idea/community.git
7 years agoRevert to fix tests
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:00:03 +0000 (21:00 +0400)]
Revert to fix tests

7 years agoIDEA-128864 diff: fix invalid range applying
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:39:57 +0000 (20:39 +0400)]
IDEA-128864 diff: fix invalid range applying

MergeOperation is created with fixed TextRange, so it will not be updated on change, like RangeHighlighters (and usage of RangeHighlighter is dangerous, as it could be updated incorrectly)
So we have to disable all actions until diff rebuild to prevent document corruption.

The 'right' fix of this issue could be to store line numbers inside action, update them on document change (like in LST), and use Document.getLineStartOffset() and etc inside write action.

7 years agotrim live template contexts label text to avoid the dialog becoming too wide
peter [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:35:48 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
trim live template contexts label text to avoid the dialog becoming too wide

7 years agoallow to change custom configurable shortcut in single setting page mode (e.g. alt...
peter [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:31:39 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
allow to change custom configurable shortcut in single setting page mode (e.g. alt+enter from completion)

7 years agoCR-IC-6468 rename method
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0400)]
CR-IC-6468 rename method

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:31:46 +0000 (20:31 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:30:28 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agojava: read action in default decompiler
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:30:18 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
java: read action in default decompiler

7 years agofixed tests ( PY-11879)
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:30:09 +0000 (20:30 +0400)]
fixed tests ( PY-11879)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agofix cleanup on commit: proceed with commit
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:11:56 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
fix cleanup on commit: proceed with commit

7 years agoadd test on testStringHashCodeIgnoreWhitespaces
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:16:57 +0000 (20:16 +0400)]
add test on testStringHashCodeIgnoreWhitespaces

7 years agoadd test on equalsIgnoreWhitespace()
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:11:47 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
add test on equalsIgnoreWhitespace()

7 years agoaccept @Nullable parameters
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 16:11:20 +0000 (20:11 +0400)]
accept @Nullable parameters

7 years agoIDEA-130779 Exception when pushing Mercurial repository in a mixed project
Nadya Zabrodina [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:58:08 +0000 (19:58 +0400)]
IDEA-130779 Exception when pushing Mercurial repository in a mixed project

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agocompilation fix
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
compilation fix

7 years agoproject: java decompiler plugin layout updated
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:44:35 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
project: java decompiler plugin layout updated

7 years agojavafx page script fixed
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
javafx page script fixed

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agojava-decompiler: test data path updated
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
java-decompiler: test data path updated

7 years agojava-decompiler: minor optimization (no more empty array creation)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
java-decompiler: minor optimization (no more empty array creation)

7 years agoChooseByNameBase: cancel background thread immediately before restarting (EA-58991)
peter [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:13:00 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
ChooseByNameBase: cancel background thread immediately before restarting (EA-58991)

7 years agobeware of null in IDEA-130746 Incorrect cast after completion in evaluate dialog
peter [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:00:30 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
beware of null in IDEA-130746 Incorrect cast after completion in evaluate dialog

7 years agoIDEA-130552 Different font size in the inspection profile popup
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:16:58 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
IDEA-130552 Different font size in the inspection profile popup

7 years agosecurity.xml — disable roaming
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:11:22 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
security.xml — disable roaming

7 years agosupport alpha in debugger icon renderer
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:06:39 +0000 (19:06 +0400)]
support alpha in debugger icon renderer

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:02:58 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoadded mercurial support to the education edition
Ekaterina Tuzova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 15:02:17 +0000 (19:02 +0400)]
added mercurial support to the education edition

7 years agopreventing NPE
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:55:46 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
preventing NPE

7 years agoIDEA-127329 Importing Gradle Project removes all artifacts
Vladislav.Soroka [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:34:46 +0000 (18:34 +0400)]
IDEA-127329 Importing Gradle Project removes all artifacts

7 years agodiff: LST - modify color settings for gutter marks
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0400)]
diff: LST - modify color settings for gutter marks

* allow to explicitly set DELETED_LINES_COLOR (like added/modified ones)
* add color for whitespaces-only changes
* add some default colors (a bit ugly though)

7 years agoIDEABKL-4550 diff: mark whitespace-only changed lines with different color
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 07:40:46 +0000 (11:40 +0400)]
IDEABKL-4550 diff: mark whitespace-only changed lines with different color

7 years agoStringUtil: equalsIgnoreWhitespaces
Aleksey Pivovarov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:48:33 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
StringUtil: equalsIgnoreWhitespaces

7 years agoGit.Application.Settings must be per platform
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:43:25 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Git.Application.Settings must be per platform

7 years agoavoid assertion — storage roaming was changed to DISABLED, but settings repository...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:33:29 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
avoid assertion — storage roaming was changed to DISABLED, but settings repository has old state

7 years agolicense for Java-WebSocket library
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:28:30 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
license for Java-WebSocket library

