idea/community.git
9 years agotodo navigation: respect order (IDEA-51997)
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:34:03 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
todo navigation: respect order (IDEA-51997)

9 years agosupported additional spring configurations (AnnotationConfigApplicationContext),...
Serega Vasiliev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:55:17 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
supported additional spring configurations (AnnotationConfigApplicationContext), refactored filesets and spring processors

9 years agoGet rid of exists() call on symlink detection
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
Get rid of exists() call on symlink detection

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoGroovy magic: running of static main(args){}
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:39:46 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
Groovy magic: running of static main(args){}

9 years agodefaults corrected
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:36:43 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
defaults corrected

9 years agocompile server working directory initialization with log.xml
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
compile server working directory initialization with log.xml

9 years agobetter diagnostics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:40:51 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
better diagnostics

9 years agolog category
Eugene Zhuravlev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
log category

9 years agodo not switch to packages view during package navigation idea/112.602
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:23:26 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
do not switch to packages view during package navigation

9 years agoexceptions with the default project
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
exceptions with the default project

9 years agoFixed bug in logging initialization (compiler server).
Dmitry Boulytchev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
Fixed bug in logging initialization (compiler server).

9 years agomore reasonable thread pool logging
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
more reasonable thread pool logging

9 years agocosmetics
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
cosmetics

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:13:09 +0000 (14:13 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoprimitive type parameters are not allowed in Groovy
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:34:27 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
primitive type parameters are not allowed in Groovy

9 years agofix extract closure, add generics to parameter type
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:51:59 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
fix extract closure, add generics to parameter type

9 years agowrap primitive type args for closure
Maxim.Medvedev [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:45:08 +0000 (12:45 +0400)]
wrap primitive type args for closure

9 years agoremove closures from possible subject container for 'Extract closure'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0400)]
remove closures from possible subject container for 'Extract closure'

9 years agoshow conflicts in extract closure
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:28:48 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
show conflicts in extract closure

9 years agomore convenient presets for checkboxes
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
more convenient presets for checkboxes

9 years agoclashing getters from method with default params and delegates
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
clashing getters from method with default params and delegates

9 years agoassertion for invalid getPsiRoots()
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0400)]
assertion for invalid getPsiRoots()

9 years agoIOOBE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:25:58 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
IOOBE

9 years agoEA-33194
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:25:16 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
EA-33194

9 years agoEA-32734
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
EA-32734

9 years agoinsert correct tail on smart completion
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:22:26 +0000 (16:22 +0400)]
insert correct tail on smart completion

9 years agorespect code style setting by default
Anna Kozlova [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 08:47:56 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
respect code style setting by default

9 years agoincrease autotest timeout
Dennis Ushakov [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 07:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0400)]
increase autotest timeout

9 years agoremove listeners from SdkModel on dispose (IDEA-80315)
nik [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:04:13 +0000 (10:04 +0400)]
remove listeners from SdkModel on dispose (IDEA-80315)

9 years ago+ popup adjuster cidr/112.595 idea/112.599 pycharm/112.598 rubymine/112.600
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
+ popup adjuster

9 years agonice popup adjuster not in ctrl+n only
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 19:16:42 +0000 (20:16 +0100)]
nice popup adjuster not in ctrl+n only

9 years agoonly remember the unchanged content of which we are sure it's unchanged: the file...
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:39:36 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
only remember the unchanged content of which we are sure it's unchanged: the file is not queued for vcs update

9 years agosupport modified without checkout files in p4 offline mode (IDEA-79770, IDEA-79771)
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
support modified without checkout files in p4 offline mode (IDEA-79770, IDEA-79771)

9 years agostart groovyc with project encodings
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
start groovyc with project encodings

9 years agocleanup
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
cleanup

9 years agopopup update processor in file structure
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 18:29:34 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
popup update processor in file structure

9 years agoCompile server logs set up. idea/112.592 rubymine/112.591
Dmitry Boulytchev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:18:34 +0000 (21:18 +0400)]
Compile server logs set up.

