idea/community.git
8 years agoIDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set...
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:20:28 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
IDEA-129568 'Tab title limit' setting does not dither out when Tab Placement set to 'None'

8 years agoIDEA-129633 Copy/Paste from image viewer (a=Siva Velusamy)
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:11:09 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
IDEA-129633 Copy/Paste from image viewer (a=Siva Velusamy)

8 years ago[log] Load refs and commits synchronously, speed-up git log startup
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0400)]
[log] Load refs and commits synchronously, speed-up git log startup

=> IDEA-126380 avoid diverging of log & refs if they are queried by
   separate commands, and the repository changes between these requests.
=> IDEA-117553 initial startup loading becomes faster.

* Tell plugins to return refs, users and commits altogether, they
  should worry about synchronousness by themselves.
* For Git:
  + call log --decorate=full on refresh, thus getting all
    references which are attached to requested commits.
  + Add all branches there by reading them from branch files.
  + Ignore other tags on startup.
  + On refresh check new tags ('git tag' is fast), and load more commits
    if needed.
  + Ignore rare case if some old tag pointers moved.
  + on startup don't use --decorate for speed-up, instead just read
    branches manually. Some validation will follow.
* Provide trivial implementation for hg.

8 years ago[log] lessen logging, because it may happen e.g. for origin/HEAD
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
[log] lessen logging, because it may happen e.g. for origin/HEAD

8 years ago[log] VcsLogSorter can accept any Collection, not just List
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
[log] VcsLogSorter can accept any Collection, not just List

8 years agoContainerUtil.notNullize for Set
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 13:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0400)]
ContainerUtil.notNullize for Set

8 years ago[git] fix & simplify parsing of ref names for git log --decorate
Kirill Likhodedov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 15:01:56 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
[git] fix & simplify parsing of ref names for git log --decorate

tags start with "tag:" prefix => it should be removed.

8 years ago[log] generify multi repo joiner with commit class
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 11:27:55 +0000 (15:27 +0400)]
[log] generify multi repo joiner with commit class

Simplifies usages in the refresher.

8 years ago[log] remove not entirely correct @NotNull from fields initialized in setup
Kirill Likhodedov [Sat, 30 Aug 2014 12:44:10 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
[log] remove not entirely correct @NotNull from fields initialized in setup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agosmall bug fixed
Liana Bakradze [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 11:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0400)]
small bug fixed

8 years agofile annotations for language consoles, stage 2
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0400)]
file annotations for language consoles, stage 2

8 years agocompiling evaluator - support for method references and lambdas
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:22:16 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - support for method references and lambdas

8 years agoDBE-776: TableExpandableItemsHandler: do not expand cells being edited
Sergey Savenko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:04:02 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
DBE-776: TableExpandableItemsHandler: do not expand cells being edited

8 years agonavigate through test failures without closing diff view (IDEA-119967)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:39:35 +0000 (13:39 +0400)]
navigate through test failures without closing diff view (IDEA-119967)

8 years agoextract method object light: original anchor
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 09:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0400)]
extract method object light: original anchor

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:56:50 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoremove unused sources and broken link to sources in library
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
remove unused sources and broken link to sources in library

8 years agocompiling evaluator - use correct context
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:31:57 +0000 (12:31 +0400)]
compiling evaluator - use correct context

8 years agocope with duplicated changed file ids
Maxim.Mossienko [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
cope with duplicated changed file ids

8 years agoextract light method object: provide anchor where generated call was generated
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 08:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
extract light method object: provide anchor where generated call was generated

8 years agoGWT: allow selecting several GWT modules in run configuration (IDEA-24138) idea/138.2139
nik [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 05:43:20 +0000 (09:43 +0400)]
GWT: allow selecting several GWT modules in run configuration (IDEA-24138)

8 years agorepository should be created only when upstream set appcode/138.2137 clion/138.2127 dbe/138.2129 idea/138.2128 phpstorm/138.2130 pycharm/138.2132 rubymine/138.2131 webstorm/138.2125
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:24:44 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
repository should be created only when upstream set

VCS -> Sync Settings splitted to separated ActionSyncType (now VCS -> Sync Settings -> Merge |  Reset To Theirs | Reset To Yours)

