idea/community.git
12 years agodo not accept incorrect XML names; accept template names containing operation charact...
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:25:00 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
do not accept incorrect XML names; accept template names containing operation characters (i.e. ul+)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:31:25 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIOOBE: XmlTagBlock.isAfterAttribute
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:36:12 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
IOOBE: XmlTagBlock.isAfterAttribute

12 years agono more dummy project / problems with formatting when using it
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 16:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
no more dummy project / problems with formatting when using it

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:18:06 +0000 (16:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoProjectViewBuilder: select in for fields, inner classes, anonymous classess fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 13:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
ProjectViewBuilder: select in for fields, inner classes, anonymous classess fixed

12 years agoIDEA-52720: Property access highlighting in Groovy broken
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
IDEA-52720: Property access highlighting in Groovy broken

12 years agojs debugger: show error message if breakpoint is set inside html event handler
nik [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
js debugger: show error message if breakpoint is set inside html event handler

12 years agoPY-653
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 12:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
PY-653
Python console - assign shortcut for executing action

12 years agobind file element even if refused to bind classes
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 11:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
bind file element even if refused to bind classes

12 years agoDivision by / fix
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 11:38:29 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Division by / fix

12 years agofix IOOBE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 10:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
fix IOOBE

12 years agofix assertion 94.518
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:48:32 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
fix assertion

12 years agomore smart search of a place to child tag + tests + additional custom template API
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
more smart search of a place to child tag + tests + additional custom template API

12 years agoability to provide custom resource bundle for ProductivityFeatures ids
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:07:12 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
ability to provide custom resource bundle for ProductivityFeatures ids

12 years agotest fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:46:38 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
test fixed

12 years agoNew style console colouring added
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0300)]
New style console colouring added

12 years agoinvalid file error
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 15:18:09 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
invalid file error

12 years agowhen deciding whether to start dumb mode, consider number of pending invalidation...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:45:16 +0000 (17:45 +0300)]
when deciding whether to start dumb mode, consider number of pending invalidation tasks as well as the number of files to update

12 years agoLicense Support: refactoring, introduce additional license sources, extend Registrati...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 00:37:19 +0000 (03:37 +0300)]
License Support: refactoring, introduce additional license sources, extend Registration dialog, add possibility to support subscription licenses, update RubyMine license generator

12 years agoeclipse compiler newer version
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 14:02:12 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
eclipse compiler newer version

12 years agoIDEA-52730 Extremely slow parsing and suggestion for imports
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
IDEA-52730 Extremely slow parsing and suggestion for imports

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoexperimental dev commit: optionally do not focus app on startup
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:10:18 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
experimental dev commit: optionally do not focus app on startup

12 years agoone more case of http://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-25675 : http://ea.jetbrains...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:53:00 +0000 (15:53 +0300)]
one more case of youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-25675 : http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17793

12 years agoone more case of http://youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-25675 : http://ea.jetbrains...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
one more case of youtrack.jetbrains.net/issue/IDEA-25675 : http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17887

12 years agoavoid NCDFE in copy/paste actions (part of IDEA-25675)
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:44:41 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
avoid NCDFE in copy/paste actions (part of IDEA-25675)

12 years agoIDEA-52730 Extremely slow parsing and suggestion for imports
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
IDEA-52730 Extremely slow parsing and suggestion for imports

12 years agoMethod.invoke & Constructor.newInstance considered auxiliary
peter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:53:30 +0000 (12:53 +0000)]
Method.invoke & Constructor.newInstance considered auxiliary

12 years agoIDEA-52624 Returns from endless loops are not considered 'all execution paths' return...
peter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
IDEA-52624 Returns from endless loops are not considered 'all execution paths' returning a value

12 years agoIDEA-27091 When finishing method lookup item with '(', put caret after this '(' even...
peter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 12:17:01 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
IDEA-27091 When finishing method lookup item with '(', put caret after this '(' even if method has no parameters
IDEA-51789 When "Insert pair bracket" on Editor->Smart keys page is off, IDEA still inserts both parentheses on autocomplete lookup, but overtype doesn't work

12 years agodon't set package for template PsiClassOwners (IDEA-52048)
peter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 10:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
don't set package for template PsiClassOwners (IDEA-52048)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:18:16 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoincrease default heap size for javac
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 11:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
increase default heap size for javac

12 years agoproject view tree builder: select in anonymous classes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 10:39:32 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
project view tree builder: select in anonymous classes

12 years agosupport gradle 0.9 laucnher (IDEA-52066 Make Gradle launcher class and libs configurable)
peter [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 10:03:56 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
support gradle 0.9 laucnher (IDEA-52066 Make Gradle launcher class and libs configurable)

12 years agodon't remove unresolved imports on renaming groovy class 94.514
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 23:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0000)]
don't remove unresolved imports on renaming groovy class

12 years agoIDEA-52429 GDSL enclosingCall doesn't match method calls without parentheses.
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 22:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
IDEA-52429 GDSL enclosingCall doesn't match method calls without parentheses.