9 years agoCorrect line separators for idea.properties
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:11:18 +0000 (21:11 +0400)]
Correct line separators for idea.properties

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:08:16 +0000 (21:08 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoCorrect line separators for idea.properties
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0400)]
Correct line separators for idea.properties

9 years agoMerge branch 'test-multi-root-branches'
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 17:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0400)]
Merge branch 'test-multi-root-branches'

Conflicts:
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/GitBranchOperation.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/branch/GitCheckoutOperation.java

9 years agoremove all usages of com.intellij.util.ui.Tree
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:58:32 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
remove all usages of com.intellij.util.ui.Tree

9 years agolog the exception
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:53:41 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
log the exception

9 years agoGitBranchOperationsTest: local changes overwritten by checkout; smart checkout.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0400)]
GitBranchOperationsTest: local changes overwritten by checkout; smart checkout.

9 years agofix encoding check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
fix encoding check

9 years agofix encoding check
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
fix encoding check

9 years agoDialog title capitalization
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:32:39 +0000 (20:32 +0400)]
Dialog title capitalization

9 years agoUnified idea.properties cidr/112.586 pycharm/112.584 storm/112.587
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:27:26 +0000 (20:27 +0400)]
Unified idea.properties

9 years agoIndentation
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:49:25 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
Indentation

9 years agoEA-32632 - RE: DocumentCommitThread.commitSynchronously idea/112.582
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:41:28 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
EA-32632 - RE: DocumentCommitThread.commitSynchronously

9 years agoEA-33195 - assert: DocumentUndoProvider$MyEditorDocumentListener.documentChanged...
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:36:02 +0000 (19:36 +0400)]
EA-33195 - assert: DocumentUndoProvider$MyEditorDocumentListener.documentChanged: skip optimize imports during undo/redo

9 years agoEA-32959 - NPE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.isToCheckMember
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:20:27 +0000 (19:20 +0400)]
EA-32959 - NPE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.isToCheckMember

9 years agoEA-33209 - assert: UsageInfo.<init>
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:51:32 +0000 (18:51 +0400)]
EA-33209 - assert: UsageInfo.<init>

9 years agoIDEA-80324: do not ignore override preferences in the call place
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:15:22 +0000 (17:15 +0400)]
IDEA-80324: do not ignore override preferences in the call place

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:47:32 +0000 (19:47 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoinstaller fix
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:46:32 +0000 (19:46 +0400)]
installer fix

9 years agoIDEA-79785 Perforce: do not mark file as modified when trying to Get Revision in...
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
IDEA-79785  Perforce: do not mark file as modified when trying to Get Revision in offline mode

9 years agocompile-server: use IDE encoding if project encoding is not specified
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:43:42 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
compile-server: use IDE encoding if project encoding is not specified

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-36265
Alexander Lobas [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0400)]
IDEA-36265

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoinstaller fix
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:59:34 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
installer fix

9 years agoRUBY-7630 don't run autotest when syntax errors are present
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:34:58 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
RUBY-7630 don't run autotest when syntax errors are present

9 years agodon't escape already escaped additional characters when escapeSlash is false
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
don't escape already escaped additional characters when escapeSlash is false

9 years agowrong index, sorry
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:30:10 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
wrong index, sorry

9 years agoGitBranchOperationsTest: +checkout when untracked files would be overwritten by checkout
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:25:19 +0000 (17:25 +0400)]
GitBranchOperationsTest: +checkout when untracked files would be overwritten by checkout

9 years agolonger path is better
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:22:04 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
longer path is better

9 years agoZipped sources for CE build.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:10:56 +0000 (17:10 +0400)]
Zipped sources for CE build.

