idea/community.git
8 years agodo not highlight method unused if referenced via overridden
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:50:58 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
do not highlight method unused if referenced via overridden

8 years agoIDEA-56406 Option: Open new editor tabs at the end (bottom end for multiple tabs).
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:33:43 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
IDEA-56406 Option: Open new editor tabs at the end (bottom end for multiple tabs).

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:27:38 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agorefactoring python edu win installation
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:25:59 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
refactoring python edu win installation

8 years agolower case drive letter (needed when launching node.js 0.11.x on Windows)
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 11:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
lower case drive letter (needed when launching node.js 0.11.x on Windows)

8 years agoFix a wrong import.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:33:07 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Fix a wrong import.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' phpstorm/138.2436
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:13:54 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:10:03 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:08:09 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agopython installations for win32 and win64
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:08:03 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
python installations for win32 and win64

8 years agoIDEA-130143 (unicode in launcher script)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:06:52 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
IDEA-130143 (unicode in launcher script)

8 years agoallow to show debug values on breakpoint line
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 10:02:21 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
allow to show debug values on breakpoint line

8 years agoprevent possible NPE
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:20:37 +0000 (01:20 +0400)]
prevent possible NPE

8 years agouse "hide tool window bars" instead of "show ..."
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:30:25 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
use "hide tool window bars" instead of "show ..."

8 years agoremoved duplicate registration, assertion added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
removed duplicate registration, assertion added

8 years agoIDEA-128085 Incorrect find usage of private var or functions at .mxml files
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:51:04 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
IDEA-128085 Incorrect find usage of private var or functions at .mxml files

8 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:33:08 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
notnull

8 years agoremoved method deprecated long ago
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:24:11 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
removed method deprecated long ago

8 years agofix compilation
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:41:24 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
fix compilation

8 years agoCleanup (formatting, i18n)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting, i18n)

8 years agosettings stream provider — ability to reload to apply updated settings
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:17:59 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
settings stream provider — ability to reload to apply updated settings

8 years agoenable implement and override methods for PsiCodeFragments, useful in debugger evalua...
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
enable implement and override methods for PsiCodeFragments, useful in debugger evaluation code fragment

8 years agodisabled copyright for PsiCodeFragments
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 09:14:41 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
disabled copyright for PsiCodeFragments

8 years agoMore rigorous check that inlining won't break operator precedence
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:33:51 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
More rigorous check that inlining won't break operator precedence

8 years agoExtract type inference for tuple concatenation to helper method
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:09:24 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
Extract type inference for tuple concatenation to helper method

8 years ago#IDEA-130152 fixed
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:56:29 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
#IDEA-130152 fixed

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:45:42 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agomaven: tests fixed which require maven3 for the import
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:47:16 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
maven: tests fixed which require maven3 for the import
(MiscImportingTest#testMavenExtensionsAreLoadedAndAfterProjectsReadIsCalled and MiscImportingTest#testExceptionsFromMavenExtensionsAreReportedAsProblems)

8 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:48:24 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Cleanup (formatting)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:43:24 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agopython installations for win32 and win64
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
python installations for win32 and win64

8 years agosupport plus-assignment in debugger evalautor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:39:09 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
support plus-assignment in debugger evalautor

8 years agoadded links to python installations for win32
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:32:50 +0000 (12:32 +0400)]
added links to python installations for win32

8 years agoFile indent options provider API: a comment to CodeStyleSettingsManager.updateIndentO...
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
File indent options provider API: a comment to CodeStyleSettingsManager.updateIndentOptions() method [CR-IC-6333]

8 years agobe prepared to gc-ed keys in user data maps webstorm/138.2431
peter [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:46:56 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
be prepared to gc-ed keys in user data maps

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:53:30 +0000 (10:53 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoproperly remove templates folder from project structure (fix based on WEB-13366 fix...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:53:10 +0000 (10:53 +0400)]
properly remove templates folder from project structure (fix based on WEB-13366 fix for resource roots)

