idea/community.git
4 years agoReplace quotes for better representation in the plugin description panel
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Replace quotes for better representation in the plugin description panel

4 years agoFix AIOOBE when completion started on empty file
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:20:22 +0000 (14:20 +0300)]
Fix AIOOBE when completion started on empty file

4 years agoReport ngram frequencies only for indexed file types
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 11:18:46 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Report ngram frequencies only for indexed file types

4 years agoUpdate startup notification text
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:54:49 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Update startup notification text

4 years agoUpdate version, description and change-log
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:41:51 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Update version, description and change-log

4 years agoRebuild index when the settings are changed
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 13 Apr 2018 09:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
Rebuild index when the settings are changed

4 years agoAdd ability to disable NGram indexing when unknown project opened
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 16:11:15 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Add ability to disable NGram indexing when unknown project opened

4 years agoExtract module with features from the completion-ranking module
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 15:23:58 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Extract module with features from the completion-ranking module

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from vedun-z/ngram
Vitaliy Bibaev [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 14:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
Merge pull request #14 from vedun-z/ngram

Introduce ngram subsystem

4 years agoOptimize indexing performance and cleanup code
Vladimir Koshelev [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 07:11:11 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Optimize indexing performance and cleanup code

- use AST Nodes instead of PSI elements;
- do not copy a node text for shouldIndex check;
- use StringUtil.isJavaIdentifier for shouldIndex check in
JavaElementProvider;
- minor cleanups.

4 years agoIntroduce a NGram weigher for a completion
Vladimir Koshelev [Sun, 25 Mar 2018 20:11:04 +0000 (23:11 +0300)]
Introduce a NGram weigher for a completion

4 years agoAdd example how to add custom weights for each lookup element
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 10:44:13 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
Add example how to add custom weights for each lookup element

4 years agoUpdate description and release notes
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
Update description and release notes

4 years agoDo not add a header if contributors stats are empty
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:24:20 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Do not add a header if contributors stats are empty

4 years agoDo not use deprecated API
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:21:10 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
Do not use deprecated API

4 years agoUpdate since-build, ide version, kotlin version
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 09:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Update since-build, ide version, kotlin version

4 years agoIDEA-172173 Do not ignore factors with null values
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 5 Feb 2018 13:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
IDEA-172173 Do not ignore factors with null values

4 years agoUpdate recorder version: 4
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:33:43 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
Update recorder version: 4

4 years agoMinor: fix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo

4 years agoDo not perform IO operations from EDT to save completion events
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:25:06 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
Do not perform IO operations from EDT to save completion events

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from JetBrains/validation-on-client
Vitaliy Bibaev [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Merge pull request #11 from JetBrains/validation-on-client

Validate logs on the client

4 years agoFix flickered FileLogger tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 08:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Fix flickered FileLogger tests

4 years agoMinor: use const modifier
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:05:19 +0000 (20:05 +0300)]
Minor: use const modifier

4 years agoUpdate test data for validator's tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:04:44 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
Update test data for validator's tests

4 years agoMinor: fix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:39:51 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo

4 years agoDo not create new logger per each completion session
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Do not create new logger per each completion session

4 years agoFix concurrent issues with logs saving
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:37:22 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
Fix concurrent issues with logs saving

4 years agoValidate logs on the client too
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:53:53 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Validate logs on the client too

4 years agoMinor: use compile-time constant
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:01:50 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
Minor: use compile-time constant

4 years agoAdd ':' as a separator for user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 23 Jan 2018 17:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
Add ':' as a separator for user factors

4 years agoDo not add commas for double values in the xml
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 11:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Do not add commas for double values in the xml

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from JetBrains/collect-long-personalization-data-fixes
Vitaliy Bibaev [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 10:04:01 +0000 (13:04 +0300)]
Merge pull request #9 from JetBrains/collect-long-personalization-data-fixes

Fixes for collection long personalization data

4 years agoMinor: kotlin method body -> expression
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
Minor: kotlin method body -> expression

4 years agoMinor: use compile-time constants instead of string literals
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
Minor: use compile-time constants instead of string literals

4 years agoAdd variance calculation for double features
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:32:06 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Add variance calculation for double features

4 years agoMinor: fix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 17:07:56 +0000 (20:07 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo

4 years agoStore factors about completion interruption type
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 16:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
Store factors about completion interruption type

4 years agoStore only 6 first signs after point for double factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 15:05:08 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Store only 6 first signs after point for double factors

4 years agoFix bug when position, query length and result length were not stored
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:36:46 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
Fix bug when position, query length and result length were not stored

4 years agoFix wrong month numeration
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 12:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
Fix wrong month numeration

4 years agoFix issue when proximity features were tracked only as UNDEFINED
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 10:24:21 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Fix issue when proximity features were tracked only as UNDEFINED

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from JetBrains/minor-changes
Vitaliy Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:24:43 +0000 (13:24 +0300)]
Merge pull request #5 from JetBrains/minor-changes

Minor changes

4 years agoUpdate visibility level for some of properties in tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Update visibility level for some of properties in tests

4 years agoRename properties consistently with the naming convention
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Rename properties consistently with the naming convention

4 years agoRename tests consistently with the naming convention
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:02:48 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
Rename tests consistently with the naming convention

4 years agoFix compiler's 'unused' warnings
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:54:24 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Fix compiler's 'unused' warnings

4 years agoMinor: remove redundant constructions
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:30:37 +0000 (12:30 +0300)]
Minor: remove redundant constructions

4 years agoAvoid unsafe class casts & simplify sequence chain
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:24:54 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Avoid unsafe class casts & simplify sequence chain

