idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago[Mercurial] Optimized multiple addition and removals (based on a patch from Pepijn...
Kirill Likhodedov [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:28:19 +0000 (17:28 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Optimized multiple addition and removals (based on a patch from Pepijn Van Eeckhoudt <pepijn.vaneeckhoudt@luciad.com>). Added HgMockVcsHelper to be able to substitute dialogs during VCS operations, added 2 tests in HgDeleteTestCase using this helper.

12 years agogit4idea: a possible fix for loosing stashes in the configurations
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
git4idea: a possible fix for loosing stashes in the configurations

12 years agoMaven: do not add module dependency for unsupported dependency type
Anton Makeev [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:52:38 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
Maven: do not add module dependency for unsupported dependency type

12 years agoRun configurations: ok/cancel confirmation dialog changed to yes/no
Anton Makeev [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
Run configurations: ok/cancel confirmation dialog changed to yes/no

12 years agorevert wrong change idea/96.935
Alexey Pegov [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:30:55 +0000 (16:30 +0400)]
revert wrong change

12 years agoreformatting for PsiElement in injected code fixed (IDEA-55686)
nik [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:49:48 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
reformatting for PsiElement in injected code fixed (IDEA-55686)

12 years agorefactored
nik [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:34:20 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
refactored

12 years agorefactored
nik [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0400)]
refactored

12 years agoduplication eliminated
nik [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:16:56 +0000 (13:16 +0400)]
duplication eliminated

12 years agoauto-indent logic for injected files moved to CodeStyleManager
nik [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
auto-indent logic for injected files moved to CodeStyleManager

12 years agoduplication removed
nik [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 07:26:06 +0000 (11:26 +0400)]
duplication removed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-57551: "Remove unused namespace declaration" should trim modified schemaLocation...
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
IDEA-57551: "Remove unused namespace declaration" should trim modified schemaLocation attribute value

12 years agoWI-825 "highlight current scope" must work for HTML tags in PHP files
Eugene Kudelevsky [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0400)]
WI-825 "highlight current scope" must work for HTML tags in PHP files

12 years agoInitial 'introduce variable' refactoring implementation.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 09:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Initial 'introduce variable' refactoring implementation.

12 years agoNPE
Maxim Shafirov [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoIDEA-56951: IDEA X: Quick fix for "Unused XML schema declaration" is too eager
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:09:06 +0000 (14:09 +0400)]
IDEA-56951: IDEA X: Quick fix for "Unused XML schema declaration" is too eager

12 years agoEA-21426 (NPE: ParameterClassCheckVisitor.isGetClassCall)
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:06:49 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
EA-21426 (NPE: ParameterClassCheckVisitor.isGetClassCall)

12 years agoMaven: shared shortcuts for actions
Anton Makeev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
Maven: shared shortcuts for actions

12 years agoMaven: extract dependency refactoring improved
Anton Makeev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
Maven: extract dependency refactoring improved

12 years agoRefactorings: do not show not available in current file and do not hide disabled...
Anton Makeev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:35:07 +0000 (18:35 +0400)]
Refactorings: do not show not available in current file and do not hide disabled in popups

12 years agoMaven: extact property refactring improved
Anton Makeev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0400)]
Maven: extact property refactring improved

12 years agoMaven: live templates improved
Anton Makeev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:48:50 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
Maven: live templates improved

12 years agoMaven: do not register same action twice
Anton Makeev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
Maven: do not register same action twice
Keymap: to not duplicate shortcuts for same action id

12 years agoIDEA-57396
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 08:06:16 +0000 (12:06 +0400)]
IDEA-57396

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEA-55684: gwt: incorrect indentation after "complete statement" action
nik [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 06:53:38 +0000 (10:53 +0400)]
IDEA-55684: gwt: incorrect indentation after "complete statement" action

12 years agoTest data fixed cidr/96.929 idea/96.928 pycharm/96.930 rubymine/96.931
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 18:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0400)]
Test data fixed

12 years agoJava-like source filter scope is not needed anymore
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 17:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
Java-like source filter scope is not needed anymore

12 years agocheck type within its bound: wildcards
anna [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
check type within its bound: wildcards

12 years agocheck type within its bound: wildcards
anna [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0400)]
check type within its bound: wildcards

