idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:12:42 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into numpy-array-view

8 years agoUI: add row numbers, create proper status and error messages
Alexander Marchuk [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:37:38 +0000 (14:37 +0400)]
UI: add row numbers, create proper status and error messages

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:17:26 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:35:00 +0000 (13:35 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocall checkCanceled() periodically for running non-standard indicators
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:34:40 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
call checkCanceled() periodically for running non-standard indicators

8 years agointroduced StandardProgressIndicator, made cancellation methods final where possible
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:24:22 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
introduced StandardProgressIndicator, made cancellation methods final where possible

8 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:46:11 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
read action

8 years agoleak hunting tests really fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:24:04 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
leak hunting tests really fixed

8 years agorestart daemon in case someone calls configureFile() for the same file twice
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0400)]
restart daemon in case someone calls configureFile() for the same file twice

8 years agocommit documents in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
commit documents in tests

8 years agorestored line deleted accidentally
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:09:09 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
restored line deleted accidentally

8 years agoleak hunting tests fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:51:49 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
leak hunting tests fixed

8 years agocommit documents in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:11:06 +0000 (14:11 +0400)]
commit documents in tests

8 years agoremoved unused classes
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 16:20:17 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
removed unused classes

8 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
read action

8 years agowebSettings.png: optimize
Yann Cébron [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
webSettings.png: optimize

8 years agoPsiBuilder: better unbalanced markers reporting
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 10:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
PsiBuilder: better unbalanced markers reporting

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-129994 Unbalanced double quote in idea.sh:155
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
IDEA-129994 Unbalanced double quote in idea.sh:155

8 years agoIDEA-129994 Unbalanced double quote in idea.sh:155
Vladimir.Orlov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
IDEA-129994 Unbalanced double quote in idea.sh:155

8 years agoGradle: upgrade Tooling API libs up to 2.1 (gradle sources added)
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0400)]
Gradle: upgrade Tooling API libs up to 2.1 (gradle sources added)

8 years agoPushDialog: ui glitch when tree in edit mode fixed.
Nadya Zabrodina [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
PushDialog: ui glitch when tree in edit mode fixed.

* do not show loaded commits while tree in edit mode;
* expand only selected node (include loading icons ) and move expand logic to tree ui;
* annotations added;

8 years agouse editor splitters as anchor for transparent progress indicator (IDEA-129962)
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:24:15 +0000 (13:24 +0400)]
use editor splitters as anchor for transparent progress indicator (IDEA-129962)
[^vasya]

8 years agoremove empty archive appcode/138.2321
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:28:11 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
remove empty archive

8 years agofixed mem leak in watch inplace editors (session listener leak)
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
fixed mem leak in watch inplace editors (session listener leak)

8 years agoGoogle App Engine: automatic detection of appengine-application.xml schema
nik [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:28:50 +0000 (12:28 +0400)]
Google App Engine: automatic detection of appengine-application.xml schema

8 years agofix tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:18:12 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
fix tests

8 years agoGoogle App Engine: multi-module EARs supported for deployment and Dev Server (IDEA...
nik [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 08:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0400)]
Google App Engine: multi-module EARs supported for deployment and Dev Server (IDEA-128962)

8 years agomake the whole copy under the lock
Konstantin Bulenkov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:46:00 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
make the whole copy under the lock

8 years agouse switcher for recently edited files action
Sergey Ignatov [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 07:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0400)]
use switcher for recently edited files action

8 years agoIDEA-129877 Gutter grows when editor reaches 99 lines instead of 100
Dmitry Batrak [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:56:29 +0000 (10:56 +0400)]
IDEA-129877 Gutter grows when editor reaches 99 lines instead of 100

8 years agoMaven: ability to override local repository id for maven3 importer
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0400)]
Maven: ability to override local repository id for maven3 importer
IDEA-121292 Download Sources - does not work for snapshots

8 years agoMerge branch 'svn_18_3'
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 06:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'svn_18_3'

8 years agoEnable new css scheme validation by default clion/138.2311 dbe/138.2314 idea/138.2310 phpstorm/138.2316 pycharm/138.2309 rubymine/138.2315 webstorm/138.2312
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:14:22 +0000 (02:14 +0400)]
Enable new css scheme validation by default

8 years agoIDEA-113658 Reuse existing ChangesBrowserNodeRenderer instances on updating model...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 21:17:03 +0000 (01:17 +0400)]
IDEA-113658 Reuse existing ChangesBrowserNodeRenderer instances on updating model for ChangesListView tree - otherwise ChangesBrowserNodeRenderer instances can accumulate as child components of CellRendererPane (created by BasicTreeUI.createCellRendererPane()) causing memory leak

