idea/community.git
12 years agoswitcher - auto selection + fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
switcher - auto selection + fixes

12 years agoswitcher - actions for simplw tool windows
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:44:46 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
switcher - actions for simplw tool windows

12 years agoswitcher - dispose session on quick actions
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:54:43 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
switcher - dispose session on quick actions

12 years agoswitcher - keymaps
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:49:23 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
switcher - keymaps

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoswitcher combined with show quick actions
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
switcher combined with show quick actions

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:41:57 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
IDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests

Debug prints are removed

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

Part of the logic that defines spacing between curly braces is moved to dedicated class (JavaBraceSpacingProcessor)

12 years agoopen-api: broken semaphore api fix
Anton Makeev [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:40:48 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
open-api: broken semaphore api fix

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

1. Tests are partially grouped;
2. Initial version of 'flying geese' curly brace style tests is added;

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

Adopted utility method name change

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:38:05 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

Initial

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:37:41 +0000 (12:37 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

1. Excluding empty siblings during 'previous' siblings processing;
2. Added utility method for finding next non-white space non-empty singling;
3. More meaningful name is given to getPrevElement() method;

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:35:52 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

'Flying geese' curly brace style-related options are added

12 years agoIDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:35:14 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
IDEA-52305 condensed code formatting for "flying geese" braces

1. Adopted utility method name change;
2. Suppression for broken 'constant condition' expression is added;

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 06:23:00 +0000 (10:23 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoNPE related to ColoredOutputTypeRegistry was fixed cidr/96.133 idea/96.134 pycharm/96.135
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:06:05 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
NPE related to ColoredOutputTypeRegistry was fixed

12 years agoFixed [RUBY-5807] Some RM tips are corrupted in RubyMine 2.0.1
Roman Chernyatchik [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0400)]
Fixed [RUBY-5807] Some RM tips are corrupted in RubyMine 2.0.1

12 years ago@NotNull getCanonicalText()
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:36:35 +0000 (13:36 +0400)]
@NotNull getCanonicalText()

12 years agofindElementByText()
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:08:23 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
findElementByText()

12 years agodon't fail parsing === in groovy (but nothing more)
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 18:05:08 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
don't fail parsing === in groovy (but nothing more)

12 years agoa more user-friendly message when Ivy is missing in groovyc or grape plugin
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 17:19:43 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
a more user-friendly message when Ivy is missing in groovyc or grape plugin

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:43:46 +0000 (19:43 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: dependency to platform-ultimate removed

12 years agofixing possible stack overflow in case of a cyclic constructor invocation in groovy...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
fixing possible stack overflow in case of a cyclic constructor invocation in groovy code

12 years agosafer type text generation in groovy stubs
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:02:18 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
safer type text generation in groovy stubs

12 years agofixed injected css formatting
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:03:19 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
fixed injected css formatting

12 years ago IDEA-54346 flex: "add type to declaration" quickfix does not determine correct...
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 10:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
 IDEA-54346    flex: "add type to declaration" quickfix does not determine correct type for typed list literal

12 years agodon't mention inaccessible class names in stubs, replace them with the first accessib...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
don't mention inaccessible class names in stubs, replace them with the first accessible superclass (IDEA-54237)

12 years agodig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists ...
peter [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:57:30 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
dig deeper than one level in retrieving chained constructor calls' throws lists (IDEA-54237)

12 years agoIDEA-54340 Deadlock while trying to execute large
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:45:14 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
IDEA-54340 Deadlock while trying to execute large
IDEA-53888 Error when typing in console

12 years agokeymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679 )
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:54:25 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
keymap: warn about not loaded actions ( IDEA-53679  )

12 years agoinline local: treat unary expression the same way we treat augmented assignments...
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:27:33 +0000 (16:27 +0400)]
inline local: treat unary expression the same way we treat augmented assignments ( IDEA-54371  )

