idea/community.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 18:18:54 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agorename IntelliLangJava->IntelliLang
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:57:41 +0000 (21:57 +0400)]
rename IntelliLangJava->IntelliLang

11 years agorename IntelliLangJava -> IntelliLang
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:52:38 +0000 (21:52 +0400)]
rename IntelliLangJava -> IntelliLang

11 years agorename standalone iml
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0400)]
rename standalone iml

11 years agofixed race condition in afterStartNotified
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:37:27 +0000 (21:37 +0400)]
fixed race condition in afterStartNotified

11 years agoplay nice when swf is not mapped
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0400)]
play nice when swf is not mapped

11 years agorecompile classes that depend on the changed Groovy classes
peter [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 16:46:59 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
recompile classes that depend on the changed Groovy classes

11 years agoEclipse integration: lib/var collision test data.
Alexander Chernikov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 19:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
Eclipse integration: lib/var collision test data.

11 years agobetter fix for missing binary indexer
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:56:27 +0000 (18:56 +0400)]
better fix for missing binary indexer

11 years agoNULL object
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
NULL object

11 years ago'Extract Interface' and 'Extract Module' are now two separate first-class actions
Kirill.Safonov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:24:55 +0000 (19:24 +0400)]
'Extract Interface' and 'Extract Module' are now two separate first-class actions

11 years agoIDEA-56356 Soft wrap: varargs type declaration could be considered as a whole
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
IDEA-56356    Soft wrap: varargs type declaration could be considered as a whole

Soft wrap appliance point selection algorithm is corrected

11 years agoFix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:08:26 +0000 (19:08 +0400)]
Fix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.

11 years agoFix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:59:56 +0000 (18:59 +0400)]
Fix NPE in GroovyNameSuggestionProvider.

11 years agodo not search dependencies in rebuild mode and when nothing was compiled before
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:01:08 +0000 (19:01 +0400)]
do not search dependencies in rebuild mode and when nothing was compiled before

11 years agoSpring: 1. "insert bean dependency" action(IDEA-56620) and 2. Generate @Qualifier...
sergey.vasiliev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:31:19 +0000 (18:31 +0400)]
Spring: 1. "insert bean dependency" action(IDEA-56620) and 2. Generate @Qualifier quick fix

11 years agoDependencyProcessor extension point
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 14:26:24 +0000 (18:26 +0400)]
DependencyProcessor extension point

11 years agoIDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors
Denis Zhdanov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:49:37 +0000 (16:49 +0400)]
IDEA-53596 Soft wrap for editors

Corrected editor navigation in case of document with tab symbols (cases when tabulations are on soft-wrapped lines and occupy various number of visual columns)

11 years agodependencies are searched for inside CompileDriver
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:29:30 +0000 (16:29 +0400)]
dependencies are searched for inside CompileDriver

11 years agoFix: IDEA-56788 (Grails, GSP: plugin taglibs are no more resolved from application...
Sergey Evdokimov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 12:39:56 +0000 (16:39 +0400)]
Fix: IDEA-56788 (Grails, GSP: plugin taglibs are no more resolved from application's .gsp files)

11 years agofix ModuleRootsExternalizationTest
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
fix ModuleRootsExternalizationTest

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:04:55 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoRevert "idea config cleanup"
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:04:34 +0000 (14:04 +0400)]
Revert "idea config cleanup"

This reverts commit dccb1f8f664ac81e104e9b5e358c16cbf6090bb0.

11 years agoRevert "config cleanup"
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:03:38 +0000 (14:03 +0400)]
Revert "config cleanup"

This reverts commit 4b386e9af0eee047f065155ace4ba792e124b8ca.

11 years agoRevert "[config cleanup] fix eclipse tests"
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 10:02:50 +0000 (14:02 +0400)]
Revert "[config cleanup] fix eclipse tests"

This reverts commit eb4b2698091729af6602aedb408c105553fdecee.

11 years agocompilation fix
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
compilation fix

11 years agoCIDR-debugger: error reporting refactored cidr/96.777
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
CIDR-debugger: error reporting refactored

11 years agoProcessHandler: synchronization problem fixed
Anton Makeev [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0400)]
ProcessHandler: synchronization problem fixed

11 years agoBaseJspFileImpl refactored
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0400)]
BaseJspFileImpl refactored

11 years agosafe delete: delete method hierarchy down to the bottom
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:29:33 +0000 (21:29 +0400)]
safe delete: delete method hierarchy down to the bottom

11 years agocreate getter from usage: return type fixed when field with name already exist
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:49:21 +0000 (20:49 +0400)]
create getter from usage: return type fixed when field with name already exist

11 years agotestframework: make test proxy disposable
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0400)]
testframework: make test proxy disposable

11 years agoeclipse: do not make writable unchanged files (IDEA-54951)
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 14:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0400)]
eclipse: do not make writable unchanged files (IDEA-54951)

