idea/community.git
8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into loki/newlog
Kirill Likhodedov [Thu, 22 Aug 2013 13:35:07 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into loki/newlog

Conflicts:
.idea/modules.xml
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/VcsExtensionPoints.xml

8 years agoproper logging
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 16:10:38 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
proper logging

8 years agofix coverage colors under Darcula
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:58:59 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
fix coverage colors under Darcula

8 years agoproper logging
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:38:56 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
proper logging

8 years ago[diff] use more clear name for the method
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 7 May 2013 11:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0400)]
[diff] use more clear name for the method

8 years ago[diff] cleanup, nullity, remove unused methods, use String.format
Kirill Likhodedov [Tue, 7 May 2013 11:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0400)]
[diff] cleanup, nullity, remove unused methods, use String.format

8 years agouse new api for better candidates (belonging to navigatable scope)
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
use new api for better candidates (belonging to navigatable scope)

8 years agonew api / impl for processing keys in filebased / stub index and processing names...
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:11:59 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
new api / impl for processing keys in filebased / stub index and processing names in goto file/class.

8 years agomore compact variable length encoding of records in value storage
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:52:11 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
more compact variable length encoding of records in value storage

8 years agodrop caches on low memory + make field volatile for correct interthread visibility
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:40:50 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
drop caches on low memory + make field volatile for correct interthread visibility

8 years agoCidr: isAppCode replaced with isCidr in common places
Anton Makeev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:25:48 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Cidr: isAppCode replaced with isCidr in common places

8 years agoIDEA-112366 ("For loop with missing components": Can't ignore ListIterator)
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 15:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
IDEA-112366 ("For loop with missing components": Can't ignore ListIterator)

8 years agoProjectView: select and initialize first available project view, if previously select... idea/130.1703
Anton Makeev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
ProjectView: select and initialize first available project view, if previously selected is not found
+review CR-IC @dennis.ushakov

8 years agoIDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values: NonExhaustiveEnum
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:04:59 +0000 (18:04 +0400)]
IDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values: NonExhaustiveEnum

8 years agosupport xdebugger as well
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:02:45 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
support xdebugger as well

8 years agotry without manifest (restore ruby tests)
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:51:51 +0000 (17:51 +0400)]
try without manifest (restore ruby tests)

8 years agoEA-48804 - assert: LaterInvocator.getCurrentModalEntities
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0400)]
EA-48804 - assert: LaterInvocator.getCurrentModalEntities

8 years agomem leak
Konstantin Bulenkov [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:41:44 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
mem leak

8 years agoIDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:33:52 +0000 (17:33 +0400)]
IDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values

8 years agooverloaded calls are not recursive (IDEA-112451)
peter [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:47:12 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
overloaded calls are not recursive (IDEA-112451)

8 years agoCompletionConfidence.shouldSkipAutopopup javadoc
peter [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
CompletionConfidence.shouldSkipAutopopup javadoc

8 years agoGithub: show message on exception
Aleksey Pivovarov [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0400)]
Github: show message on exception

8 years agoGithub: do not collect additional data in quiet mode
Aleksey Pivovarov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:52:16 +0000 (12:52 +0400)]
Github: do not collect additional data in quiet mode

8 years agoIDEA-100949, IDEA-111958 (Xinerama detection suppressed)
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 13:12:03 +0000 (17:12 +0400)]
IDEA-100949, IDEA-111958 (Xinerama detection suppressed)

8 years agoLogging
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:14:27 +0000 (14:14 +0400)]
Logging

8 years agoContracts
Roman Shevchenko [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:17:25 +0000 (12:17 +0400)]
Contracts

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:38:28 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agoHgLogTest updated for bash execution
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
HgLogTest updated for bash execution

8 years agotests for Browse changes action added
Nadya Zabrodina [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:26:48 +0000 (15:26 +0400)]
tests for Browse changes action added

*test quoted data and revision number arguments executed log command via bash for linux-like system and simple execution for windows

