idea/community.git
13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
alexey.chmutov [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:55:39 +0000 (03:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoSQL: dialect lexers (step 1)
alexey.chmutov [Sat, 31 Oct 2009 00:50:41 +0000 (03:50 +0300)]
SQL: dialect lexers (step 1)

13 years agoretarget conflict
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:46:08 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
retarget conflict

13 years agohide equivalent conflict messages from user (IDEADEV-40456)
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:45:35 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
hide equivalent conflict messages from user (IDEADEV-40456)

13 years agoNPE
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:42:48 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
NPE

13 years agostop tests run if ignored tests present
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
stop tests run if ignored tests present

13 years agoreturn to usage view if user discard to make read only files writable (IDEADEV-41109)
anna [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 11:00:01 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
return to usage view if user discard to make read only files writable (IDEADEV-41109)

13 years agodubugger: consider search scope from run configuration when navigating from exception...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 18:18:18 +0000 (21:18 +0300)]
dubugger: consider search scope from run configuration when navigating from exception trace hyperlinks (IDEADEV-41133)

13 years agonondisposed libraries fix
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 14:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
nondisposed libraries fix

13 years agoshorten log filter titles (IDEA-25473)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 13:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
shorten log filter titles (IDEA-25473)

13 years agooptimization: less calls to configuration.isExcludedFromCompilation(file)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
optimization: less calls to configuration.isExcludedFromCompilation(file)

13 years agoMaven: correctly resolve dependencies with properties in parent and coordinates decla...
Anton.Makeev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 12:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Maven: correctly resolve dependencies with properties in parent and coordinates declaration

13 years agoexecute index update in non-cancellable section (fixing notAClass exception)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 11:46:05 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
execute index update in non-cancellable section (fixing notAClass exception)

13 years agoobsolete code removed
nik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 11:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
obsolete code removed

13 years agoELMethodSignature inspection fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 09:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
ELMethodSignature inspection fixed

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:47:06 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agohighlight test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0300)]
highlight test

13 years agoModifableRootModel is not created if only ModuleRootModel is needed
nik [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0300)]
ModifableRootModel is not created if only ModuleRootModel is needed

13 years agoinjection tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 08:09:31 +0000 (11:09 +0300)]
injection tests

13 years agoIDEADEV-41088
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 06:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41088

13 years agodo not create recursive element visitor for each tool for injected PSI
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:40:25 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
do not create recursive element visitor for each tool for injected PSI

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:20:01 +0000 (10:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoTreeUi: runAfterUpdate moved to getReady()
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 07:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
TreeUi: runAfterUpdate moved to getReady()

13 years agomove classpath panel to community
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 19:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0300)]
move classpath panel to community

13 years agocorrect grammar
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 18:51:03 +0000 (21:51 +0300)]
correct grammar

13 years agoBookmarks: Notify on description or mnemonic change
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Bookmarks: Notify on description or mnemonic change

13 years agoMnemonic icon for mnemonic bookmarks in project view.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0300)]
Mnemonic icon for mnemonic bookmarks in project view.

13 years agofix processor path externalization
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:36:16 +0000 (20:36 +0300)]
fix processor path externalization

13 years agofix fqn
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:08:07 +0000 (19:08 +0300)]
fix fqn

13 years agohonor excludes in annotation processors
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:06:33 +0000 (19:06 +0300)]
honor excludes in annotation processors

13 years agodo not create package statement over directory with non-java identifier (15843)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:12:49 +0000 (18:12 +0300)]
do not create package statement over directory with non-java identifier (15843)

13 years agoextract super class: pull up implements/extends
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:23:00 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
extract super class: pull up implements/extends

13 years agouse JavaRecursiveElementVisitor instead of walking if cls elements are visited (16235)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 12:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
use JavaRecursiveElementVisitor instead of walking if cls elements are visited (16235)

13 years agoNPE (16784)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:52:29 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
NPE (16784)

