idea/community.git
7 years agoPlatformActions.xml: remove "configurable" attribute from <group>s
Yann Cébron [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
PlatformActions.xml: remove "configurable" attribute from <group>s

7 years agoEA-72098 - NPE: EnumeratorStringDescriptor.getHashCode idea/142.4261 phpstorm/142.4262
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
EA-72098 - NPE: EnumeratorStringDescriptor.getHashCode

7 years agoCollection -> List
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Collection -> List

7 years agoEA-72099 - IOOBE: LineSet.findLineIndex
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
EA-72099 - IOOBE: LineSet.findLineIndex

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-144319 When starting Idea from terminal error "Cannot find VM options file"...
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-144319 When starting Idea from terminal error "Cannot find VM options file" appears but Idea starts successfully

7 years agomerge: fix NPE if UndoManager not found appcode/142.4266 clion/142.4264
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
merge: fix NPE if UndoManager not found

7 years agofix NPE if MultipleFileMergeDialog was created without project (as ICS does)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
fix NPE if MultipleFileMergeDialog was created without project (as ICS does)

7 years agoIDEA-143759 Repository contains unmerged paths. Merge not work for me
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
IDEA-143759 Repository contains unmerged paths. Merge not work for me

7 years agoshorten too long notification texts before showing a balloon (IDEA-144301)
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
shorten too long notification texts before showing a balloon (IDEA-144301)

7 years agoIDEA-144278 IAE at com.intellij.psi.impl.search.PsiSearchHelperImpl.processElementsWi...
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
IDEA-144278 IAE at com.intellij.psi.impl.search.PsiSearchHelperImpl.processElementsWithWord

7 years agoBidirectionalMultiMap: support set types override
Alexander Kass [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
BidirectionalMultiMap: support set types override

7 years agodelete temp files on exit by default
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
delete temp files on exit by default

7 years agoCollect*Uniques*Processor, Externalizer
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Collect*Uniques*Processor, Externalizer

7 years agoIDEA-143508 Keymap abbreviations don't work in the Find Action popup
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
IDEA-143508 Keymap abbreviations don't work in the Find Action popup

7 years agoIDEA-97324 Maven support cannot handle skinny wars for EAR deployments appcode/142.4260 clion/142.4259
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
IDEA-97324 Maven support cannot handle skinny wars for EAR deployments

7 years agofixed EDU-408 Error when trying to upload course to stepic with incorrect credentials
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
fixed EDU-408 Error when trying to upload course to stepic with incorrect credentials

7 years agofixed task text for local courses idea/142.4255
liana.bakradze [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
fixed task text for local courses

7 years agomove hamcrest-library to hamcrest lib appcode/142.4257 clion/142.4256 phpstorm/142.4254 pycharm/142.4253
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
move hamcrest-library to hamcrest lib

7 years agoPsiFormatUtil: don't show type annotations by default
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:41:14 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
PsiFormatUtil: don't show type annotations by default

7 years agosmart pointers should survive PSI changes
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:39:50 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
smart pointers should survive PSI changes

7 years agocopy file in archive if it doesn't contain answer placeholders dbe/142.4250 webstorm/142.4251
liana.bakradze [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
copy file in archive if it doesn't contain answer placeholders

7 years agoIDEA-143771 Expand recursively won't work if the current code block is already expanded
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
IDEA-143771 Expand recursively won't work if the current code block is already expanded

7 years agoremove DecoratorCompletionStatistician
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
remove DecoratorCompletionStatistician

7 years agoWhen checking if inside href or @link tag do not go way to far from desired offset...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
When checking if inside href or @link tag do not go way to far from desired offset (IDEA-144232)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.4244 clion/142.4242 dbe/142.4243 idea/142.4245 idea/142.4245.1 phpstorm/142.4247 pycharm/142.4241 rubymine/142.4246 webstorm/142.4248
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoLimit added for PY-14560
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Limit added for  PY-14560

7 years agoGroup descriptions: add missing spaces
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Group descriptions: add missing spaces

7 years agoConfigurable: allow third-party groups with hyper-links
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:15:15 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Configurable: allow third-party groups with hyper-links

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoLimit added for PY-14560
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Limit added for  PY-14560

