idea/community.git
13 years agoCCE fixed
nik [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:46:34 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
CCE fixed

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoView PSI Structure goes public
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:32:12 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
View PSI Structure goes public

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:30:54 +0000 (16:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoGit: refresh status of unchanged files (when they became unchanged)
irengrig [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:19:12 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Git: refresh status of unchanged files (when they became unchanged)

13 years agosupport for generic override
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:50:35 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
support for generic override

13 years agotypo
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
typo

13 years agoTypo
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:46:49 +0000 (17:46 +0300)]
Typo

13 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
diagnostics

13 years agoBypass adding watch roots if the FileWatcher is not available since they're not neede...
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:12:15 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Bypass adding watch roots if the FileWatcher is not available since they're not needed in this case anyway.

13 years agoCheaper lock object
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:48:12 +0000 (20:48 +0300)]
Cheaper lock object

13 years agotasks problems
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 11:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
tasks problems

13 years agoIDEADEV-41402
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:42:37 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41402
Holding F3 opens multiple Search dialogs

13 years agoNPE fixed
nik [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:32:01 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
NPE fixed

13 years agofix
nik [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 09:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-41438: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.roots.ui.configuration.projectRoot...
nik [Thu, 19 Nov 2009 07:56:51 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41438: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.roots.ui.configuration.projectRoot.FacetEditorFacadeImpl.a

13 years agoIDEADEV-41381: Artifacts: deleting of an artifact does not exclude it from "Build... 92.32
nik [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:09:28 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41381: Artifacts: deleting of an artifact does not exclude it from "Build artifacts" setting

13 years agoIDEADEV-41380: Artifacts: results of manual editing of "Build artifacts" setting...
nik [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:51:08 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41380: Artifacts: results of manual editing of "Build artifacts" setting of deployment configuration are not saved

13 years agoui for annotation processors: ability to customize generated sources output dir on... 92.29
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 19:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
ui for annotation processors: ability to customize generated sources output dir on per-module basis

13 years agoBeware all, our indices does not allow to read index values when processing another...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 18:59:08 +0000 (21:59 +0300)]
Beware all, our indices does not allow to read index values when processing another index values, this leads to deadlocks! (IDEA-26012)

13 years agoreturn empty dialect
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:58:36 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
return empty dialect

13 years agoWI-629 Help userto download JDBC drivers
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:31:59 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
WI-629 Help userto download JDBC drivers

13 years agosetter name convention fix
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
setter name convention fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-41448
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 17:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41448

13 years agoskip namespace reference too (if present)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0300)]
skip namespace reference too (if present)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 15:15:37 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoAdded exception logging to complier wrapper
Constantine Plotnikov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 14:26:07 +0000 (17:26 +0300)]
Added exception logging to complier wrapper

13 years agohide feature not yet ready for the prime time
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0300)]
hide feature not yet ready for the prime time

13 years agodeadlock fix. MIRROR_LOCK must not be dominated by stub lock for cls file.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:53:02 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
deadlock fix. MIRROR_LOCK must not be dominated by stub lock for cls file.

13 years ago"Generate Ant Build" action restored
nik [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:48:58 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
"Generate Ant Build" action restored

13 years agoinvalid PSI<->stub type assertion added
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:23:25 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
invalid PSI<->stub type assertion added

13 years agoP4: bugs in CL<->number synchronizer. await no fake CL numbers in synchronizer no...
irengrig [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 13:20:18 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
P4: bugs in CL<->number synchronizer. await no fake CL numbers in synchronizer no more

13 years agoremove selection from components hierarchy tree
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:47:48 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
remove selection from components hierarchy tree

13 years agoReduce contention on icon deferrer's lock
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Reduce contention on icon deferrer's lock

13 years ago"zip file must have at least one entty" error fixed
nik [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 12:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
"zip file must have at least one entty" error fixed

13 years agoonly provide "Convert to JUnit 4 Test Case" intention when org.junit.Test annotation...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:58:52 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
only provide "Convert to JUnit 4 Test Case" intention when org.junit.Test annotation is available in the project