4 years agoExtract usages of deprecated platform api to a separated file & suppress
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
Extract usages of deprecated platform api to a separated file & suppress

4 years agoDo not use deprecated mockito api
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Do not use deprecated mockito api

4 years agoUse actual assertEquals call
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
Use actual assertEquals call

4 years agoSuppress warnings for bean classes in EventSerializeDeserializeTest.kt
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Suppress warnings for bean classes in EventSerializeDeserializeTest.kt

4 years agoUse companion objects to store constants
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Use companion objects to store constants

4 years agoFixes after rebase
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 08:41:15 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Fixes after rebase

4 years agoUse correct separator to get a path to resources
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +0300)]
Use correct separator to get a path to resources

4 years agoFix incorrect usages of assertThat call
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:17:24 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Fix incorrect usages of assertThat call

4 years agoMinor: do not use !! operator when a smart cast is possible
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 14:39:02 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
Minor: do not use !! operator when a smart cast is possible

4 years agoSimplify state modification check (avoid an allocation in regular event)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 10:37:22 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
Simplify state modification check (avoid an allocation in regular event)

4 years agoSave the project factors storage info workspace file
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 17:51:28 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Save the project factors storage info workspace file

4 years agoRemove redundant logs
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:45:57 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Remove redundant logs

4 years agoFix bug when usage statistics could not be read
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:45:21 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Fix bug when usage statistics could not be read

4 years agoEA-114090 Fix possible KNPE
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:25:27 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
EA-114090 Fix possible KNPE

4 years agoAdd copyright header to recently added files
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 15 Dec 2017 09:44:50 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Add copyright header to recently added files

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from JetBrains/collect-personalization-data
Vitaliy Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
Merge pull request #2 from JetBrains/collect-personalization-data

Collect long personalization data

4 years agoUpdate version: 0.0.538
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:15:48 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
Update version: 0.0.538

4 years agoSort values alphabetically in the xml
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:06:19 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
Sort values alphabetically in the xml

4 years agoMinor: fix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
Minor: fix typo

4 years agoMinor: remove redundant code
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:57:14 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Minor: remove redundant code

4 years agoAdd test for factors old values replacement
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:55:43 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Add test for factors old values replacement

4 years agoFix bug when factor stores replaces wrong item
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Fix bug when factor stores replaces wrong item

4 years agoFix typo
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:54:08 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
Fix typo

4 years agoStore user factors only for last 10 days
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 16:54:45 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
Store user factors only for last 10 days

4 years agoMinor: remove unused code & fix compilation of tests
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:27:13 +0000 (18:27 +0300)]
Minor: remove unused code & fix compilation of tests

4 years agoMinimize xml size & avoid storing date information as a string
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 15:05:07 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Minimize xml size & avoid storing date information as a string

4 years agoMinor: remove dead code
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:07:44 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
Minor: remove dead code

4 years agoUpdate ids for feature derived factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:32:52 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Update ids for feature derived factors

4 years agoSupport feature derived user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 18:48:07 +0000 (21:48 +0300)]
Support feature derived user factors

4 years agoSeparate interfaces and implementation
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:46:36 +0000 (13:46 +0300)]
Separate interfaces and implementation

4 years agoMinor: rename NewFeatureTransformer -> FeatureTransformer
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Minor: rename NewFeatureTransformer -> FeatureTransformer

4 years agoUse the new feature transformer in tests
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:13:16 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Use the new feature transformer in tests

4 years agoMinor: move feature manager
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Minor: move feature manager

4 years agoInitialize transformer field in the constructor
Vitaliy Bibaev [Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:03:44 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Initialize transformer field in the constructor

4 years agoAdd and use new feature transformer (excl. tests)
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 21:59:57 +0000 (00:59 +0300)]
Add and use new feature transformer (excl. tests)

4 years agoMinor: fix formatting issues in MLSorter.kt
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Minor: fix formatting issues in MLSorter.kt

4 years agoDo not use LookupElementInfo as separated features. Use it as the rest
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:49:39 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Do not use LookupElementInfo as separated features. Use it as the rest

4 years agoUpdate FeatureManager API
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:12:39 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
Update FeatureManager API

4 years agoReduce size of xml with user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 16:01:46 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Reduce size of xml with user factors

4 years agoMinor: put factors readers/updaters to the same file
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Minor: put factors readers/updaters to the same file

4 years agoAdd factors about usage of mnemonics in completion
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 14:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
Add factors about usage of mnemonics in completion

4 years agoAdd factors based on time between updates of the prefix
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Add factors based on time between updates of the prefix

4 years agoAdd factors based on selected item position
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 11:16:18 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
Add factors based on selected item position

4 years agoAdd factors based on prefix length when completion was performed
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 10:41:00 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Add factors based on prefix length when completion was performed

4 years agoAdd tests to check that aggregate user factors are computing properly
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:36:03 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Add tests to check that aggregate user factors are computing properly

4 years agoMinor: fix compilation issues after user factors was added
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0300)]
Minor: fix compilation issues after user factors was added

4 years agoImplement DailyAggregatedDoubleFactor.aggregateAverage
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 13:16:14 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Implement DailyAggregatedDoubleFactor.aggregateAverage

4 years agoMinor: remove unused parameter
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:58:30 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Minor: remove unused parameter

4 years agoAdd factors of completion usage
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 12:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Add factors of completion usage

4 years agoTransmit storage as a parameter to compute value of user factors
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 17:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Transmit storage as a parameter to compute value of user factors

4 years agoAdd completion type tracker
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Add completion type tracker

4 years agoMinor: extract aggregation logic to the extension function
Vitaliy.Bibaev [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 15:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Minor: extract aggregation logic to the extension function