idea/community.git
7 years agovcs: Refactored ChangeListManagerImpl.addUnversionedFiles() - code simplified, method...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 10:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0300)]
vcs: Refactored ChangeListManagerImpl.addUnversionedFiles() - code simplified, methods extracted

7 years agosvn: vcs: Refactoring - renames, @Deprecated
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:11:40 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
svn: vcs: Refactoring - renames, @Deprecated

7 years agoRemoved "FileDocumentManager.requestWriting()" checks from "TypedActionHandler" imple...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Removed "FileDocumentManager.requestWriting()" checks from "TypedActionHandler" implementations - corresponding check was previously added to "TypedAction" (see details in 8fe343651bf1cc0483f4d94d41fd8cd66ab613f0)

7 years agoIDEA-131171 IDEA-133835 Do not fail in case of "no pristine version" error while...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 15:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
IDEA-131171 IDEA-133835 Do not fail in case of "no pristine version" error while getting file content - return empty content instead

7 years agosvn: Refactoring - removed "redundant throws" declaration from SvnBranchConfiguration...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 16:16:31 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
svn: Refactoring - removed "redundant throws" declaration from SvnBranchConfigurationManager.get()

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:54:47 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-134042 Toolbar popup in vcs-log is shown in wrong position (1 px down-right)
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
IDEA-134042 Toolbar popup in vcs-log is shown in wrong position (1 px down-right)

7 years agoEditor: make preferred height at least as big as a line height
Sergey Savenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 16:07:49 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Editor: make preferred height at least as big as a line height

7 years agoPrefer live template among other exact matched elements clion/140.1016
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:50:34 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Prefer live template among other exact matched elements

7 years agoGet rid of try/finally in live template tests
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:40:59 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
Get rid of try/finally in live template tests

7 years agorename keys according to renamed fields
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
rename keys according to renamed fields

7 years agoprocessing only those sources that were actually compiled on this compilation round
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
processing only those sources that were actually compiled on this compilation round

7 years agopartly reverted previous fix: update only gutter size on layout to avoid scrolling...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:22:52 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
partly reverted previous fix: update only gutter size on layout to avoid scrolling slow down, but still fix blinking

7 years agoforce "prefer long names" if multiple fields/parameters of same type are generated...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:16:41 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
force "prefer long names" if multiple fields/parameters of same type are generated (~ IDEA-99564)

7 years agoextract method: allow to fold parameters if calls to fields are involved
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:05:52 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
extract method: allow to fold parameters if calls to fields are involved

7 years agoextract method: alignment
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
extract method: alignment

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:08:16 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agospacing for action toolbar buttons
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:06:58 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
spacing for action toolbar buttons

7 years agohidpi: fix insets and gaps
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:06:30 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
hidpi: fix insets and gaps

7 years agohidpi: fix navbar border
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
hidpi: fix navbar border

7 years agosvn: Refactored SvnRecursiveStatusWalker - code simplified, methods extracted, @NotNull
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
svn: Refactored SvnRecursiveStatusWalker - code simplified, methods extracted, @NotNull

7 years agoIDEA-67763, IDEA-133381 allow to drop files/tabs into tab row
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:47:19 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
IDEA-67763, IDEA-133381 allow to drop files/tabs into tab row

7 years agouse same background for dialog
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:13:55 +0000 (17:13 +0300)]
use same background for dialog

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix icons overlapping in case of HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:03:35 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
fix icons overlapping in case of HiDPI

7 years agoWelcome text is too small on HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Welcome text is too small on HiDPI

7 years agofix title border to support HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:00:12 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
fix title border to support HiDPI

7 years agoStatusBar + HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
StatusBar + HiDPI

7 years agoNavBar HiDPI support
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:56:03 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
NavBar HiDPI support

7 years agofix welcome frame size for HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:55:25 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
fix welcome frame size for HiDPI

7 years agomake size() static and return JBDimension
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
make size() static and return JBDimension

7 years agomake default fonts twice bigger in case of HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
make default fonts twice bigger in case of HiDPI

7 years agoadd generateBriefReport() API for JavaCoverageEngineExtension clion/140.1015
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:54:51 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
add generateBriefReport() API for JavaCoverageEngineExtension

7 years agocorrect grammar in error message
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:23:15 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
correct grammar in error message

