idea/community.git
12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 14:17:17 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agofix introduce variable dialog combobox collapsing on some laf's
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 13:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
fix introduce variable dialog combobox collapsing on some laf's

12 years agoIDEA-53571: resolve statically imported properties to accessors
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 12:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
IDEA-53571: resolve statically imported properties to accessors

12 years agocidr sdk detection
Anton Makeev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 09:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
cidr sdk detection

12 years agononrecursive collecting elements to highlight (IDEA-53441)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
nonrecursive collecting elements to highlight (IDEA-53441)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:43:29 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFileChooser shows path for custom roots in path text field
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:43:15 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
FileChooser shows path for custom roots in path text field

12 years agoIDEA-53570: 'groovy: final' should be parsed as an identifier in property access...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
IDEA-53570: 'groovy: final' should be parsed as an identifier in property access expression

12 years agoIDEA-53582: Groovy: wrong warning "Method cannot be applied to Type" for generic...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 10:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
IDEA-53582: Groovy: wrong warning "Method cannot be applied to Type" for generic inheritors methods

12 years agoIDEA-53580: Groovy: PsiInvalidElementAccessException at GrClassImplUtil.createBaseCla...
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 08:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
IDEA-53580: Groovy: PsiInvalidElementAccessException at GrClassImplUtil.createBaseClassType() on deleting anonymously instantiated interface/abstract class

12 years agoIDEA-53535
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
IDEA-53535

12 years agoexception
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
exception

12 years agothread safety
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 08:14:37 +0000 (12:14 +0400)]
thread safety

12 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
optimization

12 years agojavaee console view propogated to data context
nik [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 06:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0400)]
javaee console view propogated to data context

12 years agoregistering RemoteFileManager service implementation cidr/96.53 idea/96.51 pycharm/96.52
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 18:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0400)]
registering RemoteFileManager service implementation

12 years agoCompletion sorting perf (with peter)
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
Completion sorting perf (with peter)

12 years agocalc elements to be highlighted nonrecursively, note, old calculation is left just...
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
calc elements to be highlighted nonrecursively, note, old calculation is left just to assert the same results are produced

12 years agolog gdsl execution exceptions
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 16:39:45 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
log gdsl execution exceptions

12 years agoremove lookup item NEW_OBJECT_ATTR, GENERATE_ANONYMOUS_ATTR, DONT_CHECK_FOR_INNERS...
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 16:06:57 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
remove lookup item NEW_OBJECT_ATTR, GENERATE_ANONYMOUS_ATTR, DONT_CHECK_FOR_INNERS attributes

12 years agonon-Default insert handler for smart completion after 'throw new' and 'new Xxx.'
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 15:17:25 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
non-Default insert handler for smart completion after 'throw new' and 'new Xxx.'

12 years agonon-Default insert handler for smart completion after new
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:54:51 +0000 (18:54 +0400)]
non-Default insert handler for smart completion after new

12 years agoseparate the method call parentheses insertion logic from the other things (explicit...
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:49:39 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
separate the method call parentheses insertion logic from the other things (explicit type parameters, ! tail type)

12 years agodon't create PsiTypeLookupItem for unresolved types
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
don't create PsiTypeLookupItem for unresolved types

12 years agocleanup
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-53346 Extra pair of parentheses when completing a constructor call
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
IDEA-53346 Extra pair of parentheses when completing a constructor call

12 years agodetect daemons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
detect daemons

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoRunnerLayout: close detached content caused weird state
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 14:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
RunnerLayout: close detached content caused weird state

12 years agoturn injectors on
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 13:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
turn injectors on

12 years agoremove incorrectly added dependency
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
remove incorrectly added dependency

12 years agoTreeUi uses BusyObject
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
TreeUi uses BusyObject

12 years agoBusyObject - extracted for use in TreeUi and ContentManager
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 12:43:21 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
BusyObject - extracted for use in TreeUi and ContentManager

