idea/community.git
9 years agoset repository name for plugins from external repositories (IDEA-80276)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0400)]
set repository name for plugins from external repositories (IDEA-80276)

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:44:07 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agotypo (IDEA-80286)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
typo (IDEA-80286)

9 years agosome assertions
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
some assertions

9 years agotestng, junit: provide multiselection configurations on test method level (IDEA-72406)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:30:01 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
testng, junit: provide multiselection configurations on test method level (IDEA-72406)

9 years agoIDEA-40673 Bad mnemonics in Resources dialog
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-40673 Bad mnemonics in Resources dialog

9 years agofix sort order (IDEA-80250)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:28:14 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
fix sort order (IDEA-80250)

9 years agopath completion advertisment
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
path completion advertisment

9 years agoIDEA-79297 warn if there would be overriders during extract method/change signature/etc
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
IDEA-79297 warn if there would be overriders during extract method/change signature/etc

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:01:41 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agocleanup:
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:00:23 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
cleanup:
removed unused classes, methods, replaced HashMap / HashSet with THashMap / THashSet

9 years agotoolbar decorator button comparator idea/112.566
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:19:30 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
toolbar decorator button comparator

9 years agodetect old header too
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:14:44 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
detect old header too

9 years agofix test data
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:02:32 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
fix test data

9 years agoMaven add completion for profiles and goals inside Maven Run Configuration.
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 16:05:01 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
Maven add completion for profiles and goals inside Maven Run Configuration.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-35738 Cannot drag around label with empty text
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:28:23 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
IDEA-35738 Cannot drag around label with empty text

9 years agoIDEA-79264 (IDEA's copy/paste gets in my way when copying between string literals) cidr/112.565
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:44:47 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
IDEA-79264  (IDEA's copy/paste gets in my way when copying between string literals)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agodon't track last unchanged content for non-perforce vcs now
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:29:26 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
don't track last unchanged content for non-perforce vcs now

9 years agothe attribute is fixed-size
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 13:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
the attribute is fixed-size

9 years agojs debugger for Chrome switched to new protocol (IDEA-80119) cidr/112.560 idea/112.561
nik [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:53:49 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
js debugger for Chrome switched to new protocol (IDEA-80119)

9 years agoFixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:35:43 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Fixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).

9 years agotrack in which multiple-tree file PsiAnchor was created (EA-33146)
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
track in which multiple-tree file PsiAnchor was created (EA-33146)

9 years agoIDEA-80186 Completion for 'continue' always inserts semicolon
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
IDEA-80186  Completion for 'continue' always inserts semicolon

9 years agoIDEA-80192 'Goto implementation' doesn't work from completion popup for methods.
peter [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:06:43 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
IDEA-80192  'Goto implementation' doesn't work from completion popup for methods.

9 years agoFixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 12:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
Fixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).

9 years agoIDEA-51412 (Maven: autimatically discover Maven installation under mac and linux )
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 11:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
IDEA-51412 (Maven: autimatically discover Maven installation under mac and linux )

9 years agoIDEA-80214 (Run config fails to start without error if checkbox for "Run Maven Goal...
Sergey Evdokimov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:33:22 +0000 (13:33 +0300)]
IDEA-80214 (Run config fails to start without error if checkbox for "Run Maven Goal" is enabled but no goal selected)

9 years agoIDEA-80163 introduce constant in another class: do not dispose range markers too...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
IDEA-80163 introduce constant in another class: do not dispose range markers too aggressive

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoSupport running Unix startup script to run on Macs rubymine/112.558
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
Support running Unix startup script to run on Macs

9 years agoAll Capitals in dialog title
kirill.safonov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:35:24 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
All Capitals in dialog title

9 years agoPerformance: one system call to get file exists/directory/file attributes instead...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 08:06:50 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
Performance: one system call to get file exists/directory/file attributes instead of three
NotNull

9 years agoperformance, bit operations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:28:52 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
performance, bit operations