8 years agodo not invoke ui-update if invalid
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 17:02:22 +0000 (21:02 +0400)]
do not invoke ui-update if invalid

8 years agoIDEA-129628 (amd64 variant detection for startup script)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0400)]
IDEA-129628 (amd64 variant detection for startup script)

8 years agocompiling evaluator fixes:
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:30:23 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
compiling evaluator fixes:
- use extract method
- enable only when needed

8 years agoextract light method object: get rid of physical copy and write action; add executed...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:24:55 +0000 (20:24 +0400)]
extract light method object: get rid of physical copy and write action; add executed lines before 'breakpoint'; skip fields in generated out variables

8 years agonew inference: process fresh variables depending on resolved vars (IDEA-56775)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
new inference: process fresh variables depending on resolved vars (IDEA-56775)

8 years agoextend API to add possibility for checkin handlers check if it is amending operation
Eugene Kudelevsky [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:13:42 +0000 (20:13 +0400)]
extend API to add possibility for checkin handlers check if it is amending operation

8 years agoIDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0400)]
IDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer

8 years agoIDEA-124066 Debugger expression evaluation: ClassCastException when using Java 8...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 16:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
IDEA-124066 Debugger expression evaluation: ClassCastException when using Java 8 Stream API

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoSettings: sort configurables
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:26:12 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
Settings: sort configurables

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:17:31 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-11198 Move Statement Up/Down near dictionary expression unexpectedly merges...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
fixed PY-11198 Move Statement Up/Down near dictionary expression unexpectedly merges statements

8 years agohandlebars fix error in tag moving: EA-60140 - CCE: XmlElementFactoryImpl.createXmlDo...
Andrey Starovoyt [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:12:41 +0000 (19:12 +0400)]
handlebars fix error in tag moving: EA-60140 - CCE: XmlElementFactoryImpl.createXmlDocument

8 years agoIDEA-119253 Option to turn off auto-complete for HTML
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:08:03 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
IDEA-119253 Option to turn off auto-complete for HTML

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoIDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:06:04 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
IDEA-85423 IntelliJ behaves erratically when exiting the GUI designer

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-129326 IOOBE is thrown on attempt to expand Find Usage results
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
IDEA-129326 IOOBE is thrown on attempt to expand Find Usage results

8 years agocorrectly handle not loaded classes on method invocation
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:01:19 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
correctly handle not loaded classes on method invocation

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofixed PY-13868 Move statement on a comment inside a dict deletes the dict
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:55:30 +0000 (17:55 +0400)]
fixed PY-13868 Move statement on a comment inside a dict deletes the dict

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:54:54 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agocosmetics
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:54:21 +0000 (17:54 +0400)]
cosmetics

8 years agosimplify extract method object processing: instead of change signature just replace...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0400)]
simplify extract method object processing: instead of change signature just replace return value for newly created inner class (ensure that fqn won't be inserted)

8 years agofixed EDT exception (find new project action )
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:42:20 +0000 (17:42 +0400)]
fixed EDT exception (find new project action )

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:45 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoEDU-141 rename lesson and task actions
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:27:17 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
EDU-141 rename lesson and task actions

8 years agoWEB-13249 support name mappings — function params supported
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:20:59 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
WEB-13249 support name mappings — function params supported

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agoclean vfs content / attribute records lazily
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
clean vfs content / attribute records lazily

8 years agofixed PY-13860 Configure Interpreter for the project: interpreter is not set on Add ...
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0400)]
fixed PY-13860 Configure Interpreter for the project: interpreter is not set on Add ...

8 years agoWEB-13229 Live Template variable disappear while editing another variable
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0400)]
WEB-13229 Live Template variable disappear while editing another variable

8 years agoIDEA-129231 New Project Wizard: add label for "Additional libraries and frameworks"
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:51:37 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
IDEA-129231 New Project Wizard: add label for "Additional libraries and frameworks"

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:49:11 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agobombed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:48:27 +0000 (16:48 +0400)]
bombed

8 years agoallow to set custom class loader in evaluation context
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0400)]
allow to set custom class loader in evaluation context

8 years agoRefactoring: move common code to platform
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
Refactoring: move common code to platform

8 years agofix IG quickfix tests
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 12:00:02 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
fix IG quickfix tests