11 years agomore class converters
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 07:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
more class converters

11 years agominor fix cidr/96.772 idea/96.771 pycharm/96.773 rubymine/96.774
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:41:56 +0000 (18:41 +0400)]
minor fix

11 years agoSQL: enter in comments
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0400)]
SQL: enter in comments

11 years agodo not index xml stuff in zip files and when no schema reference inside
Maxim.Mossienko [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 14:03:38 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
do not index xml stuff in zip files and when no schema reference inside

11 years agoadd converter on *Class attributes
Gregory Shrago [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 13:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0400)]
add converter on *Class attributes

11 years agobuild flex stubs for indexing only once
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:05:36 +0000 (19:05 +0400)]
build flex stubs for indexing only once

11 years agoIDEA-55746 (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass does not understand "isInstance") cidr/96.768 idea/96.766 pycharm/96.767 rubymine/96.769
Bas Leijdekkers [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:35:46 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
IDEA-55746 (EqualsWhichDoesntCheckParameterClass does not understand "isInstance")

11 years agouse correct converter
Gregory Shrago [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:47:53 +0000 (21:47 +0400)]
use correct converter

11 years agoIDEA-50729 Don't insert closing ) when typing before identifier or string in a custom...
peter [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 12:43:24 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
IDEA-50729 Don't insert closing ) when typing before identifier or string in a custom file type
similar things with quotes

11 years agosupport modules & PsiReferenceProviderBean. And fix missing Action/Group methods. cidr/96.760 idea/96.761 pycharm/96.762 rubymine/96.763
Gregory Shrago [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 03:14:38 +0000 (07:14 +0400)]
support modules & PsiReferenceProviderBean. And fix missing Action/Group methods.

11 years agoBasic declaration level keyword completion, implements/overrides icons for methods.
Maxim Shafirov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:54:57 +0000 (21:54 +0400)]
Basic declaration level keyword completion, implements/overrides icons for methods.

11 years agodeadlock fix (multithreaded search replaced by singlethreaded)
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 17:40:26 +0000 (21:40 +0400)]
deadlock fix (multithreaded search replaced by singlethreaded)

11 years agohuge number of text usages per file support (multiple RA & singlepass lexing)
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0400)]
huge number of text usages per file support (multiple RA & singlepass lexing)

11 years agoAS extract interface action works in MXML files
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0400)]
AS extract interface action works in MXML files

11 years agoIDEA-55772 system selection update like in JTextComponent rubymine/96.757 rubymine/96.759
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:27:37 +0000 (17:27 +0400)]
IDEA-55772 system selection update like in JTextComponent

11 years ago@Nullable/@NotNull
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0400)]
@Nullable/@NotNull

11 years agoscope view: skip "injected" modifications
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
scope view: skip "injected" modifications

11 years agoTypos idea/96.756
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:01:12 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
Typos

11 years agoscope view panel should ignore changes in injected files rubymine/96.754
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:57:39 +0000 (15:57 +0400)]
scope view panel should ignore changes in injected files

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:55:27 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agomoved base64 converter to util
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
moved base64 converter to util

11 years agoIDEA-56727 ctrl-hover provides preview hint for element different from actual navigat...
Gregory Shrago [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:46:25 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
IDEA-56727 ctrl-hover provides preview hint for element different from actual navigation target

11 years agoCIDR: code fragments
Anton Makeev [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0400)]
CIDR: code fragments
CIDR-debugger: value type resolving

11 years agojunit: suppress runners NPE idea/96.753
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:10:42 +0000 (15:10 +0400)]
junit: suppress runners NPE

11 years agotest framework: output graber should recieve default printer from the very beginning
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:09:12 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
test framework: output graber should recieve default printer from the very beginning

11 years agofix typo in method name
Bas Leijdekkers [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
fix typo in method name

11 years agoNPE
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 10:48:29 +0000 (14:48 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agotest data fixed
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 10:41:08 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
test data fixed

11 years agooptimization (inspired by peter)
nik [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 10:42:05 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
optimization (inspired by peter)

11 years agofixed clicking on icon
nik [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0400)]
fixed clicking on icon

11 years agomark USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON as legacy: read but don't write rubymine/96.752
peter [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 08:28:36 +0000 (09:28 +0100)]
mark USER_HOME_GRAILS/GRIFFON as legacy: read but don't write

11 years agoUSER_HOME path macro done right
peter [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:59:35 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
USER_HOME path macro done right
save paths outside project & module roots as absolute

11 years agoa (failing) test for dependent classes recompilation
peter [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:39:45 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
a (failing) test for dependent classes recompilation

11 years agomap literals with 'super' key may be assigned to the classes with a non-default const...
peter [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
map literals with 'super' key may be assigned to the classes with a non-default constructor

