idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 06:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agobring back the wrongly deleted classes idea/96.411 pycharm/96.412
peter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 21:51:03 +0000 (01:51 +0400)]
bring back the wrongly deleted classes

12 years agoreduce visibility
peter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 21:06:49 +0000 (01:06 +0400)]
reduce visibility

12 years agoremove dead code
peter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 21:03:04 +0000 (01:03 +0400)]
remove dead code

12 years agofix gant tests
peter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 20:20:25 +0000 (00:20 +0400)]
fix gant tests

12 years agosimplify basic Query API a bit
peter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:14:03 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
simplify basic Query API a bit

12 years agoeclipse: absolute path replacement (IDEA-55827)
anna [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 18:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0400)]
eclipse: absolute path replacement (IDEA-55827)

12 years agosince api: possibility to mark api since @1.4 but use generics /compile with source...
anna [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:19:39 +0000 (21:19 +0400)]
since api: possibility to mark api since @1.4 but use generics /compile with source 1.5, target 1.4/ (IDEA-55794)

12 years agoremove duplicate component registration pycharm/96.408
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 18:11:39 +0000 (22:11 +0400)]
remove duplicate component registration

12 years agoDomApplicationComponent -> service
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:15:06 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
DomApplicationComponent -> service

12 years agocompletion in "id" html attributes (WI-541)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
completion in "id" html attributes (WI-541)

12 years agoGrMemberDeclaration must be a PsiModifierListOwner.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:13:15 +0000 (21:13 +0400)]
GrMemberDeclaration must be a PsiModifierListOwner.

12 years agoextract metadata contributor out of DomApplicationComponent pycharm/96.407
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:49:20 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
extract metadata contributor out of DomApplicationComponent

12 years agoInspectionProfileManager -> service
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:42:57 +0000 (19:42 +0400)]
InspectionProfileManager -> service

12 years ago{App,Project}InspectionProfileVisibleTreeState -> services, also -> platform
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:20:23 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
{App,Project}InspectionProfileVisibleTreeState -> services, also -> platform

12 years agoremove unused functionality of looking up different types of profile manager by type...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:44:35 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
remove unused functionality of looking up different types of profile manager by type name

12 years agouse message bus for index pattern change notifications
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:30:57 +0000 (18:30 +0400)]
use message bus for index pattern change notifications

12 years agoDefaultColorSchemesManager -> service
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
DefaultColorSchemesManager -> service

12 years agoEditorColorsManager -> service
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:44:45 +0000 (17:44 +0400)]
EditorColorsManager -> service

12 years agopreload scheme owners when save or update from IDEA Server is performed
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:39:24 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
preload scheme owners when save or update from IDEA Server is performed

12 years ago<exportable> extension refactoring to make the mechanism applicable to other extensions
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
<exportable> extension refactoring to make the mechanism applicable to other extensions

12 years agoCodeStyleSchemes -> service
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:56:29 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
CodeStyleSchemes -> service

12 years agocleanup to avoid unnecessary empty methods
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:48:18 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
cleanup to avoid unnecessary empty methods

12 years agoSchemesManagerFactory -> service; javadoc
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:28:14 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
SchemesManagerFactory -> service; javadoc

12 years agoTodoConfiguration -> service; some IndexPatternProvider cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:19:55 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
TodoConfiguration -> service; some IndexPatternProvider cleanup

12 years agomove TestDataHighlightingPass to IdeaTestAssistant plugin
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:00:07 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
move TestDataHighlightingPass to IdeaTestAssistant plugin

12 years agoBrowsersConfiguration -> service
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:56:06 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
BrowsersConfiguration -> service

12 years agoMove LightModifierList.getModifierSet() to RecordUtil.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:50:09 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
Move LightModifierList.getModifierSet() to RecordUtil.