9 years agorespect extension.providerClass and extension.instanceClass
Sergey Simonchik [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0400)]
respect extension.providerClass and extension.instanceClass

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoresolve to .java files, not only to .class
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:53:28 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
resolve to .java files, not only to .class

9 years agoallow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
allow new expressions qualifications to be shortened anyway

9 years agojunit4: hide class node when show method results
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
junit4: hide class node when show method results

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:22:26 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agodon't create UI components while preloading actions (IDEA-80306)
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:21:27 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
don't create UI components while preloading actions (IDEA-80306)

9 years agoinclude underscore matches into matching fragments
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:10:19 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
include underscore matches into matching fragments

9 years agosave last unchanged content on vfs events, not during changes view update
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:05:21 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
save last unchanged content on vfs events, not during changes view update

9 years agoIDEA-80053 Consider removing the window name Project from the title bar of the Projec... rubymine/112.580
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:39:39 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
IDEA-80053 Consider removing the window name Project from the title bar of the Project tool window

9 years agoRUBY-10254 Show Modules command is not relevant to RubyMine
Dennis Ushakov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:40:15 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
RUBY-10254 Show Modules command is not relevant to RubyMine

9 years agoexternal javac mode + options for switching it on; compile server defaults altered
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
external javac mode + options for switching it on; compile server defaults altered

9 years agoUse acquireReadActionLock() instead of runReadAction.
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:37:55 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
Use acquireReadActionLock() instead of runReadAction.

9 years agoIDEA-80153 (Broken Introduce Property refactoring in pom.xml)
Sergey Evdokimov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:32:48 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
IDEA-80153 (Broken Introduce Property refactoring in pom.xml)

9 years agoretrieve file using file language
peter [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:34:33 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
retrieve file using file language

9 years agoperformance
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
performance

9 years agoIDEA-80097 "Redundant suppression" inspection ability to ignore "ALL"
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:23:21 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
IDEA-80097 "Redundant suppression" inspection ability to ignore "ALL"

9 years agoIDEA-79290 Inline Local Variable does not qualify accesses to obscured types
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
IDEA-79290 Inline Local Variable does not qualify accesses to obscured types

9 years agosome exceptions from EA
andrey.zaytsev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:11:57 +0000 (15:11 +0400)]
some exceptions from EA

9 years agoSVN 1.7: check javaHL version only if flag is set
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: check javaHL version only if flag is set

9 years agoAppCode:Schemes: improved synchronization + do not delete old run configurations
Anton Makeev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:19:10 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
AppCode:Schemes: improved synchronization + do not delete old run configurations

9 years agoFileUtill.isAncestor fixed on MacOS
Anton Makeev [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 13:14:52 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
FileUtill.isAncestor fixed on MacOS

9 years agoAppCode: schemes synchronization enabled
Anton Makeev [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 16:24:52 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
AppCode: schemes synchronization enabled

9 years agoGitBranchOperationsTest: add some tests for checkout (successful; unmerged error...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 09:18:22 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
GitBranchOperationsTest: add some tests for checkout (successful; unmerged error; rollback)

9 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master'
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:50:49 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-80094 SVN performance optimization: show properties action update() (for old...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:47:21 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
IDEA-80094 SVN performance optimization: show properties action update() (for old svn plugin)

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-64841 "Use branch" disabled (SVN update file) - enable...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:44:17 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: IDEA-64841 "Use branch" disabled (SVN update file) - enable branch selection from update/integrate details - in order to Configure Branches be accessible

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:44:08 +0000 (12:44 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

9 years agoIDEA-79847 Inspection to flag isX() and getX() within the same Groovy class as an...
Maxim.Medvedev [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:42:15 +0000 (12:42 +0400)]
IDEA-79847 Inspection to flag isX() and getX() within the same Groovy class as an error

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: multiple refreshes test
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: multiple refreshes test

9 years agoSVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: init panel in UI thread
irengrig [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0400)]
SVN 1.7: old -> new: SVN: init panel in UI thread