idea/community.git
13 years agoadd missing classes required for IG SynchronizationOnLockObjectInspectionTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:58:30 +0000 (21:58 +0400)]
add missing classes required for IG SynchronizationOnLockObjectInspectionTest

13 years agoadd missing classes required for IG MalformedFormatStringInspectionTest
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:43:33 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
add missing classes required for IG MalformedFormatStringInspectionTest

13 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:29:22 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

13 years agodon't try to run Windows binaries when running tests on non-Windows agents
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:28:15 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
don't try to run Windows binaries when running tests on non-Windows agents

13 years agonew order
anna [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:12:32 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
new order

13 years agofix notifications panel to calculate link position correctly
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:08:29 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
fix notifications panel to calculate link position correctly

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoadded files for git to contain empty directories
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:55:45 +0000 (19:55 +0400)]
added files for git to contain empty directories

13 years agoMaven: community tests fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:44:31 +0000 (19:44 +0400)]
Maven: community tests fix

13 years agofix line separators in Ruby testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 15:46:09 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
fix line separators in Ruby testdata

13 years agomissed (from git import) testdata files
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:53:57 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
missed (from git import) testdata files

13 years agoUndo: rename case change fix
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:52:47 +0000 (17:52 +0400)]
Undo: rename case change fix

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agodo not create empty configuration dirictories + fix codestylesettings manager to...
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0400)]
do not create empty configuration dirictories + fix codestylesettings manager to not write default state

13 years agoignore community workspace.xml
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 14:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
ignore community workspace.xml

13 years agofix exception on first startup of CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:21:13 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
fix exception on first startup of CE

13 years agofix disappearing mappings
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 13:12:34 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
fix disappearing mappings

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 12:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agodo not save configs with meaningless (empty) data
Alexey Pegov [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:47:05 +0000 (15:47 +0400)]
do not save configs with meaningless (empty) data

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-40464
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40464

13 years agoCVS login refactored: do not immediately go to AWT thread when login
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:32:27 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
CVS login refactored: do not immediately go to AWT thread when login

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:29:22 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoMaven: ignored test + attached sources
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Maven: ignored test + attached sources

13 years agoMaven: do not let empty parameters pass to command line
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 11:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
Maven: do not let empty parameters pass to command line

13 years agoUndo: fix npe
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 10:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0400)]
Undo: fix npe

13 years agobetter formatting for inner classes and annotations on Classes, Methods and Fields
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 08:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0400)]
better formatting for inner classes and annotations on Classes, Methods and Fields

13 years agocompare for Nullable strings
unknown [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 07:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0400)]
compare for Nullable strings

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:47:20 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agomissed (from git import) testdata files
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:46:59 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
missed (from git import) testdata files

13 years agoabsolute path in .gitignore
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0400)]
absolute path in .gitignore

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
spLeaner [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoadd PLAIN_TEXT filetype as unknown for additional indent options (there is no plain...
spLeaner [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:27:55 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
add PLAIN_TEXT filetype as unknown for additional indent options (there is no plain text indent options)

13 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 16:07:31 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofix SOE
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:12:45 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
fix SOE

13 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

13 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:02:00 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:01:39 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 14:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofix case of testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
fix case of testdata

13 years agofix groovy testdata
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
fix groovy testdata

13 years agoclose streams in finally blocks
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:12:53 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
close streams in finally blocks

13 years agoadd runtime dependency on jaxen, remove obsolete module components
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 13:26:28 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
add runtime dependency on jaxen, remove obsolete module components

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agostartup activity fixed
nik [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:36:47 +0000 (16:36 +0400)]
startup activity fixed

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoassert statements replaced by LOG.assertTrue
nik [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:35:39 +0000 (16:35 +0400)]
assert statements replaced by LOG.assertTrue

13 years agoIDEADEV-40565 Change 'Specify Javadoc URL' dialog labels to 'Documentation URL'
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:34:44 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40565 Change 'Specify Javadoc URL' dialog labels to 'Documentation URL'

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 12:00:18 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agomove JAM-specific declaration to correct place
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:59:50 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
move JAM-specific declaration to correct place

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
kirillk [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:36:50 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
kirillk [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:35:47 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofix path to regexp testdata
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:35:02 +0000 (15:35 +0400)]
fix path to regexp testdata