7 years agoIDEA-125176 Update colors of labels in Trello repository appcode/140.1014
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:32:08 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
IDEA-125176 Update colors of labels in Trello repository

7 years agoupdate Splash to support HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:32:29 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
update Splash to support HiDPI

7 years agoupdate Tool Window icons assertion for HiDPI
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
update Tool Window icons assertion for HiDPI

7 years agoadded (failing) test for overwriting old project configuration files when new project...
nik [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:28:57 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
added (failing) test for overwriting old project configuration files when new project is created (IDEA-133903)

7 years agolibrary kind detection for statistics: fixed concurrency problems (IDEA-133125)
nik [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
library kind detection for statistics: fixed concurrency problems (IDEA-133125)

7 years agoload @2x images in case of HiDPI device
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
load @2x images in case of HiDPI device

7 years agoHiDPI on Win/Linux initial
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:28:44 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
HiDPI on Win/Linux initial

7 years agosvn: Refactored NestedCopiesBuilder - code simplified, @NotNull
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:21:49 +0000 (16:21 +0300)]
svn: Refactored NestedCopiesBuilder - code simplified, @NotNull

7 years agoActionManager: do not report absent keymap as error for actions with "<keyboard-short...
Anton Makeev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:12:59 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
ActionManager: do not report absent keymap as error for actions with "<keyboard-shortcut keymap="XXX"..." attribute (WARN instead)

7 years agojavafx: allow short names in fx:root type attribute (IDEA-133988) phpstorm/140.1013
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:06:11 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
javafx: allow short names in fx:root type attribute (IDEA-133988)

7 years agoeducational PyCharm is PyCharm still
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
educational PyCharm is PyCharm still

7 years agofix python new project dialog layout
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
fix python new project dialog layout

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 11:02:21 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
notnull

7 years agoEA-56355 - assert: PrioritizedDocumentListener$.getPriority; fix racey list.toArray...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 11:46:30 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
EA-56355 - assert: PrioritizedDocumentListener$.getPriority; fix racey list.toArray(new T[list.size()])

7 years agoEA-55582 - NPE: RefJavaUtilImpl.getAccessModifier
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 10:41:04 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
EA-55582 - NPE: RefJavaUtilImpl.getAccessModifier

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:45:00 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (formatting; annotations)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 19:35:10 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting; annotations)

7 years agoCleanup (typo)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 20:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
Cleanup (typo)

7 years agoapp: plugin manager URLs derived from the main one
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
app: plugin manager URLs derived from the main one

7 years agoimplement marker: fix range and tooltip
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 10:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
implement marker: fix range and tooltip

7 years agoEA-63098 - check if VirtualFile isValid webstorm/140.1010
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:51:37 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
EA-63098 - check if VirtualFile isValid

7 years agoability to select inspectable page
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:34:25 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
ability to select inspectable page

7 years agoOC: check usages of public members of @Serializable classes
Max Medvedev [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 19:21:40 +0000 (22:21 +0300)]
OC: check usages of public members of @Serializable classes

7 years agogradle: add CLI-style task execution action appcode/140.1006 clion/140.1007
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:52:51 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
gradle: add CLI-style task execution action

7 years agogradle tool window rework initial commit
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
gradle tool window rework initial commit

7 years agoexternal sytem: do not run import after new project attachment for other linked projects
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
external sytem: do not run import after new project attachment for other linked projects

7 years agoexternal system tests: fix temp directory used for test project import
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:22:51 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
external system tests: fix temp directory used for test project import

7 years agomaven: fix index context duplication, do not force to download the index for remote...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
maven: fix index context duplication, do not force to download the index for remote repositories registered by Gradle-Maven integration
related issue: IDEA-126266 Maven cache is huge

7 years agoIDEA-133754 Maven: resources builder: support outputDirectory parameters of maven...
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 13:27:25 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
IDEA-133754 Maven: resources builder: support outputDirectory parameters of maven-resources-plugin testResources/resources goals

7 years agogradle: remove obsolete code - usage of resourceDirs/testResourceDirs ext properties
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 13:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
gradle: remove obsolete code - usage of resourceDirs/testResourceDirs ext properties

7 years agograils: skip grails-gradle test for Gradle newer than 2.1
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
grails: skip grails-gradle test for Gradle newer than 2.1

