idea/community.git
7 years ago[git] rename fields to more clear names
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:23:35 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
[git] rename fields to more clear names

7 years agogradle: add a key to prefer IDEA test runner instead of gradle one;
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:40:06 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
gradle: add a key to prefer IDEA test runner instead of gradle one;
IDEA-127398 Disable gradle test run configurations

7 years agodiff: directory - enable GoToSource action
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:36:34 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
diff: directory - enable GoToSource action

7 years agodiff: fix GoToSource for oneside viewer
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:56:59 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
diff: fix GoToSource for oneside viewer

* fix typo

7 years agodiff: hide 'Prev/Next difference' actions if not available
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
diff: hide 'Prev/Next difference' actions if not available

7 years agodiff: do not create two toolbars for DirDiffViewer
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 17:35:39 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
diff: do not create two toolbars for DirDiffViewer

7 years agoEA-62459 - NPE: SetValueInplaceEditor.doOKAction clion/140.2737
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:09:00 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
EA-62459 - NPE: SetValueInplaceEditor.doOKAction

7 years agoexternal system: run external system startup activity when the dumb mode ends
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:40:45 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
external system: run external system startup activity when the dumb mode ends

7 years agoTreat method as simple if its code block doesn't contain any linefeeds (IDEA-136990)
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:53:05 +0000 (13:53 +0300)]
Treat method as simple if its code block doesn't contain any linefeeds (IDEA-136990)

7 years agoFix NPE in parent configurables without bundle definition
Alexander Zolotov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:37:24 +0000 (02:37 +0300)]
Fix NPE in parent configurables without bundle definition

7 years agoexpand breakpoint groups on double click phpstorm/140.2735
Egor.Ushakov [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:02:59 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
expand breakpoint groups on double click

7 years agodon't create new call frame view if it is first frame — otherwise FRAME_CHANGED event... webstorm/140.2734
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:12:22 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
don't create new call frame view if it is first frame — otherwise FRAME_CHANGED event will be fired and variables tree will be calculated twice
maybe platform should be changed, will be investigated later, in any case our impl should work correctly

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:10:45 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agoIDEA-136997 External system: descendants of ExternalEntityData in plugins are not...
Vladislav.Soroka [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:01:14 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
IDEA-136997 External system: descendants of ExternalEntityData in plugins are not deserialized causing @NotNull violation

7 years agojs: implement InlineDebuggerHelper to use our custom logic clion/140.2733
Vladimir Krivosheev [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 08:05:07 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
js: implement InlineDebuggerHelper to use our custom logic

7 years agoRUBY-16233: (code cleanup) @NotNull added to some methods rubymine/140.2731
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 05:05:27 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
RUBY-16233: (code cleanup) @NotNull added to some methods

7 years ago+deserialization clion/140.2726 dbe/140.2722 idea/140.2725 phpstorm/140.2729 pycharm/140.2724 webstorm/140.2723
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:27:55 +0000 (01:27 +0300)]
+deserialization

7 years agorecalculate cls parameter name on dumb mode changes
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:32:11 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
recalculate cls parameter name on dumb mode changes

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:36:41 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:34:47 +0000 (22:34 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEA-64336 - assert: TestPackage$MySearchForTestsTask.run
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:21:59 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
EA-64336 - assert: TestPackage$MySearchForTestsTask.run

7 years agomethod refs: ensure non-resolved method refs are not marked as exact (EA-59172 -...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:20:13 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
method refs: ensure non-resolved method refs are not marked as exact (EA-59172 - assert: TypeConversionUtil.reportHierarchyInconsistency)

7 years agoEA-62827 - CME: HierarchyBrowserBaseEx.disposeBuilders
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:23:49 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
EA-62827 - CME: HierarchyBrowserBaseEx.disposeBuilders

7 years agoextract method with last declaration statement fixed (EA-64510 - IOE: PsiJavaCodeRefe...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
extract method with last declaration statement fixed (EA-64510 - IOE: PsiJavaCodeReferenceElementImpl.cannotBindError)

7 years agoEA-64063 - CCE: PersistentFSImpl.getFileId
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:59:36 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
EA-64063 - CCE: PersistentFSImpl.getFileId

7 years agoPY-14977 PyCharm is not obeying my file specific code style for HTML
Ilya.Kazakevich [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:31:53 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
PY-14977 PyCharm is not obeying my file specific code style for HTML

Django Templates do not have HTML as base language anymore. Instead, they use DjangoTemplateFormatter.getTemplateDataLanguage() which is much better.

Indents are provided via EP DjangoFileIndentOptionsProvider.

