idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
unknown [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoremove accidentally added file 94.137 94.138
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:46:59 +0000 (20:46 +0300)]
remove accidentally added file

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:26:42 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agonew files from jflex 1.4.3
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:21:19 +0000 (20:21 +0300)]
new files from jflex 1.4.3

12 years agomerge idea90 branch into trunk
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:19:19 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
merge idea90 branch into trunk

12 years agoactual delete HtcmlLinkTagIndex
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 17:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
actual delete HtcmlLinkTagIndex

12 years agofix gutter icons for injected psi + drop html link tag index
Alexey Pegov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:59:28 +0000 (19:59 +0300)]
fix gutter icons for injected psi + drop html link tag index

12 years agomove method: remove qualifier after calls corrections
anna [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:34:23 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
move method: remove qualifier after calls corrections

12 years agosuggest to delete method overriders even if conflicts were found (IDEA-51577)
anna [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:15:41 +0000 (16:15 +0300)]
suggest to delete method overriders even if conflicts were found (IDEA-51577)

12 years agodo not insert whitespace when moving declarations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 14:08:01 +0000 (17:08 +0300)]
do not insert whitespace when moving declarations

12 years agoimprove usability of "Submit Performance Report" (IDEA-19350)
Dmitry Jemerov [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
improve usability of "Submit Performance Report" (IDEA-19350)

12 years agopopups: invokeLater at onChosen is substitured with doFinalStep
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0300)]
popups: invokeLater at onChosen is substitured with doFinalStep

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 11:51:28 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

Conflicts:
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/AbstractPopup.java

Conflicts:
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/AbstractPopup.java

12 years agopopups: finding focus manager reliable
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 11:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0300)]
popups: finding focus manager reliable

12 years agopush down: add option to create a subclass if a class has no inheriters (IDEA-46563)
anna [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 11:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
push down: add option to create a subclass if a class has no inheriters (IDEA-46563)

12 years agofix return type with super method
anna [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 18:12:51 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
fix return type with super method

12 years agomove method: new escalate visibility should be processed (IDEADEV-39711)
anna [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
move method: new escalate visibility should be processed (IDEADEV-39711)

12 years agocopy javadoc to the generated constructor (IDEADEV-41681)
anna [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:58:16 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
copy javadoc to the generated constructor (IDEADEV-41681)

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 10:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:26:57 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agotest isolation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 14:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0300)]
test isolation

12 years agodo not use VFS to read .class file content,
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
do not use VFS to read .class file content,
javac inprocess compiler is available for not only internal mode,
cleanup

12 years agono differences
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 08:34:38 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
no differences

12 years agopopups: final runnable fixed
Kirill Kalishev [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 07:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0300)]
popups: final runnable fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.132 94.134
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:23:17 +0000 (09:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoRevert "exclude from import&completion"
Kirill.Safonov [Sun, 17 Jan 2010 06:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0300)]
Revert "exclude from import&completion"

This reverts commit 374921b608513ef2821eb20ba5216b0937e4f82f.

12 years agofixed tests 94.130 94.131
Maxim.Mossienko [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 22:13:34 +0000 (01:13 +0300)]
fixed tests

12 years agoPHPUnit remote run: refactoring, bugfix, cleanup
Kirill.Safonov [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:14:00 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
PHPUnit remote run: refactoring, bugfix, cleanup

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Sat, 16 Jan 2010 11:12:45 +0000 (14:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoWI-863 HTML formatting in PHP files does not work 94.128
Maxim.Mossienko [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 19:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
WI-863 HTML formatting in PHP files does not work

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years ago9.0.1 93.90
Dmitry Jemerov [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 13:22:11 +0000 (16:22 +0300)]
9.0.1

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 13:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoextension point for enabling jvm debugging for specific files
Dennis Ushakov [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 13:12:49 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
extension point for enabling jvm debugging for specific files

12 years ago1.3 compatibility
anna [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 13:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
1.3 compatibility

12 years agopopups: lost data context because of invaokeLater + made setFinalRunnable() public
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
popups: lost data context because of invaokeLater + made setFinalRunnable() public