13 years agoduplicate resource removed
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:47:34 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
duplicate resource removed

13 years agoIDEADEV-41393: GWT facet ignores the "output relative path" setting
nik [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 11:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41393: GWT facet ignores the "output relative path" setting

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 10:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoxml namespace prefix (rename, find usages, etc)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 10:50:01 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
xml namespace prefix (rename, find usages, etc)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 10:48:58 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoProjectView: setCanYield(true)
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 10:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
ProjectView: setCanYield(true)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:16:15 +0000 (12:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoclick handler for frameless notifications
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
click handler for frameless notifications

13 years agoGit: fix: annotations disappear on focus switch
irengrig [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
Git: fix: annotations disappear on focus switch

13 years agoDo not store virtual file pointers in library order entry, use library for that
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:55:28 +0000 (10:55 +0300)]
Do not store virtual file pointers in library order entry, use library for that

13 years agocleanup, notnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:26:32 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
cleanup, notnull

13 years agooptimization: do not call expensive getChildren() when file is not under our node
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:23:25 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
optimization: do not call expensive getChildren() when file is not under our node

13 years agoensure dispose, assert double dispose
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:44:14 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
ensure dispose, assert double dispose

13 years agooptimization
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
optimization

13 years agoIDEADEV-41398: tests fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:43:46 +0000 (10:43 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41398: tests fixed

13 years agoCCE fixed
nik [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:14:36 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
CCE fixed

13 years agoperformane improvement: quickly find artifact by source file
nik [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:03:41 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
performane improvement: quickly find artifact by source file

13 years agoGit: debug for annotation changed source
irengrig [Wed, 18 Nov 2009 07:25:54 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
Git: debug for annotation changed source

13 years agoIDEADEV-41420 (convert to junit4: better handling of @​Test methods in class extendin... 92.26
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 22:45:03 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41420 (convert to junit4: better handling of @​Test methods in class extending TestCase)
IDEADEV-41421 (convert to junit4: remove obsolete super​.​setUp​() calls)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:47:58 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoVCS: apply patch: more auto init ways
irengrig [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 21:42:01 +0000 (00:42 +0300)]
VCS: apply patch: more auto init ways

13 years agoblock breakpoint activation if and only if one or more classes are found in run confi...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0300)]
block breakpoint activation if and only if one or more classes are found in run config. scope, and none of them is located in the file where the breakpoint is set. Otherwise allow breakpoint request to be added (IDEADEV-41411)

13 years agoavoid loading icon every time the new action object is created
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:01:13 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
avoid loading icon every time the new action object is created

13 years agoMaven: documentation provider + some tiny fixes
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:53:42 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
Maven: documentation provider + some tiny fixes

13 years agorun processors action
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:31:46 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
run processors action

13 years agoIDEADEV-40940: Groovy 1​.​7: Throwable at GrTypeDefinitionImpl​.​addMemberDeclaration...
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 16:45:22 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40940: Groovy 1​.​7: Throwable at GrTypeDefinitionImpl​.​addMemberDeclaration​() on "​Implement methods" quick fix

13 years agoIDEADEV-41362 92.24
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:16:37 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41362

13 years agoIDEADEV-41403: only bind additional preceding comments in pass 2 when the declaration...
Maas van den Berg [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:06:59 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41403: only bind additional preceding comments in pass 2 when the declaration does not yet have a "doc comment"

13 years agoparameter info for annotation attributes in actionscript
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 15:07:47 +0000 (18:07 +0300)]
parameter info for annotation attributes in actionscript

13 years agoIDEADEV-41398: issue of importing inner class in JSP
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41398: issue of importing inner class in JSP

13 years agoremove stacktrace watcher
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 14:18:07 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
remove stacktrace watcher

13 years agoIDEADEV-41362
Maxim Medvedev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:54:52 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41362

13 years agoJump to numbered bookmark actions are back
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Jump to numbered bookmark actions are back

13 years agoAutomatic stacktrace analyzer in internal mode
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 13:27:28 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Automatic stacktrace analyzer in internal mode

