idea/community.git
7 years agoMove env tests to community.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:54:24 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Move env tests to community.

7 years agoMove community env tests back to env package.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:05:38 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Move community env tests back to env package.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:58:23 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCR-IC-6033#CFR-89041 fix javadoc
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:01:53 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
CR-IC-6033#CFR-89041 fix javadoc

7 years agoCR-IC-6033#CFR-89039 fix usages instead of just use "fix" method, remove it from...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
CR-IC-6033#CFR-89039 fix usages instead of just use "fix" method, remove it from public API

7 years agoreturn empty list if both are empty
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:48:05 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
return empty list if both are empty

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:48:23 +0000 (21:48 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocompilation fix
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:47:35 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
compilation fix

7 years agoIDEA-128266 Find In Path: context filters fail for repeated symbols in search pattern
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:27:35 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
IDEA-128266 Find In Path: context filters fail for repeated symbols in search pattern

7 years agoregister installed plugin dependencies (IDEA-128496)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:04:41 +0000 (21:04 +0400)]
register installed plugin dependencies (IDEA-128496)

7 years agopreset connection timeout (IDEA-93335)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0400)]
preset connection timeout (IDEA-93335)

7 years agoCPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
CPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion

7 years agoCommunity env tests separated.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:04:25 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Community env tests separated.

7 years agogit steals focus even if app inactive (temporary workaround)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
git steals focus even if app inactive (temporary workaround)

7 years agoredundant cast: process instanceof (IDEA-128493)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:33:27 +0000 (19:33 +0400)]
redundant cast: process instanceof (IDEA-128493)

7 years agotests bombed
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:21:48 +0000 (19:21 +0400)]
tests bombed

7 years agonew inference: proceed with additional constraints when no nested calls available...
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:03:01 +0000 (19:03 +0400)]
new inference: proceed with additional constraints when no nested calls available (IDEA-124424)

7 years agoisValid method now is used instead of isInitialized. If it is true it means that...
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:18:04 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
isValid method now is used instead of isInitialized. If it is true it means that sdk is valid and needs to be initialized.

7 years agoui: NPE in Show Usages renderer
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:13:10 +0000 (19:13 +0400)]
ui: NPE in Show Usages renderer

7 years agomove AnsiEscapeDecoderTest to platform-tests
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
move AnsiEscapeDecoderTest to platform-tests

7 years agoIDEA-127143 Bad color scheme in tabs 2
Gregory.Shrago [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:47:04 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
IDEA-127143 Bad color scheme in tabs 2

7 years agoansi colors decoding optimized a little (allocate ArrayList if needed only) + tests
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 14:42:55 +0000 (18:42 +0400)]
ansi colors decoding optimized a little (allocate ArrayList if needed only) + tests

7 years agocheck enum constants for variables that can be passed as arguments
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:19:13 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
check enum constants for variables that can be passed as arguments

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' idea/138.1597
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:36:58 +0000 (17:36 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (nullability)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
Cleanup (nullability)

7 years agomodern conveniences
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:54:25 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
modern conveniences

7 years agovararg
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:51:42 +0000 (12:51 +0400)]
vararg

7 years agoremove hacks and introduce RightAligned toolbar actions
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
remove hacks and introduce RightAligned toolbar actions

7 years agoProvide silent mode for history log and outgoing command execution, style
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:14:17 +0000 (17:14 +0400)]
Provide silent mode for history log and outgoing command execution, style

7 years agooptimize outgoing commits getter in newest-first order
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
optimize outgoing commits getter in newest-first order

7 years agokeymap settings: show action description in tooltip
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
keymap settings: show action description in tooltip

7 years agokeymap settings: show description in statusbar on mouseover
Aleksey Pivovarov [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 09:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0400)]
keymap settings: show description in statusbar on mouseover

7 years agoSSR: replace try-catch with if
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:48:55 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
SSR: replace try-catch with if

7 years agohighlight colors reverted
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:14:33 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
highlight colors reverted

7 years agotestdata for IDEA-127124 comment
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-127124 comment

7 years agonew inference: take into account backward variable dependencies (IDEA-123951)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:51:42 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
new inference: take into account backward variable dependencies (IDEA-123951)

7 years agoPY-12801 Correctly infer type of result for tuple concatenation
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0400)]
PY-12801 Correctly infer type of result for tuple concatenation

7 years agominor
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:01:35 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
minor

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:40:35 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoremove outdated searchable options
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0400)]
remove outdated searchable options

7 years agomore logging for EA-54678
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:22:37 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
more logging for EA-54678

7 years agoJBTable: force cell editor focus request
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
JBTable: force cell editor focus request

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:13:01 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-128336 / 4.2 / introduce new group separator with improved sticky behaviour
Sergey Malenkov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:09:28 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
IDEA-128336 / 4.2 / introduce new group separator with improved sticky behaviour

7 years agoFix console interrupt test.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:10:52 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fix console interrupt test.