7 years agoMemory Indicator: cleanup. remove unused code
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:01:15 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Memory Indicator: cleanup. remove unused code

7 years agorelayout status bar to allow memory indicator use whole height
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
relayout status bar to allow memory indicator use whole height

7 years agomake Memory Indicator looks better: use whole space, no gradients
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
make Memory Indicator looks better: use whole space, no gradients

7 years agoIG: Remove BoolUtils.getNegatedExpressionText() duplication
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
IG: Remove BoolUtils.getNegatedExpressionText() duplication

7 years agoRemove BoolUtils duplication between IG and IPP
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Remove BoolUtils duplication between IG and IPP

7 years agofixed push course to stepic for multiple answer placeholders in one line
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
fixed push course to stepic for multiple answer placeholders in one line

7 years agoskip authors if no one presented
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
skip authors if no one presented

7 years agomerge: add binary merge request to API
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
merge: add binary merge request to API

7 years ago[shelf]: cleanUp
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
[shelf]: cleanUp

7 years ago[shelf]: change FilePathForNonLocal to ordinary
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
[shelf]: change FilePathForNonLocal to ordinary

7 years ago[shelf]: make ignoring shelf dir more understandable
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
[shelf]: make ignoring shelf dir more understandable

7 years ago[shelf]: Store shelf paths only in system Independent way
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
[shelf]: Store shelf paths only in system Independent way

7 years agofix case of test names
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
fix case of test names

7 years agoensure sort order as chooser preserves user's selection order
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
ensure sort order as chooser preserves user's selection order
(EA-47464 - AIOOBE: DelegateWithDefaultParamValueIntentionAction.generateMethodPrototype)

7 years agogenerate missed tests for test class without lbrace (EA-63200 - NPE: CodeInsightUtil...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
generate missed tests for test class without lbrace (EA-63200 - NPE: CodeInsightUtil.positionCursor)

7 years agoEA-72085 - NPE: ChangeToAppendUtil.buildAppendExpression
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
EA-72085 - NPE: ChangeToAppendUtil.buildAppendExpression

7 years agologging for EA-72062 - assert: ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.doAction
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
logging for EA-72062 - assert: ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.doAction

7 years ago#RUBY-16963: pkexec failed to execute ruby bundler without parent environment
Dmitry.Krasilschikov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:45:28 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
#RUBY-16963: pkexec failed to execute ruby bundler without parent environment

7 years agofixed IOException: access is denied:
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
fixed IOException: access is denied:
on windows files may be locked and fail to delete, though java thinks everything is ok
because of that new temp files may fail to be created if we scan for a file name sequentially

7 years agoYosemite LaF: remove unnecessary AA options for text fields to reduce blurred lines
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:19:29 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Yosemite LaF: remove unnecessary AA options for text fields to reduce blurred lines

7 years agoYosemite LaF: make 0.5px borders on retina for text fields
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:17:28 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Yosemite LaF: make 0.5px borders on retina for text fields

7 years agorun line markers: new API
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
run line markers: new API

7 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
javadoc

7 years agodelete classpath jar on exit
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
delete classpath jar on exit

7 years agoConsole.SplitLine: fix use-shortcut-of [r=A. Makeev]
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Console.SplitLine: fix use-shortcut-of [r=A. Makeev]

7 years agofix executable path for SceneBuilder 8.x on mac (IDEA-139262)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
fix executable path for SceneBuilder 8.x on mac (IDEA-139262)

7 years ago[groovy] missing EP removed from plugin.xml
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
[groovy] missing EP removed from plugin.xml

7 years agowrite action idea/142.4236
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:07:00 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
write action

7 years agofix test compilation appcode/142.4238 clion/142.4237
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:58:17 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
fix test compilation

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:42:47 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdated PyCharm EDU script to support new specific resources.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0300)]
updated PyCharm EDU script to support new specific resources.