7 years agoZD-52550 (better startup diagnostic)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:10:09 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
ZD-52550 (better startup diagnostic)

7 years agoclear ClsParameter.name cache on roots change (IDEA-136727)
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:09:34 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
clear ClsParameter.name cache on roots change (IDEA-136727)

7 years agoException report 785909
Denis Fokin [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:09:45 +0000 (21:09 +0300)]
Exception report 785909

7 years agodiff: navigate to source even if no current window set
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:24:32 +0000 (19:24 +0300)]
diff: navigate to source even if no current window set

7 years agodiff: fix typo
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:51:16 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
diff: fix typo

7 years agoIDEA-136921 MacOS: It's impossible to add new sdk to project in case build with bundl...
Denis Fokin [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:48:22 +0000 (19:48 +0300)]
IDEA-136921 MacOS: It's impossible to add new sdk to project in case build with bundled jdk

7 years agoignore unnecessary semicolon inspection in template files (IDEA-136936)
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
ignore unnecessary semicolon inspection in template files (IDEA-136936)

7 years agoProperly recognize and extract numeric ID from pseudo ID of Github tasks
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:20:35 +0000 (19:20 +0300)]
Properly recognize and extract numeric ID from pseudo ID of Github tasks

7 years agoPY-15143 Do not allow to remove default value from parameter without any replacement...
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0300)]
PY-15143 Do not allow to remove default value from parameter without any replacement provided

7 years agoIDEA-136810 ($HOME/idea.properties lookup returned)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
IDEA-136810 ($HOME/idea.properties lookup returned)

7 years agonew inference: proceed nested calls of the same method with dependencies between...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:58:34 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
new inference: proceed nested calls of the same method with dependencies between inference variables from different calls (IDEA-136716; IDEA-135286)

7 years agoEA-64777 - IAE: RenameWrongRefFix.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:36:47 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
EA-64777 - IAE: RenameWrongRefFix.<init>

7 years agoEA-65302 - IAE: JavaVersionServiceImpl.getJavaSdkVersion
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
EA-65302 - IAE: JavaVersionServiceImpl.getJavaSdkVersion

7 years agodfa: check that states to be merged are really complementary (IDEA-136917)
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:24:43 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
dfa: check that states to be merged are really complementary (IDEA-136917)

7 years ago@NotNull annotations
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:54:46 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
@NotNull annotations

7 years agoIDEA-136810 (typo)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:09:12 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
IDEA-136810 (typo)

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Preview toolwindow disable for a while
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:02:08 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
IDEA-127739 Preview toolwindow disable for a while

7 years agodiff: check changes for strict equality
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:45:34 +0000 (18:45 +0300)]
diff: check changes for strict equality

Otherwise there are possible cases, when Change is substituted by another one with same path (therefore equals()), but different content.

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:28:48 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

* add contract for select()
* use selectNotNull only for explicit assertions

7 years agodiff: cleanup
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
diff: cleanup

7 years agodiff: fix capitalisation
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0300)]
diff: fix capitalisation

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2721
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:01:46 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agosimplier code based on review comments
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
simplier code based on review comments

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

7 years agoplatofrm: set fsnotifier glibc compatibility only for i386/amd64
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:30:32 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
platofrm: set fsnotifier glibc compatibility only for i386/amd64

Based on https://github.com/JetBrains/intellij-community/pull/244

7 years agoEA-56937 - IAE: HighlighterFactory.createHighlighter
Dmitry Batrak [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
EA-56937 - IAE: HighlighterFactory.createHighlighter

7 years agoadditional test for smart pointers in xml
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
additional test for smart pointers in xml

7 years agoCompletion preselection depends on context
Andrey Vokin [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
Completion preselection depends on context

7 years agomarkdown4j license info idea/140.2719
Rustam Vishnyakov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 13:22:18 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
markdown4j license info

7 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:37:46 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
test fixed

7 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:07:34 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoCPP-2378 minor refactoring
Vyacheslav Karpukhin [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:30:26 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
CPP-2378 minor refactoring

7 years agoDarcula: make javadoc tags the same color as javadoc text
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Darcula: make javadoc tags the same color as javadoc text

7 years agoModuleExtendedModel now exposes per configuration artifacts. appcode/140.2716 clion/140.2717
Alex Ruiz [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 07:27:06 +0000 (23:27 -0800)]
ModuleExtendedModel now exposes per configuration artifacts.