8 years agowarn on empty annotation in "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:51:45 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
warn on empty annotation in "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection

8 years agofix "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection quickfix for suppression annotations
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:04:15 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
fix "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection quickfix for suppression annotations

8 years agomake "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection options visible when there is...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
make "Inspection suppression annotation" inspection options visible when there is not much room

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:44:42 +0000 (10:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoCorrect since-build number in python plugins. appcode/138.2418 clion/138.2419 dbe/138.2423 idea/138.2428 phpstorm/138.2426 pycharm/138.2421 rubymine/138.2422 webstorm/138.2424
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:47:27 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Correct since-build number in python plugins.

8 years agosort debugger painters: short values first
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:05:03 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
sort debugger painters: short values first

8 years agomake debugger painter more contrast on white theme
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
make debugger painter more contrast on white theme

8 years agomake rules fix: method overriding is not applicable to constructors
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
make rules fix: method overriding is not applicable to constructors

8 years agoIDEA-129296 Settings in Code Style are not saved on changing
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:00:14 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
IDEA-129296 Settings in Code Style are not saved on changing

8 years ago[git] cleanup
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:41:54 +0000 (20:41 +0400)]
[git] cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:33:12 +0000 (20:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agodon't show learn-python plugin actions while course creation
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:32:42 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
don't show learn-python plugin actions while course creation

8 years agocleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoChange assertTrue to error + return
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:09:48 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
Change assertTrue to error + return

The first one doesn't return and leads to a following NPE

8 years agoread / write bit set with caching
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 16:08:19 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
read / write bit set with caching

8 years agogroup subsequent dumb mode tasks under one visible progress (IDEA-128575)
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:57:39 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
group subsequent dumb mode tasks under one visible progress (IDEA-128575)

8 years agoIDEA-128620 Can't change notification display type after I changed it to "ballon"
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
IDEA-128620 Can't change notification display type after I changed it to "ballon"

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:51:37 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed for courses based on python3
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:50:43 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
fixed for courses based on python3

8 years agoExternal system: import timestamps added to external project info for the obtained...
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:21:01 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
External system: import timestamps added to external project info for the obtained project structure (DataNode<ProjectData>).
These timestamps can also be used to determine failed import:  lastImportTimestamp > lastSuccessfulImportTimestamp

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:17:24 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
test fixed

8 years agouse sensible data context in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:35:30 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
use sensible data context in tests

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:47:06 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:46:18 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
NPE

8 years agoIDEA-129824 java.util.Scanner methods need language injection for regexp parameters
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:26:26 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
IDEA-129824 java.util.Scanner methods need language injection for regexp parameters

8 years agodon't canonicalize groovyc output dir (IDEA-130099 Cannot compile IDEA CE project...
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
don't canonicalize groovyc output dir (IDEA-130099 Cannot compile IDEA CE project opened via symlink)

8 years agolazy loading for XmlTagImpl.myAttributeValueMap
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
lazy loading for XmlTagImpl.myAttributeValueMap

8 years agoIDEA-130138 Add a UI hint that File and Code templates' language is Velocity
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:37:47 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
IDEA-130138 Add a UI hint that File and Code templates' language is Velocity

8 years agoIDEA-130168 Find in Path - result options are always collapsed initially
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:01:56 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
IDEA-130168 Find in Path - result options are always collapsed initially

8 years agofixed "drop frame" from threads view
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
fixed "drop frame" from threads view

8 years agoEA-60758 - ICSE: BalloonLayoutImpl.b dbe/138.2411
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0400)]
EA-60758 - ICSE: BalloonLayoutImpl.b

8 years agoRearranger: refactor matching rules panel ui
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 13:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Rearranger: refactor matching rules panel ui

8 years agoIDEA-130139 Settings dialog: on clearing search query dim-out doesn't disappear
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0400)]
IDEA-130139 Settings dialog: on clearing search query dim-out doesn't disappear