7 years agoLafManager must own storage data because use different roaming type
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
LafManager must own storage data because use different roaming type

7 years agoIDEA-130834 Can not switch data type renderer in watches view
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:11:57 +0000 (18:11 +0400)]
IDEA-130834 Can not switch data type renderer in watches view

7 years agomore sane check for suppressing tools
Valentin Fondaratov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
more sane check for suppressing tools

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:03:40 +0000 (18:03 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge branch 'requirements-dialog'
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 14:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0400)]
Merge branch 'requirements-dialog'

7 years agoIDEA-95126 Arrangement: Provide ability to negate conditions: deselect condition...
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:59:54 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
IDEA-95126 Arrangement: Provide ability to negate conditions: deselect condition on second click

7 years agoUpdated "Choose packages to install" dialog (PY-6184)
Andrey Vlasovskikh [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +0400)]
Updated "Choose packages to install" dialog (PY-6184)

7 years agoDelegateMarker moved to core-impl, MasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter cleaned up a little
Valentin Fondaratov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:53:04 +0000 (17:53 +0400)]
DelegateMarker moved to core-impl, MasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter cleaned up a little

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:46:56 +0000 (17:46 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoupdater's tests fixed.
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:45:15 +0000 (17:45 +0400)]
updater's tests fixed.

7 years agoWindowManager — disable roaming clion/138.2690
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
WindowManager — disable roaming

7 years agoDimensionService as service, disable roaming
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:40:30 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
DimensionService as service, disable roaming

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:33:18 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-95126 Arrangement: Provide ability to negate conditions
Svetlana.Zemlyanskay [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:26:47 +0000 (17:26 +0400)]
IDEA-95126 Arrangement: Provide ability to negate conditions

7 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:51:27 +0000 (16:51 +0400)]
cleanup

7 years agoassertion for duplicate visitors accidentally registered
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
assertion for duplicate visitors accidentally registered

7 years agoinstallers fixed: do not instantiate ProgressWindow in headless environment
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:46:21 +0000 (16:46 +0400)]
installers fixed: do not instantiate ProgressWindow in headless environment

7 years agono need to create tmp dir file every time
Egor.Ushakov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 13:16:29 +0000 (17:16 +0400)]
no need to create tmp dir file every time

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoIDEA-128187 Error updating IDEA on Windows - Regression of IDEA-99538
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0400)]
IDEA-128187 Error updating IDEA on Windows - Regression of  IDEA-99538
IDEA-130625 Failed to apply patch

7 years agoCucumber. Gherkin keywords are taken from built-in json file
Andrey Vokin [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:34:11 +0000 (16:34 +0400)]
Cucumber. Gherkin keywords are taken from built-in json file

7 years ago'excluded' to 'ignored' conversion: do not mark as ignored content roots of inner...
nik [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 12:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +0400)]
'excluded' to 'ignored' conversion: do not mark as ignored content roots of inner modules explicitly excluded from outer module (IDEA-129864)

7 years agoIDEA-130682 Preferences : Code style: Can't scroll the page on Mac
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
IDEA-130682 Preferences : Code style: Can't scroll the page on Mac

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:46:18 +0000 (15:46 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:43:02 +0000 (15:43 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoMasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter now tries to assign whitespace&foreign to as high paren...
Valentin Fondaratov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:39:28 +0000 (15:39 +0400)]
MasqueradingPsiBuilderAdapter now tries to assign whitespace&foreign to as high parent as possible (fixes WEB-13621)

7 years agoIDEA-128187 Error updating IDEA on Windows - Regression of IDEA-99538
Vladimir.Orlov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +0400)]
IDEA-128187 Error updating IDEA on Windows - Regression of  IDEA-99538
IDEA-130625 Failed to apply patch

7 years agoside effects check should process inc/dec operators (IDEA-130789)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:47:27 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
side effects check should process inc/dec operators (IDEA-130789)

7 years agoavoid sorting during pattern tests run (IDEA-127052)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:02:46 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
avoid sorting during pattern tests run (IDEA-127052)

7 years ago[git] Don't mention repository in branch popup when sync & diverged
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0400)]
[git] Don't mention repository in branch popup when sync & diverged

Since recently, we still show only common branches in the popup,
if repositories are synchronized, even if they are diverged.
=> "current" repository shouldn't be mentioned in the popup title in
   this case.

7 years ago[git] Fix auto-fill of the author field on cherry-pick
Kirill Likhodedov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 11:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0400)]
[git] Fix auto-fill of the author field on cherry-pick

It was broken during some recent author field improvements.
Pre-filled author should be placed to the combobox during editor
creation.

