idea/community.git
7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:11:36 +0000 (17:11 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-129700 Corrupted Info.plist
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 13:03:52 +0000 (17:03 +0400)]
IDEA-129700 Corrupted Info.plist

7 years agoIDEA-129496 "java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Argument for @NotNull parameter...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:58:56 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
IDEA-129496 "java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Argument for @NotNull parameter 'owner'

7 years agodo not append empty fork information
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0400)]
do not append empty fork information

7 years agoWI-23563 PHP Code Arrangement is not saved/applied
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0400)]
WI-23563 PHP Code Arrangement is not saved/applied

7 years agofixed locating 'android' plugin home in development mode
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
fixed locating 'android' plugin home in development mode

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix multiple cyclic dependencies
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:22:57 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
fix multiple cyclic dependencies

7 years agoInspections UI: removing nonexistence scope throws exception fixed
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:14:13 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Inspections UI: removing nonexistence scope throws exception fixed

7 years agoIDEA-129621 Watches cannot be modified when not debugging
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
IDEA-129621 Watches cannot be modified when not debugging

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-156 exception while closing project
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:05:14 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
EDU-156 exception while closing project

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:04:13 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agojunit: prepare temp file for fork by module only
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:42:34 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
junit: prepare temp file for fork by module only

7 years agojunit: write classes to temp file in one place
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:36:03 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
junit: write classes to temp file in one place

7 years agoEDU-156 add reload project action
Liana Bakradze [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 12:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
EDU-156 add reload project action

7 years agoIDEA-125738 Goto custom region action usability
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:34:00 +0000 (15:34 +0400)]
IDEA-125738 Goto custom region action usability

7 years agonotnull
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:41:10 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
notnull

7 years agoIDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
IDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer

7 years agocompiling evaluator - move extract method phase inside the evaluator
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - move extract method phase inside the evaluator

7 years agocompiling evaluator - allow to run private this methods
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - allow to run private this methods

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:49:44 +0000 (19:49 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoEA-58671 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
EA-58671 - assert: ComponentManagerImpl.getPicoContainer

7 years agojavadoc
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
javadoc

7 years ago[git] don't load refs by default, e.g. in commits for push dialog
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
[git] don't load refs by default, e.g. in commits for push dialog

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:18:26 +0000 (14:18 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodon't hide java classes from module content if the same directory is added as source...
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0400)]
don't hide java classes from module content if the same directory is added as source and classes root to a library

7 years agoremove duplicated path transformation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
remove duplicated path transformation

7 years agoremove workaround from launcher.py
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:02:00 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
remove workaround from launcher.py

Translating [almost] all arguments into absolute path could be invalid (if some of arguments are not paths)
Other launchers should work fine with relative paths now.

7 years agoextract light method object: do nothing if prepare failed
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0400)]
extract light method object: do nothing if prepare failed

7 years agoextract light method object: remove command from operation on non-phisical elements
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:26:21 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
extract light method object: remove command from operation on non-phisical elements

7 years agoextracted interface, eliminated possible exceptions due to small indent size diversity phpstorm/138.2160
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:30:44 +0000 (13:30 +0400)]
extracted interface, eliminated possible exceptions due to small indent size diversity

7 years agoInspectionsConfigTreeTable added additional description to LOG.assertTrue
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:22:49 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
InspectionsConfigTreeTable added additional description to LOG.assertTrue

7 years agoPropertiesImplUtil: PsiDirectory#getFiles() inside read action
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 09:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0400)]
PropertiesImplUtil: PsiDirectory#getFiles() inside read action

7 years agoIDEA-129655 Inspections UI: Dragging details pane divider too far right makes it...
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
IDEA-129655 Inspections UI: Dragging details pane divider too far right makes it disappear

7 years agoauto detect initial
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 08:02:38 +0000 (12:02 +0400)]
auto detect initial

7 years agoIDEA-129614 (unneeded default text dropped)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:50:05 +0000 (11:50 +0400)]
IDEA-129614 (unneeded default text dropped)

7 years agoversioning for todo and id index
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 07:29:40 +0000 (09:29 +0200)]
versioning for todo and  id index