12 years agocosmetics
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:50:49 +0000 (15:50 +0300)]
cosmetics

12 years agoIDEADEV-42230: remove language level initialization hack (not needed anymore)
Eugene Zhuravlev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42230: remove language level initialization hack (not needed anymore)

12 years agocompilation fixed 94.125
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 12:37:58 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
compilation fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'tool-window'
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'tool-window'

12 years agotoolwindow resize for docked windows
Kirill Kalishev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:53:07 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
toolwindow resize for docked windows

12 years agoIDEA-26731 (Perforce: Error updating VCS changes when project directory is not under... 93.89
irengrig [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:36:57 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
IDEA-26731 (Perforce: Error updating VCS changes when project directory is not under client root (even when excluding project directory from VCS))

12 years agoannotation modification tracker
Dmitry Avdeev [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 10:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0300)]
annotation modification tracker

12 years agoCRLFs
Alexey Gopachenko [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 08:14:53 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
CRLFs

12 years agoPHP Goto Prev Next method + platform support
Alexey Gopachenko [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:25:29 +0000 (20:25 +0300)]
PHP Goto Prev Next method + platform support

12 years agoIDEA-27228 94.119 94.120 94.121
anna [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 18:43:19 +0000 (21:43 +0300)]
IDEA-27228

12 years agoNPE
anna [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 18:15:52 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoPython language level support (PY-261), correct parsing of with statements in Python...
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 18:04:51 +0000 (21:04 +0300)]
Python language level support (PY-261), correct parsing of with statements in Python 2.6 (PY-259)

12 years agomove property pusher component and extension point declarations to correct place
Dmitry Jemerov [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0300)]
move property pusher component and extension point declarations to correct place

12 years agoforbid usages documented @since 1.4 in runtime.classes
anna [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:47:11 +0000 (20:47 +0300)]
forbid usages documented @since 1.4 in runtime.classes

12 years ago1.3 junit3 compatibility
anna [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 17:34:53 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
1.3 junit3 compatibility

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90 93.87
irengrig [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:55:24 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-42126: added help id for Push Active Branches dialog 94.117
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-42126: added help id for Push Active Branches dialog

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-42214: fixed bug in lock suspending/resuming logic
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:53:55 +0000 (17:53 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-42214: fixed bug in lock suspending/resuming logic

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-42007: added check for valid line separators before stashing during...
Constantine Plotnikov [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-42007: added check for valid line separators before stashing during update

12 years ago1.3 command line compatibility
anna [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:02:03 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
1.3 command line compatibility

12 years agoSVN: show working copies dialog correct name
irengrig [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:59:07 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
SVN: show working copies dialog correct name

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:44:40 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agopopups: handling of null owner
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:44:30 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
popups: handling of null owner

12 years agoIDEADEV-42171 Run Configurations Popup: my saved configurations disappear after run
Alexey Pegov [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42171 Run Configurations Popup: my saved configurations disappear after run

12 years agoIDEA-27179 (Repository view of Changes shows wrong dates)
irengrig [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
IDEA-27179 (Repository view of Changes shows wrong dates)

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:12:25 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agointroduce parameter object: downgrade accessibilty for inner classes (IDEADEV-35295)
anna [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:28:23 +0000 (14:28 +0300)]
introduce parameter object: downgrade accessibilty for inner classes (IDEADEV-35295)

12 years agoinline varargs parameter in calls when method is inlined (IDEADEV-41353)
anna [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 09:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0300)]
inline varargs parameter in calls when method is inlined (IDEADEV-41353)

12 years agoescape $ in short names only (IDEA-27168); cleanup utils
anna [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:11:19 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
escape $ in short names only (IDEA-27168); cleanup utils

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into tool-window
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into tool-window

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community 94.116
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:06:54 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agopopups: handle final "onChosen" via focus manager
Kirill Kalishev [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 11:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0300)]
popups: handle final "onChosen" via focus manager

12 years agoinject inspection colors dynamically into pages that implement InspectionColorSetting... 94.111 94.112 94.113 94.115
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
inject inspection colors dynamically into pages that implement InspectionColorSettingsPage

