idea/community.git
7 years agodon't show run configuration popup in dumb mode (EA-65028 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl...
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:11:11 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
don't show run configuration popup in dumb mode (EA-65028 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode)

7 years agoenable slow findClass when processing Enter in dumb mode (EA-65031 - INRE: FileBasedI...
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:07:53 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
enable slow findClass when processing Enter in dumb mode (EA-65031 - INRE: FileBasedIndexImpl.handleDumbMode)

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:58:55 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agoLocalQuickFix.EMPTY_ARRAY instead new LocalQuickFix[0]
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:59:13 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
LocalQuickFix.EMPTY_ARRAY instead new LocalQuickFix[0]

7 years agoregister pre-instantiated implementations in Disposer
pasynkov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:56:17 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
register pre-instantiated implementations in Disposer

7 years agoIDEA-136698 Join "Export Threads" and "Get thread dump" actions
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
IDEA-136698 Join "Export Threads" and "Get thread dump" actions

7 years agotypescript: type guard subtype support
Andrey Starovoyt [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:46:30 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
typescript: type guard subtype support

7 years agomoved EP
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:08:49 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
moved EP

7 years agoVcsLogIcons moved to separate source root for generated sources to prevent accidental...
nik [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:50:43 +0000 (16:50 +0300)]
VcsLogIcons moved to separate source root for generated sources to prevent accidental manual changes

7 years agoGroovy method override autocompletion: completion in implements/extends clause of...
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Groovy method override autocompletion: completion in implements/extends clause of inner class fixed

7 years agoGroovy method override autocompletion: completion in comments fixed
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
Groovy method override autocompletion: completion in comments fixed

7 years agotemporary added additional logging for GroovyCompilerTest
nik [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:03:07 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
temporary added additional logging for GroovyCompilerTest

7 years agoIDEA-136334 Cannot fetch remote documentation: PsiInvalidElementAccessException,... appcode/140.2560 idea/140.2559
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
IDEA-136334 Cannot fetch remote documentation: PsiInvalidElementAccessException, IDEA-78557

7 years agoOC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review) clion/140.2558
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:24:31 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
OC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review)

7 years agoIDEA-97844 Resource bundle should be associated to file even written in constant
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:22:55 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
IDEA-97844 Resource bundle should be associated to file even written in constant

7 years agofixed deadlock
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
fixed deadlock

7 years agoDiffTree reworked: smarter PSI trees merge to allow SmartPsiPointers work in XML
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:58:25 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
DiffTree reworked: smarter PSI trees merge to allow SmartPsiPointers work in XML

7 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:05:04 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
test fix

7 years agoIDEA-109043 (traverse entire class loader hierarchy on building IDE class path)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 12:03:21 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
IDEA-109043 (traverse entire class loader hierarchy on building IDE class path)

7 years agoDefault template language background for Darcula webstorm/140.2557
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:56:21 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Default template language background for Darcula

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoWEB-15311 Do not replace WebStorm stable with WebStorm EAP in Mac OS Launchpad. Cleanup.
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
WEB-15311 Do not replace WebStorm stable with WebStorm EAP in Mac OS Launchpad. Cleanup.

7 years agouse common 'source package' icon for folders under test roots in 'Project Structure...
nik [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
use common 'source package' icon for folders under test roots in 'Project Structure' dialog for consistency

7 years agoassert dispatch thread
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:35:49 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
assert dispatch thread

7 years agoPY-3369 Show different icons for functions and methods
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:43:57 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
PY-3369 Show different icons for functions and methods

Actual function icon is taken from database-openapi.

7 years agoPY-15075 Suggest "import" after dots in relative import only after additional whitespace
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:08:36 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
PY-15075 Suggest "import" after dots in relative import only after additional whitespace

7 years agoPY-15092 Template folders have proper icon in project toolwindow for Python 3
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
PY-15092 Template folders have proper icon in project toolwindow for Python 3

I changed the order of extensions so that TemplateRootIconProvider is always
run before PyDirectoryIconProvider.