7 years agogithub: use avatar_url instead of gravatar_id due to deprecation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:22:15 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
github: use avatar_url instead of gravatar_id due to deprecation

7 years agoandroid plugin included into community project
nik [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:38:33 +0000 (10:38 +0400)]
android plugin included into community project

7 years agoIDEA-86098 Merge tool doesn't work at all: Error "Cannot find file" is shown. idea/138.2158
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
IDEA-86098 Merge tool doesn't work at all: Error "Cannot find file" is shown.
IDEA-70425 idea.sh can only work with absolute paths
(cherry picked from commit e87d450)

7 years agoremoved WorkingDirectory form Info.plist.
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:05:29 +0000 (10:05 +0400)]
removed WorkingDirectory form Info.plist.

7 years agoability to get mock fs root — findFileByPath("") must returns root appcode/138.2143 clion/138.2147 dbe/138.2150 idea/138.2149 phpstorm/138.2156 pycharm/138.2145 webstorm/138.2154
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:47:25 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
ability to get mock fs root — findFileByPath("") must returns root

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:40:34 +0000 (01:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoDon't trace plugin related libs.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:37:13 +0000 (01:37 +0200)]
Don't trace plugin related libs.

7 years agoAdd trace api module.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:34:03 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
Add trace api module.

7 years agoMove PyCharm settings from Other to groups.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:22:32 +0000 (01:22 +0200)]
Move PyCharm settings from Other to groups.

7 years agoDon override __getattr__ in debugger.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 23:21:55 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
Don override __getattr__ in debugger.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:01:19 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix assertion in editor selection model
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:59:02 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
fix assertion in editor selection model

7 years agoallow to add listener with parent disposable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 21:58:14 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
allow to add listener with parent disposable

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 19:22:01 +0000 (23:22 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 6 content list reorder (recent on top)

7 years ago"AssertionError: Already disposed" when opening project in the same frame
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:59:46 +0000 (21:59 +0400)]
"AssertionError: Already disposed" when opening project in the same frame

7 years agoIDEA-129623 'Quick Documentation' doesn't show content of image file when invoked...
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:56:05 +0000 (21:56 +0400)]
IDEA-129623 'Quick Documentation' doesn't show content of image file when invoked on a file reference in java code

7 years agoAdd visitor for groups of configurables
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:58:57 +0000 (21:58 +0400)]
Add visitor for groups of configurables

7 years agoCleanup (test)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:47:56 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
Cleanup (test)

7 years agoforked junit vm: start VMs with classpath of the corresponding module
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:27:06 +0000 (21:27 +0400)]
forked junit vm: start VMs with classpath of the corresponding module

7 years agoforked junit vm: write category when reader expect to find it
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 17:07:28 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
forked junit vm: write category when reader expect to find it

7 years agoensure anonymous class signature corresponds base class signature
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:12:42 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
ensure anonymous class signature corresponds base class signature
EA-60318 - AIOOBE: ChangeClassParametersIntention.invoke

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 16:05:04 +0000 (20:05 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years ago[git] IDEA-75353 Let skip detached HEAD commit warning
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:57:19 +0000 (19:57 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-75353 Let skip detached HEAD commit warning

7 years agoCleanup (error reporter API)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:53:03 +0000 (19:53 +0400)]
Cleanup (error reporter API)

7 years agoWEB-13309 Emmet trips up on rules with parenthesis
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:35:47 +0000 (19:35 +0400)]
WEB-13309 Emmet trips up on rules with parenthesis

7 years agoLive template: cleanup edit variables dialog
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:27:17 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
Live template: cleanup edit variables dialog

7 years agonotnull
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:32:37 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agosetup data provider for x debugger frame list, now we can see git history during...
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:23:04 +0000 (19:23 +0400)]
setup data provider for x debugger frame list, now we can see git history during frames navigation

7 years agocompiling evaluator - define only generated classes
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:04:44 +0000 (19:04 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - define only generated classes

7 years ago[git] Remove test on the parser which is used only in tests
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:53:50 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
[git] Remove test on the parser which is used only in tests

7 years ago[git] IDEA-115997 Listen to the whole .git/refs dir & notify if tag has changed
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:53:00 +0000 (18:53 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-115997 Listen to the whole .git/refs dir & notify if tag has changed

If .git/refs/tags changes, immediately send the event, bypassing the
standard GitRepository#update(), because we don't read and store
tags, but we still want to be notified if they change.

