idea/community.git
12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Thu, 26 Nov 2009 06:25:11 +0000 (09:25 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agocopy used severities when share/unshare profile (IDEADEV-37441) 92.63
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0300)]
copy used severities when share/unshare profile (IDEADEV-37441)

12 years agoimport inspection profile: create undefined severities
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0300)]
import inspection profile: create undefined severities

12 years agoNPE (IDEADEV-37444)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:14:08 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
NPE (IDEADEV-37444)

12 years agoreinit subpanel after dispose (IDEADEV-37700)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:16:54 +0000 (20:16 +0300)]
reinit subpanel after dispose (IDEADEV-37700)

12 years agowrong width of package chooser (IDEADEV-41576)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:54:02 +0000 (19:54 +0300)]
wrong width of package chooser (IDEADEV-41576)

12 years agowrite empty project default if nonshared profille was set (IDEA-25257)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0300)]
write empty project default if nonshared profille was set (IDEA-25257)

12 years agosort found tests in FQN order (IDEADEV-35665)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:40:07 +0000 (19:40 +0300)]
sort found tests in FQN order (IDEADEV-35665)

12 years agochenge signature on params list|args list (IDEADEV-41565)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0300)]
chenge signature on params list|args list (IDEADEV-41565)

12 years agocasts conflicting with instanceof: do not generate false positives
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
casts conflicting with instanceof: do not generate false positives

12 years agoNPE (initialize varargs combo after fold/unfold parameters)
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
NPE (initialize varargs combo after fold/unfold parameters)

12 years agomoved GroovyScriptMacro to platform
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 19:49:40 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
moved GroovyScriptMacro to platform

12 years agosilently catch non-critical IOException in groovyc
peter [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 18:12:34 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
silently catch non-critical IOException in groovyc

12 years agostable elements for any type
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0300)]
stable elements for any type

12 years agoperformance
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:41:49 +0000 (17:41 +0300)]
performance

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:35:55 +0000 (20:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFix Select In.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:28:56 +0000 (20:28 +0300)]
Fix Select In.

12 years agoCompromise solution for module groups vs. disk directories battle. It groups top...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:19:29 +0000 (20:19 +0300)]
Compromise solution for module groups vs. disk directories battle. It groups top level modules into module groups (if any) but doesn't show inner modules at top level and also doesn't exclude their content from the parent modules.

12 years agofor disappearing VCS roots
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 17:20:23 +0000 (20:20 +0300)]
for disappearing VCS roots

12 years agows
Maxim.Mossienko [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:51:34 +0000 (19:51 +0300)]
ws

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:28:57 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoFileTemplateManager: do not process ignored files
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0300)]
FileTemplateManager: do not process ignored files

12 years agoCapture thread dump action for Linux_x64
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:27:29 +0000 (19:27 +0300)]
Capture thread dump action for Linux_x64

12 years agoEasier and more robust context retreival for structure view.
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 16:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0300)]
Easier and more robust context retreival for structure view.

12 years agoreally 64-bit dll
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:59:52 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
really 64-bit dll

12 years agoproblem 14824
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0300)]
problem 14824

12 years agodomain class 'mappedBy' property
Maxim Medvedev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
domain class 'mappedBy' property

12 years agobreakgen for 64-bit
Dmitry Jemerov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:39:02 +0000 (18:39 +0300)]
breakgen for 64-bit

12 years agounused code removed
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:25:20 +0000 (18:25 +0300)]
unused code removed

12 years agoStructure view now shows structure for the file selected, not the file currently...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:09:50 +0000 (18:09 +0300)]
Structure view now shows structure for the file selected, not the file currently open in editor. It sure does latter if file editor is currectly active.