12 years agoreplace constructor with builder: do not miss default values ( IDEA-54303 )
anna [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:06:05 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
replace constructor with builder: do not miss default values ( IDEA-54303  )

12 years agointroduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
introduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )

12 years agointroduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
introduce variable on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )

12 years agoactual parameters completion in javadoc ( IDEA-25907 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:14:47 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
actual parameters completion in javadoc ( IDEA-25907  )

12 years agoadd space after completed javadoc tag ( IDEA-25906 )
anna [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:25:52 +0000 (18:25 +0400)]
add space after completed javadoc tag ( IDEA-25906 )

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:56:05 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agotests fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:55:44 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
tests fixed

12 years agoIDEA-54100 (Pass Disposable to CheckinHandler.getAfterCheckinConfigurationPanel())
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:54:17 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
IDEA-54100 (Pass Disposable to CheckinHandler.getAfterCheckinConfigurationPanel())

12 years agoSVN: don't log wc corruption, wrong format etc too often (not each 3ms)
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:37:50 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
SVN: don't log wc corruption, wrong format etc too often (not each 3ms)

12 years agoswitcher -- apply switch action
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:29:37 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
switcher -- apply switch action

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agodeferred icons fix -- caches for different flags
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0400)]
deferred icons fix -- caches for different flags

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: Inspection Gadgets
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:29:11 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: Inspection Gadgets

12 years agoproject tree hanging fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:38:53 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
project tree hanging fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:09:35 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoDataManager.getDataContextFromFocus() introduced, the old one -- deprectated
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:07:04 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
DataManager.getDataContextFromFocus() introduced, the old one -- deprectated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:08:36 +0000 (15:08 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofoundation init
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 11:03:04 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
foundation init

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: RefactorX
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:44:24 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: RefactorX

12 years agorun tests on module classpath: lvcs
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:43:29 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
run tests on module classpath: lvcs

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:35:51 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit, correct cache size
irengrig [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:20:28 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
Git, correct cache size

12 years agoGoToFileAction - updateActionsImmediately was added to fix layout problems
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:12:51 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
GoToFileAction - updateActionsImmediately was added to fix layout problems

12 years agoMaven: not-null assertion fix for Maven actions
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:54:45 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
Maven: not-null assertion fix for Maven actions

12 years agoActionToolbar: disabled action groups should be painted disabled
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
ActionToolbar: disabled action groups should be painted disabled

12 years agoIDEA-54166 Tools->"View PSI Structure" missing ellipsis in menu title
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:39:38 +0000 (12:39 +0400)]
IDEA-54166 Tools->"View PSI Structure" missing ellipsis in menu title

12 years agoTreeUi: NPE on bg loading when released
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 08:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
TreeUi: NPE on bg loading when released

12 years agoIDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 07:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0400)]
IDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests

Target test classes filtering-related properties are delivered to forked junit process now

12 years agocidr-debugger: stepping/tests
Anton Makeev [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 21:05:22 +0000 (01:05 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: stepping/tests

12 years agocidr-debugger: tests
Anton Makeev [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:15:03 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: tests

12 years agocidr-debugger: correctly finishing process
Anton Makeev [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 11:33:23 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: correctly finishing process
open-api: QueueProcessor class

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 05:43:38 +0000 (09:43 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoavoid NPE cidr/96.130 idea/96.131 pycharm/96.129
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 12:17:57 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
avoid NPE

12 years agodo not popup javadoc when no items available
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 11:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
do not popup javadoc when no items available

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community cidr/96.125 idea/96.126 pycharm/96.127
irengrig [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:15:46 +0000 (01:15 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-22730 (Improve support for common merging/integration use cases)
irengrig [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 21:11:32 +0000 (01:11 +0400)]
IDEA-22730 (Improve support for common merging/integration use cases)

12 years agocidr-debugger: initial ui binding cidr/96.124
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: initial ui binding

12 years agocidr-debugger: target output
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
cidr-debugger: target output

