idea/community.git
7 years agoOC-11340 parameterized resolving (2) appcode/140.2714 clion/140.2713
Max Medvedev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
OC-11340 parameterized resolving (2)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2710 clion/140.2703 dbe/140.2707 phpstorm/140.2705 pycharm/140.2708 rubymine/140.2704 webstorm/140.2706
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-14216 Code completion for Model.objects does not work with Django 1.7.x
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
PY-14216 Code completion for Model.objects does not work with Django 1.7.x
PY-14714 Unresolved attribute reference 'objects' for class 'Foo'

Logic moved to DjangoTypeProvider according to review

7 years agodissociate resource bundle action: NPEs avoided
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
dissociate resource bundle action: NPEs avoided

7 years agoOC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review 3)
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
OC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review 3)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-136705 (delay post-execution refresh to allow FS changes to reach the IDE)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
IDEA-136705 (delay post-execution refresh to allow FS changes to reach the IDE)

For this, save-and-sync handler API was extracted and  used throughout the platform - including execution manager.

7 years agowhen retrieving available intention actions, use offset where the menu is going to...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
when retrieving available intention actions, use offset where the menu is going to be displayed instead of the current offset (IDEA-105329)

7 years agoexport to HTML: take read actions properly (IDEA-136348), remove unnecessary extensio...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
export to HTML: take read actions properly (IDEA-136348), remove unnecessary extension point and support method separators in all IDEs, not just in IDEA

7 years agosome javadocs
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
some javadocs

7 years agoCleanup (daemon test to use existing API instead of impl. method; formatting; typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Cleanup (daemon test to use existing API instead of impl. method; formatting; typos)

7 years agocleanup: use CUSTOM_COMPONENT_PROPERTY property
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
cleanup: use CUSTOM_COMPONENT_PROPERTY property

7 years agonew inference: nothing should be cached during overload resolution (IDEA-136759)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
new inference: nothing should be cached during overload resolution (IDEA-136759)

7 years agomethod refs: distinguish 2 searches for ReferenceType::Identifier refs
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
method refs: distinguish 2 searches for ReferenceType::Identifier refs

7 years agoextra check for threading
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
extra check for threading

7 years agojava debugger cleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
java debugger cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14971 Unresolved references: numpy.isnan, numpy.double
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:01:19 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
fixed PY-14971 Unresolved references: numpy.isnan, numpy.double

added double as dtype

7 years agoLet toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Let toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agobetter naming PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:51:44 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
better naming PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square'

7 years agoEA-65307 - ISE: XDebugSessionImpl.getRunContentDescriptor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
EA-65307 - ISE: XDebugSessionImpl.getRunContentDescriptor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodiff: fix refresh of FakeContent
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
diff: fix refresh of FakeContent

* force update current change, if it was fake revision
* no need to explicitly listen ChangeListManager - ChangeViewer will receive these changes as well, and will call refresh()

7 years agoWEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
WEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets

7 years agogradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
gradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI

7 years agoadded numpy.ndarray alias (see PY-4520)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
added numpy.ndarray alias (see PY-4520)

7 years agoremove spotlight when start editing configurable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
remove spotlight when start editing configurable

7 years agodo not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
do not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null

7 years agoEA-65357 - IOOBE: SmartList.get
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:18:12 +0000 (19:18 +0300)]
EA-65357 - IOOBE: SmartList.get

7 years agomoved addThreadDump to utils
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:56:55 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
moved addThreadDump to utils

7 years agotype migration: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:13:27 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
type migration: explicitly set file type instead of depending on default file type

7 years agoSSR: stricter string constraints parsing -> disallow more than one target per pattern
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:45:42 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
SSR: stricter string constraints parsing -> disallow more than one target per pattern

7 years agoSSR: remove quotes from property values
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:44:03 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
SSR: remove quotes from property values

