idea/community.git
10 years agoupdated version of the "actions" sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
updated version of the "actions" sample plugin.

10 years agooption "refresh output dirs befor compilation" is now "off" by default. (=>refresh...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:33:53 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
option "refresh output dirs befor compilation" is now "off" by default. (=>refresh only once after startup)

10 years agobetter completion logic for macrodef elements
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0400)]
better completion logic for macrodef elements

10 years agoIDEA-58106 ("Infinite recursion" inspection breaks with tautological if's)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:33:29 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
IDEA-58106 ("Infinite recursion" inspection breaks with tautological if's)

10 years agoFix CCE: GrailsToolWindowFactory$4 cannot be cast to com.intellij.ide.projectView... rubymine/96.1084
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
Fix CCE: GrailsToolWindowFactory$4 cannot be cast to com.intellij.ide.projectView.ProjectViewNode.

10 years agoMove GspGroovyFileImpl.LightVariable to GrLightVariable.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 14:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
Move GspGroovyFileImpl.LightVariable to GrLightVariable.

10 years agoIDEA-58266 Html5CustomAttributesIndex should not use psi but work over lexer information
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:45:48 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
IDEA-58266 Html5CustomAttributesIndex should not use psi but work over lexer information

10 years agofile can be changed when postponed formatting (fixes IDEA-58061)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
file can be changed when postponed formatting (fixes IDEA-58061)

10 years agoIDEA-58225 Attach classes from repository requires adding the ".class" extension...
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:27:34 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
IDEA-58225 Attach classes from repository requires adding the ".class" extension when searching for a class in Artifactory

10 years agoallow access to LocalInspectionToolSession in buildVisitor(); use it to fix Python...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 13:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
allow access to LocalInspectionToolSession in buildVisitor(); use it to fix Python inspections

10 years agohelp IDs (PY-1334)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 13:33:56 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
help IDs (PY-1334)

10 years agohidden templates: compatibility issues
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
hidden templates: compatibility issues

10 years agoTaglibs support: generate tag action
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0400)]
Taglibs support: generate tag action

10 years agogetClassType()
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:55 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
getClassType()

10 years agoadaptive fast search for inheritors
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:28:10 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
adaptive fast search for inheritors

10 years agogimme some space...
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:27:23 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
gimme some space...

10 years agohidden templates
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0400)]
hidden templates

10 years agotypo
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
typo

10 years agoisEnabledForFile() removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
isEnabledForFile() removed

10 years agodefault anchor + completion for ancors
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0400)]
default anchor + completion for ancors

10 years agoIDEA-58236 Ctrl-tab switcher stays open if keys released quickly
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0400)]
IDEA-58236 Ctrl-tab switcher stays open if keys released quickly

10 years agoreverted
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:19:33 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
reverted

10 years agoNew Java parser - unification and cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
New Java parser - unification and cleanup

10 years agoNew Java parser - statements parsing
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:59:26 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
New Java parser - statements parsing

10 years agoFS-dependent test fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:00:28 +0000 (12:00 +0400)]
FS-dependent test fixed

10 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:33:43 +0000 (11:33 +0400)]
Cleanup

10 years agotest fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:53:44 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
test fixed

10 years agotest fixed after merge failed (wtf)
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
test fixed after merge failed (wtf)

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agoPY-1724 Python Console: missing ellipsis on the line after backslash
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
PY-1724 Python Console: missing ellipsis on the line after backslash

10 years agoDefensive bounds checking
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:55:31 +0000 (14:55 +0400)]
Defensive bounds checking

10 years agoincremental highlighting: apply range highlighter as soon as it created
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:01:04 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
incremental highlighting: apply range highlighter as soon as it created
document range markers update speedup
visible highlighting pass eliminated

10 years agoUpdating the toolWindow sample plugin.
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0400)]
Updating the toolWindow sample plugin.

10 years agoSmall changes to the plugin description in plugin.xml
Alexey [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:57:31 +0000 (12:57 +0400)]
Small changes to the plugin description in plugin.xml

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:30:04 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoPer-language code style settings: minor fix
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:26:56 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: minor fix

10 years agoPer-language code style settings: Wrapping and braces panel, other important fixes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: Wrapping and braces panel, other important fixes

10 years agoadded internal action to dump all extensions
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 09:01:44 +0000 (13:01 +0400)]
added internal action to dump all extensions

10 years agojavadocs and deprecation
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:19:57 +0000 (12:19 +0400)]
javadocs and deprecation

10 years agoEditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:57:43 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
EditorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when the Settings dialog is opened

10 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
cleanup

10 years agomodulesConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Project...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:17:14 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
modulesConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Project Structure dialog is opened

10 years agoGeneralSettingsConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0400)]
GeneralSettingsConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

10 years agoBrowserSettingsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:57:32 +0000 (10:57 +0400)]
BrowserSettingsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

10 years agoPrintOption extension reworked to create new instance each time when the dialog is...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
PrintOption extension reworked to create new instance each time when the dialog is opened

10 years agoErrorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Setting...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:36:41 +0000 (10:36 +0400)]
ErrorOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

10 years agoEditorSmartKeysConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:31:23 +0000 (10:31 +0400)]
EditorSmartKeysConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

10 years agoTaglibs support: create tld file action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
Taglibs support: create tld file action

10 years agoTaglibs support: create tld file action
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Taglibs support: create tld file action