13 years agoMaven: do not populate system-scope dependency root entries on every import (IDEADEV...
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 12:47:25 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Maven: do not populate system-scope dependency root entries on every import (IDEADEV-41396)

13 years agoartifact editor: highlighting nodes with errors fixed
nik [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 12:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
artifact editor: highlighting nodes with errors fixed

13 years agorenames
nik [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:20:26 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
renames

13 years agoartifacts processing refactored
nik [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 09:38:47 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
artifacts processing refactored

13 years agovalidation in artifacts migrated to use ProjectStructureDaemonAnalyzer
nik [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
validation in artifacts migrated to use ProjectStructureDaemonAnalyzer

13 years agoIDEADEV-41391: handle empty preview appearance correctly.
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:40:07 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41391: handle empty preview appearance correctly.

13 years agoIDEADEV-41389: enable "go to bookmark" when all windows are closed
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 11:30:44 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41389: enable "go to bookmark" when all windows are closed
IDEADEV-41390: remove "bookmark this place"

13 years agofix NPEs
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:49:08 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
fix NPEs

13 years agoUI for generated sources output dir handling
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:54:05 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
UI for generated sources output dir handling

13 years agoCache Updaters: wrong finish in case of cancelation fixed
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Cache Updaters: wrong finish in case of cancelation fixed

13 years agoOverride/Implement: correct inheritance order
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 10:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
Override/Implement: correct inheritance order

13 years agoio changes rolled back
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 17 Nov 2009 08:11:33 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
io changes rolled back

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 92.20
alexey.chmutov [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:51:27 +0000 (01:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoCCE: XmlTagBlock.getSpacing
alexey.chmutov [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:46:51 +0000 (01:46 +0300)]
CCE: XmlTagBlock.getSpacing

13 years agoIDEA-24002 Flex string escape sequences \​x00 are treated as invalid
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 22:22:52 +0000 (01:22 +0300)]
IDEA-24002 Flex string escape sequences \​x00 are treated as invalid

13 years agofix navigate to 0-offset for PomTargetPsiElements
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:01:26 +0000 (22:01 +0300)]
fix navigate to 0-offset for PomTargetPsiElements

13 years agoIDEADEV-41383 Inject language intention: "Add library" dialog is shown under popup
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 18:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41383 Inject language intention: "Add library" dialog is shown under popup

13 years agodescription update
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:14:31 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
description update

13 years agoVCS: show number of stripped dirs
irengrig [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 20:08:40 +0000 (23:08 +0300)]
VCS: show number of stripped dirs

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:31:25 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoVCS: apply patch allow dirs striping for selection
irengrig [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 19:29:04 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
VCS: apply patch allow dirs striping for selection

13 years agoIDEADEV-41386: When configuring Java SDK, resolve symbolic links and remove duplicate...
Maas van den Berg [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:58:42 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41386: When configuring Java SDK, resolve symbolic links and remove duplicate entries.

13 years agoIDEADEV-41362
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:33:59 +0000 (20:33 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41362

13 years agoIDEADEV-40959: ClassCastException at ConvertConcatenationToGstringIntention.processIn...
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:04:09 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40959: ClassCastException at ConvertConcatenationToGstringIntention.processIntention() on applying "Convert concatenation to GString" intention to GString literals with backslash

13 years agoCustom hashCode() implementation semantically identical to Object.hashCode(). This...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:25:02 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
Custom hashCode() implementation semantically identical to Object.hashCode(). This one is much faster since Object.hashCode() is native JNI call.

13 years agoWin32fs disabled in tests
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:11:54 +0000 (19:11 +0300)]
Win32fs disabled in tests

13 years agoMerge branch 'gstringReformatting'
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:04:52 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'gstringReformatting'

13 years agogstring reformatting fix
Maxim Medvedev [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 16:00:17 +0000 (19:00 +0300)]
gstring reformatting fix

13 years agosave splitters states in settings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 16 Nov 2009 15:50:24 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
save splitters states in settings