idea/community.git
11 years agoIDEA-61662 (Inspection "Class is a singleton" - false positive) cidr/98.433
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:04:12 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
IDEA-61662 (Inspection "Class is a singleton" - false positive)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:51:49 +0000 (00:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoBetter check whether history is not empty
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:09:42 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
Better check whether history is not empty

11 years agoMake IRB console use Up/Down keys for navigation through history and for multiline...
Oleg Shpynov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 21:03:16 +0000 (00:03 +0300)]
Make IRB console use Up/Down keys for navigation through history and for multiline editing

11 years agologging
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:47:09 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
logging

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 18:18:11 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodiagnostics
peter.gromov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:21:51 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
diagnostics

11 years agoadd suppress annotations to correct list (IDEA-61612)
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0300)]
add suppress annotations to correct list (IDEA-61612)

11 years agochange expect patterns according to new version (IDEA-48503)
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:52:50 +0000 (18:52 +0300)]
change expect patterns according to new version (IDEA-48503)

11 years agoshow/edit intention description (IDEA-21175)
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:21:15 +0000 (18:21 +0300)]
show/edit intention description (IDEA-21175)

11 years agoJavaScript libraries: misc. UI changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:55:21 +0000 (19:55 +0300)]
JavaScript libraries: misc. UI changes

11 years agoLicenseeInfoProvider must not be a service - services are initialized later
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:49:43 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
LicenseeInfoProvider must not be a service - services are initialized later

11 years agoIDEA-60499 Parameter Info not displayed when no closing paren
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 16:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
IDEA-60499 Parameter Info not displayed when no closing paren

11 years agoJavaScript libraries: misc. UI changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:56:48 +0000 (18:56 +0300)]
JavaScript libraries: misc. UI changes

11 years agoWI-4013
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
WI-4013

11 years agoassertion for misbehaving import optimizer
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:51:00 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
assertion for misbehaving import optimizer

11 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:47:24 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoIDEA-61380: cancel early on every writeAction
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
IDEA-61380: cancel early on every writeAction

11 years agodiagnostics
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
diagnostics

11 years agolooks like .pyd should not be ignored after all
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:40:34 +0000 (18:40 +0300)]
looks like .pyd should not be ignored after all

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:33:01 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoapply patch - files creation under write action
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:32:30 +0000 (18:32 +0300)]
apply patch - files creation under write action

11 years agoIDEA-60526 Soft wrapping still not usable cidr/98.431
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:20:04 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
IDEA-60526 Soft wrapping still not usable

Incremental soft wraps cache update on fold region state change is performed in safe manner now

11 years agofix super method evaluation
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:10:53 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
fix super method evaluation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:05:42 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-61566 DeadLock on git update - apply patch splitted into smaller write actions
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
IDEA-61566 DeadLock on git update - apply patch splitted into smaller write actions

11 years agoUnfair checks
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:00:56 +0000 (18:00 +0300)]
Unfair checks

11 years agoIDEA-61700 Add soft wraps support to VCS window
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:17:28 +0000 (17:17 +0300)]
IDEA-61700 Add soft wraps support to VCS window

Instructed soft wrap appliance place VCS_DIFF to use the same value as MAIN_EDITOR (results in soft wraps appliance at vcs diff window if necessary)

11 years agomake import first intention; do not suggest to create getter/setter at first place...
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +0300)]
make import first intention; do not suggest to create getter/setter at first place (IDEA-56511)

11 years agomark command as global to undo from IRV (IDEA-37280)
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
mark command as global to undo from IRV (IDEA-37280)

11 years agodo not suggest to create class in source directory if base directory was test one...
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:24:57 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
do not suggest to create class in source directory if base directory was test one (implement test interface, wrap test method, etc - IDEA-59925)

11 years agounlock document before proceed (e.g. locked by override/implement dialog)
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
unlock document before proceed (e.g. locked by override/implement dialog)

11 years agoprovide more descriptive name for create run configuration (IDEA-57964)
anna [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:37:50 +0000 (12:37 +0300)]
provide more descriptive name for create run configuration (IDEA-57964)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:07:42 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agogit log: first history line parsing corrected
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 14:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
git log: first history line parsing corrected