12 years agoMaven: hiding unnecessary nodes in the 'Select Maven Goal'
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:51:15 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
Maven: hiding unnecessary nodes in the 'Select Maven Goal'

12 years agoMerge branch 'macros'
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:30:50 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'macros'

12 years agomacros: diplication for action element and key shortcut
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 14:30:21 +0000 (17:30 +0300)]
macros: diplication for action element and key shortcut

12 years agomacros: write action for typing targets
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0300)]
macros: write action for typing targets

12 years agoIDEADEV-41545 (confusing inspection message for static interface declaration inside...
Bas Leijdekkers [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:44:54 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
IDEADEV-41545 (confusing inspection message for static interface declaration inside class)

12 years agoIDEADEV-41372: Artifacts: exception on right0clicking on just deleted library
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:28:45 +0000 (16:28 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41372: Artifacts: exception on right0clicking on just deleted library

12 years agoIDEADEV-41575
Maas van den Berg [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:23:32 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41575

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton.Makeev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:17:46 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agofix editable combobox borders under some LAFs
Alexey Pegov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 13:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0300)]
fix editable combobox borders under some LAFs

12 years agoAE: PsiFileBase.findLanguage
Gregory Shrago [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
AE: PsiFileBase.findLanguage

12 years agomacros: typing target for more solid typing to edtior
Kirill Kalishev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
macros: typing target for more solid typing to edtior

12 years agoartifacts editor: error highlighting improved
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
artifacts editor: error highlighting improved

12 years agodo not need parenthesis for associative operations (IDEADEV-41569); move to java...
anna [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:48:56 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
do not need parenthesis for associative operations (IDEADEV-41569); move to java-tests

12 years agoIDEADEV-41572
Maas van den Berg [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:31:29 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41572

12 years agoNPE fix: FileEditor seem to be provided from the console view's editor. Obviously...
Maxim Shafirov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:25:57 +0000 (14:25 +0300)]
NPE fix: FileEditor seem to be provided from the console view's editor. Obviously it doesn't have VirtualFile associated

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:17:19 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEADEV-41486 (annoying subversion dialog) - notification is put into queue after...
irengrig [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:10:09 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41486 (annoying subversion dialog) - notification is put into queue after cancel. not for proxy auth though

12 years agoartifacts compiler: problem with empty jar files fixed
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:38:04 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
artifacts compiler: problem with empty jar files fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
sweinreuter [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:30:39 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoIDEA-25989: Improved error message
sweinreuter [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 10:28:30 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
IDEA-25989: Improved error message

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agorevert
Alexey Kudravtsev [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
revert

12 years agoFixed shortcut in SelectRunDebugConfiguration tip
Oleg Shpynov [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:31:45 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
Fixed shortcut in SelectRunDebugConfiguration tip

12 years agoremember size of "Build artifacts" chooser in run configuration
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
remember size of "Build artifacts" chooser in run configuration

12 years agocleanup
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoIDEADEV-41552: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.roots.ui.configuration.ModulesConfig...
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 07:30:59 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41552: Throwable at com.intellij.openapi.roots.ui.configuration.ModulesConfigurator.getEditor

12 years agoIDEADEV-40609: If multiple libraries are missing from artifact, "Fix" should add...
nik [Wed, 25 Nov 2009 06:35:55 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
IDEADEV-40609: If multiple libraries are missing from artifact, "Fix" should add all of them

12 years agoremove incorrect assertion 92.59
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:57:06 +0000 (22:57 +0300)]
remove incorrect assertion

12 years agoassert: PsiImplUtil.getParameterIndex
Gregory Shrago [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:18:59 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
assert: PsiImplUtil.getParameterIndex

12 years agoInitial structure view implementation for module (shows Libraries node, with librarie...
Maxim Shafirov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0300)]
Initial structure view implementation for module (shows Libraries node, with libraries attached to this particular module).

12 years agoMaven: displaying all goals and phases in Run Maven Goal dialog (IDEADEV-41550)
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:12:18 +0000 (19:12 +0300)]
Maven: displaying all goals and phases in Run Maven Goal dialog (IDEADEV-41550)

12 years agomove SchemaPrefix reference to schema reference provider
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:50:49 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
move SchemaPrefix reference to schema reference provider

12 years agodo not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:05:51 +0000 (18:05 +0300)]
do not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default

12 years agodo not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:57:17 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
do not serialize compiler configuration unless it differs from default

12 years agoincorrect assertion removed
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0300)]
incorrect assertion removed

12 years agoclean library if it was not read correctly
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
clean library if it was not read correctly

12 years agohighlighting fix
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
highlighting fix

12 years agodeadlock
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:09:14 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
deadlock