9 years agoannotated
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:28:10 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
annotated

9 years agoIDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
Denis.Zhdanov [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 06:32:36 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

1. Introduced 'gradle task' concept;
2. Introduced 'resolve gradle project' task;
3. Introduced 'resolve gradle project' action;
4. Refactored notifications processing;

9 years agoIDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle... cidr/112.552 pycharm/112.553 rubymine/112.554
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

Configured 'refresh' action

9 years agoIDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

Using project-specific icon for 'project' node representation

9 years agoIDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

Gradle 'colors and fonts' preview control is wrapped to the scroll pane

9 years agoIDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle...
Denis.Zhdanov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:13:54 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
IDEA-76142: Gradle support - cannot update IDEA projects once one of build.gradle files changes

Providing permanent highlighting for the 'colors and font' preview node that corresponds to the selected setting

9 years agoIDEA-79964: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.b
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0400)]
IDEA-79964: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.b

1. Refactored colors and fonts settings processing;
2. Added gradle colors and fonts settings page;
3. Gradle repackaging;

9 years agoEA-32545 - assert: DocumentFoldingInfo.loadFromEditor
Denis.Zhdanov [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0400)]
EA-32545 - assert: DocumentFoldingInfo.loadFromEditor

9 years agoIDEA-79964: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.b
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
IDEA-79964: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.editor.impl.DocumentImpl.b

Added dedicated gradle colors settings page

9 years agoAvoid test execution under headless environment
Denis.Zhdanov [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:56:42 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
Avoid test execution under headless environment

9 years agofix leading "_" problem in speed search storm/112.551
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
fix leading "_" problem in speed search

9 years agoUnified startup classpath
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 20:13:10 +0000 (00:13 +0400)]
Unified startup classpath

9 years agodo everything possible to cache the unchanged file content to revert in p4 offline...
peter [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
do everything possible to cache the unchanged file content to revert in p4 offline mode (IDEA-79768)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:49:46 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:30:37 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agoopen dropped files in correct frame (IDEA-80230)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:27:07 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
open dropped files in correct frame (IDEA-80230)

9 years ago"scroll from source" correctly works with split editors (IDEA-65891)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:40:02 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
"scroll from source" correctly works with split editors (IDEA-65891)

9 years agocorrectly fire editor selected notifications when switching between floating editors...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
correctly fire editor selected notifications when switching between floating editors container and main frame (IDEA-61063)

9 years agocorrect title
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:27:12 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
correct title

9 years agocombobox with browse button with path completion; recent manager to be used (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:47:52 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
combobox with browse button with path completion; recent manager to be used (IDEA-80182)

9 years agomove production scope to the default ones
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:01:38 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
move production scope to the default ones

9 years agoIDEA-80179 ('public' constructor in non-public class - should not report protected...
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
IDEA-80179  ('public' constructor in non-public class - should not report protected inner class)

9 years agocleanup, nullability
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
cleanup, nullability

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:40:48 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agodon't hide toolwindows in main frame when double-clicking tab in floating editor...
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:40:45 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
don't hide toolwindows in main frame when double-clicking tab in floating editor (IDEA-61355)

9 years agotitle change
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:38:52 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
title change

9 years agosome ui improvements in svn4ideaOld
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:38:10 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
some ui improvements in svn4ideaOld

9 years agoscroll pane factory: factory method for scroll pane without border
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:37:02 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
scroll pane factory: factory method for scroll pane without border

9 years agobutton with ellipsis: correct size on mac os
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:32:53 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
button with ellipsis: correct size on mac os

9 years agoWI-9529 Update JS file template text
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:26:54 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
WI-9529 Update JS file template text

9 years agousing THashMap in order to save memory occupied by Map.Entry objects
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:02:47 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
using THashMap in order to save memory occupied by Map.Entry objects

9 years agoensure Trove in classpath when launching via dynamic classpath
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
ensure Trove in classpath when launching via dynamic classpath