8 years agoKeymap "Default" is not usable under Mac OS X, so let's hide it (in Preferences)
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:24:16 +0000 (16:24 +0400)]
Keymap "Default" is not usable under Mac OS X, so let's hide it (in Preferences)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:11:20 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agosave valid status of task file between restart
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:10:52 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
save valid status of task file between restart

8 years agodon't close SE after click on options
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:04:50 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
don't close SE after click on options

8 years agohide "adjust range" action if not available
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 12:04:00 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
hide "adjust range" action if not available

8 years ago'Project Structure' dialog: report only one problem if project SDK is not defined
nik [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0400)]
'Project Structure' dialog: report only one problem if project SDK is not defined

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoEDU-183 Suggest to refresh task file on task window invalidation
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:15:02 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
EDU-183 Suggest to refresh task file on task window invalidation

8 years agoIDEA-130151 Drop frame does not update views if only one thread stopped
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-130151 Drop frame does not update views if only one thread stopped

8 years agoIntroduced r/w locks for accessing / modifying ClassPathCache, update loader specific...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:49:20 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Introduced r/w locks for accessing / modifying ClassPathCache, update loader specific information in one update, to avoid race condition (IDEA-129936)

8 years agofixed PY-13961 Rerun Failed Tests: test suite is always empty for unittests
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:53:21 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
fixed PY-13961 Rerun Failed Tests: test suite is always empty for unittests

8 years agoalready disposed phpstorm/138.2410
Alexey Kudravtsev [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:52:58 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
already disposed

8 years agomake public
Alexey Kudravtsev [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 12:35:23 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
make public

8 years agoIDEA-130111 "Constant conditions & exceptions" inspection: false positive for possibl...
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:38:11 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
IDEA-130111 "Constant conditions & exceptions" inspection: false positive for possible NPE

8 years agoadd hardcoded contracts for spring's Assert.notNull (IDEA-130145)
peter [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
add hardcoded contracts for spring's Assert.notNull (IDEA-130145)

8 years agodisable auto show debugger value under selection for a while
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 10:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
disable auto show debugger value under selection for a while

8 years agoability of SE psi renderer compact middle parts
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:57:07 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
ability of SE psi renderer compact middle parts

8 years agoDialog should update status if Apply is pressed
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:53:55 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
Dialog should update status if Apply is pressed

8 years agoremove fault @NotNull annotation
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
remove fault @NotNull annotation

8 years agorefactor SE, create dedicated PSI renderer
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 09:00:43 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
refactor SE, create dedicated PSI renderer

8 years agosave right component renderer width in protected field to use it in descendants
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
save right component renderer width in protected field to use it in descendants

8 years agoIDEA-124279 DOM: IndexedElementInvocationHandler triggers PSI building for @Stubbed...
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:51:16 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
IDEA-124279 DOM: IndexedElementInvocationHandler triggers PSI building for @Stubbed: stubbed tag value support added

8 years agodon't reset charset if not needed
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:46:51 +0000 (12:46 +0400)]
don't reset charset if not needed

8 years agosupport continuation indent size setting
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
support continuation indent size setting

8 years ago@notnull
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:12:38 +0000 (11:12 +0400)]
@notnull

8 years agoIDEA-119234 Separate options for showing leading/inner/trailing whitespace in editor
Dmitry Batrak [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:02:16 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
IDEA-119234 Separate options for showing leading/inner/trailing whitespace in editor

8 years agomake sure that applySettings flag doesn't get stuck webstorm/138.2406
Dennis Ushakov [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:58:10 +0000 (11:58 +0400)]
make sure that applySettings flag doesn't get stuck

8 years agoBe aware of "Keep line breaks" option in class object access expression (part of...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 07:18:12 +0000 (11:18 +0400)]
Be aware of "Keep line breaks" option in class object access expression (part of IDEA-129687)

8 years agowe don't use local data if has stream provider
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 06:28:11 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
we don't use local data if has stream provider