idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 12:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agominor optimization
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
minor optimization

12 years agoIDEADEV-41150 (new "​ThreadLocal should be static final" inspection)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 22:45:31 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41150 (new "​ThreadLocal should be static final" inspection)

12 years agohelp ID for Move File/Directory dialogs (RUBY-5374); cleanup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 19:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
help ID for Move File/Directory dialogs (RUBY-5374); cleanup

12 years agoopen directory action is dumb-aware
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 19:11:01 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
open directory action is dumb-aware

12 years agodo not treat non physical writable elements as not writable elements without virtual...
anna [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 18:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
do not treat non physical writable elements as not writable elements without virtual file

12 years agoin tests wait for smart mode if accessing indices in non-dispatch thread
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 17:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
in tests wait for smart mode if accessing indices in non-dispatch thread

12 years agogit4idea: git actions are now dumb-aware
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:53:56 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
git4idea: git actions are now dumb-aware

12 years agocatch Throwable in order to process errors in field initializations, etc
anna [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:04:18 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
catch Throwable in order to process errors in field initializations, etc

12 years agocheck sdk is suitable by module type (IDEADEV-41164)
anna [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:54:32 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
check sdk is suitable by module type (IDEADEV-41164)

12 years agoupdate todo tree on removing todo comment in a file
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 16:21:27 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
update todo tree on removing todo comment in a file

12 years agogit4idea: improved error reporting from rebase process
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:33:04 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
git4idea: improved error reporting from rebase process

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-40950: added disabling/enabling convert button in convert line...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-40950: added disabling/enabling convert button in convert line separators dialog

12 years agogit4idea: Reordered fetch and rebase buttons in push active branches dialog
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:15:48 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
git4idea: Reordered fetch and rebase buttons in push active branches dialog

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41203: added referesh at the end of rebase process
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41203: added referesh at the end of rebase process

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41221 fixed case with two rebase processes
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41221 fixed case with two rebase processes

12 years agogit4idea: added diagnostics for IAE in GitSimpleHandler
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
git4idea: added diagnostics for IAE in GitSimpleHandler

12 years agoIDEA-25738 flex: refactoring preview does not completely apply colors​&​fonts settings
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:02:41 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
IDEA-25738 flex: refactoring preview does not completely apply colors​&​fonts settings

12 years agoadd file color for navigation list items which are not PsiElements but could fetch...
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 14:30:48 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
add file color for navigation list items which are not PsiElements but could fetch one with DataProvider

12 years agoWI-533: mouse selection stops when mouse is out of editor component.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
WI-533: mouse selection stops when mouse is out of editor component.

12 years agocleanup
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoFix symbol scope (by max)
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Fix symbol scope (by max)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoshow correct product name in dumb mode popup
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
show correct product name in dumb mode popup

12 years agosort filenames in path completion (IDEADEV-41220)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 13:18:42 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
sort filenames in path completion (IDEADEV-41220)

12 years agomore user-friendly dumb mode message (IDEADEV-41209)
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
more user-friendly dumb mode message (IDEADEV-41209)

12 years agocleanup
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:41:16 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agobuild folding for current file only
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:45:11 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
build folding for current file only

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:39:53 +0000 (15:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoapply patch: show diff with conflicts
irengrig [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
apply patch: show diff with conflicts

12 years agojavadoc
nik [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
javadoc

12 years agoerror resolving import
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 12:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0300)]
error resolving import

12 years agoMaven: false recursion-detection fix
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 11:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Maven: false recursion-detection fix

12 years agoFix & diagnostics for RUBY-5372: NPE from spellchecker
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 11:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0300)]
Fix & diagnostics for RUBY-5372: NPE from spellchecker

12 years agoIDEADEV-41214: NPE
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 11:06:27 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41214: NPE

12 years agodumbService without dedicated thread for tasks
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 10:56:29 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
dumbService without dedicated thread for tasks

12 years agoremove unneeded cast
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 20:30:54 +0000 (23:30 +0300)]
remove unneeded cast

12 years agowording
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 10:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
wording

12 years agowording
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 10:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
wording

12 years agooptimization for pre-7 language level
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:58:27 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
optimization for pre-7 language level

12 years agoIDEADEV-41141: IAE: path in TreePath must be non null [on behalf of kirillik]
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 10:03:57 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41141: IAE: path in TreePath must be non null [on behalf of kirillik]

12 years agoIDEADEV-41212: Created an artifact from a folder, then renamed the artifact and it...
nik [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41212: Created an artifact from a folder, then renamed the artifact and it broke the link with the artifact I extracted it from (90.137)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41195: Assertion from Git support
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41195: Assertion from Git support

12 years agochangelist conflict control enabled for fixes & refactorings
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 09:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
changelist conflict control enabled for fixes & refactorings

12 years agoMaven: improved problems reporting
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:53:50 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Maven: improved problems reporting

12 years agoavoid editor position calculation out of EDT (16826)
anna [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 18:50:31 +0000 (21:50 +0300)]
avoid editor position calculation out of EDT (16826)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41210 ("​Lack of private constructor" inspection doesn​'​t check for usages...
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 6 Nov 2009 08:25:27 +0000 (09:25 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41210 ("​Lack of private constructor" inspection doesn​'​t check for usages of default public constructor)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41208 ("​Contstant on left side of comparison" inspection doesn​'​t treat...
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 23:06:57 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41208 ("​Contstant on left side of comparison" inspection doesn​'​t treat "​null" as constant)

12 years agoEvery guy in the town should be able to use UnwrapTestCase
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 21:55:53 +0000 (00:55 +0300)]
Every guy in the town should be able to use UnwrapTestCase