(For instance, this could be reproduced when "Changes" tool window is hidden and "Update Project" action is invoked several times - CellRendererPane child components list grow on each update filled by new ChangesBrowserNodeRenderer instances)

8 years agosvn: Removed unnecessary CredentialsCallback, PassphraseCallback - they were previous...
Konstantin Kolosovsky [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 19:45:03 +0000 (23:45 +0400)]
svn: Removed unnecessary CredentialsCallback, PassphraseCallback - they were previously used to handle password and client certificate passphrase prompts of svn 1.7 command line client which by default runs in interactive mode (currently non-interactive mode is used to run command line clients if not configured to run under terminal)

8 years agomove JSON lexer test to new module
Konstantin Ulitin [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:36:45 +0000 (21:36 +0400)]
move JSON lexer test to new module

8 years agomove JSON commenter tests to new module
Konstantin Ulitin [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:12:25 +0000 (21:12 +0400)]
move JSON commenter tests to new module

8 years agoIDEA-129630 (API updated; usages corrected)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:11:56 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
IDEA-129630 (API updated; usages corrected)

8 years agodisable inline reference for static import
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 17:08:52 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
disable inline reference for static import
EA-60471 - CCE: InlineMethodProcessor.doRefactoring

8 years agoEA-60452 - assert: AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.hasForbiddenRefsInsideBody
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
EA-60452 - assert: AnonymousCanBeLambdaInspection.hasForbiddenRefsInsideBody

8 years agoupdate provider and write new array slice class
Alexander Marchuk [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:46:07 +0000 (20:46 +0400)]
update provider and write new array slice class

8 years agoregister built-in repositories to be able to update plugins there
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:44:26 +0000 (20:44 +0400)]
register built-in repositories to be able to update plugins there

8 years agolambda -> method reference: exclude receiver/non-receiver ambiguity (IDEA-129924)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0400)]
lambda -> method reference: exclude receiver/non-receiver ambiguity (IDEA-129924)

8 years agoUse correct messages
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:37:20 +0000 (20:37 +0400)]
Use correct messages

8 years agoupdated core to support new glob patterns
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0400)]
updated core to support new glob patterns

8 years agosupport disabling editorconfig
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:08:27 +0000 (14:08 +0400)]
support disabling editorconfig

8 years agoadd extension point to plug into general code style settings
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:30:26 +0000 (12:30 +0400)]
add extension point to plug into general code style settings

8 years agocleanup
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:47:57 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoinitial editorconfig notifier
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
initial editorconfig notifier

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:10:16 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoproject: dependencies adjusted
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0400)]
project: dependencies adjusted

(as usual, to allow tests on module classpath)

8 years agoplatform: document for invalid file? no way!
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 16:07:18 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
platform: document for invalid file? no way!

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:59:15 +0000 (19:59 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove duplicated registration of JSON plugin
Konstantin Ulitin [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
remove duplicated registration of JSON plugin

8 years agoinclude new JSON in build; remove old JSON file type
Konstantin Ulitin [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:08:05 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
include new JSON in build; remove old JSON file type

8 years agojson support added to minor IDEs
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
json support added to minor IDEs

8 years agoAdd proper folding for line and block comments in JSON
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:18:51 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
Add proper folding for line and block comments in JSON

Also line comments separated by more than one line feed are not moved together.

8 years agoAdjacent line commentaries are moved together
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:57:07 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
Adjacent line commentaries are moved together

8 years agoInspections UI: tooltip for composite severity icon improved (IDEA-129796)
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 15:09:41 +0000 (19:09 +0400)]
Inspections UI: tooltip for composite severity icon improved (IDEA-129796)

8 years agoUse underscore for test group name appcode/138.2305 idea/138.2306 rubymine/138.2304
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:42:02 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
Use underscore for test group name

8 years agooption to disable broken RTL text rendering in editor
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:31:36 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
option to disable broken RTL text rendering in editor

8 years agoExtract search field from options editor to reuse later pycharm/138.2303
Sergey Malenkov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:02:23 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
Extract search field from options editor to reuse later

8 years agoDon't hide locals by globals. dbe/138.2302
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 14:02:13 +0000 (18:02 +0400)]
Don't hide locals by globals.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agosettings for search everywhere
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:54:30 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
settings for search everywhere

8 years ago+ 3 lines settings icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:54:10 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
+ 3 lines settings icon

8 years ago3 lines settings icon for Darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
3 lines settings icon for Darcula

8 years ago3 lines settings icon
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:53:24 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
3 lines settings icon

8 years agosize optimization
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:53:03 +0000 (15:53 +0200)]
size optimization

8 years agoResolve globals from frame (PY-2101).
Dmitry Trofimov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
Resolve globals from frame (PY-2101).