13 years agoWeb IDE doesn't contain project inspection settings: use application settings instead
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:49:26 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Web IDE doesn't contain project inspection settings: use application settings instead

13 years agoPEAE (16379)
anna [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
PEAE (16379)

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:16:44 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoTreeUi: AIOB fixed (wrong sorting)
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:16:22 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
TreeUi: AIOB fixed (wrong sorting)

13 years ago[RUBY-5250] - "Rake Tasks" menu does not obey "Display icons in menu items" settings
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:42:16 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
[RUBY-5250] - "Rake Tasks" menu does not obey "Display icons in menu items" settings

13 years agoMark occupied mnemonics with yellow, rather than green
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:15:27 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
Mark occupied mnemonics with yellow, rather than green

13 years agoAlign letter in bookmark icon box
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Align letter in bookmark icon box

13 years agoMerge branch 'tree-fixes'
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tree-fixes'

13 years agoRuby test runner - removed hacky sync calls + plus made yeilding
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:39:59 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
Ruby test runner - removed hacky sync calls + plus made yeilding

13 years agoTreeUi: alarmed selection requests and yeilding requests expiration
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 13:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0300)]
TreeUi: alarmed selection requests and yeilding requests expiration

13 years agoartifact editor: create directtory/archive with parents
nik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:49:59 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
artifact editor: create directtory/archive with parents

13 years ago"toggle dumb mode" action is available in RM
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 11:37:03 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
"toggle dumb mode" action is available in RM

13 years agoBookmarks with mnemonics.
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:52:01 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Bookmarks with mnemonics.

13 years agoNPE fix
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
NPE fix

13 years agoGitRootTracker fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:29:19 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
GitRootTracker fixed

13 years agofile colors: enable by default + minor ui tweaks
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 10:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
file colors: enable by default + minor ui tweaks

13 years agocheck for list size: skiped varargs parameter (16666)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:47:32 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
check for list size: skiped varargs parameter (16666)

13 years agocheck if file still exists (16794)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 17:34:17 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
check if file still exists (16794)

13 years agoNCDF (195535)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 17:24:31 +0000 (20:24 +0300)]
NCDF (195535)

13 years agodo not flag dead code if custom JUnit runner is used (IDEA-25444)
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:42:41 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
do not flag dead code if custom JUnit runner is used (IDEA-25444)

13 years agotest
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:06:41 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
test

13 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
NPE

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agowin32fs fixed: cache is thread local
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:13:44 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
win32fs fixed: cache is thread local

13 years agoIDEADEV-40429: Map help button and F1 for the Frameworks support dialog box.
nik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 09:10:35 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40429: Map help button and F1 for the Frameworks support dialog box.

13 years agoobsolete code and tests removed, IDEADEV-41068 fixed
nik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 08:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
obsolete code and tests removed, IDEADEV-41068 fixed

13 years agorevert changes back because of NPEs
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 07:36:22 +0000 (10:36 +0300)]
revert changes back because of NPEs

13 years agoobsolete code removed
nik [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 07:22:16 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
obsolete code removed

13 years agodispose ModifiableRootModel
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 07:12:18 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
dispose ModifiableRootModel

13 years agomake complete-statement-completion smart-wrap constructor arguments (IDEADEV-41023)
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 22:46:57 +0000 (22:46 +0000)]
make complete-statement-completion smart-wrap constructor arguments (IDEADEV-41023)

13 years agopreserve method call parameters when selecting with tab
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 22:08:45 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
preserve method call parameters when selecting with tab

13 years agodon't access invalid PSI in completion advertiser thread
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 22:08:13 +0000 (22:08 +0000)]
don't access invalid PSI in completion advertiser thread