12 years agoMaven: use existing pom file when adding framework support (IDEA-53272)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 14:32:22 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
Maven: use existing pom file when adding framework support (IDEA-53272)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:11:02 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoActionToolbar: fix for popups -> should be updated in sync
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:10:01 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
ActionToolbar: fix for popups -> should be updated in sync

12 years agoset StsrtupActivitisPassed flag after indices update is scheduled
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
set StsrtupActivitisPassed flag after indices update is scheduled

12 years agohttps file system
nik [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
https file system

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
sweinreuter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:41:24 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agobetter description for 'Grab dependencies'
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:24:56 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
better description for 'Grab dependencies'
don't multiply identical libraries
before/after templates

12 years agoIDEA-53352 Completing multiple parameters inside if statement inserts semicolon incor...
peter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
IDEA-53352 Completing multiple parameters inside if statement inserts semicolon incorrectly

12 years agoException report #188786
sweinreuter [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:08:34 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Exception report #188786

12 years agoIDEA-53328: Problem with GWT plugin running webapp on Jetty in dev mode
nik [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:28:11 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
IDEA-53328: Problem with GWT plugin running webapp on Jetty in dev mode

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoRunnerLayout: focus attraction applied for minimized view caused invalid selection...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 09:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0400)]
RunnerLayout: focus attraction applied for minimized view caused invalid selection state in ContentManager - debugger views stopped to update

12 years agoTypo is corrected
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 08:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
Typo is corrected

12 years agoeliminate progress flickering
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 06:41:57 +0000 (10:41 +0400)]
eliminate progress flickering

12 years agoIDEA-53497 ('Merge nested IFs' refactoring ignores change in the condition)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 06:08:02 +0000 (08:08 +0200)]
IDEA-53497 ('Merge nested IFs' refactoring ignores change in the condition)

12 years agoLicense Support: improve panel view, fix bug with autodiscovering of license server cidr/96.47 idea/96.48 pycharm/96.49
unknown [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 19:07:05 +0000 (23:07 +0400)]
License Support: improve panel view, fix bug with autodiscovering of license server

12 years agoSpellChecker: add words
unknown [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 18:59:12 +0000 (22:59 +0400)]
SpellChecker: add words

12 years agoSpellChecker:fix IdentifierSplitter (support numbers in names IDEA-53401)
unknown [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 18:55:49 +0000 (22:55 +0400)]
SpellChecker:fix IdentifierSplitter (support numbers in names IDEA-53401)

12 years agocomment out stuff that does not work
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 18:55:14 +0000 (22:55 +0400)]
comment out stuff that does not work

12 years agointelliLang dependency optimization pycharm/96.46
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:36:19 +0000 (20:36 +0400)]
intelliLang dependency optimization

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:21:45 +0000 (20:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoread-action
peter [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:05:51 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
read-action

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 16:04:35 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:56:32 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorestrict access and some cleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
restrict access and some cleanup

12 years agodo not attempt to calculate icon for uninitialized projects
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:39:57 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
do not attempt to calculate icon for uninitialized projects

12 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:14:46 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-20936 (BooleanMethodDoesNotStartWithQuestionWord: add option for suppressing...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:05:28 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
IDEA-20936 (BooleanMethodDoesNotStartWithQuestionWord: add option for suppressing in @Interface)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 15:05:09 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoActions: null project in DataContext when creating toolbars (on behalf of Kirillka)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 14:18:59 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
Actions: null project in DataContext when creating toolbars (on behalf of Kirillka)

12 years agoMaven: do not set 'exported' flag on Maven deps (IDEA-53170)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:20:47 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
Maven: do not set 'exported' flag on Maven deps (IDEA-53170)

12 years agoMaven: disabling some buttons for non-maven projects (IDEA-46413)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:11:34 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Maven: disabling some buttons for non-maven projects (IDEA-46413)

12 years agoMaven: more assertions in test
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 10:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Maven: more assertions in test