12 years agoflush compiler caches at the end of compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
flush compiler caches at the end of compilation

12 years agosimplier code
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:40:02 +0000 (20:40 +0400)]
simplier code

12 years agosimplier tokenizer code
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:37:30 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
simplier tokenizer code

12 years agomore convenient constructors
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:26:48 +0000 (20:26 +0400)]
more convenient constructors

12 years agoAdd javadoc to GroovyTargetElementEvaluator.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:22:43 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
Add javadoc to GroovyTargetElementEvaluator.

12 years agoResolve Grails tag in GSP file.
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:14:02 +0000 (20:14 +0400)]
Resolve Grails tag in GSP file.

12 years agoRefactor OSProcessHandler so it doesn't use so many threads.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
Refactor OSProcessHandler so it doesn't use so many threads.

12 years agoPY-993 "Method name clashes with already existing name" should be a warning, not...
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:57:02 +0000 (18:57 +0400)]
PY-993 "Method name clashes with already existing name" should be a warning, not an error if existing method is in superclass

12 years agoskip up-to-date check for indices that do not require content
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:59:32 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
skip up-to-date check for indices that do not require content

12 years agorevert 'fix'
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:04:08 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
revert 'fix'

12 years agosuppress externally
anna [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 14:32:12 +0000 (18:32 +0400)]
suppress externally

12 years agotype migration from intentions: highlight changed types instead of preview
anna [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0400)]
type migration from intentions: highlight changed types instead of preview

12 years agotype migration: infer type parameters from all available information (IDEA-55777)
anna [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
type migration: infer type parameters from all available information (IDEA-55777)

12 years agoeclipse:new library: use lib type if sources cant be converted to var; for existing...
anna [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
eclipse:new library: use lib type if sources cant be converted to var; for existing var: add sources to .eml only if appropriate variable not found

12 years agoeclipse: use var in library source root if var is used in class root
anna [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
eclipse: use var in library source root if var is used in class root

12 years agojunit patterns: enable run multiple tests from one groovy file ( IDEA-24592 )
anna [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 09:22:52 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
junit patterns: enable run multiple tests from one groovy file ( IDEA-24592 )

12 years agorename every usage only once, prefer direct references to references via getNavigatio...
peter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:23:03 +0000 (17:23 +0400)]
rename every usage only once, prefer direct references to references via getNavigationElement()

12 years agoread action
peter [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:58:42 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
read action

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:00:25 +0000 (17:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofixed some cases of file references renaming
Dmitry Trofimov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:47:16 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
fixed some cases of file references renaming
added find usages to django templates(PY-1081)
added navigation to files

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:53:39 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoshow "XML Zen Coding" item at the bottom of popup
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0400)]
show "XML Zen Coding" item at the bottom of popup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocatching PCE for pasthrough trees
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
catching PCE for pasthrough trees

12 years agoshadow action copies template presentation from original
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:23:21 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
shadow action copies template presentation from original

12 years agocollect for <label for="?"> completion ids only (WI-2080) pycharm/96.406
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
collect for <label for="?"> completion ids only (WI-2080)

12 years agotest fix
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
test fix

12 years agoIDEA-55657 & other repository attach fixes
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:24:30 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
IDEA-55657 & other repository attach fixes

12 years agofix rename fields in Groovy pycharm/96.403
Maxim Medvedev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:46:37 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
fix rename fields in Groovy

12 years agoWI-2282 "Quit IDEA" shows in status bar
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
WI-2282 "Quit IDEA" shows in status bar

12 years agooverlayed tool buutons fix for different ui settings
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
overlayed tool buutons fix for different ui settings

12 years agocompilation fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:47:29 +0000 (14:47 +0400)]
compilation fix

12 years agocompilation fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:39:56 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
compilation fix

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:36:24 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agooverlayed tool button for windows fix
unknown [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:35:24 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
overlayed tool button for windows fix

12 years agoPsiParameter reverted to it's natural use scope
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 08:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
PsiParameter reverted to it's natural use scope

12 years agocommit all documents before undo/redo operations
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:47:31 +0000 (11:47 +0400)]
commit all documents before undo/redo operations