11 years agoVCS: revert committed changes -> show error message in AWT thread
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0300)]
VCS: revert committed changes -> show error message in AWT thread

11 years agoIDEA-60809 ActionScript refactoring actions should not be suggested for plain Javascript
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:09:27 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
IDEA-60809 ActionScript refactoring actions should not be suggested for plain Javascript

11 years agoIDEA-59207 File-level inspection suppression for XML not working
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:13:21 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
IDEA-59207 File-level inspection suppression for XML not working

11 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:54:50 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
cleanup

11 years agoEA-22630 - assert: XmlIndex$2.contains
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:50:51 +0000 (13:50 +0300)]
EA-22630 - assert: XmlIndex$2.contains

11 years agoassertion
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:42:28 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
assertion

11 years agoEA-23209 - CCE: ExtendedTagInsertHandler.isNamespaceBound
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
EA-23209 - CCE: ExtendedTagInsertHandler.isNamespaceBound

11 years agoEA-23777 - NPE: XsContentDFA.createContentDFA
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:23:44 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
EA-23777 - NPE: XsContentDFA.createContentDFA

11 years agopathRegexp primitive in gdsl contexts (IDEA-55124)
peter.gromov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:23:17 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
pathRegexp primitive in gdsl contexts (IDEA-55124)

11 years agofaster and more well-formulated scriptType
peter.gromov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:01:30 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
faster and more well-formulated scriptType

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoJavaScript libraries: misc. UI changes
Rustam.Vishnyakov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:11:42 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
JavaScript libraries: misc. UI changes

11 years agoCorrected offset -> visual line mapping in case of enabled soft wraps
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:09:48 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Corrected offset -> visual line mapping in case of enabled soft wraps

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agogit log - and still correctly load remote branches...
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:10:28 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
git log - and still correctly load remote branches...

11 years agoallow discontinuous multi selection in library chooser
nik [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:56:34 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
allow discontinuous multi selection in library chooser

11 years agofixed problems with multiple debug sessions (IDEA-26446, WI-1766, IDEA-50339)
nik [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:49:32 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
fixed problems with multiple debug sessions (IDEA-26446, WI-1766, IDEA-50339)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 13:02:32 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-61678 "Push Active Branches" does not work
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
IDEA-61678 "Push Active Branches" does not work

11 years agoeliminate redundant byte array copying, part 2
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:04:38 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
eliminate redundant byte array copying, part 2

11 years agoCache window text. When called from painting it might be called quite often
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:13:45 +0000 (15:13 +0300)]
Cache window text. When called from painting it might be called quite often

11 years agoempty text
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
empty text

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 12:04:20 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoshow progress when searching usages to be inlined
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:34:36 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
show progress when searching usages to be inlined

11 years agojsp validation: analyze dependencies only for files from scope (IDEA-59263)
nik [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:16:28 +0000 (14:16 +0300)]
jsp validation: analyze dependencies only for files from scope (IDEA-59263)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:12:21 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoif focus wen to null, focus manager tries to restore from last unforced request
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
if focus wen to null, focus manager tries to restore from last unforced request

11 years agoblame cyclic component initialization on plugin if applicable
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 11:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
blame cyclic component initialization on plugin if applicable

11 years agoIDEA-61675 soft wrap in commit dialog message field: cuts in the middle
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
IDEA-61675 soft wrap in commit dialog message field: cuts in the middle

Made soft wraps calculation use the most up-to-date information about editor font's family, style and size used at the moment

11 years agoIDEA-58175 Make editor from 'Commit Dialog' use the same font as standard IJ editor
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:49:47 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
IDEA-58175 Make editor from 'Commit Dialog' use the same font as standard IJ editor

Added comment that shows how to switch between 'code editor'- and LAF-implied font family

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 10:00:26 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agofixed incorrect navigation
sergey.vasiliev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
fixed incorrect navigation

11 years agogit log: check that current row is still there when out calculated branches info...
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:35:30 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
git log: check that current row is still there when out calculated branches info into details

11 years agopackaging tests fix
Eugene Zhuravlev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:08:15 +0000 (12:08 +0300)]
packaging tests fix

11 years agodo not introduce field before this/super call (IDEA-56011)
anna [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 19:18:55 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
do not introduce field before this/super call (IDEA-56011)