13 years agodon't display "..." when tail text is empty
peter [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 21:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0000)]
don't display "..." when tail text is empty
support for non-monospaced font in lookup (IDEADEV-40956)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 22:36:36 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41072 (Inspection "​Call to unpredictable BigDecimal constructor" should...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 22:35:34 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41072 (Inspection "​Call to unpredictable BigDecimal constructor" should only trigger for literals)
IDEADEV-41073 (New intention: convert "​new BigDecimal​(​double const​)" to "​new BigDecimal​(​string const​)")

13 years agofile url provider: support when line number exceed lines count in a file
Roman Chernyatchik [Tue, 27 Oct 2009 17:41:07 +0000 (20:41 +0300)]
file url provider: support when line number exceed lines count in a file

13 years agodon't require write access for console view updates
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 19:25:34 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
don't require write access for console view updates

13 years agoexception #198317
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0300)]
exception #198317

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:25:05 +0000 (21:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agofix NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:24:12 +0000 (21:24 +0300)]
fix NPE

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:09:00 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoIDEADEV-41071 (String​.​format false positive "​too few arguments" warning when using...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41071 (String​.​format false positive "​too few arguments" warning when using varargs)

13 years agowhen processing all values use processAllKeys method instead of getAllKeys()
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 18:06:15 +0000 (21:06 +0300)]
when processing all values use processAllKeys method instead of getAllKeys()

13 years agomemory index storage reworked:
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:51:04 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
memory index storage reworked:
1. unneccesary synchronization removed
2. clear memory map on document save rather than on myBufferingEnabled flag change

13 years agoauto optimize imports when we are sure file was modified and VCS is not refreshing...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 15:28:03 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
auto optimize imports when we are sure file was modified and VCS is not refreshing its status now

13 years agoMerge branch 'test-fix'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'test-fix'

13 years agojsstucture test - partially fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:54:26 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
jsstucture test - partially fixed

13 years agofix assertion @AbstractTreeUi.setPassthroughMode
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:32:15 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
fix assertion @AbstractTreeUi.setPassthroughMode

13 years agoIDEADEV-41060 (Iteration over xxx​.​keySet​() may be replaced with '​entrySet​(​...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:19:31 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41060 (Iteration over xxx​.​keySet​() may be replaced with '​entrySet​(​)' produces wrong code)

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:09:49 +0000 (17:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agopin tab icon updated
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0300)]
pin tab icon updated

13 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 14:00:06 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

13 years agoMerge branch 'test-fix'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:47:21 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'test-fix'

13 years agoTreeUi is passthrought by default in tests + passthrought confuguration for tree...
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0300)]
TreeUi is passthrought by default in tests + passthrought confuguration for tree tests added

13 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:05:03 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agotests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
tests

13 years agoIDEADEV-41001 $MODULE_DIR$ as test working directory is reported as not defined,...
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:07:46 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41001 $MODULE_DIR$ as test working directory is reported as not defined, but works

13 years agocleanup
nik [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 12:43:41 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
cleanup

13 years agoname action groups
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:45:16 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
name action groups

13 years ago'update' action for running javaee application added
nik [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
'update' action for running javaee application added

13 years agocleanup: replace unnamed RuntimeException with dedicated ConflictException
anna [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 11:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0300)]
cleanup: replace unnamed RuntimeException with dedicated ConflictException

13 years agoSpellchecker: fix state serialization - do not save default settings
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 10:23:37 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix state serialization - do not save default settings

13 years agoSpellchecker: change storage - workspace will be used instead of special spellchecker...
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 09:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0300)]
Spellchecker: change storage - workspace will be used instead of special spellchecker file

13 years agoSpellchecker: minor improvements in setting UI
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 09:31:29 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
Spellchecker: minor improvements in setting UI

13 years agoSpellchecker: fix copyright description
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 07:00:27 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix copyright description

13 years agoSpellchecker: fix typos (IDEADEV-41032)
Ekaterina Shliakhovetskaja [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 06:37:52 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Spellchecker: fix typos (IDEADEV-41032)