13 years agoTreeUi: massive refactorings and bug fixes
kirillk [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
TreeUi: massive refactorings and bug fixes

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:21:06 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agono svnPlugins in layout script
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
no svnPlugins in layout script

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoignore config and system under community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
ignore config and system under community

13 years agoupdating test data path from svnPlugins to plugins
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:12:28 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
updating test data path from svnPlugins to plugins

13 years agomissing file
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
missing file

13 years agofix setting LOG_DIR for tests
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:07:52 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
fix setting LOG_DIR for tests

13 years agoupdating test data path from svnPlugins to plugins
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
updating test data path from svnPlugins to plugins

13 years agocontent root for community-main module
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 11:05:31 +0000 (15:05 +0400)]
content root for community-main module

13 years ago[accurately] updating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins , svnPlugin...
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:59:37 +0000 (14:59 +0400)]
[accurately] updating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins , svnPlugins -> plugins

13 years ago[accurately] updating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0400)]
[accurately] updating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins

13 years agoupdating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:40:26 +0000 (14:40 +0400)]
updating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins

13 years agoa dependency
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:39:11 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
a dependency

13 years agoupdating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins
unknown [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:34:45 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
updating test data path from svnPlugins to community/plugins

13 years agoexported runtime dependency from resources to RegExpSupport
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:09:58 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
exported runtime dependency from resources to RegExpSupport

13 years agonow regexp is available in CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 10:08:34 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
now regexp is available in CE

13 years agoPsiClasses aren't equivalent if they are outside source roots and not equal with...
Peter Gromov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 09:57:26 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
PsiClasses aren't equivalent if they are outside source roots and not equal with respect to originalFile

13 years agoadd shared scope "IDEA Test Sources"
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 09:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
add shared scope "IDEA Test Sources"

13 years agoadd xpath and intellilang modules, fix dependencies
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 09:53:00 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
add xpath and intellilang modules, fix dependencies

13 years agoadd plugins to dependencies of community-mail
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:53:21 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
add plugins to dependencies of community-mail

13 years agoplugins are back in CE
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0400)]
plugins are back in CE

13 years agojunit_rt moved; add couple more missing files
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:22:16 +0000 (20:22 +0400)]
junit_rt moved; add couple more missing files

13 years agoadd modules imported from SVN, fix dependencies
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:15:46 +0000 (20:15 +0400)]
add modules imported from SVN, fix dependencies

13 years agoadditional indent options
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:01:12 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
additional indent options

13 years agono profiling for CE tests
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:57:05 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
no profiling for CE tests

13 years agodon't store default before-run action for run cfg
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:51:21 +0000 (19:51 +0400)]
don't store default before-run action for run cfg

13 years agovcs is git
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:41:44 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
vcs is git

13 years agopost-startup activity -> runWhenProjectIsInitialized
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:40:42 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
post-startup activity -> runWhenProjectIsInitialized

13 years agoapple eawt stubs
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0400)]
apple eawt stubs

13 years agomove jh.jar to CE
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 15:21:22 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
move jh.jar to CE

13 years agoadd missing files, fix library paths
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 02:54:46 +0000 (06:54 +0400)]
add missing files, fix library paths

13 years agocan't use yourkit here
unknown [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 09:48:35 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
can't use yourkit here

13 years agoAdded .gitattributes with crlf flag for module and project files.
unknown [Sat, 26 Sep 2009 20:02:10 +0000 (00:02 +0400)]
Added .gitattributes with crlf flag for module and project files.

13 years agoMerged SVN plugins IMPORTED
Constantine Plotnikov [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 01:45:15 +0000 (05:45 +0400)]
Merged SVN plugins

13 years agominor
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:28:40 +0000 (23:28 +0400)]
minor

13 years agoIDEADEV-40563 The debug doesn​'​t work with grails filter
Peter Gromov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 19:02:10 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
IDEADEV-40563 The debug doesn​'​t work with grails filter

13 years agopull up + fixes
Kirill Safonov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:34:45 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
pull up + fixes

13 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:34:06 +0000 (21:34 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

13 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

13 years agodiagnostix
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:32:11 +0000 (21:32 +0400)]
diagnostix

13 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:30:27 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

13 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:28:29 +0000 (21:28 +0400)]
moving tests to CE

13 years agomoving tests to CE
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 17:27:33 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
moving tests to CE