7 years ago[vcs] simplify: use existing constant
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:02:31 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
[vcs] simplify: use existing constant

7 years agoplatform: EA endpoint links updated; cleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:38:51 +0000 (18:38 +0400)]
platform: EA endpoint links updated; cleanup

7 years agoCleanup (sane default for a shared instance)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 14:34:11 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Cleanup (sane default for a shared instance)

7 years agoIDEA-70425 remove deprecated workaround
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
IDEA-70425 remove deprecated workaround

7 years agoIDEA-70425 transfer current working directory into ApplicationStarterEx
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
IDEA-70425 transfer current working directory into ApplicationStarterEx

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 5 better "resizing" UI for sliding toolwindow

7 years agocompiling evaluator - support try-catch
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:37:14 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - support try-catch

7 years agocorrectly evaluate new inner classes
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:25:10 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
correctly evaluate new inner classes

7 years agouse constant for generated class name
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
use constant for generated class name

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:38:57 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoextract light method object: remove write action from operation on non-phisical elements
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
extract light method object: remove write action from operation on non-phisical elements

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:27:42 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosynchronized project view and selected task
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:27:10 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
synchronized project view and selected task

7 years agonative libraries support: allow selecting .dll/.so files instead of selecting parent...
nik [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 13:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0400)]
native libraries support: allow selecting .dll/.so files instead of selecting parent directories

7 years agoIDEA-124279 DOM: IndexedElementInvocationHandler triggers PSI building for @Stubbed
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
IDEA-124279 DOM: IndexedElementInvocationHandler triggers PSI building for @Stubbed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoExpected a string but was NULL
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:09:27 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Expected a string but was NULL

7 years agoIDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 12:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set to 'None'

7 years agoextract light method object: filter inaccessible variables
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0400)]
extract light method object: filter inaccessible variables

7 years agoshortcuts to navigate to prev/next comparison failure
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:41:45 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
shortcuts to navigate to prev/next comparison failure

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEDU-150 open all task files on double click in project view
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
EDU-150 open all task files on double click in project view

7 years agoIDEA-129319 Settings: gap between header and list of links for a group in Alloy phpstorm/138.2140
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:23:54 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
IDEA-129319 Settings: gap between header and list of links for a group in Alloy

7 years agoIDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set to 'None'

7 years agoIDEA-129633 Copy/Paste from image viewer (a=Siva Velusamy)
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
IDEA-129633 Copy/Paste from image viewer (a=Siva Velusamy)

7 years ago[log] Load refs and commits synchronously, speed-up git log startup
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
[log] Load refs and commits synchronously, speed-up git log startup

=> IDEA-126380 avoid diverging of log & refs if they are queried by
   separate commands, and the repository changes between these requests.
=> IDEA-117553 initial startup loading becomes faster.

* Tell plugins to return refs, users and commits altogether, they
  should worry about synchronousness by themselves.
* For Git:
  + call log --decorate=full on refresh, thus getting all
    references which are attached to requested commits.
  + Add all branches there by reading them from branch files.
  + Ignore other tags on startup.
  + On refresh check new tags ('git tag' is fast), and load more commits
    if needed.
  + Ignore rare case if some old tag pointers moved.
  + on startup don't use --decorate for speed-up, instead just read
    branches manually. Some validation will follow.
* Provide trivial implementation for hg.

7 years ago[log] lessen logging, because it may happen e.g. for origin/HEAD
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
[log] lessen logging, because it may happen e.g. for origin/HEAD

7 years ago[log] VcsLogSorter can accept any Collection, not just List
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
[log] VcsLogSorter can accept any Collection, not just List

7 years agoContainerUtil.notNullize for Set
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
ContainerUtil.notNullize for Set