12 years agoHopefuly last empty import list placement issue
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:31:35 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
Hopefuly last empty import list placement issue

12 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete methods parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:10:34 +0000 (20:10 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete methods parsing fixed)

12 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete array types parsing fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete array types parsing fixed)

12 years agotest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:35:17 +0000 (20:35 +0400)]
test fixed

12 years agodisabled arrow for disabled menu groups on mac rubymine/96.927
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:41:09 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
disabled arrow for disabled menu groups on mac

12 years agoant generation: Entries for module dependencies are not skipped for production compil...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0400)]
ant generation: Entries for module dependencies are not skipped for production compilation classes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoclean up
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:26:39 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
clean up

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:17:05 +0000 (18:17 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-57374 IDEA deadlock
irengrig [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0400)]
IDEA-57374 IDEA deadlock

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:32:31 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agorefactor zen-coding
Eugene Kudelevsky [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0400)]
refactor zen-coding

12 years agoNew Java parser (incomplete multi-line field declarations)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0400)]
New Java parser (incomplete multi-line field declarations)

12 years agoNew Java parser (left-bound name-value pair)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:28:31 +0000 (15:28 +0400)]
New Java parser (left-bound name-value pair)

12 years agoNew Java parser (greedy unclosed array initializers)
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0400)]
New Java parser (greedy unclosed array initializers)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 11:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agobetter NPE fix
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0400)]
better NPE fix

12 years agoP4: rename detection for show diff from annotation
irengrig [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0400)]
P4: rename detection for show diff from annotation

12 years agoNPE when updating column sizes of a table with no header
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0400)]
NPE when updating column sizes of a table with no header

12 years agoTFS login dialog allows to enter HTTP proxy password
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 18:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0400)]
TFS login dialog allows to enter HTTP proxy password

12 years agoIDEA-26864: Generate Ant Build File with GWT and Artifacts don't copy files
nik [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0400)]
IDEA-26864: Generate Ant Build File with GWT and Artifacts don't copy files

12 years agoGreedy unclosed code blocks
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:40:47 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
Greedy unclosed code blocks

12 years agoCustom element edge processors for PSI builder
Roman Shevchenko [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:40:34 +0000 (12:40 +0400)]
Custom element edge processors for PSI builder

12 years agoArray slice based list creation
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:02:22 +0000 (23:02 +0400)]
Array slice based list creation

12 years agoCleanup
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0400)]
Cleanup

12 years agoNPE
anna [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 07:25:46 +0000 (11:25 +0400)]
NPE

12 years agoJLS 5.5: cast conversion implemented for generics types (inspired by IDEA-57342 )
anna [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 18:40:17 +0000 (22:40 +0400)]
JLS 5.5: cast conversion implemented for generics types (inspired by IDEA-57342 )

12 years agoset local on inspections import
anna [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
set local on inspections import

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:21:09 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoGit: rename detection for show diff from annotation
irengrig [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 08:13:02 +0000 (12:13 +0400)]
Git: rename detection for show diff from annotation

12 years agoWI-2195: PHP debug: Watches view: commands to add and remove a watch could be added...
nik [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 06:39:58 +0000 (10:39 +0400)]
WI-2195: PHP debug: Watches view: commands to add and remove a watch could be added to context menu

12 years agoant generation for artifacts: 'zip' task generated for non-jar archives idea/96.925
nik [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0400)]
ant generation for artifacts: 'zip' task generated for non-jar archives

12 years agotable editor: incons & speedsearch fixes cidr/96.919 pycharm/96.921 rubymine/96.922
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0400)]
table editor: incons & speedsearch fixes

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community rubymine/96.917 rubymine/96.918
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:20:16 +0000 (21:20 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoSVN: misleading "discovering location" due to not updated progress
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:16:03 +0000 (21:16 +0400)]
SVN: misleading "discovering location" due to not updated progress

12 years agoVCS: support renames in show diff for annotation - for SVN only for now
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 17:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0400)]
VCS: support renames in show diff for annotation - for SVN only for now

12 years agoJspPrefixRefactoringTest fixed
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
JspPrefixRefactoringTest fixed

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

Symbol width caching algorihtm is corrected

12 years ago[Mercurial Tests] Removed HgMergeTestCase for now. Partly tests are implemented in...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 14:26:08 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
[Mercurial Tests] Removed HgMergeTestCase for now. Partly tests are implemented in HgMergeProviderTestCase, partly they lack of support of testing dialogs yet.