12 years agorefactoring to remove duplicated code from project structure configurables in RubyMin...
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:52:56 +0000 (19:52 +0300)]
refactoring to remove duplicated code from project structure configurables in RubyMine and Web IDE; project structure configurable in PyCharm

12 years agoJPS: "provided" depencency scope supported
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 16:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0300)]
JPS: "provided" depencency scope supported

12 years agogit4idea: Added read/write locking functionality to git command wrapper
Constantine Plotnikov [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 15:33:27 +0000 (18:33 +0300)]
git4idea: Added read/write locking functionality to git command wrapper

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 14:48:51 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoexclude from import&completion
Kirill.Safonov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 14:47:11 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
exclude from import&completion

12 years agogit4idea: IDEADEV-41991: all commands now specify "--" before listing relative file...
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:45:45 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
git4idea: IDEADEV-41991: all commands now specify "--" before listing relative file paths on the command line

12 years agogit4idea: showAllSubmitted files collects changes in background
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 16:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0300)]
git4idea: showAllSubmitted files collects changes in background

12 years agogit4idea: VfsListener now removes and adds files in background
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 15:51:59 +0000 (18:51 +0300)]
git4idea: VfsListener now removes and adds files in background

12 years agogit4idea: Git init is done in background
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 15:23:23 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
git4idea: Git init is done in background

12 years agogit4idea: Add and revert commands are now done in background thread
Constantine Plotnikov [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:49:47 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
git4idea: Add and revert commands are now done in background thread

12 years agofix additional indent options (empty extension on write) 93.81 93.83 93.85
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 14:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
fix additional indent options (empty extension on write)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41940
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 11 Dec 2009 10:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41940

12 years agonamespace resolving fixed: do not remove elements from returned sets
nik [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:38:39 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
namespace resolving fixed: do not remove elements from returned sets

12 years agoToolWindow: resize take 1
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:24:28 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
ToolWindow: resize take 1

12 years ago1.3 junit compatibility (IDEA-27198) 94.109
anna [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
1.3 junit compatibility (IDEA-27198)

12 years agodeadlock (IDEADEV-42164)
anna [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
deadlock (IDEADEV-42164)

12 years agoautomatic renamer for params in hierarchy (IDEADEV-20861)
anna [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 19:18:57 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
automatic renamer for params in hierarchy (IDEADEV-20861)

12 years agoup/down handling
anna [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 15:15:09 +0000 (18:15 +0300)]
up/down handling

12 years agoprocess IOExceptions due to unable to create dir (e.g. com2)
anna [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 14:59:49 +0000 (17:59 +0300)]
process IOExceptions due to unable to create dir (e.g. com2)

12 years agodependency scopes corrected
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:45:55 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
dependency scopes corrected

12 years agoIDEADEV-42010
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42010

12 years agoJPS: "provided" depencency scope supported
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:50:05 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
JPS: "provided" depencency scope supported

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
irengrig [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:27:32 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agoP4: low level logging
irengrig [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
P4: low level logging

12 years agoMerge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90
peter [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
Merge branch 'idea90' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community into idea90

12 years agomake test superclass abstract
peter [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:15:16 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
make test superclass abstract

12 years agodon't mix nulls and empty strings: groovyc ant generator supposed every library to...
peter [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0000)]
don't mix nulls and empty strings: groovyc ant generator supposed every library to be groovy

12 years agofix dependency scopes 94.108
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:04:03 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
fix dependency scopes

12 years agofix artifacts path and library dependency scopes
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 10:37:26 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
fix artifacts path and library dependency scopes

12 years agoIDEADEV-42200: when multiple src transforming compilers are registered, pass correct...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:42:32 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
IDEADEV-42200: when multiple src transforming compilers are registered, pass correct original file for reference.

12 years agoEP to help ShowImplementationsAction select appropriate psiElement in Find Usages... 93.79
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 17:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0300)]
EP to help ShowImplementationsAction select appropriate psiElement in Find Usages popup