7 years agotrunk is 140
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:27:50 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
trunk is 140

7 years agoIDEA-130812 Settings / Keymap: custom scheme is shown selected, but all shortcuts...
Sergey Malenkov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:19:18 +0000 (14:19 +0400)]
IDEA-130812 Settings / Keymap: custom scheme is shown selected, but all shortcuts are from Default (regression)

7 years agobuild scripts: include optimizedFileManager.jar to classpath to speed up compilation
nik [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:22:29 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
build scripts: include optimizedFileManager.jar to classpath to speed up compilation

7 years agotrunk is 140
Maxim.Mossienko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:59:04 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
trunk is 140

7 years agoProvide compatibility with old OTHER_INDENT_OPTIONS section (IDEA-130601)
Rustam Vishnyakov [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0400)]
Provide compatibility with old OTHER_INDENT_OPTIONS section (IDEA-130601)

7 years agoreverted ConcurrentIntHashMap
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:42:16 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
reverted ConcurrentIntHashMap

7 years agojava-decompiler: minor optimization
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +0300)]
java-decompiler: minor optimization

7 years agoCleanup (formatting)
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:32:02 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
Cleanup (formatting)

7 years agoinvert boolean: cancel refactoring on cancel, fix read-only status change (IDEA-130836)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:23:17 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
invert boolean: cancel refactoring on cancel, fix read-only status change (IDEA-130836)

7 years agoproject: broken dependency dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:09:36 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
project: broken dependency dropped

7 years agoproject: module groups corrected
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:09:15 +0000 (12:09 +0300)]
project: module groups corrected

7 years agofix the confusion between "injected" vs "unescaped" offsets
Gregory.Shrago [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:47:33 +0000 (12:47 +0400)]
fix the confusion between "injected" vs "unescaped" offsets

7 years agounchecked warning: do not traverse through lambda bounds (IDEA-130810)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:39:43 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
unchecked warning: do not traverse through lambda bounds (IDEA-130810)

7 years agoproject: dependency validation scopes tuned
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 08:35:11 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
project: dependency validation scopes tuned

7 years agojava-decompiler: modules reorganized
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:12:20 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
java-decompiler: modules reorganized

7 years agojava-decompiler: unwanted dependency dropped
Roman Shevchenko [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
java-decompiler: unwanted dependency dropped

7 years agotype annotations in generics brace matching (IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-664)
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:07:49 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
type annotations in generics brace matching (IDEA-COMMUNITY-CR-664)

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 07:01:15 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoEA-61303 - IAE: EffectiveLanguageLevelUtil.getEffectiveLanguageLevel
Anna Kozlova [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 06:59:55 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
EA-61303 - IAE: EffectiveLanguageLevelUtil.getEffectiveLanguageLevel

7 years agofix Already disposed: Project (Disposed)
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 06:02:33 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
fix Already disposed: Project (Disposed)

7 years agouse Collections.singletonList
Vladimir Krivosheev [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 06:00:34 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
use Collections.singletonList

7 years agoPropagated bytecode-to-source tracer appcode/138.2682
Stiver [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 02:27:26 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
Propagated bytecode-to-source tracer

7 years agoSwitch off loading double size icons for push dialog
Nadya Zabrodina [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 23:47:58 +0000 (03:47 +0400)]
Switch off loading double size icons for push dialog

*todo added

7 years agoIDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Vassiliy.Kudryashov [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 18:49:42 +0000 (22:49 +0400)]
IDEA-127739 Navigation Tab
Stage 7: new icons (plus PNG optimization for some other recently added icons, thanks to icons.gant)

7 years agodecompiler: support line number table attribute
Egor Ushakov [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0400)]
decompiler: support line number table attribute

7 years ago[log] improve diagnostics
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:50:54 +0000 (16:50 +0400)]
[log] improve diagnostics

Add previous refs
Add information about VCS
Fix commit count (it is multiplied by 5 just before reporting error)

7 years ago[todo] IDEA-130823 Indeterminate the progress indicator
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 10:00:39 +0000 (14:00 +0400)]
[todo] IDEA-130823 Indeterminate the progress indicator

Pass a Task.Modal instead of a Runnable since the latter doesn't
allow PI manipulations.

7 years ago[todo] execute findFile under read action
Kirill Likhodedov [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 09:54:40 +0000 (13:54 +0400)]
[todo] execute findFile under read action

7 years agoIDEA-123114 Debugger: render awt.Image and swing.Icon in Variables/Watches/Evaluate...
Egor Ushakov [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 09:25:55 +0000 (13:25 +0400)]
IDEA-123114 Debugger: render awt.Image and swing.Icon in Variables/Watches/Evaluate views

7 years agofilter using source name instead of effective
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:11:22 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
filter using source name instead of effective

7 years agoinline debugger in case of JS must use auto expression data
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 08:00:51 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
inline debugger in case of JS must use auto expression data

7 years agojs debug auto expressions — support sub references (var.push -> don't allow function...
Vladimir Krivosheev [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 06:16:55 +0000 (08:16 +0200)]
js debug auto expressions — support sub references (var.push -> don't allow function push -> try to use var -> show var)

https://github.com/tastejs/todomvc/tree/master/architecture-examples/angularjs-perf

breakpoint todoCtrl.js