12 years agofix mac popups bg color [finally]
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +0400)]
fix mac popups bg color [finally]

12 years agomake it possible to select color for non-project files
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:43:41 +0000 (17:43 +0400)]
make it possible to select color for non-project files

12 years ago toHex/fromHex methods
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:42:27 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
  toHex/fromHex methods

12 years ago[Mercurial] Removed HgResolvedConflictTestCase: this is either not used, either teste...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0400)]
[Mercurial] Removed HgResolvedConflictTestCase: this is either not used, either tested in HgMergeProviderTestCase.

12 years ago[Mercurial] HgMergeProvider: handled several different merge situations. Added HgMerg...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0400)]
[Mercurial] HgMergeProvider: handled several different merge situations. Added HgMergeProviderTestCase.

12 years ago[Mercurial Tests] Made HgTestRepository public, added few shorthand methods; introduc...
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 13:05:17 +0000 (17:05 +0400)]
[Mercurial Tests] Made HgTestRepository public, added few shorthand methods; introduced HgTestUtil - a collection of static utility methods used in testing.

12 years agoNPE fixed
Roman Chernyatchik [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:41:15 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
NPE fixed

12 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:49:48 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
IDEA-53596    Soft wrap for editors

(x; y) <-> visual position mapping algorithm is corrected

12 years agofix wizard popups background on macs
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
fix wizard popups background on macs

12 years agoVCS: NPE in shelve's path verifier
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:25:24 +0000 (16:25 +0400)]
VCS: NPE in shelve's path verifier

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoVCS: diff from annotations: correctly find "get committed list" inside VCS provider...
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:07:37 +0000 (16:07 +0400)]
VCS: diff from annotations: correctly find "get committed list" inside VCS provider itself (fix CVS);
correctly jump to change when having ignored space changes in revision; calculate jump line in pooled thred; other small fixes

12 years agoEmpty import list placement and comment binding (fixed)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
Empty import list placement and comment binding (fixed)

12 years agojavadoc for MergeData.
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:51:34 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
javadoc for MergeData.

12 years agoIDEA-56405 Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:22:18 +0000 (15:22 +0400)]
IDEA-56405    Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign with line feed; AssertionError at SoftWrapModelImpl.beforeDocumentChangeAtCaret()

Avoiding processing soft wraps for removed document regions

12 years agoIDEA-56405 Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign...
Denis Zhdanov [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:06:57 +0000 (15:06 +0400)]
IDEA-56405    Soft wrap, editing: typing on line split border replaces wrap sign with line feed; AssertionError at SoftWrapModelImpl.beforeDocumentChangeAtCaret()

1. Corrected soft wraps processing on document change;
2. Implemented soft wraps resources releasing on editor disposing;
3. Corrected 'active row' background painting algorithm for soft-wrapped lines;
4. Changed default 'soft wrap arrows' to another unicode symbols (they are supposed to correctly represented by Windows 7 fonts);

12 years agoMaven: exception when adding modules from UI (IDEA-54927, IDEA-53197)
Anton Makeev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 11:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0400)]
Maven: exception when adding modules from UI (IDEA-54927, IDEA-53197)

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:57:06 +0000 (14:57 +0400)]
cleanup

12 years ago IDEA-50353 Wrong invalid method arguments warning in case of overloaded method
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0400)]
 IDEA-50353    Wrong invalid method arguments warning in case of overloaded method

12 years agoVCS: diff from annotations: jump to the line on which diff was invoked
irengrig [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0400)]
VCS: diff from annotations: jump to the line on which diff was invoked

12 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 10:02:20 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

12 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:07:14 +0000 (20:07 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

12 years agobind radio buttons to enum
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:06:45 +0000 (20:06 +0400)]
bind radio buttons to enum

12 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:41:18 +0000 (19:41 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

12 years agoinitial location callback
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 15:40:38 +0000 (19:40 +0400)]
initial location callback

12 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 12:56:09 +0000 (16:56 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI

12 years agodisabling labels
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0400)]
disabling labels

12 years agodefault constructor
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0400)]
default constructor

12 years ago"Add Framework Support" UI
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:04:51 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
"Add Framework Support" UI