7 years agogradle: code clean-up
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:12:40 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
gradle: code clean-up

7 years agogradle: do not perform import of maven repositories after project open if auto-import...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:09:49 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
gradle: do not perform import of maven repositories after project open if auto-import is disabled

7 years agoIDEA-133078 Gradle: build script classpath resolve sometimes require toplevel(for...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:05:13 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
IDEA-133078 Gradle: build script classpath resolve sometimes require toplevel(for a project) repositories definition

7 years agoprevent list size toggle after first selection
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:55:20 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
prevent list size toggle after first selection

7 years agoprevent list size toggle after first selection
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 17:52:00 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
prevent list size toggle after first selection

7 years agorefactoring (following CR-IC-6846)
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 08:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
refactoring (following CR-IC-6846)

7 years agoIDEA-133924 Inspections settings: Project_Default.xml is erased from disk in specific... pycharm/140.1003 rubymine/140.1005
Dmitry Batkovich [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 04:38:47 +0000 (05:38 +0100)]
IDEA-133924 Inspections settings: Project_Default.xml is erased from disk in specific project

7 years agoupdating class dependencies in a centralized way at the end of every compilation... appcode/140.994 clion/140.996 dbe/140.998 idea/140.997 phpstorm/140.1001 pycharm/140.995 rubymine/140.999 webstorm/140.1000
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:14:29 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
updating class dependencies in a centralized way at the end of every compilation round

7 years ago[vsc] user registry: synchronize creating new users appcode/140.993 clion/140.992
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 14:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
[vsc] user registry: synchronize creating new users

7 years ago[git/hg] While reading .git/refs don't put fake hashes in case of error
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 13:42:47 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
[git/hg] While reading .git/refs don't put fake hashes in case of error

* Skip them and log error.
* Make RepoStateException checked, to make sure the logic is handled in
  all necessary cases.
* Keep unchecked exception (use IllegalStateException) if a critical
  error happens during repository initialization
  (e.g. .git/HEAD is missing).
* Remove GitTestRepositoryManager since overriding update() is not
  needed anymore (it doesn't throw the exception anymore).
  It automatically fixes IDEA-132298.

7 years ago[git log] make sure that readBranches reads actual information
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 16 Oct 2014 11:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
[git log] make sure that readBranches reads actual information

7 years ago[git] Fix tests: explicitly add .git to the VFS after git init
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:58:05 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
[git] Fix tests: explicitly add .git to the VFS after git init

7 years agoShow intention bulb on unfocused lookup appcode/140.981 appcode/140.982 clion/140.980 clion/140.984 dbe/140.987 phpstorm/140.989 phpstorm/140.991 pycharm/140.983 rubymine/140.988 webstorm/140.986
Alexander Zolotov [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 14:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
Show intention bulb on unfocused lookup

7 years agotest fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 13:14:56 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
test fix

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agoMac OS X: NavBar disappears after switching full screen mode ON/OFF
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Mac OS X: NavBar disappears after switching full screen mode ON/OFF

7 years agodebugger: scroll for images popup
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 13:31:40 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
debugger: scroll for images popup
utility method for UI debugging

7 years agosentence capitalization appcode/140.979 clion/140.978
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agotest fix
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 11:09:25 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
test fix

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agosentence capitalization phpstorm/140.977
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:25:00 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agotest data fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:10:10 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
test data fixed

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 10:02:00 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 09:52:25 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agocreate ... fixes: sentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 09:48:06 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
create ... fixes: sentence capitalization

7 years agocreate class fixes: sentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 09:41:46 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
create class fixes: sentence capitalization

7 years agotest data fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 09:09:22 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
test data fixed

7 years agoCreate from usage: sentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 09:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Create from usage: sentence capitalization

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:49:04 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agosentence capitalization appcode/140.975 clion/140.976
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:38:01 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agosentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 08:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
sentence capitalization

7 years agoInvert 'if': sentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 07:57:22 +0000 (10:57 +0300)]
Invert 'if': sentence capitalization

7 years agoCreate declaration fix: sentence capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 07:48:04 +0000 (10:48 +0300)]
Create declaration fix: sentence capitalization

7 years agotitle capitalization
Dmitry Avdeev [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 07:41:59 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
title capitalization