Change-Id: I105b34c96bb53ac93218aac3ffd92119a014bae8

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mikhail Golubev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agocall inspectionFinished only once: IDEA-136834 LocalInspectionTool: inspectionFinishe...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:40:55 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
call inspectionFinished only once: IDEA-136834 LocalInspectionTool: inspectionFinished problemHolder contains no problems on first pass for opened file

7 years agoEA-65402 - CME: InspectionToolRegistrar.createTools
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:40:48 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
EA-65402 - CME: InspectionToolRegistrar.createTools

7 years agounused jars removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:34:32 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
unused jars removed

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:05:03 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
cleanup

7 years agoIG/IPP: remove duplication phpstorm/140.2715
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 10:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0100)]
IG/IPP: remove duplication

7 years agoIG: remove a little duplication
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:58:20 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
IG: remove a little duplication

7 years agoSSR: don't enable "apply constraint within type hierarchy" when not searching java
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:33:43 +0000 (08:33 +0100)]
SSR: don't enable "apply constraint within type hierarchy" when not searching java

7 years agoexpand FileDocumentManager javadoc
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:52:02 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
expand FileDocumentManager javadoc

7 years agoassert about read action on each getDocument invocation (to get more exceptions)
peter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:57:37 +0000 (08:57 +0100)]
assert about read action on each getDocument invocation (to get more exceptions)

7 years agoOC-11340 parameterized resolving (2) appcode/140.2714 clion/140.2713
Max Medvedev [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 22:15:23 +0000 (01:15 +0300)]
OC-11340 parameterized resolving (2)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/140.2710 clion/140.2703 dbe/140.2707 phpstorm/140.2705 pycharm/140.2708 rubymine/140.2704 webstorm/140.2706
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:19:32 +0000 (00:19 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoPY-14216 Code completion for Model.objects does not work with Django 1.7.x
Ilya.Kazakevich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0300)]
PY-14216 Code completion for Model.objects does not work with Django 1.7.x
PY-14714 Unresolved attribute reference 'objects' for class 'Foo'

Logic moved to DjangoTypeProvider according to review

7 years agodissociate resource bundle action: NPEs avoided
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
dissociate resource bundle action: NPEs avoided

7 years agoOC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review 3)
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:28 +0000 (23:09 +0300)]
OC-11478 Navigate to super and overriding methods in Swift (after review 3)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:44:28 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-136705 (delay post-execution refresh to allow FS changes to reach the IDE)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:40:08 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
IDEA-136705 (delay post-execution refresh to allow FS changes to reach the IDE)

For this, save-and-sync handler API was extracted and  used throughout the platform - including execution manager.

7 years agowhen retrieving available intention actions, use offset where the menu is going to...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:04:18 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
when retrieving available intention actions, use offset where the menu is going to be displayed instead of the current offset (IDEA-105329)

7 years agoexport to HTML: take read actions properly (IDEA-136348), remove unnecessary extensio...
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
export to HTML: take read actions properly (IDEA-136348), remove unnecessary extension point and support method separators in all IDEs, not just in IDEA

7 years agosome javadocs
Dmitry Jemerov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:07:58 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
some javadocs

7 years agoCleanup (daemon test to use existing API instead of impl. method; formatting; typos)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:57:54 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Cleanup (daemon test to use existing API instead of impl. method; formatting; typos)

7 years agocleanup: use CUSTOM_COMPONENT_PROPERTY property
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:43:23 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
cleanup: use CUSTOM_COMPONENT_PROPERTY property

7 years agonew inference: nothing should be cached during overload resolution (IDEA-136759)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
new inference: nothing should be cached during overload resolution (IDEA-136759)

7 years agomethod refs: distinguish 2 searches for ReferenceType::Identifier refs
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
method refs: distinguish 2 searches for ReferenceType::Identifier refs

7 years agoextra check for threading
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0300)]
extra check for threading

7 years agojava debugger cleanup
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:59:50 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
java debugger cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofixed PY-14971 Unresolved references: numpy.isnan, numpy.double
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:01:19 +0000 (21:01 +0300)]
fixed PY-14971 Unresolved references: numpy.isnan, numpy.double

added double as dtype

7 years agoLet toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0300)]
Let toolbar buttons do their work in Find popup & do not blink too much

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:52:26 +0000 (20:52 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agobetter naming PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:51:44 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
better naming PY-11316 Unresolved reference 'numpy.square'

7 years agoEA-65307 - ISE: XDebugSessionImpl.getRunContentDescriptor
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:14:33 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
EA-65307 - ISE: XDebugSessionImpl.getRunContentDescriptor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:05:46 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agodiff: fix refresh of FakeContent
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:58:41 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
diff: fix refresh of FakeContent

* force update current change, if it was fake revision
* no need to explicitly listen ChangeListManager - ChangeViewer will receive these changes as well, and will call refresh()

7 years agoWEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
WEB-15430 Add Emmet support for JSX files/snippets

7 years agogradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:43:42 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
gradle: customizing of gradle project settings UI

7 years agoadded numpy.ndarray alias (see PY-4520)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:42:10 +0000 (19:42 +0300)]
added numpy.ndarray alias (see PY-4520)

7 years agoremove spotlight when start editing configurable
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:32:33 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
remove spotlight when start editing configurable

7 years agodo not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:21:29 +0000 (19:21 +0300)]
do not resolve relative import as absolute if corresponding virtualFile is null