12 years agoassertion for modifying fileststatusmap during highlighting added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
assertion for modifying fileststatusmap during highlighting added

12 years agoreduce number of DelegateDisposables
Alexey Kudravtsev [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:58:16 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
reduce number of DelegateDisposables
faster dispose

12 years agowrite file even through only project profile name was changed (IDEA-25257)
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 14:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0300)]
write file even through only project profile name was changed (IDEA-25257)

12 years agoMaven: tests fixed
Anton.Makeev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Maven: tests fixed

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:51:06 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agoempty change
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0300)]
empty change

12 years agojavadoc bad characters (IDEADEV-10643)
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:37:53 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
javadoc bad characters (IDEADEV-10643)

12 years agomore accurate escape
anna [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:36:21 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
more accurate escape

12 years agofind type parameters for class
anna [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:31:12 +0000 (18:31 +0300)]
find type parameters for class

12 years agoRename "IntelliJ IDEA SDK" to "IntelliJ IDEA Plugin SDK" (IDEADEV-14060)
anna [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:21:58 +0000 (14:21 +0300)]
Rename "IntelliJ IDEA SDK" to "IntelliJ IDEA Plugin SDK" (IDEADEV-14060)

12 years agouse common escape everywhere (IDEADEV-41492)
anna [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 11:17:11 +0000 (14:17 +0300)]
use common escape everywhere (IDEADEV-41492)

12 years agoIDEA-24756 (use getPresentableName() instead of getName() for virtual files)
Konstantin Bulenkov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0300)]
IDEA-24756 (use getPresentableName() instead of getName() for virtual files)

12 years agomacros: keycode input if unicode characters
Kirill Kalishev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 13:12:58 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
macros: keycode input if unicode characters

12 years agotypo fixed
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:45:38 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
typo fixed

12 years agohighlighting of libraries in project structure fixed
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 12:43:08 +0000 (15:43 +0300)]
highlighting of libraries in project structure fixed

12 years agocleanup
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
cleanup

12 years agoproblem 16413
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:08:44 +0000 (14:08 +0300)]
problem 16413

12 years agoproblem 17183
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
problem 17183

12 years agoassertion added
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:32:31 +0000 (13:32 +0300)]
assertion added

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 08:08:15 +0000 (11:08 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agoNPE
Alexey Kudravtsev [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0300)]
NPE

12 years agodeadlock fixed
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0300)]
deadlock fixed

12 years agoCE: upgrade commons-net to 2.0
Kirill.Safonov [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 08:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0300)]
CE: upgrade commons-net to 2.0

12 years agoIDEADEV-41116: exploded war artefact: add warning for dependent module
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 07:04:41 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41116: exploded war artefact: add warning for dependent module

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community
nik [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 06:32:16 +0000 (09:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@git.labs.intellij.net:idea/community

12 years agofiltered popup instead of speedsearch 92.55
Gregory Shrago [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0300)]
filtered popup instead of speedsearch

12 years agoIDEADEV-2874: Editor in combobox should not add border.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:52:27 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
IDEADEV-2874: Editor in combobox should not add border.

12 years agoIDEADEV-41494: Forbid creating enums and annotations in modules with language level...
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 19:25:32 +0000 (22:25 +0300)]
IDEADEV-41494: Forbid creating enums and annotations in modules with language level under 1.5

12 years agoIDEADEV-3663 Allow Developer to pass JVM args while Running Ant build
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:26:58 +0000 (20:26 +0300)]
IDEADEV-3663 Allow Developer to pass JVM args while Running Ant build

12 years agoHopefully, a fix for LineStatusTracker's assertions.
Maxim Shafirov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 17:15:07 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
Hopefully, a fix for LineStatusTracker's assertions.

12 years agoIDEADEV-10621: "​Add as Ant Build File" should not be available when XML file is...
Eugene Zhuravlev [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 16:39:42 +0000 (19:39 +0300)]
IDEADEV-10621: "​Add as Ant Build File" should not be available when XML file is clearly not an Ant file

12 years agoXPath injection in JAXB bindings
Konstantin Bulenkov [Mon, 23 Nov 2009 15:43:11 +0000 (18:43 +0300)]
XPath injection in JAXB bindings