idea/community.git
6 years agoexcluded python helpers from frames view
liana.bakradze [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0300)]
excluded python helpers from frames view

6 years ago[groovy] static trait method generic return type fixed (& test)
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:28:18 +0000 (18:28 +0300)]
[groovy] static trait method generic return type fixed (& test)

6 years ago[vfs] more accurate Windows short name detection (IDEA-144285)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:36:47 +0000 (18:36 +0300)]
[vfs] more accurate Windows short name detection (IDEA-144285)

6 years agoIDEA-144307 (Split "Java | Class structure | Abstract class may be interface" into...
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:35:11 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
IDEA-144307 (Split "Java | Class structure | Abstract class may be interface" into two inspections or add an option to prevent conversion to interfaces with default methods)

6 years agoIG: fix writing settings
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:15:13 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
IG: fix writing settings

6 years agoUse shouldInspect() method more
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:16:38 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Use shouldInspect() method more

6 years agomake IG test light and add a case
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 10:41:17 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
make IG test light and add a case

6 years agodon't write custom output if inherited
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
don't write custom output if inherited

6 years agodon't interrupt state reloading due to assert
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:17:59 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
don't interrupt state reloading due to assert

6 years agomove SaveSessionBase to configuration-store module
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:09:05 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
move SaveSessionBase to configuration-store module

6 years agomove SaveSessionBase to configuration-store module
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:07:57 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
move SaveSessionBase to configuration-store module

6 years agomove SaveSessionBase to configuration-store module
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
move SaveSessionBase to configuration-store module

6 years agohide StreamProvider
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
hide StreamProvider

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:41:42 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
cleanup

6 years agoSimplify retrieving messageBus appcode/142.4272 clion/142.4271
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0300)]
Simplify retrieving messageBus

6 years agoEDU-406 Assertion failed in Study Editor
liana.bakradze [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
EDU-406 Assertion failed in Study Editor

6 years agoICS: loadContent -> read, remove unused listSubFiles
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
ICS: loadContent -> read, remove unused listSubFiles

6 years agoICS: saveContent -> write
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
ICS: saveContent -> write

6 years agosince-build
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
since-build

6 years agoIDEA-143759 Repository contains unmerged paths. Merge not work for me
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
IDEA-143759 Repository contains unmerged paths. Merge not work for me

6 years agoremove unused LookupItem.DEPRECATED
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
remove unused LookupItem.DEPRECATED

6 years agoremove LookupItem method that nobody (not even external plugins) uses
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
remove LookupItem method that nobody (not even external plugins) uses

6 years agoremove unused LookupValueWithTail
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:07:29 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
remove unused LookupValueWithTail

6 years agomore diagnostics for VfsData.initFile exceptions (IDEA-141920)
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
more diagnostics for VfsData.initFile exceptions (IDEA-141920)

6 years agoallow action popup to show tooltip; show tooltip for select root actions in structure...
Julia Beliaeva [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 20:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
allow action popup to show tooltip; show tooltip for select root actions in structure popup in log

(cherry picked from commit 2ffef237d585ee3748aa963bd7e28bb50778379a)

6 years agomarker interface for actions that prevent popup from closing on click on them
Julia Beliaeva [Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:34:09 +0000 (20:34 +0300)]
marker interface for actions that prevent popup from closing on click on them

(cherry picked from commit a7647c77df6a39a040896a61fe542263ad883282)

6 years agoIDEA-134049 log: update Icons in all actions
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:26:10 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
IDEA-134049 log: update Icons in all actions

do not wait for the newt update() to change state of 'checkbox'

(cherry picked from commit 1c5a8f20dfa29136b07789445d0876dfac1ed81f)

6 years agoIDEA-134049 log: ctrl+click to select a single root
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 08:12:27 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
IDEA-134049 log: ctrl+click to select a single root

(cherry picked from commit 3b405063e7aa52fa15320c61387014246d4eccff)

6 years agoIDEA-134049 do not close action popup menu on click on toggle action
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
IDEA-134049 do not close action popup menu on click on toggle action

* allow to toggle actions with space

(cherry picked from commit 7f2fc156b51283d70d0bb5bfd237c639f7548554)

6 years agoIDEA-139962 log: filter action should be dumb-aware
Aleksey Pivovarov [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 08:20:42 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
IDEA-139962 log: filter action should be dumb-aware

(cherry picked from commit ccc3fdd1ddcb32876ac5321a657ade3c450e1aee)

6 years agoSlim and Jade. When parsing ruby code start marker goes to the root element.
Andrey Vokin [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:01:25 +0000 (17:01 +0300)]
Slim and Jade. When parsing ruby code start marker goes to the root element.