10 years agoEditorAppearanceConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:21:23 +0000 (10:21 +0400)]
EditorAppearanceConfigurable extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

10 years agoCodeFoldingOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0400)]
CodeFoldingOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

10 years agoAutoImportsOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when...
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 06:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0400)]
AutoImportsOptionsProvider extension reworked to create new instance each time when Settings dialog is opened

10 years agobehaviour of findXxxConfigurable methods restored
nik [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 05:16:53 +0000 (09:16 +0400)]
behaviour of findXxxConfigurable methods restored

10 years agocreateXxxConfigurable methods replaced with direct instantiations
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:24:57 +0000 (18:24 +0400)]
createXxxConfigurable methods replaced with direct instantiations

10 years ago'update settings' configurable migrated
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:07:35 +0000 (18:07 +0400)]
'update settings' configurable migrated

10 years ago'update settings' configurable migrated
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
'update settings' configurable migrated

10 years agoBetter logging cidr/96.1081 idea/96.1079 pycharm/96.1082 rubymine/96.1080
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 17:19:08 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
Better logging

10 years agoNew Java parser - comments binding fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
New Java parser - comments binding fixed

10 years agoNew Java parser - diamonds support
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
New Java parser - diamonds support

10 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0400)]
Cleanup

10 years agoIDEA-58243 Attach classes form repository does not remember last specified directory
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:12:16 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
IDEA-58243 Attach classes form repository does not remember last specified directory

10 years agofix FileContent.getPsiFile to return proper psi when max.file.size is reached
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:37:42 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
fix FileContent.getPsiFile to return proper psi when max.file.size is reached

10 years agosome performance bits
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
some performance bits

10 years agofast injection regex patterns lib
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 16:14:07 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
fast injection regex patterns lib

10 years agofast injection regex patterns lib
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:56:05 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
fast injection regex patterns lib

10 years agoPHP Fast injection regex patterns
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
PHP Fast injection regex patterns

10 years agoWI-586 Spellchecker quick-fix items order: Make 'Change to' the first item
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
WI-586 Spellchecker quick-fix items order: Make 'Change to' the first item

10 years agospellchecker - fail faster
Alexey Gopachenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
spellchecker - fail faster

10 years agointellilang avoid costly service lookups
Alexey Gopachenko [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 11:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
intellilang avoid costly service lookups

10 years agoFix IDEA-58180 (Grails: Inline Refactoring called in GSP scriptlet breaks code format...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Fix IDEA-58180 (Grails: Inline Refactoring called in GSP scriptlet breaks code formatting)

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:27:50 +0000 (19:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoPer-language code style settings: blank lines panel
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:25:36 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: blank lines panel

10 years agoAdd new sample plugin "textEditor".
Alexey [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
Add new sample plugin "textEditor".

10 years ago@NotNulls
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:58:21 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
@NotNulls

10 years ago@NotNulls
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0400)]
@NotNulls

10 years agotestng should show log console in debug if configured (IDEA-58165)
anna [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:50:03 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
testng should show log console in debug if configured (IDEA-58165)

10 years agomove: check if dnd move is disabled
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 17:06:54 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
move: check if dnd move is disabled

10 years agomove: api to check if move via DnD is actually redundant (IDEA-57366 ;IDEA-57365 )
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
move: api to check if move via DnD is actually redundant (IDEA-57366 ;IDEA-57365 )

10 years agomove: do not move all file classes if only one was selected in presence of non-java...
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:10:06 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
move: do not move all file classes if only one was selected in presence of non-java file (IDEA-57353)

10 years agodelegate movers correctly
anna [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 11:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
delegate movers correctly

10 years agoIDEA-58255 fake extension is useless and ugly
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
IDEA-58255 fake extension is useless and ugly

10 years agoFix: IDEA-58185 (Grails: Find Usages for variables defined via g:set tag could be...
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:14:20 +0000 (15:14 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-58185 (Grails: Find Usages for variables defined via g:set tag could be added)

10 years agorevert unnecessary fix
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:50:04 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
revert unnecessary fix

10 years agoobsolete method removed
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
obsolete method removed

10 years agoinspections configurable extension upgraded
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:47:38 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
inspections configurable extension upgraded

10 years agoinspections configurable extension upgraded
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 12:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
inspections configurable extension upgraded

10 years agodo not restart daemon on saving settings
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:50:04 +0000 (15:50 +0400)]
do not restart daemon on saving settings

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years agoPer-language code style settings: saving/restoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:44:05 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: saving/restoring

10 years agoreverted reverting reverted change
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
reverted reverting reverted change

10 years agohttp proxy configurable reworked
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:50:36 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
http proxy configurable reworked

10 years agofix NPE
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:28:59 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
fix NPE

10 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:12:18 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
test fixed

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

10 years ago[Mercurial] Fixed NPE (EA-211618): find hg root manually if project is null.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Fixed NPE (EA-211618): find hg root manually if project is null.

10 years agoNew Java parser - process comments and whitespaces on parsing
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
New Java parser - process comments and whitespaces on parsing

10 years agoTypos
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:40:14 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
Typos

10 years agoPer-language code style settings: saving/restoring
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
Per-language code style settings: saving/restoring

10 years agoapplication configurables migrated to new 'instance' attribute (to create new instanc...
nik [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0400)]
application configurables migrated to new 'instance' attribute (to create new instance each time when dialog is opened)

10 years agoThe updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.
Alexey [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:17:05 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
The updated version of the toolWindow sample plugin.