7 years agoEA-65305 (IAE: StructuralSearchUtil.getProfileByPsiElement)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
EA-65305 (IAE: StructuralSearchUtil.getProfileByPsiElement)

7 years agoSSR: remove debug output
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:19:47 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
SSR: remove debug output

7 years agoSSR: extra escaping for quoted constraints
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:30:19 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
SSR: extra escaping for quoted constraints

7 years agoSSR: only allow a single target of the search
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:24:13 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
SSR: only allow a single target of the search

7 years agoUpdateSettings — don't save defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:05:49 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
UpdateSettings — don't save defaults

improve JDOMExternalizableStringListBinding as CompactCollectionBinding to simplify migration to persistence component.

7 years agoIDEA-136855 (warning message clarified)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:04:04 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
IDEA-136855 (warning message clarified)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agogithub: set default protocol
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:49:17 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
github: set default protocol

7 years agogithub: we need write access to change issue state
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
github: we need write access to change issue state

7 years agofixed PY-14430 Inspection fails for Numpy Arrays return by some functions
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:51:53 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
fixed PY-14430 Inspection fails for Numpy Arrays return by some functions

Used appropriate type for arrays, trim array element type names (f.i array of ndtype float -> array)

7 years agoIDEA-105576 MacOs Lion kbd feature "press-and-hold popup" incorrectly works in editor
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0300)]
IDEA-105576 MacOs Lion kbd feature "press-and-hold popup" incorrectly works in editor

workaround suitable for Oracle JDK

7 years agodo not add null to the resolve result
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:43:59 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
do not add null to the resolve result

7 years agoremoved useless listener
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:39:54 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
removed useless listener

7 years agodiff: fix capitalisation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
diff: fix capitalisation

7 years agoEA-64560
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:59:55 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
EA-64560

7 years agodiagnostics for EA-64904
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:48:37 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
diagnostics for EA-64904

7 years agominor
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:25:19 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
minor

7 years agofixed PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square' and relative (PY-12474, PY-13124...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
fixed PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square' and relative (PY-12474, PY-13124, PY-13694)

Added resolve from site-packages to the appropriate skeleton symbol. It's made only for relative imports, other cases are covered in ResolveImportUtil.resolveRelativeImportAsAbsolute

7 years agoproject: deprecated YourKit agent option dropped appcode/140.2702 clion/140.2701
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:59:09 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
project: deprecated YourKit agent option dropped

7 years agoEA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:46:21 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
EA-59357 - ISFE: StackFrameProxyImpl.isLocalVariableVisible

7 years agoextra logging for EA-63606
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:14:52 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
extra logging for EA-63606

7 years agodiff: better option names
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:31:33 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
diff: better option names

* fix capitalisation

7 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master'
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:45:54 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAccess to mySequence and mySocket is in synchronized contexts only (PY-13927)
Elizaveta Shashkova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
Access to mySequence and mySocket is in synchronized contexts only (PY-13927)

7 years agoEA-26820 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
EA-26820 - IAE: RangeMarkerImpl.<init>

7 years agoIDEA-CR-1221
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:28:45 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
IDEA-CR-1221

7 years agodo not resolve relative import as absolute from users code
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
do not resolve relative import as absolute from users code

7 years agoRemove setting debug mode from console parser.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Remove setting debug mode from console parser.

7 years agocall getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree) phpstorm/140.2700
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:04:36 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
call getClasses() in read action (EA-64639 - assert: PsiFileImpl.getStubTree)

7 years agoMigrate PhpDoc to markdown4j
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:31:45 +0000 (16:31 +0300)]
Migrate PhpDoc to markdown4j

7 years agorevert to assure that inspectionFinished is called exactly once
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
revert to assure that inspectionFinished is called exactly once

7 years agomethod refs: simplify if first parameter is a receiver for method reference (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:28:04 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
method refs: simplify if first parameter is a receiver for method reference (IDEA-136882)

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-136887
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
testdata for IDEA-136887

7 years agomew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:06:33 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
mew inference: checked exceptions with incompatible bounds

7 years agoEA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:45:00 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
EA-63794 - PIEAE: LeafPsiElement.invalid

7 years agoRefactoring events for pull up and push down.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Refactoring events for pull up and push down.