7 years agotest fixed under JDK 1.8
nik [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:16:24 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
test fixed under JDK 1.8

7 years agoIDEA-136675 (Field may be static false positive if initialization expression of a...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
IDEA-136675 (Field may be static false positive if initialization expression of a final field has non static method call)

7 years ago14px
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
14px

7 years agoIDEA-136319 Hungry Backspace intermittent strange behavior
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 11:03:08 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
IDEA-136319 Hungry Backspace intermittent strange behavior

7 years agoIDEA-88363: TRP: add EditValueInMaximizedCellEditorAction phpstorm/140.2555
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:57:58 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
IDEA-88363: TRP: add EditValueInMaximizedCellEditorAction

7 years agoTRP: use EditValueAction to start editing on <ENTER>
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:06:52 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
TRP: use EditValueAction to start editing on <ENTER>

7 years agoComponentWithBrowseButton: do not enable DoClickAction when browse button is disabled...
Sergey Savenko [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
ComponentWithBrowseButton: do not enable DoClickAction when browse button is disabled or invisible

7 years agoTest fix webstorm/140.2554
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Test fix

7 years agov8 debugger: ability to allow lazy compilation
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:27:01 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
v8 debugger: ability to allow lazy compilation

7 years agoIDEA-135891 java.io.IOException: An existing connection was forcibly closed by the...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
IDEA-135891 java.io.IOException: An existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host

7 years agolink position on retina - better fix webstorm/140.2553
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +0300)]
link position on retina - better fix

7 years agoreally concurrent gdsl execution
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:32:00 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
really concurrent gdsl execution

7 years agoIDEA-136624 Bad pluralization in suggested names
peter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:30:43 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
IDEA-136624 Bad pluralization in suggested names

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoWEB-15311 Do not replace WebStorm stable with WebStorm EAP in Mac OS Launchpad.
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:20:25 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
WEB-15311 Do not replace WebStorm stable with WebStorm EAP in Mac OS Launchpad.

7 years agoicon size optimized
nik [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:16:56 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
icon size optimized

7 years agoadding editor fixes
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:55:05 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
adding editor fixes

7 years agoincomplete javadoc removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:38:34 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
incomplete javadoc removed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2548 clion/140.2549 webstorm/140.2547
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:52:43 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoWEB-15311 Do not replace WebStorm stable with WebStorm EAP in Mac OS Launchpad
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:51:24 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
WEB-15311 Do not replace WebStorm stable with WebStorm EAP in Mac OS Launchpad

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 06:54:30 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
cleanup

7 years agodart breakpoints: add langugage hint appcode/140.2545 clion/140.2544 dbe/140.2546 phpstorm/140.2542 webstorm/140.2543
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 06:24:42 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
dart breakpoints: add langugage hint

7 years agoScratches: DnD move in project view pane appcode/140.2537 idea/140.2538 pycharm/140.2539 rubymine/140.2541
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
Scratches: DnD move in project view pane

7 years agoScratches: service API cleanup
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:14:07 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
Scratches: service API cleanup

7 years agoCleanup (WinP settings moved to more appropriate place)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:12:20 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
Cleanup (WinP settings moved to more appropriate place)

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoCleanup (doc)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:55:41 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Cleanup (doc)

7 years agolambda: can complete normally: skip empty finally blocks at lambda body end (IDEA...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
lambda: can complete normally: skip empty finally blocks at lambda body end (IDEA-136628; IDEA-135791)

7 years agoRollback assertion
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Rollback assertion

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:57:50 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoSnapshot of python-skeletons @ 658937341a
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:57:05 +0000 (19:57 +0300)]
Snapshot of python-skeletons @ 658937341a

7 years agolink label position is wrong on Retina devices
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:42:34 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
link label position is wrong on Retina devices

7 years agoalways create a copy of JBInsets
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:41:33 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
always create a copy of JBInsets

7 years agoScratches: turn local history ON
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:43:26 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
Scratches: turn local history ON

7 years agoassertion added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:00:31 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
assertion added

7 years agodebug: getText()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:59:43 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
debug: getText()

7 years agodo not add UrlClassloader if it is not available in the corresponding dependencies...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
do not add UrlClassloader if it is not available in the corresponding dependencies; allow to override by user specified classloader

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agoPrevent exponential growth of union types of PyJavaClassType (PY-15055)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 16:07:23 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
Prevent exponential growth of union types of PyJavaClassType (PY-15055)

For Java method references in the context of Jython multi-resolve
returns all the overloaded methods. Return types of these methods are
joined as a union type. If there is no equality for PyJavaClassType,
then the chain of builder-style calls to overloaded methods results in
exponential growth of the union type.