12 years agoIDEA-55587 HOME is now used for key location and known_hosts as well
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 07:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0400)]
IDEA-55587 HOME is now used for key location and known_hosts as well

12 years agochanges reverted to fix find usages in xml, new test added, old test commented
nik [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 06:29:11 +0000 (10:29 +0400)]
changes reverted to fix find usages in xml, new test added, old test commented

12 years agoimproved interoperation between GWT and XML completion contributors
nik [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:02:01 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
improved interoperation between GWT and XML completion contributors

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 06:14:46 +0000 (10:14 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoJava file icon patcher to patch not only Java file icon idea/96.393
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:51:56 +0000 (22:51 +0400)]
Java file icon patcher to patch not only Java file icon

12 years agoAS inline method: check that outgoing references are accessible from new location...
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:47:48 +0000 (22:47 +0400)]
AS inline method: check that outgoing references are accessible from new location (IDEA-54266)

12 years agofaster non-producing of file references
peter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0400)]
faster non-producing of file references

12 years agoremove unused method
peter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:23:10 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
remove unused method

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoinline action is available in injected context
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:25:48 +0000 (21:25 +0400)]
inline action is available in injected context

12 years agopreserve console background when a folded fragment is hovered
peter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:01:33 +0000 (21:01 +0400)]
preserve console background when a folded fragment is hovered

12 years agocache the eagerly created PSI, otherwise creating it makes no sense
peter [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
cache the eagerly created PSI, otherwise creating it makes no sense

12 years agofix deadlock: don't cache GrVariable's enhanced types in CachedValue
peter [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:44:03 +0000 (23:44 +0400)]
fix deadlock: don't cache GrVariable's enhanced types in CachedValue

12 years agoreference search performance
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:41:07 +0000 (20:41 +0400)]
reference search performance

12 years agodon't pick color for right part of welcome screen from the shadow line (PY-360)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:35:07 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
don't pick color for right part of welcome screen from the shadow line (PY-360)

12 years agoMercurial: components -> services
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0400)]
Mercurial: components -> services

12 years agoescalate class visibility
Alexander Doroshko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 16:11:22 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
escalate class visibility

12 years agoIDEA will restart automatically from now on Mac OS X Snow Leo
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 15:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0400)]
IDEA will restart automatically from now on Mac OS X Snow Leo

12 years agocleanup
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agorefactoring
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:14:30 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
refactoring

12 years agoRevert invalid optimization in SurroundWithHandler
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:17:25 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Revert invalid optimization in SurroundWithHandler

12 years agoJava file icon patcher to patch only Java file icon
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Java file icon patcher to patch only Java file icon

12 years agoJava veto rename condition to pass on Java-like out-of-source files
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Java veto rename condition to pass on Java-like out-of-source files

12 years agofindPackage() added to Java code insight text fixture
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
findPackage() added to Java code insight text fixture

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoballon hides on click outside
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:16:48 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
ballon hides on click outside

12 years ago[Mercurial] Cloning in synchronous background with a progress dialog.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:16:39 +0000 (16:16 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Cloning in synchronous background with a progress dialog.

12 years ago[Mercurial] Clone dialog: testing repo in background. Cleanup.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Clone dialog: testing repo in background. Cleanup.

12 years agoant generation: production classes are included in the test classpath
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:37:30 +0000 (15:37 +0400)]
ant generation: production classes are included in the test classpath

12 years agogwt: class name completion for component tags in ui.xml files (IDEA-54826)
nik [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:40:27 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
gwt: class name completion for component tags in ui.xml files (IDEA-54826)

12 years agojavadoc fixed
nik [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0400)]
javadoc fixed

12 years agogwt: second basic completion works as class name completion in JSNI methods (IDEA...
nik [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 12:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
gwt: second basic completion works as class name completion in JSNI methods (IDEA-55599)

12 years agoNPE fixed
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:20:58 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
NPE fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agosome fixed in layered tool buttons
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 11:05:37 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
some fixed in layered tool buttons