8 years agoupdated tests for version with whitespaces
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:01:32 +0000 (17:01 +0400)]
updated tests for version with whitespaces

8 years agomore common version parsing with whitespaces
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0400)]
more common version parsing with whitespaces

8 years agotest for version added
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:18:09 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
test for version added

8 years agohg version pattern modified for hg installed as internal part of external application
Nadya Zabrodina [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0400)]
hg version pattern modified for hg installed as internal part of external application

*in this case hg return version in square brackets

8 years agoIDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0400)]
IDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values

8 years agocollect statistics for user OS
peter [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:29:42 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
collect statistics for user OS

8 years agoIDEA-111192 Groovy: In-Place Introduce Field: Throwable GrIntroduceHandlerBase$4...
Max Medvedev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:22:57 +0000 (14:22 +0400)]
IDEA-111192 Groovy: In-Place Introduce Field: Throwable GrIntroduceHandlerBase$4$1.run()

8 years agoIDEA-111193: Add field to script and initialize it in script constructor
Max Medvedev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0400)]
IDEA-111193: Add field to script and initialize it in script constructor

8 years agoIDEA-111193: Add field to script and initialize it in script body
Max Medvedev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:28:24 +0000 (11:28 +0400)]
IDEA-111193: Add field to script and initialize it in script body

8 years agoIDEA-111963 Groovy: "Final variable access" inspection doesn't report final variable...
Max Medvedev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0400)]
IDEA-111963 Groovy: "Final variable access" inspection doesn't report final variable increment/decrement

8 years agoIDEA-111116 Groovy: In-Place Introduce Variable: it could be possible to edit type...
Max Medvedev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 06:01:33 +0000 (10:01 +0400)]
IDEA-111116 Groovy: In-Place Introduce Variable: it could be possible to edit type during refactoring preview

8 years agocorrect name suggestion context while renaming last symbol in file
Max Medvedev [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0400)]
correct name suggestion context while renaming last symbol in file

8 years ago'already disposed' fixed, thread safety phpstorm/130.1701
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:56:40 +0000 (13:56 +0400)]
'already disposed' fixed, thread safety

8 years agodo not use busy loop
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0400)]
do not use busy loop

8 years agothread safety
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:01:10 +0000 (20:01 +0400)]
thread safety

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:32:35 +0000 (19:32 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoNonNls
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:17:12 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
NonNls

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoannotations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0400)]
annotations

8 years agofixed inconsistent hash calculation
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0400)]
fixed inconsistent hash calculation

8 years agoIDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values
Dmitry Avdeev [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:50:33 +0000 (13:50 +0400)]
IDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values

8 years agoEA-48977 - ASE: PsiResolveHelperImpl.inferMethodTypeParameterFromParent pycharm/130.1700
Anna Kozlova [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:27:39 +0000 (12:27 +0400)]
EA-48977 - ASE: PsiResolveHelperImpl.inferMethodTypeParameterFromParent

8 years agoEA-48791 - assert: DirectoryNode.getTargetDirectory
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:33:51 +0000 (21:33 +0400)]
EA-48791 - assert: DirectoryNode.getTargetDirectory

8 years agoFixing build failure idea/130.1698 rubymine/130.1697
Oleg Sukhodolsky [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:49:35 +0000 (09:49 +0400)]
Fixing build failure

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' appcode/130.1691 idea/130.1693 webstorm/130.1696
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 22:14:10 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agofix test
Bas Leijdekkers [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 21:04:25 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
fix test

8 years agorerun tests notification
Sergey Simonchik [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 20:30:20 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
rerun tests notification

8 years agoTests fix
Vassiliy [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:41:21 +0000 (22:41 +0400)]
Tests fix

8 years agopty4j updated to load native libraries better.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:09:17 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
pty4j updated to load native libraries better.

8 years agoAdded jna platform jar.
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Added jna platform jar.