6 years agoUnregister facet listeners on project disposing rubymine/142.4270
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:42:51 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Unregister facet listeners on project disposing

6 years agoOptimize imports
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +0300)]
Optimize imports

6 years agoFix leaks in ExternalSystemAutoImporter
Alexander Zolotov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:11:58 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
Fix leaks in ExternalSystemAutoImporter

dispose alarms and connection on project close

6 years agoIDEA-62743 Render issue links in Java comments
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
IDEA-62743 Render issue links in Java comments

6 years agoAllow to specify custom url for WebReference
Alexander Zolotov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Allow to specify custom url for WebReference

6 years agoIntroduce extendable comment reference provider type
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 18:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Introduce extendable comment reference provider type

6 years agoMove url pattern to URLUtil and reuse it for issue navigation
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:09:27 +0000 (20:09 +0300)]
Move url pattern to URLUtil and reuse it for issue navigation

6 years agoString -> CharSequence
Alexander Zolotov [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 17:00:46 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
String -> CharSequence

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:16:16 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoPlatformActions.xml: remove "configurable" attribute from <group>s
Yann Cébron [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
PlatformActions.xml: remove "configurable" attribute from <group>s

6 years agoopen goto file popup if nothing found in Recent Files
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:14:28 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
open goto file popup if nothing found in Recent Files

6 years agoEA-72098 - NPE: EnumeratorStringDescriptor.getHashCode idea/142.4261 phpstorm/142.4262
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:52:36 +0000 (15:52 +0300)]
EA-72098 - NPE: EnumeratorStringDescriptor.getHashCode

6 years agoCollection -> List
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Collection -> List

6 years agoEA-72099 - IOOBE: LineSet.findLineIndex
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:47:22 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
EA-72099 - IOOBE: LineSet.findLineIndex

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoIDEA-144319 When starting Idea from terminal error "Cannot find VM options file"...
Vladimir.Orlov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:37:18 +0000 (15:37 +0300)]
IDEA-144319 When starting Idea from terminal error "Cannot find VM options file" appears but Idea starts successfully

6 years agomerge: fix NPE if UndoManager not found appcode/142.4266 clion/142.4264
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 12:02:52 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
merge: fix NPE if UndoManager not found

6 years agofix NPE if MultipleFileMergeDialog was created without project (as ICS does)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
fix NPE if MultipleFileMergeDialog was created without project (as ICS does)

6 years agoIDEA-143759 Repository contains unmerged paths. Merge not work for me
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
IDEA-143759 Repository contains unmerged paths. Merge not work for me

6 years agoshorten too long notification texts before showing a balloon (IDEA-144301)
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 11:08:25 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
shorten too long notification texts before showing a balloon (IDEA-144301)

6 years agoIDEA-144278 IAE at com.intellij.psi.impl.search.PsiSearchHelperImpl.processElementsWi...
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
IDEA-144278 IAE at com.intellij.psi.impl.search.PsiSearchHelperImpl.processElementsWithWord

6 years agoBidirectionalMultiMap: support set types override
Alexander Kass [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:25:53 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
BidirectionalMultiMap: support set types override

6 years agodelete temp files on exit by default
Egor.Ushakov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
delete temp files on exit by default

6 years agoCollect*Uniques*Processor, Externalizer
Alexey Gopachenko [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Collect*Uniques*Processor, Externalizer

6 years agoIDEA-143508 Keymap abbreviations don't work in the Find Action popup
Sergey Ignatov [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:14:49 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
IDEA-143508 Keymap abbreviations don't work in the Find Action popup

6 years agoIDEA-97324 Maven support cannot handle skinny wars for EAR deployments appcode/142.4260 clion/142.4259
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 09:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0300)]
IDEA-97324 Maven support cannot handle skinny wars for EAR deployments

6 years agofixed EDU-408 Error when trying to upload course to stepic with incorrect credentials
Ekaterina Tuzova [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:42:09 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
fixed EDU-408 Error when trying to upload course to stepic with incorrect credentials

6 years agofixed task text for local courses idea/142.4255
liana.bakradze [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 08:19:52 +0000 (11:19 +0300)]
fixed task text for local courses

6 years agomove hamcrest-library to hamcrest lib appcode/142.4257 clion/142.4256 phpstorm/142.4254 pycharm/142.4253
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
move hamcrest-library to hamcrest lib

6 years agoPsiFormatUtil: don't show type annotations by default
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:41:14 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
PsiFormatUtil: don't show type annotations by default

6 years agosmart pointers should survive PSI changes
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:39:50 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
smart pointers should survive PSI changes

6 years agocopy file in archive if it doesn't contain answer placeholders dbe/142.4250 webstorm/142.4251
liana.bakradze [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:27:44 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
copy file in archive if it doesn't contain answer placeholders

6 years agoIDEA-143771 Expand recursively won't work if the current code block is already expanded
Dmitry Batrak [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 07:17:10 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
IDEA-143771 Expand recursively won't work if the current code block is already expanded

6 years agoremove DecoratorCompletionStatistician
peter [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 06:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0200)]
remove DecoratorCompletionStatistician

6 years agoWhen checking if inside href or @link tag do not go way to far from desired offset...
Yaroslav Lepenkin [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
When checking if inside href or @link tag do not go way to far from desired offset (IDEA-144232)