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-102800
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:23:00 +0000 (15:23 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-102800

8 years agotestdata for IDEA-114797
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0400)]
testdata for IDEA-114797

8 years agotest for invoke return type
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:30:35 +0000 (15:30 +0400)]
test for invoke return type

8 years agofixed endless loop on adding error message node (cleaning message children before...
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0400)]
fixed endless loop on adding error message node (cleaning message children before firing nodesRemoved causing getChildren and caluclation again)

8 years agoshow file annotations even for language consoles
Sergey Ignatov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:17:00 +0000 (15:17 +0400)]
show file annotations even for language consoles

8 years agosquash! removed mock application thread pool from tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:02:50 +0000 (15:02 +0400)]
squash! removed mock application thread pool from tests

8 years agorestore code style settings after damage in tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:24:21 +0000 (14:24 +0400)]
restore code style settings after damage in tests

8 years agoremoved mock application thread pool from tests
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:22:00 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
removed mock application thread pool from tests

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 15:39:17 +0000 (19:39 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoclosed project leak test
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 11:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0400)]
closed project leak test

8 years agoread action
Alexey Kudravtsev [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 11:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
read action

8 years agoJava settings fixed
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0400)]
Java settings fixed

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:39:37 +0000 (14:39 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoPY-11375 Fix 'yield' keyword completion in yield expressions phpstorm/138.2123
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:16:50 +0000 (14:16 +0400)]
PY-11375 Fix 'yield' keyword completion in yield expressions

8 years agoIG: IDEA-129549 (Invalid suggestion to make enum final)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:15:02 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
IG: IDEA-129549 (Invalid suggestion to make enum final)

8 years agoIDEA-129604 (Structural Search: use static import if possible breaks code)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
IDEA-129604 (Structural Search: use static import if possible breaks code)

8 years agoDesigner toolwindow change open project behavior
Alexander Lobas [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
Designer toolwindow change open project behavior

8 years agoaction places: introduce place for action search; use check main menu and search...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
action places: introduce place for action search; use check main menu and search together (IDEA-129573)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoEDU-144 handle task file renaming
Liana Bakradze [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0400)]
EDU-144 handle task file renaming

8 years agoIDEA-129589 (C-style array declaration in method return type not detected)
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:20:45 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
IDEA-129589 (C-style array declaration in method return type not detected)

8 years agoPY-12877 Fix complains found during review (IDEA-CR-397)
Mikhail Golubev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:43:44 +0000 (12:43 +0400)]
PY-12877 Fix complains found during review (IDEA-CR-397)

8 years agoexternal system: AbstractExternalSystemTest#tearDown fixed
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 08:27:51 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
external system: AbstractExternalSystemTest#tearDown fixed

8 years agorestore delete on add to component state (we should detach element)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:59:03 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
restore delete on add to component state (we should detach element)

8 years agorevert accidently commited change
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:53:31 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
revert accidently commited change

8 years agocleanup — use MultiMap
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 19:56:09 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
cleanup — use MultiMap
simplify — storage data load — we don't need to remove child elements

8 years agosimplification — one storage per roaming type
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
simplification — one storage per roaming type

8 years agoIDEA-129462 Spring batch plugin wrong support for version 2.0 vs 2.1 NS
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:24:21 +0000 (10:24 +0400)]
IDEA-129462 Spring batch plugin wrong support for version 2.0 vs 2.1 NS

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:12:58 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 09:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 06:16:20 +0000 (10:16 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/138.2121 clion/138.2114 dbe/138.2117 idea/138.2110 idea/138.2113 phpstorm/138.2118 pycharm/138.2115 rubymine/138.2116 webstorm/138.2111
Konstantin Bulenkov [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:35:49 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-11900 (Replace C-style array declaration with Java-style)
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 12:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
IDEA-11900 (Replace C-style array declaration with Java-style)

8 years agotest for "C-style array declaration" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 08:45:22 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
test for "C-style array declaration" inspection

8 years agomake IG test light
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 11:02:53 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
make IG test light

8 years agomove "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection to "Memory issues" group
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
move "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection to "Memory issues" group

8 years agoimprove description of "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:14:21 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
improve description of "Inner class may be 'static'" inspection