8 years agofix netty jar name
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:57:16 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
fix netty jar name

8 years agoextract method: avoid invalid elements (IDEA-112311)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:23:12 +0000 (21:23 +0400)]
extract method: avoid invalid elements (IDEA-112311)

8 years agocleanup
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
cleanup

8 years agothanks, git, but please delete these files
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:40:52 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
thanks, git, but please delete these files

8 years agoWork while indexing (PY-10618).
Dmitry Trofimov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:08:08 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Work while indexing (PY-10618).

8 years agorename "create" to "response"
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 16:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
rename "create" to "response"

8 years agocontinue netty 4 — we MUST write LastHttpContent or use FullHttpResponse
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
continue netty 4 — we MUST write LastHttpContent or use FullHttpResponse

8 years agocontinue netty 4
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:49:23 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
continue netty 4

8 years agocontinue netty 4
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:48:11 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
continue netty 4

8 years agocontinue netty 4
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:47:34 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
continue netty 4

8 years agonetty 4
Vladimir Krivosheev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:30:09 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
netty 4

8 years agoshow notification only once
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:37:02 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
show notification only once

8 years agodon't steal focus
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
don't steal focus

8 years agoIDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:16:52 +0000 (19:16 +0400)]
IDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values

8 years agopush down: allow to cancel preprocess usages, wrap into one progress
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
push down: allow to cancel preprocess usages, wrap into one progress

8 years agooptimize imports
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:18:12 +0000 (16:18 +0400)]
optimize imports

8 years agotype may be weakened: ignore formal lambda params (IDEA-112258)
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:06:35 +0000 (16:06 +0400)]
type may be weakened: ignore formal lambda params (IDEA-112258)

8 years agoIDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:00:50 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
IDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values

8 years agoIDEA-112397 Gradle: use specific system property for configuration of interaction...
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:00:24 +0000 (19:00 +0400)]
IDEA-112397 Gradle: use specific system property for configuration of interaction with gradle api (enabled by default)

8 years agooverridden getter should be suggested only one time
peter [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
overridden getter should be suggested only one time

8 years agooverride/implement doesn't annotate externally (EA-48604)
peter [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:22:21 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
override/implement doesn't annotate externally (EA-48604)

8 years agobe prepared to nested VFS events (EA-46252)
peter [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:03:43 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
be prepared to nested VFS events (EA-46252)

8 years agoinvalid type/element diagnostics (EA-48000)
peter [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:21:08 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
invalid type/element diagnostics (EA-48000)

8 years agomore invalid type diagnostics (EA-48166)
peter [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:14:24 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
more invalid type diagnostics (EA-48166)

8 years agorender null type (EA-48423)
peter [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:51:59 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
render null type (EA-48423)

8 years agoGot It messages
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Got It messages

8 years agoTest data fixed
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0400)]
Test data fixed

8 years agofix choice pattern idea/130.1688
Dennis Ushakov [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0400)]
fix choice pattern

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Mikhail Golubev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:41:13 +0000 (16:41 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values
Dmitry Avdeev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:19:35 +0000 (16:19 +0400)]
IDEA-64561 Provide navigation for XSD enum values

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agoloading rules on startup fixed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:04:59 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
loading rules on startup fixed

8 years agoannotations
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0400)]
annotations

8 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0400)]
cleanup

8 years agocleanup: avoid thread-unsafe Ref, code duplication
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0400)]
cleanup: avoid thread-unsafe Ref, code duplication

8 years agoEA-48919 (diagnostic)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0400)]
EA-48919 (diagnostic)

8 years agoEA-48860 (NPE)
Roman Shevchenko [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0400)]
EA-48860 (NPE)

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:55:14 +0000 (15:55 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:52:32 +0000 (15:52 +0400)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

8 years agoIDEA-112369 Gradle: 'Use gradle wrapper' option is always disabled in Import Project...
Vladislav.Soroka [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:51:25 +0000 (15:51 +0400)]
IDEA-112369 Gradle: 'Use gradle wrapper' option is always disabled in Import Project Wizard

8 years agorevert
Anna Kozlova [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 11:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0400)]
revert