11 years agoNPE
anna [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:30:39 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
NPE

11 years agoIDEA-60637 "Import into subversion" window usability problem (dialog default size...
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:45:17 +0000 (11:45 +0300)]
IDEA-60637 "Import into subversion" window usability problem (dialog default size + action toolbar layout)

11 years agoMaven: invalid vfs access exception handled in wizard (IDEA-61527) + NPE from getList...
Anton Makeev [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:29:04 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
Maven: invalid vfs access exception handled in wizard (IDEA-61527) + NPE from getList() in wizard fixed

11 years agoMaven: assertion
Anton Makeev [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:30:34 +0000 (15:30 +0300)]
Maven: assertion

11 years agoMaven: npe from maven library handled + assertions
Anton Makeev [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:08:54 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
Maven: npe from maven library handled + assertions

11 years agoIDEA-61494 Allow to toggle "Use soft wraps" on a per-file basis
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:30:44 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
IDEA-61494 Allow to toggle "Use soft wraps" on a per-file basis

'Toggle soft wraps usage' menu action is switched from 'global' to 'per-editor' mode

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:02:13 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoIDEA-57163 (InstanceofChain inspection should ignore libraries.)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 08:01:37 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
IDEA-57163 (InstanceofChain inspection should ignore libraries.)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agotry to fix exception
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
try to fix exception

11 years agoIDEA-60368 Add a Help button to the Create Patch dialog box and map a Help ID to it
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
IDEA-60368 Add a Help button to the Create Patch dialog box and map a Help ID to it
IDEA-60355 Add a Help button to the Commit Changes dialog box and map a Help ID to it

11 years agoIDEA-55493: gwt: improve presentation for java reference variants in jsni
nik [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:17:03 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
IDEA-55493: gwt: improve presentation for java reference variants in jsni

11 years agofixed facet autodetection for multi-threaded cache updaters [rev by D.Avdeev]
nik [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 10:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
fixed facet autodetection for multi-threaded cache updaters [rev by D.Avdeev]

11 years agoIDEA-61548: Toggling line breakpoint by clicking on a gutter doesn't work before...
nik [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:36:35 +0000 (12:36 +0300)]
IDEA-61548: Toggling line breakpoint by clicking on a gutter doesn't work before debugger has been touched

11 years agofix NPE in commit dialog idea/98.430
irengrig [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:08:51 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
fix NPE in commit dialog

11 years agogit history back... cidr/98.425 idea/98.426 pycharm/98.427 rubymine/98.428
irengrig [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 23:06:10 +0000 (02:06 +0300)]
git history back...

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:26:52 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoback accidentally removed component
irengrig [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:26:28 +0000 (00:26 +0300)]
back accidentally removed component

11 years agogit: + create patch action for git log
irengrig [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 21:09:22 +0000 (00:09 +0300)]
git: + create patch action for git log

11 years agogit: load pack-by-pack, 3000 in each, in order to multiple repositories to load more...
irengrig [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 20:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
git: load pack-by-pack, 3000 in each, in order to multiple repositories to load more uniform; some small corrections

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:42:03 +0000 (21:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoeliminate redundant byte array copying
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:31:59 +0000 (20:31 +0300)]
eliminate redundant byte array copying

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:57:49 +0000 (20:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoselect in fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:56:53 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
select in fixed

11 years agoa more user-friendly message when @Grab dependency is not resolved
peter.gromov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:19:39 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
a more user-friendly message when @Grab dependency is not resolved

11 years agoa separate GrapeRunner for each @Grab (IDEA-56975, IDEA-56749)
peter.gromov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
a separate GrapeRunner for each @Grab (IDEA-56975, IDEA-56749)

11 years agodo not use common search for text occurrences instead of configured one: safe delete...
anna [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
do not use common search for text occurrences instead of configured one: safe delete reuse (IDEA-57221)

11 years agodo not use common search for text occurrences instead of configured one (IDEA-57221)
anna [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:13:25 +0000 (19:13 +0300)]
do not use common search for text occurrences instead of configured one (IDEA-57221)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 17:01:28 +0000 (20:01 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agouse constants
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 16:51:18 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
use constants