12 years agoIDEA-53369 Groovy Editor -> Map Keys In Parenthetical Expressions All Considered...
peter [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:50:53 +0000 (17:50 +0400)]
IDEA-53369 Groovy Editor -> Map Keys In Parenthetical Expressions All Considered Identical

12 years agoIDEA-53385 ("Non-boolean method name must not start with question" doesn't know Boole...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:26:53 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
IDEA-53385 ("Non-boolean method name must not start with question" doesn't know Boolean) and added option to ignore Boolean methods again

12 years agoGeneralizing
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:25:45 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
Generalizing

12 years agorename static import properties
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
rename static import properties

12 years agogit4idea: Changed text for merge and rebase strategies in update option panel
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 13:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
git4idea: Changed text for merge and rebase strategies in update option panel

12 years agosince the next maia eap
peter [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 12:37:04 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
since the next maia eap

12 years agoan intention to download @Grab-defined Groovy dependencies, as a separate plugin
peter [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 12:23:28 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
an intention to download @Grab-defined Groovy dependencies, as a separate plugin

12 years agoIDEA-53280: Could not remove modules from project
nik [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 05:27:46 +0000 (09:27 +0400)]
IDEA-53280: Could not remove modules from project

12 years agoIDEA-47033: Support updating a deployed WebSphere application
nik [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 11:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
IDEA-47033: Support updating a deployed WebSphere application

12 years agodocuments leak fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 10:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
documents leak fixed

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 10:20:36 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoWD PHP: resources paths management
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 16:45:11 +0000 (20:45 +0400)]
WD PHP: resources paths management

12 years agonested forms from another module are not supported
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
nested forms from another module are not supported

12 years agocommon controls extracted to the platform + messages moved to the right bundle
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 12:38:13 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
common controls extracted to the platform + messages moved to the right bundle

12 years agomake EmptyValidityState common and move to openapi
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:57:09 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
make EmptyValidityState common and move to openapi

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:39:12 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-53471 (New inspection: split "static import" inspection by field & method)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:38:40 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
IDEA-53471 (New inspection: split "static import" inspection by field & method)

12 years agoMaven: erroneous NotNull annotation removed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:35:41 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Maven: erroneous NotNull annotation removed

12 years agoMaven: test
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Maven: test

12 years agocleanup
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:17:40 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-52004
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 09:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
IDEA-52004

12 years agofinal fields
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
final fields

12 years agofinal fields
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 09:02:51 +0000 (13:02 +0400)]
final fields

12 years agofinal fields
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 08:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0400)]
final fields

12 years agofinal fields
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 08:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
final fields

12 years agofinal fields
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 08:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
final fields

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 08:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoMaven: back-ref on parent for UML
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 08:55:42 +0000 (12:55 +0400)]
Maven: back-ref on parent for UML

12 years agoMaven: update project tree after plugins download (IDEA-53510)
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 08:16:03 +0000 (12:16 +0400)]
Maven: update project tree after plugins download (IDEA-53510)
Maven: recursive dependency tree for UML

12 years agoStartupManager: erroneous assertion removed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 5 Apr 2010 06:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
StartupManager: erroneous assertion removed

12 years agoMaven: completion and highlighing of default goal execution properties (IDEA-53493)
Anton Makeev [Fri, 2 Apr 2010 07:56:40 +0000 (11:56 +0400)]
Maven: completion and highlighing of default goal execution properties (IDEA-53493)
Maven: more detailed description of Maven Extensions plugins.

12 years agoFixing installers (new module have been missing from layout). cidr/96.42 idea/96.43 pycharm/96.44
Maxim Shafirov [Sun, 4 Apr 2010 18:28:49 +0000 (22:28 +0400)]
Fixing installers (new module have been missing from layout).

12 years agoWI-1404 find in path doesn't have php file filters cidr/96.39 pycharm/96.41
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
WI-1404 find in path doesn't have php file filters