idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 05:44:24 +0000 (09:44 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-54808 Ballon always pinned to the first toolwindow button if shown right after...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 05:44:15 +0000 (09:44 +0400)]
IDEA-54808 Ballon always pinned to the first toolwindow button if shown right after project creation

12 years agofix compilation cidr/96.349 idea/96.350 pycharm/96.351
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 20:33:20 +0000 (00:33 +0400)]
fix compilation

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 19:24:53 +0000 (23:24 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit log: cherry pick: refresh VFS after cherry pick and before VCS refresh
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 19:22:27 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
Git log: cherry pick: refresh VFS after cherry pick and before VCS refresh

12 years agoReuse app thread pool, even if running with mock app.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0400)]
Reuse app thread pool, even if running with mock app.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:10:54 +0000 (22:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoDialog shown by background task dissapears when user pops up progress window (WI...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Dialog shown by background task dissapears when user pops up progress window (WI-2212)

12 years agoxml enter handler got an id
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 18:00:28 +0000 (22:00 +0400)]
xml enter handler got an id

12 years agoDon't fill 'later' queue with status bar updates in tests.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 17:16:56 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
Don't fill 'later' queue with status bar updates in tests.

12 years agojdk 1.5 is back cidr/96.348
Anton Makeev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
jdk 1.5 is back

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:58:35 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix complitation, sorry
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:40:26 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
fix complitation, sorry

12 years agostatusbar separator color for win/*nix
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:37:11 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
statusbar separator color for win/*nix

12 years agoGit: additional debug information for wrong-branch-usage message when shelving
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:11:17 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Git: additional debug information for wrong-branch-usage message when shelving

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:57:01 +0000 (16:57 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:56:28 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoWI-1912: View|Reload in Firefox should work with any sources (php, css, etc)
nik [Fri, 14 May 2010 12:54:21 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
WI-1912: View|Reload in Firefox should work with any sources (php, css, etc)

12 years agoenter action fixed in multi-line injected code (IDEA-55371)
nik [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:14:27 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
enter action fixed in multi-line injected code (IDEA-55371)

12 years agoauto indent lines fixed for injected code if there're no selection
nik [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
auto indent lines fixed for injected code if there're no selection

12 years agoauto indent lines fixed for injected code (e.g. for GWT JSNI methods)
nik [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:20:29 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
auto indent lines fixed for injected code (e.g. for GWT JSNI methods)

12 years agoformatting of injected code in Java comments (IDEA-55525)
nik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:43:47 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
formatting of injected code in Java comments (IDEA-55525)

12 years agohasInjections method added to InjectedLanguageUtil
nik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0400)]
hasInjections method added to InjectedLanguageUtil

12 years agohasInjections method added to InjectedLanguageUtil
nik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:18:31 +0000 (18:18 +0400)]
hasInjections method added to InjectedLanguageUtil

12 years agoformatting of injected code refactored - 3
nik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:15:06 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
formatting of injected code refactored - 3

12 years agoformatting of injected code refactored - 2
nik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:28:57 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
formatting of injected code refactored - 2

12 years agoformatting of injected code refactored
nik [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 06:02:38 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
formatting of injected code refactored

12 years agomore IntelliLang performance
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:31:55 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
more IntelliLang performance

12 years agoVCS: proper way to pass data from checkin handlers to checkin environment (not typed...
irengrig [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0400)]
VCS: proper way to pass data from checkin handlers to checkin environment (not typed context). Perforce jobs linkage touched

12 years agoIDEA-55470 Undefined Path Variables error is shown if for some files svn:keywords...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 11:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
IDEA-55470 Undefined Path Variables error is shown if for some files svn:keywords revision property is set

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-16334: highlight unused namespace declarations
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:48:44 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
IDEA-16334: highlight unused namespace declarations

12 years agojdk 1.6
Anton Makeev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:46:09 +0000 (14:46 +0400)]
jdk 1.6

12 years agoAnt env property resolve testz split on platform-dependent parts
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
Ant env property resolve testz split on platform-dependent parts

12 years agoIDEA-52815 Focus+Popups problem: navigate to popup remains after using select in...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:12:07 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
IDEA-52815 Focus+Popups problem: navigate to popup remains after using select in from it (MacOS)

12 years agoSupport refactoring of actions in GSP page.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 14:36:07 +0000 (18:36 +0400)]
Support refactoring of actions in GSP page.