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/142.4244 clion/142.4242 dbe/142.4243 idea/142.4245 idea/142.4245.1 phpstorm/142.4247 pycharm/142.4241 rubymine/142.4246 webstorm/142.4248
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:55:48 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoLimit added for PY-14560
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:54:12 +0000 (22:54 +0300)]
Limit added for  PY-14560

6 years agoGroup descriptions: add missing spaces
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:20:17 +0000 (22:20 +0300)]
Group descriptions: add missing spaces

6 years agoConfigurable: allow third-party groups with hyper-links
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:15:15 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Configurable: allow third-party groups with hyper-links

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:41:31 +0000 (22:41 +0300)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

6 years agoLimit added for PY-14560
Ilya.Kazakevich [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0300)]
Limit added for  PY-14560

6 years agoMemory Indicator: cleanup. remove unused code
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:01:15 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Memory Indicator: cleanup. remove unused code

6 years agorelayout status bar to allow memory indicator use whole height
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:59:52 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
relayout status bar to allow memory indicator use whole height

6 years agomake Memory Indicator looks better: use whole space, no gradients
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
make Memory Indicator looks better: use whole space, no gradients

6 years agoIG: Remove BoolUtils.getNegatedExpressionText() duplication
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
IG: Remove BoolUtils.getNegatedExpressionText() duplication

6 years agoRemove BoolUtils duplication between IG and IPP
Bas Leijdekkers [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Remove BoolUtils duplication between IG and IPP

6 years agofixed push course to stepic for multiple answer placeholders in one line
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:39:26 +0000 (20:39 +0300)]
fixed push course to stepic for multiple answer placeholders in one line

6 years agoskip authors if no one presented
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:09:03 +0000 (15:09 +0300)]
skip authors if no one presented

6 years agomerge: add binary merge request to API
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 17:11:21 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
merge: add binary merge request to API

6 years ago[shelf]: cleanUp
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:49:58 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
[shelf]: cleanUp

6 years ago[shelf]: change FilePathForNonLocal to ordinary
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:44:30 +0000 (18:44 +0300)]
[shelf]: change FilePathForNonLocal to ordinary

6 years ago[shelf]: make ignoring shelf dir more understandable
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0300)]
[shelf]: make ignoring shelf dir more understandable

6 years ago[shelf]: Store shelf paths only in system Independent way
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 13:10:24 +0000 (16:10 +0300)]
[shelf]: Store shelf paths only in system Independent way

6 years agofix case of test names
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0300)]
fix case of test names

6 years agoensure sort order as chooser preserves user's selection order
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:54:29 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
ensure sort order as chooser preserves user's selection order
(EA-47464 - AIOOBE: DelegateWithDefaultParamValueIntentionAction.generateMethodPrototype)

6 years agogenerate missed tests for test class without lbrace (EA-63200 - NPE: CodeInsightUtil...
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:38:18 +0000 (19:38 +0300)]
generate missed tests for test class without lbrace (EA-63200 - NPE: CodeInsightUtil.positionCursor)

6 years agoEA-72085 - NPE: ChangeToAppendUtil.buildAppendExpression
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:16:02 +0000 (19:16 +0300)]
EA-72085 - NPE: ChangeToAppendUtil.buildAppendExpression

6 years agologging for EA-72062 - assert: ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.doAction
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:04:01 +0000 (19:04 +0300)]
logging for EA-72062 - assert: ConvertToInstanceMethodDialog.doAction

6 years ago#RUBY-16963: pkexec failed to execute ruby bundler without parent environment
Dmitry.Krasilschikov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:45:28 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
#RUBY-16963: pkexec failed to execute ruby bundler without parent environment

6 years agofixed IOException: access is denied:
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:25:47 +0000 (19:25 +0300)]
fixed IOException: access is denied:
on windows files may be locked and fail to delete, though java thinks everything is ok
because of that new temp files may fail to be created if we scan for a file name sequentially

6 years agoYosemite LaF: remove unnecessary AA options for text fields to reduce blurred lines
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:19:29 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Yosemite LaF: remove unnecessary AA options for text fields to reduce blurred lines

6 years agoYosemite LaF: make 0.5px borders on retina for text fields
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 00:17:28 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Yosemite LaF: make 0.5px borders on retina for text fields

6 years agorun line markers: new API
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
run line markers: new API

6 years agojavadoc
Dmitry Avdeev [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 11:30:21 +0000 (14:30 +0300)]
javadoc

6 years agodelete classpath jar on exit
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:55:21 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
delete classpath jar on exit

6 years agoConsole.SplitLine: fix use-shortcut-of [r=A. Makeev]
Yann Cébron [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:37:25 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Console.SplitLine: fix use-shortcut-of [r=A. Makeev]

6 years agofix executable path for SceneBuilder 8.x on mac (IDEA-139262)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:16:39 +0000 (18:16 +0300)]
fix executable path for SceneBuilder 8.x on mac (IDEA-139262)

6 years ago[groovy] missing EP removed from plugin.xml
Daniil Ovchinnikov [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 15:13:31 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
[groovy] missing EP removed from plugin.xml