto-popup re-enabled in Open Task dialog

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 07:08:55 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-53760 Error on CVS commit
irengrig [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 09:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
IDEA-53760 Error on CVS commit