12 years agoNPE
anna [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

12 years agostupid fix for ClassCastException
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 16:46:57 +0000 (19:46 +0300)]
stupid fix for ClassCastException

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
sweinreuter [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:57:57 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'tree-ui'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:54:15 +0000 (18:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-ui'

12 years agoTreeUi: fix for CME in UpdaterTreeState + extra checks for EDT
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:53:40 +0000 (18:53 +0300)]
TreeUi: fix for CME in UpdaterTreeState + extra checks for EDT

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:47:26 +0000 (18:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agojs tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:18:38 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
js tests

12 years agoTreeUi: quick fix for same object used for many nodes, tests are to be soon
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
TreeUi: quick fix for same object used for many nodes, tests are to be soon

12 years agorun general highlighting pass after completion of visible highlighting pass
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:25:03 +0000 (15:25 +0300)]
run general highlighting pass after completion of visible highlighting pass
to avoid running same instances of annotators concurrently

12 years agoIDEA-24645
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:25:11 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
IDEA-24645

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:11:19 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41201: In comment mode, significant whitespace needs to be escaped
unknown [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41201: In comment mode, significant whitespace needs to be escaped

12 years agodumb-aware console actions (IDEADEV-41202)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 15:06:24 +0000 (18:06 +0300)]
dumb-aware console actions (IDEADEV-41202)

12 years agomust not have <name> tag in included xml files
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:52:39 +0000 (17:52 +0300)]
must not have <name> tag in included xml files

12 years agoinner classes handling
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:42:02 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
inner classes handling

12 years agoreference viewer
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:20:25 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
reference viewer

12 years agogit4idea: in push active branches dialog push is enabled if no commits are selected...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
git4idea: in push active branches dialog push is enabled if no commits are selected for non-rebased root

12 years agofix disappearing live templates (IDEADEV-41139)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:48:38 +0000 (16:48 +0300)]
fix disappearing live templates (IDEADEV-41139)

12 years agoget colors from UIUtil
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:45:07 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
get colors from UIUtil

12 years ago[r=cdr] CAS based semaphore implementation.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 13:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +0300)]
[r=cdr] CAS based semaphore implementation.

12 years agotest fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:48:37 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
test fix

12 years agogarbage from console removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
garbage from console removed

12 years agoimages plugin now part of a CE
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 12:28:29 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
images plugin now part of a CE

12 years agounused class removed
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:16:27 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
unused class removed

12 years agoIDEADEV-41193: Web artifact (exploded directory) not re-deployed properly
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:16:13 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41193: Web artifact (exploded directory) not re-deployed properly

12 years agoartifact editor: ui fix
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 10:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
artifact editor: ui fix

12 years agohide import from external model if there is no importer (IDEADEV-40051)
anna [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:51:55 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
hide import from external model if there is no importer (IDEADEV-40051)

12 years agoinconsisten language level settings: flag if module depends on other nodule with...
anna [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:33:31 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
inconsisten language level settings: flag if module depends on other nodule with higher language level

12 years agorefactored a little for ruby plugin (part 2)
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 18:34:25 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
refactored a little for ruby plugin (part 2)

12 years agorun highlight visitors for injected fragments
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 17:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
run highlight visitors for injected fragments

12 years agoresolve single import vs. import from the same package
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 15:40:44 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
resolve single import vs. import from the same package

12 years agoIDEADEV-40824: Artifact: project elements move/rename does not update artifact definition
nik [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40824: Artifact: project elements move/rename does not update artifact definition

12 years agoIDEA-25684 (CVS Tab always get 'in front' when it detects that there is a problem...
irengrig [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 09:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
IDEA-25684 (CVS Tab always get 'in front' when it detects that there is a problem with the CVS connection) - do not request focus when showing error

12 years agoContention on getInstance() for quite a few services relaxed.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 19:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0300)]
Contention on getInstance() for quite a few services relaxed.

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 19:30:53 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofix for IOE (#16756)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:41:06 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
fix for IOE (#16756)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:10:39 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41184 (Apply patch: exception occures if the patched file is modified locally)
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 16:03:33 +0000 (19:03 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41184 (Apply patch: exception occures if the patched file is modified locally)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:22:20 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41182 (ApplyPatch: ShowDiff for file that is not found causes exception)...
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 15:14:38 +0000 (18:14 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41182 (ApplyPatch: ShowDiff for file that is not found causes exception) - disable show diff if there'no no "add" changes of changes with base found

12 years agopossible solution to avoid thread blast
Ilya Sergey [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:11:22 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
possible solution to avoid thread blast

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 14:00:00 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorefactored a little for ruby plugin
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 13:04:18 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
refactored a little for ruby plugin

12 years agoNPE if jdk for module is not defined
anna [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 11:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
NPE if jdk for module is not defined

12 years agoContention on getting language level for java file relaxed
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 12:03:00 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Contention on getting language level for java file relaxed

12 years agojunit: initial magnitude for suite state should be NOT_RUN (updateMagnitude should...
anna [Tue, 3 Nov 2009 18:39:37 +0000 (21:39 +0300)]
junit: initial magnitude for suite state should be NOT_RUN (updateMagnitude should check the case)

12 years agoMaven: lazy tool windows
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 10:20:43 +0000 (13:20 +0300)]
Maven: lazy tool windows

12 years agoIndices: reloaded
Anton.Makeev [Mon, 19 Oct 2009 15:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Indices: reloaded

12 years agoability to write simple text messages to log console
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 08:02:06 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
ability to write simple text messages to log console

12 years agoreturn log console
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 08:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0300)]
return log console