11 years agoAS extract super dialog: radiobutton for 'extract super and turn refs' mode
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0400)]
AS extract super dialog: radiobutton for 'extract super and turn refs' mode

11 years agogood code is red: upper bound should move up if next parameter requires (IDEA-56696) idea/96.751
anna [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0400)]
good code is red: upper bound should move up if next parameter requires (IDEA-56696)

11 years agoEA-21249 - more logging added
Roman Shevchenko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:38:05 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
EA-21249 - more logging added

11 years agoDo not dump formatter. Sorry
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:38:56 +0000 (13:38 +0400)]
Do not dump formatter. Sorry

11 years agoIDEA-56691: NPE at com.intellij.psi.util.PsiUtilBase.getElementAtCaret
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:38:25 +0000 (19:38 +0400)]
IDEA-56691: NPE at com.intellij.psi.util.PsiUtilBase.getElementAtCaret

11 years agoMaia replaced with IdeaX
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:00:10 +0000 (13:00 +0400)]
Maia replaced with IdeaX

11 years agoctrl-Q: simplify throws section (IDEA-56681;IDEA-28233)
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0400)]
ctrl-Q: simplify throws section (IDEA-56681;IDEA-28233)

11 years agotestng: navigation simplified
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
testng: navigation simplified

11 years agotestng: setup printer
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:14:41 +0000 (16:14 +0400)]
testng: setup printer

11 years agotestng: append configuration nodes; correct icons
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0400)]
testng: append configuration nodes; correct icons

11 years agotestng: restore scroll to stacktrace
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0400)]
testng: restore scroll to stacktrace

11 years agotestframework refactoring: cleanup
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:42:09 +0000 (14:42 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: cleanup

11 years agotestframework refactoring: deal with testng output the same way as junit
anna [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: deal with testng output the same way as junit

11 years agotestframework refactoring: paused printer & unbound output refactored
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 14:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: paused printer & unbound output refactored

11 years agotestframework refactoring: test proxy schould forget about printer's marks
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:41:00 +0000 (14:41 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: test proxy schould forget about printer's marks

11 years agotestframework refactoring: compact tests hierarchy
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:14:49 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: compact tests hierarchy

11 years agoCCE
anna [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 09:45:27 +0000 (13:45 +0400)]
CCE

11 years agotestframework refactoring: inline ExternalOutput; cleanup
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:31:02 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: inline ExternalOutput; cleanup

11 years agotestframework refactoring: split printer&printable
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:50:54 +0000 (19:50 +0400)]
testframework refactoring: split printer&printable

11 years agorename: balloon notification about filtered unresolvable collisions (IDEA-56611)
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:48:35 +0000 (18:48 +0400)]
rename: balloon notification about filtered unresolvable collisions (IDEA-56611)

11 years agoCCE
anna [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0400)]
CCE

11 years agoRUBY-6392 RubyMine doesn't properly handle HAML 3 syntax
Oleg Shpynov [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 07:54:20 +0000 (11:54 +0400)]
RUBY-6392 RubyMine doesn't properly handle HAML 3 syntax

11 years agoNPE cidr/96.748 idea/96.746 pycharm/96.745 rubymine/96.747
Gregory Shrago [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0400)]
NPE

11 years agoIDEA-55337 (False Positive on InstanceVariableUninitializedUse)
Bas Leijdekkers [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 22:13:58 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
IDEA-55337 (False Positive on InstanceVariableUninitializedUse)

11 years agoIDEA-49791 (Grails: variable defined in g:each tag is not resolved in the element...
Sergey Evdokimov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0400)]
IDEA-49791 (Grails: variable defined in g:each tag is not resolved in the element's body)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agoAS extract superclass: more conflicts checks when extracting implementation rubymine/96.744
Kirill.Safonov [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0400)]
AS extract superclass: more conflicts checks when extracting implementation

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Yann Cébron [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

11 years agodo not highlight error about preceding content from subsequence processing instructions
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0400)]
do not highlight error about preceding content from subsequence processing instructions

11 years agono costly indexing inside zip files and when we have no RNG_NAMESPACE reference insid...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:19:33 +0000 (20:19 +0400)]
no costly indexing inside zip files and when we have no RNG_NAMESPACE reference inside document

11 years ago IDEA-56656 IDEA does not highlight not well-formed XML: comment before XML declar...
Maxim.Mossienko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 15:17:54 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
 IDEA-56656    IDEA does not highlight not well-formed XML: comment before XML declaration

11 years agoIDEA-19372: Refactoring: Extract .tag file for static piece of JSP pycharm/96.742
Dmitry Avdeev [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 14:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0400)]
IDEA-19372: Refactoring: Extract .tag file for static piece of JSP

11 years agoextracting includes with non-default extensions
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 16:57:11 +0000 (20:57 +0400)]
extracting includes with non-default extensions