7 years agoIDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support, "relative-to-action"
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:39:29 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
IDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support,  "relative-to-action"

7 years agowrite action
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:32:03 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
write action

7 years agosync — don't require EDT
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
sync — don't require EDT
pull — don't require progress indicator

7 years agodiff: convert to kotlin
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
diff: convert to kotlin

7 years agodiff: convert to kotlin
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
diff: convert to kotlin

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-138642; IDEA-143314
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:01:03 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
testdata for IDEA-138642; IDEA-143314

7 years agofix for nested class without data provider (EA-71069 - CCE: ParameterizedParametersSt...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:30:49 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
fix for nested class without data provider (EA-71069 - CCE: ParameterizedParametersStaticCollectionInspection$.doFix)

7 years agoEA-71646 - AIOOBE: VariableTypeFromCallFix.getQuickFixActions
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:20:47 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
EA-71646 - AIOOBE: VariableTypeFromCallFix.getQuickFixActions

7 years agoprepare for inconsistent method/last parameter varargs (EA-72003 - AIOOBE: PsiUtil...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:05:58 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
prepare for inconsistent method/last parameter varargs (EA-72003 - AIOOBE: PsiUtil.getApplicabilityLevel)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:12:55 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoenable "'super.tearDown()' not called from 'finally' block"
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
enable "'super.tearDown()' not called from 'finally' block"

7 years ago[groovy] test compiled trait methods and fields (resolve & highlighting)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
[groovy] test compiled trait methods and fields (resolve & highlighting)

7 years agouse same editor for offset and element
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
use same editor for offset and element
#WEB-17865 fixed

7 years agofixed action declaration
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:05:53 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
fixed action declaration

7 years agoIDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support, if "relative-to-action" is given, "ancho...
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 14:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
IDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support,  if "relative-to-action" is given, "anchor" must be specified, more strict inspection

7 years agoremove redundant cast
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:53:30 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
remove redundant cast

7 years agoIDEA-143939 Mouse wheel fails to stop console from sticking to the bottom
David Herman [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
IDEA-143939 Mouse wheel fails to stop console from sticking to the bottom

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support, if "relative-to-action" is given, "ancho...
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:45:35 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
IDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support,  if "relative-to-action" is given, "anchor" must be specified

7 years agoupdated PyCharm EDU script to support new specific resources.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0300)]
updated PyCharm EDU script to support new specific resources.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:22:39 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:21:03 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agorenamed to withAncestor
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:46:33 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
renamed to withAncestor

7 years agomake switch action in Find Dialog DumbAware
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:19:12 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
make switch action in Find Dialog DumbAware

7 years agofix typo — continue instead of return
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:15:33 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
fix typo — continue instead of return

7 years agouse assertJ
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:12:46 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
use assertJ

7 years agoprepare to get rid of explicit usage of StoragePathMacros.PROJECT_CONFIG_DIR / Storag...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:56:36 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
prepare to get rid of explicit usage of StoragePathMacros.PROJECT_CONFIG_DIR / StoragePathMacros.APP_CONFIG

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:29:56 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:18:37 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support, "group-id"
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:11:18 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
IDEA-144059 DevKit: <add-to-group> support, "group-id"

7 years agoIDEA-144236 try-with-resources causes auto-complete to fail
peter [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 08:21:28 +0000 (10:21 +0200)]
IDEA-144236 try-with-resources causes auto-complete to fail

7 years agoIDEA-139477 Debugger: API request: change signature for ValueDescriptor.getDescriptor...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
IDEA-139477 Debugger: API request: change signature for ValueDescriptor.getDescriptorEvaluation - changed getDescriptorEvaluation and renderers

7 years agofixed DebuggerTreeTest
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:47:14 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
fixed DebuggerTreeTest

7 years ago[groovy] do not try to get project in constructor of GrTypeDefinition
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:36:20 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
[groovy] do not try to get project in constructor of GrTypeDefinition

7 years agoFeature is completed (tested), do not need the registry key anymore phpstorm/142.4230
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:27:27 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Feature is completed (tested), do not need the registry key anymore

7 years agoensure document is committed after possible reformat (IDEA-144277)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
ensure document is committed after possible reformat (IDEA-144277)

7 years agogenerate members: don't override user's template text in order to insert super call...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:02:11 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
generate members: don't override user's template text in order to insert super call (IDEA-144213)

7 years agopull up: ensure abstract method contains non-contradicting modifiers (IDEA-144043)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:37:21 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
pull up: ensure abstract method contains non-contradicting modifiers (IDEA-144043)