9 years agocleanup
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
cleanup

9 years agodetached splitters also need to watch focus (IDEA-70705)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
detached splitters also need to watch focus (IDEA-70705)

9 years agoless memory for storing package and name mapping
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:46:12 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
less memory for storing package and name mapping

9 years agocleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:12:02 +0000 (20:12 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-77328 update project dialog does not display/work correctly with lots of depende...
Evgeny Zakrevsky [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:09:45 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
IDEA-77328 update project dialog does not display/work correctly with lots of dependencies

9 years agoIDEA-35738 Cannot drag around label with empty text
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:09:00 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
IDEA-35738 Cannot drag around label with empty text

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:51:54 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoMove GitUtil back to git4idea, because the TeamCity plugin depends on it.
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:45:54 +0000 (19:45 +0400)]
Move GitUtil back to git4idea, because the TeamCity plugin depends on it.

9 years agoWI-8640 recursive remote file sync needs the ability to sync on selected files
Shaverdova Elena [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 18:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0400)]
WI-8640 recursive remote file sync needs the ability to sync on selected files

9 years agoOptionsEditor.getPathToRoot(Configurable) method added
Sergey Simonchik [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:16:44 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
OptionsEditor.getPathToRoot(Configurable) method added

9 years agojavac server impl
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:47:05 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
javac server impl

9 years agocompile-server: when renaming a file send "deleted" notification for the old path
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:45:28 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
compile-server: when renaming a file send "deleted" notification for the old path

9 years agoless progress events
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
less progress events

9 years agotest for "Replace 'for each' loop with indexed 'for' loop"
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
test for "Replace 'for each' loop with indexed 'for' loop"

9 years agohierarchy for anonymous in java file structure
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:31:16 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
hierarchy for anonymous in java file structure

9 years agoFixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental). cidr/112.546 idea/112.544
Dmitry Boulytchev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 11:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Fixed bug in incremental bugfix (jps/incremental).

9 years agomake structure 40% faster for anonymous
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:59:33 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
make structure 40% faster for anonymous

9 years agocache for anonymous names
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:58:46 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
cache for anonymous names

9 years agoIntentionAction: add doc about Iconable
Yann Cebron [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:47:28 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
IntentionAction: add doc about Iconable

9 years agoNPE
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0400)]
NPE

9 years agonew internal searchable options
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:43:46 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
new internal searchable options

9 years agoIDEA-80115 Support Eclipse @SuppressWarnings("static-access")
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
IDEA-80115 Support Eclipse @SuppressWarnings("static-access")

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

9 years agoIDEA-80185 (Replace with For-Each with Indexed Loop bug)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:39:23 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
IDEA-80185  (Replace with For-Each with Indexed Loop bug)

9 years agounmark file as deleted if it is being marked for recompilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:35:58 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
unmark file as deleted if it is being marked for recompilation

9 years ago@Nullables
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 07:24:03 +0000 (11:24 +0400)]
@Nullables

9 years agounified "Show Settings" icon
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 05:58:25 +0000 (09:58 +0400)]
unified "Show Settings" icon

9 years agomore abstract branch icon
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 13:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
more abstract branch icon

9 years agoFixed non-removing bug in PersistentMultiMaplet (jps/incremental). pycharm/112.537 rubymine/112.536 storm/112.532
Dmitry Boulytchev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:37:28 +0000 (02:37 +0400)]
Fixed non-removing bug in PersistentMultiMaplet (jps/incremental).

9 years agoFixed non-removing bug in PersistentMultiMaplet (jps/incremental).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 21:37:22 +0000 (01:37 +0400)]
Fixed non-removing bug in PersistentMultiMaplet (jps/incremental).

9 years agocompile-server: correctly process file move events
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 22:28:49 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
compile-server: correctly process file move events

9 years agoswitch off debug
Eugene Zhuravlev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
switch off debug