7 years agoCPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion: move ultimate and community icons to platform
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
CPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion: move ultimate and community icons to platform

7 years agoNodeJS 138.(1189|1145)/ php (138.1161) / scala (0.42.23) / ruby (7.0.0.20140724)...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 19:17:07 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
NodeJS 138.(1189|1145)/ php (138.1161) / scala (0.42.23) / ruby (7.0.0.20140724) plugins are marked as incompatible
(cherry picked from commit 44a6d40)

7 years agonormalize field when converting to ThreadLocal or atomic
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
normalize field when converting to ThreadLocal or atomic

7 years agoremove unnecessary condition phpstorm/138.1594 rubymine/138.1595
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
remove unnecessary condition

7 years agoIDEA-128497 ("Field may be final" adds final modifier to a volatile field)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:03:36 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
IDEA-128497 ("Field may be final" adds final modifier to a volatile field)

7 years agoIG: normalize declaration before making final
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
IG: normalize declaration before making final

7 years agoforgotten mask added
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:58:14 +0000 (13:58 +0400)]
forgotten mask added

7 years agoInspections ui: changed icons colors for severity levels + changed mask (colors now...
Dmitry Batkovich [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:57:05 +0000 (13:57 +0400)]
Inspections ui: changed icons colors for severity levels + changed mask (colors now different in tree and in chooser)

7 years agofix command launcher creation on mac
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:20:34 +0000 (13:20 +0400)]
fix command launcher creation on mac
#IDEA-128480 fixed

7 years agoone (1) single or double quote is not a quoted string (EA-59280)
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 09:02:49 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
one (1) single or double quote is not a quoted string (EA-59280)

7 years agoCPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion
Alexander Lobas [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:58:07 +0000 (12:58 +0400)]
CPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion

7 years agoAdd missing STATE_UPDATING feature in Pivotal repository
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0400)]
Add missing STATE_UPDATING feature in Pivotal repository

7 years agofix groovy debugger tests
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 08:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
fix groovy debugger tests

7 years agoAlways allow mercurial to create new remote branch
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:48:23 +0000 (11:48 +0400)]
Always allow mercurial to create new remote branch

7 years agopostfix configurable: use display name instead of lang id
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:36:00 +0000 (11:36 +0400)]
postfix configurable: use display name instead of lang id

7 years agocleanup
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agosimplify API — execution environment is enough
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:36:48 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
simplify API — execution environment is enough

7 years agosimplify API — execution environment is enough
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 07:21:05 +0000 (09:21 +0200)]
simplify API — execution environment is enough

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 19:48:22 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:36:52 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
cleanup

7 years agoIDEA-115227 No auto completion for non getter jsp expression language methods
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:18:08 +0000 (19:18 +0400)]
IDEA-115227 No auto completion for non getter jsp expression language methods

7 years agoavoid "fire write action started while attach listeners from another thread" race...
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:28:49 +0000 (10:28 +0400)]
avoid "fire write action started while attach listeners from another thread" race condition: CR-OC-1714

7 years agoremoved lang-* dependencies from ruby-core
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 06:26:37 +0000 (10:26 +0400)]
removed lang-* dependencies from ruby-core

7 years agomake WeakStringInterner concurrent appcode/138.1580 clion/138.1585 dbe/138.1588 phpstorm/138.1581 pycharm/138.1587 webstorm/138.1583
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:07:45 +0000 (03:07 +0400)]
make WeakStringInterner concurrent

7 years agotypo
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:50:12 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
typo

7 years agoi18n: Inline Property refactoring
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:38:03 +0000 (21:38 +0400)]
i18n: Inline Property refactoring

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:43:01 +0000 (21:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoCleanup (constant renamed; override with default value added)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:42:01 +0000 (21:42 +0400)]
Cleanup (constant renamed; override with default value added)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:38:57 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoRestore console default statements exec.
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:27:37 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
Restore console default statements exec.

7 years agoRun Django console in Django projects by default. Remove Tools | Run Django console...
Dmitry Trofimov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:23:17 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Run Django console in Django projects by default. Remove Tools | Run Django console action.

7 years agoskip modality check if restart was explicitly confirmed by user
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
skip modality check if restart was explicitly confirmed by user

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:25:20 +0000 (19:25 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agonotnull
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:24:59 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
notnull

7 years agouse StringUtil.isQuotedString for CR-IC-6039 dbe/138.1575
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:30:10 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
use StringUtil.isQuotedString for CR-IC-6039

7 years agostop action — presentation text computed in the same way as rerun action text: Stop...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:25:46 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
stop action — presentation text computed in the same way as rerun action text: Stop 'RC name'

7 years agocleanup — ListItemDescriptorAdapter
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:14:34 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
cleanup — ListItemDescriptorAdapter

7 years agotest case for IDEA-126616
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:09:53 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
test case for IDEA-126616

7 years agomake method static: show conflict for broken method references (IDEA-128382)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0400)]
make method static: show conflict for broken method references (IDEA-128382)

7 years agofix all naming to avoid confusion: fix all '' in file
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:51:25 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
fix all naming to avoid confusion: fix all '' in file

7 years agomethod reference: enable constructor refs completion (IDEA-124541)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:20:31 +0000 (17:20 +0400)]
method reference: enable constructor refs completion (IDEA-124541)

7 years agoLaF switch fix
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0400)]
LaF switch fix

7 years agoEditor tab title: cosmetic UI fixes
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:34:49 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
Editor tab title: cosmetic UI fixes

7 years agoIDEA-128468 Exception on Run action if Gtk theme used
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
IDEA-128468 Exception on Run action if Gtk theme used

7 years agocorrect NPE fix
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:31:42 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
correct NPE fix

7 years agoIDEA-128336 / 4.2 / add gradient for sticky header
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
IDEA-128336 / 4.2 / add gradient for sticky header

7 years agoapp restart scheduled in modal context is delayed until modal dialog closes
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:21:52 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
app restart scheduled in modal context is delayed until modal dialog closes

7 years agoxdebug uses real Rerun action
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:03:49 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
xdebug uses real Rerun action

7 years agoNPE fix
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
NPE fix

7 years agoCPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:33:33 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
CPP-560 New Welcome Screen for CLion

7 years agoIDEA-128336 / 4.2 / fix group detection for inner nodes
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:04:24 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
IDEA-128336 / 4.2 / fix group detection for inner nodes

7 years agoCleanup (pointless exception)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 12:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
Cleanup (pointless exception)

7 years agomake int b-tree accessible to other clients
Alexey Kudravtsev [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 14:06:41 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
make int b-tree accessible to other clients