12 years ago"jetbrains" added to jetbrains.dic
Roman Chernyatchik [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 18:08:30 +0000 (22:08 +0400)]
"jetbrains" added to jetbrains.dic

12 years agorename setter (IDEA-54275)
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:08:03 +0000 (20:08 +0400)]
rename setter (IDEA-54275)

12 years agoNPE fixed
nik [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
NPE fixed

12 years agomac native filechooser as sheet added
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:49:42 +0000 (18:49 +0400)]
mac native filechooser as sheet added

12 years agoMerge branch 'switcher'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:16:27 +0000 (18:16 +0400)]
Merge branch 'switcher'

12 years agovisual switcher - editor tabs
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:08:03 +0000 (18:08 +0400)]
visual switcher - editor tabs

12 years agovisual switcher - painting fixes
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 13:47:00 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
visual switcher - painting fixes

12 years agocheck url (IDEA-33220)
anna [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
check url (IDEA-33220)

12 years agoteaching to behave itself
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0400)]
teaching to behave itself

12 years agoWI-1691 "Watches" window saves state only when debug session is active
nik [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0400)]
WI-1691 "Watches" window saves state only when debug session is active

12 years agoIDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0400)]
IDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests

Debug changes in order to get insight on teamcity tests processing

12 years agoload document from resource
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:53:39 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
load document from resource

12 years agotemplates loading
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:12:39 +0000 (12:12 +0400)]
templates loading

12 years agovisual switcher - default in toolwindows & jbtabs
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:46:47 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
visual switcher - default in toolwindows & jbtabs

12 years agovisual switcher - navigation to minmized content
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 11:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0400)]
visual switcher - navigation to minmized content

12 years agoperformance optimizations for lookup with many items:
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:37:32 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
performance optimizations for lookup with many items:
- avoid expensive Class#isInstanceOf of LookupElement sublcasses #as using specialized <SpecificLookupItem> #from with explicit instanceof SpecificLookupItem
- using identity hashing for binding lookup item weights to item

12 years agoIDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
IDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests

New test data retrieval algorithm prototype is defined

12 years agoIDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests
Denis Zhdanov [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:34:01 +0000 (14:34 +0400)]
IDEA-54295 Unify test data path access for all IDEA tests

Configured to use new test data retrieval approach

12 years agoCodeInsight fixture to use find usages options from handler
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:26:37 +0000 (12:26 +0400)]
CodeInsight fixture to use find usages options from handler

12 years agocidr: debugger interruption/breakpoints
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:03:30 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
cidr: debugger interruption/breakpoints

12 years agovisual switcher - switchig layout fix
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:01:20 +0000 (14:01 +0400)]
visual switcher - switchig layout fix

12 years agovisual switcher - auto init session
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 09:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0400)]
visual switcher - auto init session

12 years agovisual switcher - take 3
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 08:23:01 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
visual switcher - take 3

12 years agoimproved searching of method duplicates. tests
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 07:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0400)]
improved searching of method duplicates. tests

12 years agoimproved searching of method duplicates
Maxim Medvedev [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:32:41 +0000 (10:32 +0400)]
improved searching of method duplicates

12 years agoxdebugger full value text popup: ui fixed
nik [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 06:16:08 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
xdebugger full value text popup: ui fixed

12 years agoEA-20063 - NPE: GuiEditor.getData cidr/96.120 idea/96.121 pycharm/96.122
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:38:51 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
EA-20063 - NPE: GuiEditor.getData

12 years agoEA-20064 - NPE: PassiveDecorationLayer.paintPassiveDecoration
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:37:51 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
EA-20064 - NPE: PassiveDecorationLayer.paintPassiveDecoration

12 years agoavoid CCE on plugin-contributed editors (EA-20115 - CCE: CutProviderRule.getData)
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
avoid CCE on plugin-contributed editors (EA-20115 - CCE: CutProviderRule.getData)