12 years agoOptimization of VfsUtil.processFilesRecursively(...)
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:35:16 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
Optimization of VfsUtil.processFilesRecursively(...)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:43:26 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-14091 Maven projects tool window does not remember the tree nodes which were...
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
IDEA-14091 Maven projects tool window does not remember the tree nodes which were expanded before IDEA restart

12 years agocidr: npe fix in xdebugger tests pycharm/96.344
Anton Makeev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 22:36:35 +0000 (02:36 +0400)]
cidr: npe fix in xdebugger tests

12 years agocidr: correctly starting and finishing iphone simulator under different circumstances
Anton Makeev [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 21:20:14 +0000 (01:20 +0400)]
cidr: correctly starting and finishing iphone simulator under different circumstances

12 years agominor fix
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:44:47 +0000 (01:44 +0400)]
minor fix

12 years agoIntelliLang performance
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 21:26:18 +0000 (01:26 +0400)]
IntelliLang performance

12 years agominor improvements
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 19:30:07 +0000 (23:30 +0400)]
minor improvements

12 years agofix NPE (EA-20675)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:50:35 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
fix NPE (EA-20675)

12 years agoWaiting for VM to detach -> Waiting for process to detach.
Oleg Shpynov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:26:17 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
Waiting for VM to detach -> Waiting for process to detach.
This confuses RubyMine users

12 years agoIDEA-55421 Share default run/debug configuration not persisting
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:39:49 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
IDEA-55421 Share default run/debug configuration not persisting

12 years agoNPE on isToPaintSelection
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:20:47 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
NPE on isToPaintSelection

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-24999: added global path to git. GitVcsSettings cleanup to simplify...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:09:43 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-24999: added global path to git. GitVcsSettings cleanup to simplify setting upgrade in the future

12 years agogit4idea: fixed typo
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
git4idea: fixed typo

12 years agogit4idea: IDEA-53782: empty commit message is handled more gracefully
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 11:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
git4idea: IDEA-53782: empty commit message is handled more gracefully

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoremove links to non-existent sources
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:28:08 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
remove links to non-existent sources

12 years agoMaven: refactoring
Anton Makeev [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:05:49 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
Maven: refactoring

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agostorage reload logging: info -> debug
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
storage reload logging: info -> debug

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:02:24 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-55568 Allow AsyncResult to return value when rejected
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
IDEA-55568 Allow AsyncResult to return value when rejected

12 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:08:39 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
optimization

12 years agoNPE in tree resetting
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
NPE in tree resetting

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotreeui race conditions look fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:47:26 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
treeui race conditions look fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotry to preserve line-separators in config files - 2
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 09:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
try to preserve line-separators in config files - 2

12 years agocopy class: create directory if it doesn't exist in the current module even if corres...
anna [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
copy class: create directory if it doesn't exist in the current module even if corresponding package exists in dependant module

12 years agojunit4: filter out only Idea's filters (IDEA-55451)
anna [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:01:12 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
junit4: filter out only Idea's filters (IDEA-55451)

12 years agochange signature: assume that base method can have more params than overriders (IDEA...
anna [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:00:07 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
change signature: assume that base method can have more params than overriders (IDEA-47881)

12 years agoname suggestions tweak: do not suggest get as name
anna [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 09:46:21 +0000 (13:46 +0400)]
name suggestions tweak: do not suggest get as name

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 05:03:00 +0000 (09:03 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoanother take for TreeUi race conditions fixing
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 05:02:21 +0000 (09:02 +0400)]
another take for TreeUi race conditions fixing

12 years agoLanguage's case sensitivity same as in base one cidr/96.338 idea/96.336 pycharm/96.337
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 16:05:23 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
Language's case sensitivity same as in base one
Cleanup