7 years agoNew lcd contrast values
Denis Fokin [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
New lcd contrast values

7 years agoModificationTracker fro dumb mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
ModificationTracker fro dumb mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:32:59 +0000 (16:32 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoUpdate javadoc and toString for CustomTaskState
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:29:19 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
Update javadoc and toString for CustomTaskState

7 years agojavadoc moved
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
javadoc moved

7 years agoModificationTracker fro dumb mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:43:33 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
ModificationTracker fro dumb mode

7 years ago[vcs-log] minor: Selection explicitly depends on VcsLogGraphTable and therefore can... appcode/140.2697 clion/140.2698
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:22:46 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: Selection explicitly depends on VcsLogGraphTable and therefore can be static

7 years agoMerge branch 'mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues-states'
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'mikhail.golubev/configurable-issues-states'

Conflicts:
plugins/tasks/tasks-tests/test/com/intellij/tasks/integration/JiraIntegrationTest.java

7 years agoIDEA-135623 fix change type detection
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 12:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
IDEA-135623 fix change type detection

Create a fake EmptyTextFilePatch which doesn't hold any patch texts,
but only detects the file type.

A better fix would be to return different kinds of FilePatches in
different situations, but since everything resides in vcs-api,
it's better not to break compatibility until really necessary.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:13:55 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoKarma:140.2109 was marked as incompatible
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:10:54 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Karma:140.2109 was marked as incompatible

7 years agoget course language from stepic
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
get course language from stepic

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:56:04 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoany attributes cache should be dropped on exit from dumb mode
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
any attributes cache should be dropped on exit from dumb mode

7 years agoa registry key to turn off PsiClassImplUtil.correctType
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:49:50 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
a registry key to turn off PsiClassImplUtil.correctType

7 years agoadvance MultipleModuleHighlightingTest bombs
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
advance MultipleModuleHighlightingTest bombs

7 years agoIDEA-136848 Error splitting a comment by pressing Enter
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
IDEA-136848 Error splitting a comment by pressing Enter

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-136816 Find in Path restricted to module scope does not search non-source paths
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
IDEA-136816 Find in Path restricted to module scope does not search non-source paths

7 years agoIDEA-136826 Autocomplete fails for static nested annotations
peter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 09:50:01 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
IDEA-136826 Autocomplete fails for static nested annotations

7 years agoIDEA-136799 diff: change action title depending on selected file type
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 08:47:50 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
IDEA-136799 diff: change action title depending on selected file type

7 years agoIDEA-136802 diff: show right help page for dir diff
Aleksey Pivovarov [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 20:10:43 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
IDEA-136802 diff: show right help page for dir diff

7 years agocosmetics phpstorm/140.2696
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
cosmetics

7 years agodon't set ide.firstStartup to false in tests — otherwise will be stored - we must...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
don't set ide.firstStartup to false in tests — otherwise will be stored - we must not create config files in tests

7 years agoPY-15136 Sync tree in "Project" toolwindow even if only template directories were...
Mikhail Golubev [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:30:40 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
PY-15136 Sync tree in "Project" toolwindow even if only template directories were changed

7 years agoIDEA-133605 set "Access-Control-Request-Headers" to "origin, accept, authorization...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
IDEA-133605 set "Access-Control-Request-Headers" to "origin, accept, authorization, content-type"

7 years agostore registry state in ide.general.xml
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:32:39 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
store registry state in ide.general.xml

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMarked as incompatible
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 10:27:58 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Marked as incompatible
- scala 1.2.67.3.EAP 1.3.2-14.1 1.3.3-14.1
- ruby 7.0.0.20150216 7.0.0.20150204
- NodeJS 140.2045
- JSTestDriver 140.2109