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:49:25 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-13434 Pycharm 3.4 with Django 1.7 still calls setup_environ in helper django_manag...
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:47:04 +0000 (17:47 +0400)]
PY-13434 Pycharm 3.4 with Django 1.7 still calls setup_environ in helper django_manage_shell.py, create invalid superuser

8 years agoInspections UI: two arrow key presses required to collapse / expand inspections tree...
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:28:46 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
Inspections UI: two arrow key presses required to collapse / expand inspections tree (IDEA-129799)

8 years agoEA-59641 (diagnostic)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 13:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0400)]
EA-59641 (diagnostic)

8 years agoadd support for Annotation tooltips with HTML markup
Tor Norbye [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:47:17 +0000 (13:47 +0400)]
add support for Annotation tooltips with HTML markup

8 years agotest groups: merge groups from different testGroups.properties files - 2
nik [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:37:01 +0000 (13:37 +0400)]
test groups: merge groups from different testGroups.properties files - 2

8 years agoEA-60535 - IAE: BrowserUtil.browse
nik [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:54:17 +0000 (12:54 +0400)]
EA-60535 - IAE: BrowserUtil.browse

8 years agodon't create build targets for modules without source roots to speed up compilation...
nik [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0400)]
don't create build targets for modules without source roots to speed up compilation and reduce number of cycles (IDEA-129728)

8 years agowarnings about circular dependencies improved by using separate nodes for 'production...
nik [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0400)]
warnings about circular dependencies improved by using separate nodes for 'production of module' and 'tests of module' in the dependencies graph (IDEA-129728)

8 years agograyer for editor
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:31:18 +0000 (16:31 +0400)]
grayer for editor

8 years ago@notnull and code cleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:38:48 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
@notnull and code cleanup

8 years agoOptionTableWithPreviewPanel: fix state for renderer
Sergey Ignatov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:09:25 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
OptionTableWithPreviewPanel: fix state for renderer

8 years agoAdded option for aligning multiline annotation parameters
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:22:19 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
Added option for aligning multiline annotation parameters

8 years agoextracted method
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 09:49:36 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
extracted method

8 years agoIDEA-129486 NPE at com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.ui.tree.nodes.XDebuggerTreeNode.fireNo...
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:23:01 +0000 (16:23 +0400)]
IDEA-129486 NPE at com.intellij.xdebugger.impl.ui.tree.nodes.XDebuggerTreeNode.fireNodesRemoved

8 years agoRegister Git tests in testGroups to move them to a separate run configuration on...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:06:09 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Register Git tests in testGroups to move them to a separate run configuration on the buildserver

8 years agoCreation properties in resource bundle with alt+ins action (IDEA-129813)
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:05:16 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
Creation properties in resource bundle with alt+ins  action (IDEA-129813)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Yann Cébron [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:01:30 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoDevKit: cache PsiUtil.isPluginProject (CR-IC-6273)
Yann Cébron [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
DevKit: cache PsiUtil.isPluginProject (CR-IC-6273)

8 years agocompiling evaluator - fixed evaluation inside inner classes
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:54:12 +0000 (15:54 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - fixed evaluation inside inner classes

8 years ago[git] IDEA-129935 Fix changes reported for merge commits
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0400)]
[git] IDEA-129935 Fix changes reported for merge commits

-m together with --name-status reports the merge commit twice: once
with the diff from first parent, once with the diff from second parent.

-c reports the commit only once and lists only files which were
modified from both parents (i.e. while resolving a merge conflict).

8 years ago[log] Fix refs comparator: compare roots if ref managers are different
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 11:07:41 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
[log] Fix refs comparator: compare roots if ref managers are different

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:33:02 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoupdated mac launcher
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0400)]
updated mac launcher

8 years agoupdated sh and bat launchers
Vladimir.Orlov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:26:50 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
updated sh and bat launchers

8 years agoAdded Help button to resource bundle editor toolbar (IDEA-38492)
Dmitry Batkovich [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:19:03 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
Added Help button to resource bundle editor toolbar (IDEA-38492)

8 years agojson added to layout
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
json added to layout

8 years agofixed NPE in error hint
Egor.Ushakov [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
fixed NPE in error hint

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Wed, 17 Sep 2014 10:13:00 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'