12 years agoModule grouping; missed modules added to CE project
Roman Shevchenko [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 15:44:54 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
Module grouping; missed modules added to CE project

12 years agosorry, not sure about XML cidr/96.332 idea/96.333 pycharm/96.334
peter [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:21:01 +0000 (00:21 +0400)]
sorry, not sure about XML

12 years agocase-sensitivity for some languages
peter [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 19:36:59 +0000 (23:36 +0400)]
case-sensitivity for some languages

12 years agoturn default xml UI off if more than one place defined
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 15:00:35 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
turn default xml UI off if more than one place defined

12 years agospaces problem fix
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0400)]
spaces problem fix

12 years agonon recursive getStartOffset
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 14:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
non recursive getStartOffset

12 years agoensure MXML typed handler delegate invoked before xml one
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:49:23 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
ensure MXML typed handler delegate invoked before xml one

12 years agoMaven: community tests fixes
Anton Makeev [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:40:34 +0000 (17:40 +0400)]
Maven: community tests fixes

12 years agoMaven: community test fix
Anton Makeev [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 13:05:35 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
Maven: community test fix

12 years agomac tree ui fix
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 11:55:32 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
mac tree ui fix

12 years agoAnother fix for EA-20311: split HTML attribute if it contains outer language elements...
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:22:10 +0000 (12:22 +0400)]
Another fix for EA-20311: split HTML attribute if it contains outer language elements (a case when there is a mix of CSS and PHP in attribute value)

12 years agocommon method extracted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 07:50:54 +0000 (11:50 +0400)]
common method extracted

12 years agohttp://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-53966
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
http://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-53966

12 years agotruncate extremely long inspection descriptions the proper way
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 12:11:57 +0000 (16:11 +0400)]
truncate extremely long inspection descriptions the proper way

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agotruncate extremely long inspection descriptions
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
truncate extremely long inspection descriptions

12 years agodo not cut off tooltip text
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:24:28 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
do not cut off tooltip text

12 years agoAntParsingTest fix (platform-independent test data)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:15:54 +0000 (12:15 +0400)]
AntParsingTest fix (platform-independent test data)

12 years agoAntResolveTest fix (platform-independent test data)
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 08:03:57 +0000 (12:03 +0400)]
AntResolveTest fix (platform-independent test data)

12 years agoinvalidation
anna [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:28:54 +0000 (22:28 +0400)]
invalidation

12 years agotemp icons fixed
anna [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0400)]
temp icons fixed

12 years agoextract method: null checks should not miss final modifiers ( IDEA-55515 )
anna [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 16:42:17 +0000 (20:42 +0400)]
extract method: null checks should not miss final modifiers ( IDEA-55515  )

12 years agoextract superclass: do not conflict if methods from superclass are used as superclass...
anna [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 14:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
extract superclass: do not conflict if methods from superclass are used as superclass would be super for extracted class

12 years agopull up: static class references should NOT be updated if that classe was pulled...
anna [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 13:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
pull up: static class references should NOT be updated if that classe was pulled as well

12 years agopath name completion for history text field ( IDEA-55482 )
anna [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:31:33 +0000 (14:31 +0400)]
path name completion for history text field ( IDEA-55482  )

12 years agoreplace constructor with builder: qualify references ( IDEA-55476 )
anna [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 09:45:38 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
replace constructor with builder: qualify references ( IDEA-55476  )

12 years agoIDEA-55402 Move 'Mocks' library to Community Edition
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 31 May 2010 13:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0400)]
IDEA-55402 Move 'Mocks' library to Community Edition

1. Mock libraries are moved from Ultimate to Community;
2. Ultimate 'Mocks' library config is corrected;
3. Community 'Mocks' library is created;

12 years agoMaven indices test to rely on loading order cidr/96.328 idea/96.329 pycharm/96.330
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:25:06 +0000 (22:25 +0400)]
Maven indices test to rely on loading order

12 years agoMaven indices to load in order
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 3 Jun 2010 18:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0400)]
Maven indices to load in order