7 years agorevert: should be JDOMExternalizable
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
revert: should be JDOMExternalizable

7 years agoefficient ByteBufUtilEx.readUtf8
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:31:14 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
efficient ByteBufUtilEx.readUtf8

7 years agoefficient ByteBufUtf8Writer
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
efficient ByteBufUtf8Writer

7 years agoCodeStyleSchemes must not save defaults
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:30:51 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
CodeStyleSchemes must not save defaults

7 years agoSSR: fix replacing/deleting simple annotations
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 15:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
SSR: fix replacing/deleting simple annotations

7 years agoIDEA-23971 Warn on @NotNull nont-initialized fields in a class that has default const... clion/140.2533
peter [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:44:02 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
IDEA-23971 Warn on @NotNull nont-initialized fields in a class that has default constructor

7 years agoIDEA-136603 IDEA does not warn if annotated with @Nullable local variable is used...
peter [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:37:44 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
IDEA-136603 IDEA does not warn if annotated with @Nullable local variable is used for @NotNull parameter method

7 years agoIDEA-136605 Correct grammar on the page "Web Browsers"
peter [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:43:39 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
IDEA-136605 Correct grammar on the page "Web Browsers"

7 years agoMerge branch 'python-fixes'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:42:24 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'python-fixes'

7 years agoResolve references in annotations in the scope where the function is defined (PY...
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:41:18 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
Resolve references in annotations in the scope where the function is defined (PY-15017)

References in function annotations should be resolved no in the nearest
ScopeOwner (which is the function itself), but in the next ScopeOwner.

7 years ago[vcs-log][linear-bek] very long edge can prevent merge from collapsing
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
[vcs-log][linear-bek] very long edge can prevent merge from collapsing

7 years ago[vcs-log] minor: structure filter actions reordered
Julia Beliaeva [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:26:31 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
[vcs-log] minor: structure filter actions reordered

7 years ago[vcs-log] when too many commits selected do not calculate changes for them IDEA-118190
Julia Beliaeva [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 15:14:07 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
[vcs-log] when too many commits selected do not calculate changes for them IDEA-118190

7 years agoWI-5641 Add support for controlling indentation of "break" in a switch statement
Rustam Vishnyakov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:55:11 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
WI-5641 Add support for controlling indentation of "break" in a switch statement

7 years agoEA-64891 diff: remove assertion
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:19:00 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
EA-64891 diff: remove assertion

refresh() is not necessary called in sync after change in selected/available elements, so such state is possible

7 years agodiff: pass project to context
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:04:19 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
diff: pass project to context

7 years agodiff: allow to modify document without Project
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:01:22 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
diff: allow to modify document without Project

* document is already writable

7 years agodiff: fix icon direction
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
diff: fix icon direction

7 years agoSSR: fix infinite loop on searching with template "javadoc annotated class"
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
SSR: fix infinite loop on searching with template "javadoc annotated class"

7 years agocore environment: added method to load and register extensions and extensions points...
nik [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:11:49 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
core environment: added method to load and register extensions and extensions points from plugin.xml (for Kotlin)

7 years agogant wrapper for external build: show file path in compilation error message and...
nik [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:28:32 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
gant wrapper for external build: show file path in compilation error message and throw BuildException only when compilation is finished

7 years agoIDEA-136606 Debug: View values in editor - slow for huge arrays
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:10:22 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
IDEA-136606 Debug: View values in editor - slow for huge arrays

7 years agoallow navigation to not accessible fields when they are used inside reference chain
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:55:44 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
allow navigation to not accessible fields when they are used inside reference chain

7 years agolambda -> method reference: ensure functional type was not changed after transformati...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:57:22 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
lambda -> method reference: ensure functional type was not changed after transformation (IDEA-136163)

7 years agodo not return lambda parameter type as denotable in RefactoringUtil (IDEA-136617)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:41:54 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
do not return lambda parameter type as denotable in RefactoringUtil (IDEA-136617)

7 years agointroduce parameter: when initial names are suggested type selector is not initialize...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:34:08 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
introduce parameter: when initial names are suggested type selector is not initialized yet and selected type is always null, default type would be better

7 years agoGroovy method override autocompletion: reformat & refactor & fixed for traits & tests
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:45:05 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Groovy method override autocompletion: reformat & refactor & fixed for traits & tests

7 years agoAdd method override autocompletion for Groovy Plugin
Jorge Martin Espinosa [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 16:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
Add method override autocompletion for Groovy Plugin

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoFixed SOE in PyClass.isOverriddenMRO() check (PY-15002)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:46:35 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
Fixed SOE in PyClass.isOverriddenMRO() check (PY-15002)

In Python 2 it is possible to create an endless metaclass chain by
defining '__metaclass__' at the top-level to be one of the classes
defined in the module. We assume that these circular metaclasses don't
override `mro()` in order to prevent infinite recursion in this check.

7 years agofix HiDPI detection
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
fix HiDPI detection

7 years agoalways substitute languages in scratch roots idea/140.2531
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:09:59 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
always substitute languages in scratch roots

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:44:56 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agohide empty scratch roots
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:39:18 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
hide empty scratch roots