12 years agoComplete words in XML even if there are classes in the completion list (IDEA-50044)
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 21:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0000)]
Complete words in XML even if there are classes in the completion list (IDEA-50044)

12 years ago@NotNull assertion fix
peter [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 20:45:19 +0000 (20:45 +0000)]
@NotNull assertion fix

12 years agoIDEA-52627 - Icons for native files in project view flicker 94.508
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 10:25:23 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
IDEA-52627 - Icons for native files in project view flicker

12 years agodouble shortcuts re-fixed, previous fix caused even dispatching troubles
Kirill Kalishev [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 08:41:57 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
double shortcuts re-fixed, previous fix caused even dispatching troubles

12 years agodon't swear on unknown element types, it's normal now 94.492 94.498
peter [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 23:31:12 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
don't swear on unknown element types, it's normal now

12 years agodon't suggest to rename all the 'Parameter' words in the projects when renaming groov...
peter [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 22:42:33 +0000 (22:42 +0000)]
don't suggest to rename all the 'Parameter' words in the projects when renaming groovy parameter

12 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:04:39 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
fix NPE

12 years agoNPE in gutterClosed()
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:53:21 +0000 (19:53 +0300)]
NPE in gutterClosed()

12 years agomark getUserData as @Nullable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
mark getUserData as @Nullable

12 years agocheck element is valid
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 15:50:35 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
check element is valid

12 years agoIDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
IDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet

12 years agoIDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
IDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet

12 years agonever reset filename
Konstantin Bulenkov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:20:23 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
never reset filename

12 years agoadding id to default run runner / debug runner
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 14:12:41 +0000 (17:12 +0300)]
adding id to default run runner / debug runner

12 years agogenerate methods delegates: insert override if needed (IDEA-52704)
anna [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 13:54:37 +0000 (16:54 +0300)]
generate methods delegates: insert override if needed (IDEA-52704)

12 years agofixed disappearing equivalent expressions from grouped by nullness tree
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:33:32 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
fixed disappearing equivalent expressions from grouped by nullness tree

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:11:26 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'groovyfolding'
peter [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 12:03:55 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
Merge branch 'groovyfolding'

12 years agofield can be local extended: suggest read only fields used in e.g. constructor once...
anna [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
field can be local extended: suggest read only fields used in e.g. constructor once as can be local; process inner class constructors as methods (IDEA-52670)

12 years agoextract class: field initializers fixed (IDEA-52622)
anna [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 10:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0300)]
extract class: field initializers fixed (IDEA-52622)

12 years agodo not load file templates from disabled plugins (IDEA-52545)
anna [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 18:25:40 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
do not load file templates from disabled plugins (IDEA-52545)

12 years agorun ignore test if method was run (IDEA-51557)
anna [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
run ignore test if method was run (IDEA-51557)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:04:01 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotmp disabled fix lost typing
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 11:03:44 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
tmp disabled fix lost typing

12 years agocomplete XML attributes by local name (IDEA-50474)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:58:56 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
complete XML attributes by local name (IDEA-50474)

12 years agodocumentation is not always javadoc
Alexander Doroshko [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:17:35 +0000 (13:17 +0300)]
documentation is not always javadoc

12 years agoIDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 10:02:36 +0000 (13:02 +0300)]
IDEA-25204: Can't find usages of filter or servlet

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 09:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 21:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding

12 years agoicon size corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 19:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
icon size corrected

12 years agoDo not add non-local URLs to watch list
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 18:52:31 +0000 (21:52 +0300)]
Do not add non-local URLs to watch list

12 years ago@TestDataFile
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:36:41 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
@TestDataFile

12 years agogeneric API for console folding
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0000)]
generic API for console folding

12 years agoset references to null after event queue emptying
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:11:38 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
set references to null after event queue emptying

12 years agoan API for filtering out stack frames considered internal
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:03:35 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
an API for filtering out stack frames considered internal

12 years agowarning added
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 16:56:54 +0000 (19:56 +0300)]
warning added

12 years agoworkaround for EclipseLink processor
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:55:46 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
workaround for EclipseLink processor

12 years agoremove only those folded regions that intersect with the updated console area
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:44:14 +0000 (15:44 +0000)]
remove only those folded regions that intersect with the updated console area

12 years agoAllow file watcher to display messages from backround process
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0300)]
Allow file watcher to display messages from backround process

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:22:19 +0000 (18:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNotifications are ensured to run in dispatch thread (via spleaner)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0300)]
Notifications are ensured to run in dispatch thread (via spleaner)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:15:03 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into groovyfolding

12 years agofold groovy internals in console stack traces
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0000)]
fold groovy internals in console stack traces

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:34:48 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofixed double keystroke
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 14:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
fixed double keystroke

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:43:00 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agomore reliable 'process terminated' event sending
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
more reliable 'process terminated' event sending

12 years agomuted breakpoints are highlighted in grey
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
muted breakpoints are highlighted in grey

12 years agoskip expression resolve if user canceled compilation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:06:05 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
skip expression resolve if user canceled compilation

12 years agomake exception filter return folding descriptor for groovy internals
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
make exception filter return folding descriptor for groovy internals

12 years agofoldingPlaceholder in stacktrace filters
peter [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:33:55 +0000 (13:33 +0000)]
foldingPlaceholder in stacktrace filters

12 years agotest fix
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:23:11 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
test fix

12 years ago@TestDataFile
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
@TestDataFile

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 13:01:26 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: disable background processes by default
irengrig [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
VCS: disable background processes by default

12 years agoHopefully tests fix
Oleg Shpynov [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Hopefully tests fix

12 years agoIDEA-52633 (GUI completely hung for about a minute (IntelliJ IDEA Maia IU-94.426))
irengrig [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 12:29:56 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
IDEA-52633 (GUI completely hung for about a minute (IntelliJ IDEA Maia IU-94.426))

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:44:40 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoStructureView: avoid flickering fix
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 11:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
StructureView: avoid flickering fix

12 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
diagnostics

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18639
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:14:21 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/18639

12 years agohttp://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17230
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 12:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
http://ea.jetbrains.com/browser/ea_problems/17230